Precision Autoworx


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

122 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 6 months ago

Tony H. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tony said this is a fantastic place for customers to take their vehicle. The female employee at the front desk was fantastic as well.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed B. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ed said he found this business to be really good and professional.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David V. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said the staff at this business knows what they are doing.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff Y. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said the employees at the business provided good service and he was happy.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. at Precision Autoworx responded on 02/21/2017

Jeff,

   Thank you for your choice of coming to us for your automotive needs, please let us know if theres anything we can do for you in the future.

Thank you for the 5 star review as well Jeff it means a great deal to us.

Andrea T.

John B. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the business was prompt, professional, and they did a good job.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. at Precision Autoworx responded on 02/21/2017

John, 

    We appreciate your business so very much it has truly been a pleasure having you and your wife as a customer, please let us know if theres anything we can do for you in the future.

Thank you also for the 5 star review we appreciate that!
Andrea T.

CHARLIE K. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HONEST Dependable Service"
Absolutely LOVE the staff at Precision Auto work! We needed a repair and oil change. The staff there got the repair done quickly and were very affordable! This is not the first time they have worked on our vehicles. We recommend them to all our friends and acquaintances. Can't say enough positives about them!!!
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017 07:35 AM
Willis G. at Precision Autoworx responded on 02/14/2017

Charlie,

Thank you so very much for such kind words, we appreciate the 5 star review but more importantly we value you as a customer, and thank you for your continues business with us. Being able to have a customer that not only brings his vehicles to us but lets his family and friends know about us could not be compared to any type of advertising money can buy, so again thank you for the kind words and for your business!

Andrea T.

Tom C. on 02/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said the employees did a good job.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. at Precision Autoworx responded on 02/06/2017

Tom,

Thank you for the 5 star review sir, more importunately thank you for the opportunity to work on your vehicle, please let us know if theres anything we can do for you in the future.

Andrea T.

Brandon H. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brandon said this business is always excellent. They have good customer service, they are timely, they are thorough with their work, and they are accurate with their estimates of how much time the work will take. He trusts them a lot.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. at Precision Autoworx responded on 01/27/2017

Brandon,

   Thank you for such kind words and for the opportunity to take care of your vehicle for you, please let us know how we can help in the future!

Andrea T.

Travis M. on 01/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Travis said the employees were very helpful and they got him in when he needed.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. at Precision Autoworx responded on 01/26/2017

Travis, 

     Thank you for the 5 star review and the oppertunity to work on your subaru, please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Andrea T.

Luke H. on 01/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Luke said the business has good people and he trusts them.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. at Precision Autoworx responded on 01/26/2017

Hi Luke,

Thank you for the 5 star review and most importantly your business, if there is anything we can help you with in the future please let us know.   

Thank you
Andrea T.

Jeff H. on 01/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said the business has always been good to him and he hasn't had any problems with them.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 01/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. at Precision Autoworx responded on 01/23/2017

Jeff,

     Thank you for your continued business as well as the 5 star review, please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future.

Best Regards
Andrea T.

Dave C. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dave said they did a great job.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. at Precision Autoworx responded on 01/23/2017

Dave, 
 
    Thank you for your continued business, and for the 5 star review, please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Andrea T.

Destiny S. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Destiny said this they provided great customer service. They let her know what was wrong with her vehicle and made sure she was comfortable with the price before they performed the repair.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. at Precision Autoworx responded on 01/19/2017

Destiny,

     Thank you for the 5 star review, more importantly thank you for giving us an oppertunity to meet your auto repair needs. Please let us know how we can help in the future.

Best Regards Andrea T.

Coltin C. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Coltin said the business does excellent work, in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. at Precision Autoworx responded on 01/17/2017

Coltin,

     Thank you for the 5 star review, more importantly thank you for your business, please let us know how we can help you in the future.

Andrea T.

RUSS S. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treated with courtesy"
The 21+ inspection procedure is by far the most extensive personal inspection done, and has saved me many travel headaches by an early diagnosis
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/12/2017 04:05 PM
Willis G. at Precision Autoworx responded on 01/17/2017

Russ,
 
     Thank you for your continued business with us. It is so important to have your vehicle checked before a road trip and we appreciate that you have the faith in us to take care of your vehicle on the road. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future as I know you will.

Thanks again Russ!
Andrea T.

Richard P. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said this business is very good and he will probably be back. He said this business has the best mechanic he has ever come across and he can depend on them.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. at Precision Autoworx responded on 01/17/2017

Richard,

    It is always a great experience when you come to visit us, thank you for your continued business and for the 5 star review, please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Andrea T.

Charlie K. on 12/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charlie said the business does everything to his satisfaction and Louis takes great care of him all the time. They have reasonable prices.
Vehicle: RAM 2500 HD
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2016
Review Created: 12/28/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. at Precision Autoworx responded on 01/17/2017

Charlie,

     Thank you for the 5 star review and most importantly for your business, please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Andrea T.

CHARLIE K. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Very Knowledgeable, Friendly Service with Reasonable Pricing. Happy to have a local company that can be relied on for vehicle service. Would recommend to everyone!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport
Service Date: 12/22/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 03:09 AM
Willis G. at Precision Autoworx responded on 12/28/2016

Charlie,
 
    Thank you for the 5 star review and thank you for the opportunity to work on your vehicle. Please let us know how we can help you in the future.

Andrea.

Jared N. on 12/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jared said the service was excellent.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2016
Review Created: 12/20/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. at Precision Autoworx responded on 01/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review Jared!
please come and visit us again.

Andrea T

Debbie G. on 12/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Debbie said the service was excellent, great and fantastic. The employees were kind and courteous. She can't say enough good things about this business. Her daughter and her 2 friends go there as well.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2016
Review Created: 12/20/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. at Precision Autoworx responded on 01/17/2017

Debbie,

   Thank you for your continued business with us, it is always nice to see your smiling face when you come in, please let us know how we can help you in the future.

Andrea T.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 122 in total