Premier Auto Noblesville


Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5rating 4.36

212 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
90% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 4 years ago

KATY C. on 04/04/2013
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Shoddy Work"
I made an appointment for a Saturday but when I showed up I was told that they wouldn't have enough time to fix the wiring in my headlight (even though I had thoroughly explained the problem when making the appointment. I set another appointment for the following Tuesday. I showed up and they didn't have me down as having an appointment. I was lucky that they had a space open so I was still able to get in. They did fast work - I was out in 1 1/2 hours which was great as I was originally told that it could take several hours. It wasn't until 2 days later when I was driving at night that I realized they never balanced my headlights. The one they replaced the wiring on was aimed too high and I probably annoyed/blinded a lot of drivers that night. Unfortunately I was halfway between Indy and Chicago when the problem was discovered so I couldn't take my car back to them to be fixed. Luckily my step-dad knows quite a bit about cars so he was able to balance my headlights. The only things I liked about this place was the friendly staff and the convenient location but I'd take bad staff and out of the way if it meant I'd get quality work. I will never go back to this place and I will not recommend it to anyone. In fact, I will warn everyone I know to stay away.
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Service Date: 03/26/2013
Review Created: 04/04/2013 11:02 PM
MEL R. on 03/27/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
keep up the good work
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/19/2013
Review Created: 03/27/2013 06:50 AM
DAVID B. on 03/25/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great work - treat you well"
I have been taking all my cars to them since they opened. Great to work with - and willing to make things rights.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/23/2013
Review Created: 03/25/2013 06:09 AM
Tammy D. on 03/25/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tammy said the service was good and she had no problems.
Vehicle: Lincoln Navigator
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2013
Review Created: 03/25/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Loren D. on 03/25/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Loren said they did a good job and they were consistent and dependable. He said there was a promotion online that indicated that after a customer gets 4 oil changes done they qualify for a free oil change. He said a coupon was supposed to be sent, but he did not receive it.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2013
Review Created: 03/25/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MELINDA E. on 03/19/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
They try and give me the best deal they can!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 03/02/2013
Review Created: 03/19/2013 07:48 PM
CRAIG W. on 03/14/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"it's close, clean, friendly and prompt sevice"
i have my vehicle in a few times for serivce and have always had a great exprience
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/07/2013
Review Created: 03/14/2013 11:58 AM
CAROLYN N. on 03/14/2013
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Pros and Cons"
Staff was friendly. I was there over an hour for an oil change (too long!). Had asked the taillights be checked and they realized as I was being rung up that they forgot to (and it was a lot later than I expected, so we skipped it). Waiting area was nice (TV, magazines, bottled water, coffee), but needed to be cleaned. Price was fine. I think the biggest "Con" was the long wait - I could have gone somewhere else farther from home and still gotten home sooner.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/12/2013
Review Created: 03/14/2013 07:43 AM
WAYNE G. on 03/14/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
We found them to be very honest and give outstanding service.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 03/12/2013
Review Created: 03/14/2013 06:46 AM
TONY G. on 03/13/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Friendly Service"
Always fast friendly service. They do not try to sell you things you do not need.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 03/12/2013
Review Created: 03/13/2013 07:21 PM
Bilal S. on 03/13/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Bilal said there wasn't an option for walk-ins.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2013
Review Created: 03/13/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BILL T. on 03/11/2013
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"gettting car when promissed"
dont like your milage stickers
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 03/08/2013
Review Created: 03/11/2013 08:00 AM
WAYNE C. on 03/09/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just a good place"
The people do a good job of inspecting the car for legitimate problems, and try to get you on your way as soon as possbile.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 03/07/2013
Review Created: 03/09/2013 06:40 AM
JACOB L. on 03/08/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, courteous, and trustworthy"
Premier Auto never disappoints. Fast but thorough work (dropped my car off in the morning for an oil change, tire rotation and inspection) and they were finished in an hour - car runs great!!!), exceptionally fair prices, honesty (they don't go looking for problems so they can charge you, and they won't try to fix an issue if they can't reproduce it.) Premier Auto absolutely values their customers, their time, and their money. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else, frankly.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 03/08/2013
Review Created: 03/08/2013 08:33 PM
CHERYL R. on 03/07/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenient and friendly personnel... work is guaranteed"
Treated well... Ty
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/02/2013
Review Created: 03/07/2013 06:29 PM
BETH B. on 03/06/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, expert and efficient service!"
This was a very pleasant experience. The service technicians even noticed and reminded me that my license plates had expired.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 03/04/2013
Review Created: 03/06/2013 04:18 PM
Anthony A. on 03/05/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Anthony said service was good but not outstanding.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2013
Review Created: 03/05/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ramzi N. on 03/05/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ramzi said this business provided clean, and quick service.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/25/2013
Review Created: 03/05/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert M. on 03/05/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said the business is always helpful.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/25/2013
Review Created: 03/05/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JASON C. on 03/04/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HONEST FAMILY OWNED LOCAL BUSINESS"
A great job done. Was very impressed with entire team at premier.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 03/02/2013
Review Created: 03/04/2013 12:54 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 212 in total