Pride Hyundai of Seekonk


Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

470 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.800002/5Overall Rating 3.800002/5Overall Rating 3.800002/5rating 3.800002rating 3.800002
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service was great, quickly in/out
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 02:56 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Ronald H. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great workers and friendly people "
Great place to have your work done
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 02:08 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you Ronald for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
I am very happy there. The people are great.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 05:21 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Daniel K. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service conducted right on time. "
Fast and friendly service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:21 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you Daniel for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
SANDRA B. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Service is always performed in a timely manner. The customer service is great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:13 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you Sandra for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
James L. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ecellant service"
body shop made me up some touch up paint for my sonata
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:00 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you James for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Marion R. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Always there to give the best service needed. Accommodate your every need and work done is very professional.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:30 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you Marion for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Rhonda L. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department"
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:08 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you Rhonda for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Eileen M. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Feedback"
As always service and customer service were excellent.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 05:28 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you Eileen for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Margaret W. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Staff"
They were very friendly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 08:27 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/12/2017

Thank you Margaret for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
John P. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Far better than another dealer I went to"
Tony in service treated us with great service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 10:20 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/12/2017

Thank you John for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service visit and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Robert S. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteos profesional service!"
No problem at Pride as usual; good service with courteous treatment.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 11:36 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you Robert for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service visit and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Michael S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service. "
They use advance diagnostics testing to identify problems and quickly fix them. Will continue to go hear to get my car service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 10:37 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you Michael for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable"
Since I'm a widowed senior citizens, I only have myself to rely on. Knowing that when I bring my car in for inspection or service that I will get good, honest service is very much appreciated. If something needs replacement, they don't wait until I have broken down on the road to let me know that there are things that I might want to replace now or attend to soon. It's is very much appreciated.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 10:30 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/05/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Arleen G. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service"
Everyone was very nice
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 05:50 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you Arleen for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Marie T. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tony the Service Manager"
Great
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 07:42 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you Marie for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
JEFFREY M. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dealership personnel are knowledgeable and courteous."
I had a very positive car buying and first service experience at Pride Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 05:15 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you Jeffrey for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Ruby W. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Neat, clean facility.... Great work"
Work done in a timely manner.... Courteous, polite...
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 05:34 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you Ruby for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Karen L. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pride takes pride in there service."
Excellent service by experienced technicians.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 05:13 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you Karen for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Robert T. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wow"
Wow
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 05:09 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you Robert for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 470 in total