Pride Hyundai of Seekonk


Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

511 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always great service and friendly and helpful staff.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 05:20 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Competitive Pricing"
The cost of the service was very competitive compared to having the repairs done by an independent mechanic.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 02:51 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Dharmendra K. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very professional service"
Very happy with the service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 12:29 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you Dharmendra for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 09/19/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick response "
Previous concerns promptly handled by management
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:49 AM

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not impressed "
Work should be tested
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:49 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your recent service visit please feel free to contact me so we can discuss any concerns that you may have had with this visit Thank you 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to talk to me today and thank you for rescoring the survey and also here to service any of your needs. 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
MICHELE G. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is so friendly "
I have sended friends
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:43 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you Michelle for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Ann L. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal attention"
Tony, Wendall and Heather in service made sure my car was returned to me not only to my satisfaction but to theirs as well.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 01:43 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Ann for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Michael G. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Air bag seatbelt buckle"
Satisfactory work.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 07:16 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/16/2017

Thank you Michael for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Paula S. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
The people are upfront and honest
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 05:53 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you Paula for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Wendy F. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy customer"
Always great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 01:55 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you Wendy for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Linda H. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very attentive staff in all departments with very good customer service staff. "
Would definitely recommend this dealership and their service department to family, friends and others.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 12:47 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you Linda for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient "
I have always been satisfied every time I've been there for service. They are efficient and friendly. Nice waiting room. Coffee available. No negative comments
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 05:28 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
DOUGLAS M. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalized service. They need you."
Excellent response.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 04:36 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Douglas for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Eloisa P. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"it's a friendly inviroment you feel welcome everytime"
yes i would
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2017 12:07 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/09/2017

Thank you Eloisa for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Nancy V. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant and they go the extra mile."
I recommend Pride all the time. The service techs are very willing to explain why you need a repair and what is involved in correcting you repair.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/09/2017 10:57 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/09/2017

Thank you Nancy for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service "
Friendly atmosphere and quick service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 03:05 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Erik S. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time visit!"
I was treated like a family friend. Great service and customer service. I will be getting all future work done here!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 12:52 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you Erik for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good place for me and my baby son."
Good place for me and my baby son.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 10:21 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle  

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 09/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"costly repairs"
keep your checkbook handy for anything other than an oil change or tire rotation.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 07:48 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your recent service visit please feel free to contact me so we can discuss any concerns that you may have had with this visit  Thank you 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Sonya F. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 01:05 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/05/2017
  1. Thank you Sonya for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next visit and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service, a little pricey"
All of the representatives at the service site were friendly and helpful, although the cost of my repairs were greater than the estimate.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 11:52 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 511 in total