Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

278 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
Susan E. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
I can always get my car in, in a timely fashion. Mario is great.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/27/2017 12:27 PM
Verified Customer on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Poor showroom."
Sad looking show room but good enough for service. Appearance is a must on sales.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/24/2017 03:03 PM
Paul N. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rairdon Hyundai does it again! Taken care of"
Rairdon's is conscientious and takes care of my care. I do have confidence that it's all taken care of.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2017 10:24 PM
Verified Customer on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SPEEDY SERVICE "
Awesome
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2017 08:12 PM
Helen L. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I've had the best service since I bought my car in 05, that has to be 12 years with Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham. Free car wash ticket and relaxing waiting room/TV"
I did recommend Rairdom's to a good friend, He bought a new car every year, since 05. he loved his Hairdai'My friend Ralph Carmichael
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2017 10:58 PM
Brian S. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Effectiant"
The service is always done in a timely manner and the people are friendly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2017 06:21 AM
Paul S. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick oil change"
Staff very helpful. Checked brakes, changed oil, very quick.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2017 08:15 AM
Amy T. on 02/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service manager"
Great communication!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2017 06:57 PM
John B. on 02/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Reasonable"
My oil change and tire rotation were done well at a good price in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2017 04:16 PM
Paul G. on 02/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and responsive treatment. "
Consistent, courteous and responsive treatment with each appointment.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2017 06:16 PM
Jodi W. on 02/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Need receptionist "
While i was there tge phone was ringing off the hook. The manager was trying to take care of everything on his own and while he did a great job he was spread very thin.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2017 07:06 PM
George B. on 02/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil Change "
when the oil change was done the car was check out to make sure everything was ok and found out that my rear tire was a needed to get change
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/04/2017 05:24 PM
Alan C. on 02/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Friendly staff; Service Manager is very knowledgeable; work always done on time or sooner.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2017 07:46 AM
Leah K. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Fast, Great Experience"
This was my first experience with Bellingham's Hyundai dealership and their service department. I actually bought my Elantra in Burlington and went down there for it's first oil change. I decided to try the local Hyundai place and was very satisfied. I was greeted by a very kind person upon entering, I sat in a comfortable room while I waited, and didn't need to wait long because the service was done quickly. Thank you for great service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/28/2017 07:44 PM
Katy M. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"rating"
?
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/27/2017 10:43 AM
Verified Customer on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the comfy, private lounge area. "
Thanks guys!! Always taking that extra step and looking out for my safety.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/27/2017 04:41 AM
Sallie R. on 01/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Do no trust"
This dealership I feel overcharges & does not make it's customers feel welcome. I will never be back.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2017 07:33 PM
Mario C L. at Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham responded on 01/26/2017

Sallie, 

   I am very sorry you did not have a pleasant experience at your last visit. I have reviewed the invoice from your visit and would be more then happy to go over your charges with you. please give me a call at your earliest convenience and hopefully we can resolve this matter. 

sincerely,

Mario Lopez
Service Advisor
(360)738-8000
Mlopez@rairdon.com
RONALD C. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
In and out just like they said
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2017 02:19 PM
Allison B. on 01/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"kind and professional"
I've always had good service at this location, and finally used my Hyundai rewards, which worked well and got me a free service. They are always kind and professional and thorough.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2017 08:34 AM
Lewis M. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No hassel"
yes. I appreciate the friendly and courteous treatment.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2017 09:12 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 278 in total