Randall Automotive

Reviews (456)

rating 4.94737rating 4.94737rating 4.94737rating 4.94737rating 4.94737

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
3615 S Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Lansing, MI 48910-4350
(517) 393-8536
About Randall Automotive is a family owned and operated auto repair facility in Lansing, Michigan. Our auto repair services include: oil changes, brake and ABS services, engine diagnostics, exhaust repair, air conditioning service, scheduled maintenance service, fleet services, and nearly all engine repair services.

Randall Automotive has been repairing cars and light trucks since 1995. With the latest in auto repair technology and service we can have your car up and running in no time. Our reputation is built on our commitment to providing total customer loyalty and satisfaction.
Latest Reviews for Randall Automotive
Jennie said the business was quick, efficient, and she was very pleased with the service she received.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shad said the business did a good job. She will be back because her check engine light came back on.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Georgette said this business got her right in and did what they were supposed to do.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jacob S. in Vassar, MI on 04/16/2014
Jacob said he was fine with the service.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mike F. in Lansing, MI on 04/14/2014
Great work, friendly people
Nothing not to like. Work done right, fast and on time.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 09:37 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
James W. in Lansing, MI on 04/10/2014
The people.location the great work. an you get your vehicle back in a timely manner
You do such great work in a timely manner
Vehicle: Chevrolet Lumina
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/10/2014 04:50 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Kaitlin said one of the things she brought her vehicle in for was the ABS light coming on when she starts her vehicle. The staff said they would fix some wiring but the issue is still occurring, everything else was fine.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2014
Review Created: 04/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Margot said she was extremely happy. They were absolutely wonderful. She was recommended by a long-time friend and neighbor. She has already recommended this business to others.
Vehicle: Lincoln Continental
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Awesome service!
Fast and great service! Excellent job!!
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/02/2014 08:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Greg P. in Mason, MI on 03/29/2014
Besgt service
always efficient, honest and friendly to everyone
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 03/29/2014 08:19 AM
Merna said this business is the best, she has been going there for years, and she has no complaints.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2014
Review Created: 03/29/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Friendly, helpful, speedy service
Great service, I would recommend them to my Mother,
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tracker
Service Date: 03/24/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014 07:14 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mike K. in Lansing, MI on 03/25/2014
Routine oil change
Friendly, excellent service as always.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/24/2014
Review Created: 03/25/2014 07:25 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jan F. on 03/25/2014
Jan said he was going to write a letter because of the way he was treated. They did an excellent job, they were very kind and they did not try to sell him anything that he did not need. They were also very fair and honest. He really appreciates how that went over and beyond the call of duty.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Achieva
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2014
Review Created: 03/25/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brayden said they were great. They explained everything and did a really good job. They gave him the best service he has ever had.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mike W. on 03/21/2014
Problem Fixed Again
Thanks again to Jason for finding out what the problem was and it was fixed fast and right. Thanks again for Craig and Jason for taking care of me in such a quick manner. I would go no other place to have things done.
Vehicle: Pontiac Bonneville
Service Date: 03/07/2014
Review Created: 03/21/2014 10:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Alex M. on 03/20/2014
Alex said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Venture
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2014
Review Created: 03/20/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frederick said they were accurate, very quick, and very nice. This was his first visit.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Venture
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2014
Review Created: 03/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Marco G. in Lansing, MI on 03/14/2014
Marco said he was very satisfied. They are doing great.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2014
Review Created: 03/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
Paul H. on 03/12/2014
Highly Recommend
Craig & Jason are great mechanics who do not take advantage of their customers. Service provided is excellent.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 03/11/2014
Review Created: 03/12/2014 07:07 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 456 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message