Ray's Automotive Specialist


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

91 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 months ago

Terri M. on 05/28/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Don't go here. "
He is not truthful. Nor is he vey good at fixing cars.
Service Date: 04/04/2016
Review Created: 05/28/2016 07:52 AM
Ralph/eva E. on 03/21/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Ralph said he is very dissatisfied with the service he received from this business. He was not called before the work was completed and his bill was much higher than he expected. His vehicle is still not running well.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2016
Review Created: 03/21/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steven M. on 07/27/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Steven said this business stole his money and did not do the work he asked. They did nothing on his vehicle. He would not recommend them due to reasons previously stated.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2015
Review Created: 07/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ray A. at Ray's Automotive Specialist responded on 08/14/2015

Ray's Automotive Specialist,would like to further speak with you on a one on one basis to determine what was the issue on the repairs of your vehicle, a courtesy call will take place with the owner and client so we can better serve you and take care of all your mechanical needs , we truely appologize for any inconvenience that might have taken place, we thank you for your response!  

Sharon J. on 05/28/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Sharon said the owner of this business was never there. When she finally met with him, he did not help her. He helped another customer and spoke about a vehicle that was not even at that business. When she finally spoke with him, he was being smart with her. She would not recommend this business for the reasons already mentioned.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2015
Review Created: 05/28/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ray A. at Ray's Automotive Specialist responded on 06/02/2015

Ray's Automotive Specialist would like to appologize for any inconvience to your visit at Rays and would like to win your business back,as mention to you before we only take repairs by scheduled appointments and you were an hour an ahalf late,so we tried to fit you in to get you taken care of,we would like to send you a gift card to show you our sympathy and would love for you to be a returned customer!

Displaying all 4 Review