Rempt Motor Company


Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

42 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review 10 months ago

Alan D. on 11/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brought My Lexus Back to Life!"
AAA told me I may had totaled my car by apparently jumper-cabling my car incorrectly. I figured Rempt would calm me by saying it was unlikely when I called but they didn't. Like a doctor, I heard my odds and my options. In the end, Rempt fixed it and gave me updates along the way on what they found and what my options were. They are exceptionally professional and don't try to take advantage of my lack of knowledge of car repairs. Thanks SO MUCH Rempt!
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 11/16/2016
Review Created: 11/18/2016 03:13 AM
Srinivasan R. on 10/13/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good professional service"
Mr.Rempt is a good professional and he is friendly and straight forward and explained everything in simple understandable way. He also informed me of the cost BEFORE any thing is done on my car. No shocking surprises!!!!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 10/11/2016
Review Created: 10/13/2016 08:00 AM
Joshua R. at Rempt Motor Company responded on 10/19/2016

Thank you for coming in . It was my pleasure working with you .

Ted B. on 09/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very clean professional appearing business with a polite and courtesy crew!"
As a repeat satisfied customer, feel that Josh appears to appreciate my business and has completed work to correct
problem on time and under the price quoted. As a retired executive from the after market automotive business, I respect
his ability to run a very complicated business and to make sure the customer is satisfied and values the need to keep his
customers loyal to his business!
Vehicle: BMW 525i
Service Date: 09/21/2016
Review Created: 09/22/2016 08:45 PM
Joshua R. at Rempt Motor Company responded on 09/23/2016

It's always a pleasure working with you Ted. Thanks for giving us the chance to earn your business!

Peter O. on 09/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"auto service"
timely communication. Clearly stated and realistic expectations.
Vehicle: Audi TT
Service Date: 09/02/2016
Review Created: 09/04/2016 05:39 PM
Joshua R. at Rempt Motor Company responded on 09/08/2016

I'm glad we were able to get you back on the road . Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business .

Fran E. on 09/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job on my gti"
My car needed a lot of work and rempt performed the work quickly and did an amazing job. My GTI is fun to drive again!
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 08/25/2016
Review Created: 09/03/2016 12:18 PM
Joshua R. at Rempt Motor Company responded on 09/08/2016

It was great working with you Fran!

Lorena M. on 08/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They have great customer service! "
Josh and his team provide wonderful customer service! They explain what needs to be done and are done in a timely manner! I highly recommend them!
Vehicle: Ford
Service Date: 08/25/2016
Review Created: 08/26/2016 08:39 PM
Joshua R. at Rempt Motor Company responded on 08/30/2016

Thank you!

Peter G. on 08/14/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Reasonalbe price and near my home "
I would.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 08/13/2016
Review Created: 08/14/2016 06:38 PM
Joshua R. at Rempt Motor Company responded on 08/30/2016

Thank you for coming in. It was a pleasure serving you.

Jim J. on 07/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People, Great Service"
I bought a 2003 XC70 from my buddy who had it serviced at Rempt. He always had good things to say about them. Fast forward 4 years and I was headed back to Seattle for vacation and the XC needed some work. I gave Josh a call and made an appointment to leave the car while we were gone. The service was completed on time and Josh recommended a few other things that needed to be fixed which we had him do. They offered to open up on Saturday for us to pick up our car, we still were not back yet from vacation, but my parents were able to head down and pick it up. They too had great things to say about Rempt. I sure wish that Josh and his crew were not 4 states away! Highly recommend Josh and the crew at Rempt!
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 07/01/2016
Review Created: 07/22/2016 03:27 PM
Joshua R. at Rempt Motor Company responded on 08/30/2016

Thanks for the great review Jim! It was really great meeting you and your parents too.

Debbie A. on 07/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW Service"
Very pleased with the service and professionalism of Lori? as well as Devin. You have a new customer that will always bring their car to you.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 07/05/2016
Review Created: 07/07/2016 09:50 AM
Joshua R. at Rempt Motor Company responded on 07/13/2016

Thanks for the great feed back . It was a pleasure serving you !

Judy S. on 07/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Like that Rempt Motor Company is open until 6:00 and open on Saturdays"
Got me in on time; fair pricing.
Vehicle: Volvo S70
Service Date: 06/29/2016
Review Created: 07/01/2016 05:29 AM
Joshua R. at Rempt Motor Company responded on 07/13/2016

Thank you , we try our best .

James P. on 06/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Josh and the crew. "
The service I got from Rempt shop was comfortable and easy to deal with. I wasn't on pins ans needles dealing with Josh. His size might mislead at first but he is a very calm, cool and collected kind of fella. Thank you guys.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ8
Service Date: 06/22/2016
Review Created: 06/24/2016 11:14 AM
Joshua R. at Rempt Motor Company responded on 06/24/2016

Thank you James ! We appreciate your business .

Carla P. on 06/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and professional people"
I scheduled the B service for my MB. I was disappointed by the service I had received by a local MB dealer and decided to find an independent company. The service was provided efficiently, a full explanation of the condition of my car and a couple of things they fixed. The estimated price was also spot on. I will be coming back for my next service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CL55
Service Date: 06/14/2016
Review Created: 06/15/2016 09:31 PM
Joshua R. at Rempt Motor Company responded on 06/24/2016

It's our pleasure . Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business .

Michelle D. on 05/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super service"
The staff kept me informed and did great work in a short amount of time. Definitely going back.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 05/04/2016
Review Created: 05/05/2016 08:45 PM
Joshua R. at Rempt Motor Company responded on 05/06/2016

It was a pleasure serving you !

Gary U. on 03/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service, super value, personal friendly environment"
Joshua and his company have never failed to provide excellent diagnostic service and repairs with a friendly personable staff. When I leave, I am confident I have gone to the right guy, the service done professionally and NEVER felt overcharged. My 2002 XC70 now has over 200000 miles and runs like new.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 03/17/2016
Review Created: 03/29/2016 02:17 PM
Joshua R. at Rempt Motor Company responded on 03/30/2016

Gary , it's always a pleasure to serve you ! Thanks for the great review :)

Tim G. on 03/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Do great work, are honest and back work,"
only been there once so far ,but I plan to take all my vehicles here , seem to be very honest and do good work, which is hard to find these days.....
Vehicle: Volvo 850
Service Date: 03/03/2016
Review Created: 03/27/2016 07:13 PM
Joshua R. at Rempt Motor Company responded on 03/29/2016

Thank Tim!

Lacie S. on 03/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yet again, Rempt saves the day! "
This is the second time I have used Rempt Motor Company, and they saved the day again. When I dropped my car off, I was worried that I would have to end up buying a new car because the cost to fix my current one would be too expensive. After just a few hours of looking at my car, Rempt had fixed the problem and for much less then what I was expecting!
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 03/22/2016
Review Created: 03/23/2016 08:26 PM
Joshua R. at Rempt Motor Company responded on 03/29/2016

Thank you !

Luis B. on 03/21/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great shop to do business with."
The owners ate knowledgeable and friendly.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 03/19/2016
Review Created: 03/21/2016 07:17 AM
Tim M. on 02/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ecellent service!"
Had a problem with my Mercedes E320 that i could not figure out. they got it taken care of in a reasonable time and cost.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 02/03/2016
Review Created: 02/10/2016 07:30 AM
Joshua R. at Rempt Motor Company responded on 02/13/2016

Thanks for giving us the chance to earn your business !

Bonnie M. on 12/31/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"attention to detail "
this is my second visit but with another car ...... they have treated me and my cars with respect and have been extremely informative
Vehicle: Porsche Panamera
Service Date: 12/30/2015
Review Created: 12/31/2015 07:49 PM
Joshua R. at Rempt Motor Company responded on 01/08/2016

Thank you bonnie ! it's a pleassure serving you :)

Kaitlin D. on 12/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle done ahead of schedule and under budget"
I went to Rempt on the advice from a friend, after being given the run-around (and ignored) at two Ford dealers. They were awesome, got me in quick (which is important, as the vehicle is a business vehicle and I cannot work without it), had the fix done quicker than they had estimated, and the cost was less than I had been quoted. They were honest and direct about the repairs, and communicated the plan to me as soon as they knew what was wrong and had me ok the work. All the employees were friendly and greeted me kindly- I will definitely travel from Tacoma to Auburn to use them again in the future.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 12/29/2015
Review Created: 12/30/2015 07:49 PM
Joshua R. at Rempt Motor Company responded on 01/08/2016

Thank you ! I'm glad you gave us the chance to earn your business :)

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 42 in total