Roland Falls Auto Body LLC


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

94 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 15 days ago
MARC M. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job and great service from Roland Falls Auto Body LLC"
We made an appointment and when we dropped off car they were very friendly and professional. Car was ready when promised and once again we realized why Avi and Company are the best.
Vehicle: Lexus HS 250h
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 05:39 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you very much for letting us service your Lexus Hybrid. We strive for excellent service every time combined with a great job and friendly, professional service.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
ANN S. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I needed a new battery at the end of the work day. Rather than having me come back the following day, Avi tested and replaced the battery while I waited.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 04:07 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you Ann, it was our pleaseure to help you promptley with your battery issue on your Subaru Outback. Glad we could help and save you time. 

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Ram M. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ram said the service was good.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert S. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BETH S. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and friendly people"
Great place for car repairs
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 06:47 PM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 08/24/2017

Thank you for your feedback, we always strive to provide great and friendly service. Thanks again for letting us repair your Toyota Corolla no start issues.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Alexander L. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Alexander said he was given a good rate. The owner took care and fought for him, because the parts distributor was late.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JORDI M. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, fast, trustworthy"
Avi and Michelle are great - responsive, fast, and knowledgeable. Great place for all types of auto repairs. Always important to find a trustworthy mechanic in town - Roland Falls Auto Body is it.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 08:14 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for letting us preform a Maryland State Inspection on your Mazda and your Subaru. We are glad that we were able to help and complete in a timely manner. Glad we are your shop for all your vehicle needs.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Joseph D. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joseph said his vehicle looks beautiful. He was happy with the price and everything.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you Joseph for allowing us to repair your collision body work on your Honda Accord. It is our objective to restor vehicle to pre accident condition at a reasonable price and in a timely manner. Thank you again for your confidence and trust in us.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
DAVID K. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service provided, both quick and professional. Highly recommended this place. "
A friend recommended me to Roland Falls Auto Body and I couldn't have been happier with the service and professionalism here. Avi the owner is a true gentleman and he has been part of this community for decades in the automotive field. I had my BMW go through a Maryland State Inspection here and if I need another test I will certainly come here again. The waiting area is clean and comfortable and the entire staff is warm and friendly. Don't hesitate to stop by for an inspection or repairs, these guys are top notch and know what they are doing.
Vehicle: BMW M5
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:13 PM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 08/14/2017

THANK YOU DAVID FOR ALLOWING US TO PERFORM YOUR MARYLAND STATE INSPECTION ON YOUR BMW AND FOR YOUR WONDERFUL AND KIND WORDS. WE TRULY DO STRIVE TO GIVE OUR CUSTOMERS THE HIGHEST QUALITY SERVICE WHILE PROVIDING THEM WITH A COMFORTABLE, FRIENDLY, AND PROFESSIONAL ATMOSPHERE. 

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
LISA M. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and efficient"
I trust my car to the very best!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 05:50 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 08/08/2017

THANK YOU LISA FOR TRUSTING YOUR HONDA ACCORD WITH US AND FOR BEING SUCH A LOYAL CUSTOMER.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
GEORGE Y. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful And Friendly Staff"
I was trying to get a state auto inspection and had been turned down by 3 other locations...too busy, leave the car, call back tomorrow, etc. At Roland Falls, they told me to come back at 3pm and they would do the inspection. When I arrived, I was greeted by name, I signed the completed paperwork and settled down in the comfortable waiting room. I barely had time to get settled and my car was ready! What a pleasant experience! Highly recommended. I will definitely be back. Thanks for the great work and customer satisfaction.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 05:48 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 07/31/2017

THANK YOU GEORGE FOR HAVING US PERFORM YOU MARYLAND STATE INSPECTION. WE KNOW HOW PRECIOUS OUR CUSTOMERS TIME IS SO WE TRY TO CAUSE AS LITTLE DISRUPTION TO THEIR SCHEDULE WHILE PROVIDING THE BEST QUALITY WORKMANSHIP WITH OUR MECHANICAL AND BODY REPAIR. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVICING YOUR JEEP LIBERTY IN THE FUTURE. 

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Julia N. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Julia said the service at this business was excellent. They made her feel like she belonged. She had no problems and they processed her vehicle and she had good conversations with them. They are very friendly and helpful. She has no complaints.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Emma D. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Emma said this business gave her really good service.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you Emma for allowing us to replace your mirror.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
MARC M. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Emergency tire change"
Emergency tire change. I had a blowout on 83 N. I called Avi following he got me in there the next morning replace two tires and align my wheels another perfect job done by very skilled workers and a wonderful greeting
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 08:07 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 07/24/2017

THANK YOU MARC FOR ALLOWING US TO REPAIR YOUR TOYOTA SOLARA. WE KNOW EMERGENCIES LIKE YOURS CAN THROW A MONKEY WRENCH INTO OUR BUSY SCHEDULES SO WE TRY TO MINIMIZE THE IMPACT. IT'S OUR PRIORITY TO GET YOU SAFELY BACK ON THE ROAD.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
SHEILA N. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT JOB REPAIRING THE CLUTCH ASSEMBLEY"
EXCELLENT WORK!!!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 06:41 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 07/24/2017

THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO REPAIR YOUR CLUTCH ASSEMBLY. WE KNOW IT WAS A LABOR INTENSIVE JOB AND APPRECIATE YOUR PATIENCE AND ARE THRILLED YOU ARE SATISFIED WITH THE WORK.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Walter S. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Walter said this business did a pretty good job.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you Walter for allowing us to attend to your mechanical issues on your Ford F-150. We appreciate our customers and strive to exceed their mechanical, body work, and customer service expectations..

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
EVA T. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Skilled, prompt service."
We have taken our various vehicles to Roland Falls many times and each time we have been extremely pleased with the expertise and efficiency of their service. Avi and his team of mechanics are first rate.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 07:19 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 07/20/2017

THANK YOU EVA FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE THE HONDA ACCORD AND YOUR FAMILIES OTHER VEHICLES. WE KNOW OUR CUSTOMERS LEAD BUSY LIVES SO PROVIDING PROMPT AND QUALITY SERVICE IS OUR TOP PRIORITY.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
SHERRYL A. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Excellent workmanship, very timely, friendly staff, reasonable prices in comparison to dealer pricing, very clean facility, and explained the repairs needed.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:37 AM
James L. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said he is always satisfied with the service. He also said the business did an excellent job and he had no problems.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 06/30/2017

THANK YOU JAMES FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR CHEVY TRAVERSE. HAVING OUR CUSTOMERS DRIVE AWAY HAPPY AND SATISFIED IS OUR TOP PRIORITY.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Joseph F. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joseph said the guy at this business seemed honest and he was very pleasant to talk to. His overall experience was great and they were super expedient. They got the work done in a day so he didn't have to take any time off of work.
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 06/27/2017

THANK YOU JOSEPH FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR VOLVO. WE KNOW OUR CUSTOMERS DEPEND ON THEIR VEHICLES AND WE DO OUR BEST TO ACCOMIDATE THEM SO THEY ARE INCONVIENANCED AS LITTLE AS POSSIBLE DURING THE TIME THEY ARE WITHOUT THEIR VEHICLE.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 94 in total