Roland Falls Auto Body LLC


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

86 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
JORDI M. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, fast, trustworthy"
Avi and Michelle are great - responsive, fast, and knowledgeable. Great place for all types of auto repairs. Always important to find a trustworthy mechanic in town - Roland Falls Auto Body is it.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 08:14 AM
DAVID K. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service provided, both quick and professional. Highly recommended this place. "
A friend recommended me to Roland Falls Auto Body and I couldn't have been happier with the service and professionalism here. Avi the owner is a true gentleman and he has been part of this community for decades in the automotive field. I had my BMW go through a Maryland State Inspection here and if I need another test I will certainly come here again. The waiting area is clean and comfortable and the entire staff is warm and friendly. Don't hesitate to stop by for an inspection or repairs, these guys are top notch and know what they are doing.
Vehicle: BMW M5
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:13 PM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 08/14/2017

THANK YOU DAVID FOR ALLOWING US TO PERFORM YOUR MARYLAND STATE INSPECTION ON YOUR BMW AND FOR YOUR WONDERFUL AND KIND WORDS. WE TRULY DO STRIVE TO GIVE OUR CUSTOMERS THE HIGHEST QUALITY SERVICE WHILE PROVIDING THEM WITH A COMFORTABLE, FRIENDLY, AND PROFESSIONAL ATMOSPHERE. 

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
LISA M. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and efficient"
I trust my car to the very best!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 05:50 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 08/08/2017

THANK YOU LISA FOR TRUSTING YOUR HONDA ACCORD WITH US AND FOR BEING SUCH A LOYAL CUSTOMER.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
GEORGE Y. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful And Friendly Staff"
I was trying to get a state auto inspection and had been turned down by 3 other locations...too busy, leave the car, call back tomorrow, etc. At Roland Falls, they told me to come back at 3pm and they would do the inspection. When I arrived, I was greeted by name, I signed the completed paperwork and settled down in the comfortable waiting room. I barely had time to get settled and my car was ready! What a pleasant experience! Highly recommended. I will definitely be back. Thanks for the great work and customer satisfaction.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 05:48 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 07/31/2017

THANK YOU GEORGE FOR HAVING US PERFORM YOU MARYLAND STATE INSPECTION. WE KNOW HOW PRECIOUS OUR CUSTOMERS TIME IS SO WE TRY TO CAUSE AS LITTLE DISRUPTION TO THEIR SCHEDULE WHILE PROVIDING THE BEST QUALITY WORKMANSHIP WITH OUR MECHANICAL AND BODY REPAIR. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVICING YOUR JEEP LIBERTY IN THE FUTURE. 

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Emma D. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Emma said this business gave her really good service.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you Emma for allowing us to replace your mirror.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
MARC M. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Emergency tire change"
Emergency tire change. I had a blowout on 83 N. I called Avi following he got me in there the next morning replace two tires and align my wheels another perfect job done by very skilled workers and a wonderful greeting
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 08:07 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 07/24/2017

THANK YOU MARC FOR ALLOWING US TO REPAIR YOUR TOYOTA SOLARA. WE KNOW EMERGENCIES LIKE YOURS CAN THROW A MONKEY WRENCH INTO OUR BUSY SCHEDULES SO WE TRY TO MINIMIZE THE IMPACT. IT'S OUR PRIORITY TO GET YOU SAFELY BACK ON THE ROAD.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
SHEILA N. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT JOB REPAIRING THE CLUTCH ASSEMBLEY"
EXCELLENT WORK!!!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 06:41 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 07/24/2017

THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO REPAIR YOUR CLUTCH ASSEMBLY. WE KNOW IT WAS A LABOR INTENSIVE JOB AND APPRECIATE YOUR PATIENCE AND ARE THRILLED YOU ARE SATISFIED WITH THE WORK.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Walter S. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Walter said this business did a pretty good job.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you Walter for allowing us to attend to your mechanical issues on your Ford F-150. We appreciate our customers and strive to exceed their mechanical, body work, and customer service expectations..

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
EVA T. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Skilled, prompt service."
We have taken our various vehicles to Roland Falls many times and each time we have been extremely pleased with the expertise and efficiency of their service. Avi and his team of mechanics are first rate.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 07:19 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 07/20/2017

THANK YOU EVA FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE THE HONDA ACCORD AND YOUR FAMILIES OTHER VEHICLES. WE KNOW OUR CUSTOMERS LEAD BUSY LIVES SO PROVIDING PROMPT AND QUALITY SERVICE IS OUR TOP PRIORITY.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
SHERRYL A. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Excellent workmanship, very timely, friendly staff, reasonable prices in comparison to dealer pricing, very clean facility, and explained the repairs needed.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:37 AM
James L. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said he is always satisfied with the service. He also said the business did an excellent job and he had no problems.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 06/30/2017

THANK YOU JAMES FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR CHEVY TRAVERSE. HAVING OUR CUSTOMERS DRIVE AWAY HAPPY AND SATISFIED IS OUR TOP PRIORITY.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Joseph F. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joseph said the guy at this business seemed honest and he was very pleasant to talk to. His overall experience was great and they were super expedient. They got the work done in a day so he didn't have to take any time off of work.
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 06/27/2017

THANK YOU JOSEPH FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR VOLVO. WE KNOW OUR CUSTOMERS DEPEND ON THEIR VEHICLES AND WE DO OUR BEST TO ACCOMIDATE THEM SO THEY ARE INCONVIENANCED AS LITTLE AS POSSIBLE DURING THE TIME THEY ARE WITHOUT THEIR VEHICLE.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
JOHN C. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Great body and mechanical repair with excellent service and reasonable pricing. Avi knows cars and is very personable. Michele in the office is very customer friendly. The mechanics are up to date on the latest cars. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 07:21 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 06/21/2017

THANK YOU JOHN FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE NOT ONLY YOUR VEHICLES BUT YOUR FAMILIES AS WELL. WE TAKE PRIDE IN PROVIDING QUALITY WORKMANSHIP FOR MECHANICAL OR BODY WORK, OFFERING REASONALBLE PRICES, AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Joyce W. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joyce said the business was courteous and they did the job for a reasonable cost.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 06/20/2017

THANK YOU JOYCE FOR CHOOSING US TO FIX YOUR AIR CONDITIONING IN YOUR HONDA CRV. BALTIMORE IS HOT ENOUGH YOU DON'T NEED TO GET BURNED WITH HIGH REPAIR COSTS TOO.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Richard P. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said the service was good, but his vehicle still has the knocking issue.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nancy M. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nancy said she has been going to this business for years, and they are very customer service oriented. They get her in and out as fast as possible. She really trusts their recommendations.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 05/30/2017

THANK YOU NANCY FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR HONDA CR-V. WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR LOYALTY.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Joseph A. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joseph said the business is the best. They are timely, prompt, efficient, and clean. They have competitive pricing.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 05/26/2017

THANK YOU JOSEPH FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR VOLKSWAGEN JETTA. WE STRIVE TO PROVIDE SUPERIOR WORKMANSHIP WHILE MAINTANING A COMPETITIVE PRICE POINT. WE KNOW HOW MUCH OUR CUSTOMERS RELY ON THEIR VEHICLES SO EFFICIENCY IS A TOP PRIORITY. THANK YOU FOR BEING SUCH A LOYAL CUSTOMER.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
LIZ BRISCOE/KIMBERLY A. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accessibility and Availability"
They always try to accommodate us.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 07:12 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 05/23/2017

THANK YOU LIZ FOR YOURS AND YOUR COMPANY'S CONTINUED BUSINESS. WE KNOW HOW IMPORTANT THE MAINTANCE AND SAFTEY OF YOUR VEHICLES ARE FOR A.I.M. (ACTION IN MATURITY). YOUR ORGANIZATION PROVIDES A GREAT RESOURSE TO THE ELDERLY COMMUNITY IN BALTIMORE SO WE WILL ALWAYS MAKE EVERY EFFORT ACCOMIDATE YOUR VEHICLE.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Robert S. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said he has been visiting this business for the last 30 years.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hunter G. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Hunter said she loved the place, and the vehicle is running great.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 86 in total