Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(306 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
In the Hood and very helpful
Quick service and very pleasant to deal with. Good to support a local business
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you for allowing us to help you with the tire issue on your Mazda. 

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you for allowing us to assist you with your Mazda tire issue.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

CG
Connie G.
Baltimore, MD
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Connie said her experience was fine.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you for assisting you with your Mercury mirror issues. 

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

JD
JOAN D.
Baltimore, MD
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Professional and great customer service.
Very good communications about the problem and proposed resolution. Professional standards and very good customer service/ relations. And, fair pricing. No overcharges. Very good work.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 08/04/2020

Glad we were able to help you with the issues on your Scion, and for always supporting us. Thank you for the Lysol also, great help.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

GB
GREG B.
Baltimore, MD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Great service
Avi provides fast, expert, trustworthy service. Highly recommend.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 08/04/2020

Glad we were able to repair the Subaru issues, and thank you for your support.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

CG
CATHERINE G.
Baltimore, MD
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2020
Making sure your safe
I can always count on the work being done properly
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you Catherine, glad we were able to service your son's Honda. Thank you for youir support.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Reliable, quick and professional service.
I always feel well taken care of by Avi and his team—something that feels even more precious during this pandemic. Great service by great people.
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you for your support, and glad we could help.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

AH
Alex H.
Parkville, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Alex said the staff is nice and so is the service.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you Alex for your kind works, glad we could help.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

WR
William R.
Owings Mills, MD
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
William said the business did assess everything and the work was great. The people are friendly and the only issue was they are priced too high.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you William, glad we could service/repair your Lexus for you. We pride ourselves in providing quality, reliable, friendly service at a fair price. Lexus at times tend to run a little higher due to parts listings.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

SB
Sara B.
Baltimore, MD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Sara said she would recommend this business for service.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you Sara for your recommendations, glad we were able to help with your Subaru.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

MC
MILLICENT C.
Baltimore, MD
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Would recommend this place to my friends
The owner is very nice and did an excellent job of making my car look like it hadn't been in an accident. The car was done in the time promised. Other auto shops said it would take 10 days to 2 weeks and this shop did it in 3 days. His prices are also reasonable! I would not hesitate to recommend this shop to my friends.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you very much for your review. We are happy that you are very satisfied with the collision repairs we have repaired on your Lexus, and that it was timely and reasonable.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

MW
MARTHA W.
Baltimore, MD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Very professional and virus aware
I've been dealing with Roland Falls for a couple of years and have found them to be honest and trustworthy, helping me to keep an old car alive. Avi and his crew are attentive to potential problems while trying to keep me safe and solvent. I was very pleased to see that masks are worn and Avi is conscious of protecting customers and staff from potential virus transmission.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you Martha for trusting in us to repair your vehicle needs. At this time we are doing everything we can to protect our Roland Falls Autobody community and all our staff.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

CG
CATHERINE G.
Baltimore, MD
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Great job
I have been going there for a long time
They do the work i ask
Never a problem
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you Catherine, we are very happy you were very satisfied with repairs. Thank you for trusting in us for all your Honda needs.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

FM
FRANCIS M.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Customer Service
I got 135,000 mile service and my car is good as new. Avi also serviced my air conditioner and detected a possible leak in the system. He always goes beyond the normal service for his customers and will be honest with you concerning repairs and costs.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you Francis for trusting in us for all your Nissan repairs, and being a loyal friend.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

CF
CHESTER F.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020
work review
Excellent prompt service as always.

TR
TALATHA R.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Great Service and Great quality of work
Once again, Roland Falls Auto Body excels in the quality of work and customer service. Thank you for taking such great care of my car and helping to keep my family safe on the road.