Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(300 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


SB
Sara B.
Baltimore, MD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Sara said she would recommend this business for service.

SB
STEVE B.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2019
Very helpful and flexible to get me home and back!
The rides simplified life!
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 01/06/2020

Glad we were able to help you with your RAV 4 vehicle needs.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

MB
Michael B.
Pikesville, MD
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the staff told him his vehicle needed a front end alignment, it didn't.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 01/06/2020

On the road test we performed on your vehicle, there was a slight pull whe letting go of steering wheel. To preserve the life of your tires, we suggested you get an alignment, and also is part of the Maryland State Inspection procedure. By the way, you still have a balance dueon your last invoice. Please take care of it asap. Thank you.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

BS
Bikram S.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Bikram said he still has to go back and ask some questions about the work they did at this place.

SB
STEVE B.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2019
Price may be more than the car deserves
great service. A 20 year old car probably doesn't deserve the money I spent, but I'm bck to driving it in just a couple days despite slipping into another car's bumper at a stop/start traffic jam. Fine work from Roland Falls' staff and management and of course Karen's courteous phone updates.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 08/23/2019

Thank you for allowing us to service your Toyota Rav-4. Sorry to hear about your bumper collision. We aim to provide excellent service and repairs and we are glad you got your car back quicly and back on the road again. Some times the repairs will cost more than one anticipates but we try our best to keep the repairs within the estimate we provide. We also try to keep our customers informed throughout the process.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

ZJ
ZINA J.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2019
Service didn't take a long time and I was pleased with my results
I was only upset well not upset because I understand but disappointed that I couldn't make it to MVA but I will be back nice friendly people.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for your feedback and for bringing your Nissan Versa here for a Maryland State Inspection. I am sorry that I had to fail the car for a saftey issue, but it's for your own protection as well as the general public. The last inspector that inspected your car should have told you to replace that item. Better safe thhen sorry.
Glad it was all resolved and that you are driving a safer car now.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

TT
Thomas T.
Baltimore, MD
Saab 9-2X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said he came in for a State Inspection. The employees were friendly and they did a fine job, in the same day. The price was a little steep.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 01/29/2019

Thank you Mr. Thurlow for trusting in us to preforme a Maryland State inspection on your Saab. We try to provide friendly and timely service to all our customers.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

RM
Richard M.
Baltimore, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the service was good. He had no service problems.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you Richard for allowing us to service your Ford Fusion.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

FM
FRAN M.
Baltimore, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2018
Works quickly; flexible
Can count on Roland Falls to work quickly and expertly to get their customers back on the road.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for trusting in us to servioce your Honda CRV. We always try to get our customers back on the road as quickly as possible.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

WS
Walter S.
Baltimore, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Walter said the price was a little steep. The owner was competent and pleasant.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you for trusting in us to resolve the issues with your Ford F-150. We try to be competetive in our pricing and at times some repairs can be more expensive than others due to quality parts used so we can provide an excellent no questions asked warranty on our parts and labor.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

LP
Lilian P.
Baltimore, MD
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Lilian said she would recommend the business for service.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 10/05/2018

Thank you for letting us service your Chrysler Sebring. We noticed that you gave us a score of 4 out of 5. Please let us know if there was anything we could improve on to earn your 5 out of 5 rating.
Thank you again in advance for your input.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

JS
Jack S.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Jack said the staff did the work they said they would, at the price that was agreed upon.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 05/04/2018

Thank you for having us inspect your Toyota for you.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

DM
Daniel M.
Maryland
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2018 Category: Service
Daniel said he would recommend the business for service.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 02/27/2018

Thank you for trusting in us to repair your collision damage to your Chevy Impala, our goal is to restore the vehicle to pre-accident condition.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

RM
Ram M.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Ram said the service was good.

AL
Alexander L.
Towson, MD
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2017 Category: Service
Alexander said he was given a good rate. The owner took care and fought for him, because the parts distributor was late.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 10/02/2017

Alexander, I wanted to thank you again for your patience until your part arrived. We tried our best to have your repair completed on time, but sometimes a delivery of part timming is beyond our control. Glad we could help you with your Dodge Avenger repairs.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536