Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(332 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LR
LAURIE R.
Pikesville, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Excellent Customer Service
Avi and his team do great honest work on all of our cars. We won’t go anywhere else. They are quick, reliable and trustworthy. I highly recommend them!

FM
FRANCIS M.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
The owner Avi. He is an honest man to deal with.
Got a regular tune-up and oil change and he made honest recommendations about potential problems without trying to force me to spend a lot of money to take care of them now.

CG
CATHERINE G.
Baltimore, MD
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Making sure your safe
I have never had an issue getting my work completed.
I am a loyal customer.

CL
Charlotte L.
Baltimore, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Really good work
My 10-year-old car needed a lot of work. Roland Falls made it drive like new. What a pleasure.

JF
James F.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
James said the quality of work is always good and the owner is very nice to work with.

WY
Walter Y.
Baltimore, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Walter said they did good work. They did a paint job, it turned out perfect, but cost more than he thought it would. He's sure they have their reasons, but next time he will shop around to see if he can get it a little bit cheaper.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 11/02/2020

We are glad that you were happy with the collision repairs on your Jeep. We do use great quality materials and paint products for a lasting finish. We stayed within the price we quoted for the repairs. Thank you for your input and we would be very happy to compare prices with other shops for the same repairs.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

RL
Rhonda L.
Baltimore, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Rhonda said the business had excellent service, excellent advice and they had a reasonable price.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 11/02/2020

Thank you for trusting in us to service your Honda, and are very glad that you had an excellent experience.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

JL
Juliette L.
Baltimore, MD
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Juliette said she felt as if the business communicated well and she wasn't intimidated to ask questions.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 11/02/2020

Thank you for trusting us to service and repair your PT Cruisre. We take pride in making sure our customers understand the repair process by communicating in simple understandable language. Glad you had an excellent experience.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

HA
HENRY A.
Towson, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Henry A
Service was fast and work is impeccable. Reasonably priced.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 11/02/2020

Thank you for allowing us to repair the collision damages on your BMW. We are glad that you had an excellent experience. We strive for perfection of each repair to be completed in a timely manner as promised.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

AH
ANNETTE H.
Baltimore, MD
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Convenient, Courteous, Quick Turnaround
I’m glad I chose to have my car serviced at Roland Falls Auto Body. The staff was knowledgeable and courteous. I had quite a few things on the “to do” list, and in spite of that, my car was ready for pickup quickly.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 11/02/2020

We are very Glad that you had an excellent experience at our facility. Thank you for allowing us to repair your Kia Soul, and glad you were happy with the turn around time.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

Verified Customer
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Reliable, trusted, timely, reasonable, and great staff
Great staff and professional work every time. The only place I get all my vehicles serviced.
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 11/02/2020

Thank you for trusting in us to preform the repairs and services on your Mercedes. We are very happy that you had a great experience at our facility.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

WC
WILLIAM C.
Baltimore, MD
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
New exhaust system installed
Very friendly atmosphere all work was done quickly. I will going back .
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 11/02/2020

Thank you for trusting in us to repair your Dodge Dakota. We try to complete repairs in a timely manner. We are very glad that you had a great experience.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

SK
STEPHEN K.
Reisterstown, MD
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Awesome service
Can’t say enough goods thins about this place. Friendly and professional and most importantly honest! I would highly recommend!!!
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 11/02/2020

Thank you for all the wonderfull praises. We are very glad that you were happy and had an excellent experience at our Facility. Thank you for trusting us with the repairs on your Infinity FX35.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

AT
Alan T.
Baltimore, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Alan said they are the best in Baltimore. They have everything.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/09/2020

Thank you Alan for allowing us to service your Chevy Silverado. Glad you were happy with our shop and the whole experience.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

DP
Dimitri P.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Dimitri said they are awesome and he wants to take his other vehicle for servicing, they did a great job, and he highly recommends them all the way around.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/09/2020

Thank yoou very much for allowing us to repair your Nissan Quest. We are glad that you are happy with the repairs and your experience at our shop.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536