Roland Falls Auto Body LLC


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

80 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
MARC M. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Emergency tire change"
Emergency tire change. I had a blowout on 83 N. I called Avi following he got me in there the next morning replace two tires and align my wheels another perfect job done by very skilled workers and a wonderful greeting
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 08:07 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 07/24/2017

THANK YOU MARC FOR ALLOWING US TO REPAIR YOUR TOYOTA SOLARA. WE KNOW EMERGENCIES LIKE YOURS CAN THROW A MONKEY WRENCH INTO OUR BUSY SCHEDULES SO WE TRY TO MINIMIZE THE IMPACT. IT'S OUR PRIORITY TO GET YOU SAFELY BACK ON THE ROAD.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
SHEILA N. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT JOB REPAIRING THE CLUTCH ASSEMBLEY"
EXCELLENT WORK!!!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 06:41 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 07/24/2017

THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO REPAIR YOUR CLUTCH ASSEMBLY. WE KNOW IT WAS A LABOR INTENSIVE JOB AND APPRECIATE YOUR PATIENCE AND ARE THRILLED YOU ARE SATISFIED WITH THE WORK.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
EVA T. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Skilled, prompt service."
We have taken our various vehicles to Roland Falls many times and each time we have been extremely pleased with the expertise and efficiency of their service. Avi and his team of mechanics are first rate.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 07:19 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 07/20/2017

THANK YOU EVA FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE THE HONDA ACCORD AND YOUR FAMILIES OTHER VEHICLES. WE KNOW OUR CUSTOMERS LEAD BUSY LIVES SO PROVIDING PROMPT AND QUALITY SERVICE IS OUR TOP PRIORITY.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
SHERRYL A. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Excellent workmanship, very timely, friendly staff, reasonable prices in comparison to dealer pricing, very clean facility, and explained the repairs needed.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:37 AM
James L. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said he is always satisfied with the service. He also said the business did an excellent job and he had no problems.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 06/30/2017

THANK YOU JAMES FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR CHEVY TRAVERSE. HAVING OUR CUSTOMERS DRIVE AWAY HAPPY AND SATISFIED IS OUR TOP PRIORITY.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Joseph F. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joseph said the guy at this business seemed honest and he was very pleasant to talk to. His overall experience was great and they were super expedient. They got the work done in a day so he didn't have to take any time off of work.
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 06/27/2017

THANK YOU JOSEPH FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR VOLVO. WE KNOW OUR CUSTOMERS DEPEND ON THEIR VEHICLES AND WE DO OUR BEST TO ACCOMIDATE THEM SO THEY ARE INCONVIENANCED AS LITTLE AS POSSIBLE DURING THE TIME THEY ARE WITHOUT THEIR VEHICLE.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
JOHN C. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Great body and mechanical repair with excellent service and reasonable pricing. Avi knows cars and is very personable. Michele in the office is very customer friendly. The mechanics are up to date on the latest cars. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 07:21 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 06/21/2017

THANK YOU JOHN FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE NOT ONLY YOUR VEHICLES BUT YOUR FAMILIES AS WELL. WE TAKE PRIDE IN PROVIDING QUALITY WORKMANSHIP FOR MECHANICAL OR BODY WORK, OFFERING REASONALBLE PRICES, AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Joyce W. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joyce said the business was courteous and they did the job for a reasonable cost.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 06/20/2017

THANK YOU JOYCE FOR CHOOSING US TO FIX YOUR AIR CONDITIONING IN YOUR HONDA CRV. BALTIMORE IS HOT ENOUGH YOU DON'T NEED TO GET BURNED WITH HIGH REPAIR COSTS TOO.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Richard P. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said the service was good, but his vehicle still has the knocking issue.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nancy M. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nancy said she has been going to this business for years, and they are very customer service oriented. They get her in and out as fast as possible. She really trusts their recommendations.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 05/30/2017

THANK YOU NANCY FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR HONDA CR-V. WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR LOYALTY.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Joseph A. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joseph said the business is the best. They are timely, prompt, efficient, and clean. They have competitive pricing.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 05/26/2017

THANK YOU JOSEPH FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR VOLKSWAGEN JETTA. WE STRIVE TO PROVIDE SUPERIOR WORKMANSHIP WHILE MAINTANING A COMPETITIVE PRICE POINT. WE KNOW HOW MUCH OUR CUSTOMERS RELY ON THEIR VEHICLES SO EFFICIENCY IS A TOP PRIORITY. THANK YOU FOR BEING SUCH A LOYAL CUSTOMER.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
LIZ BRISCOE/KIMBERLY A. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accessibility and Availability"
They always try to accommodate us.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 07:12 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 05/23/2017

THANK YOU LIZ FOR YOURS AND YOUR COMPANY'S CONTINUED BUSINESS. WE KNOW HOW IMPORTANT THE MAINTANCE AND SAFTEY OF YOUR VEHICLES ARE FOR A.I.M. (ACTION IN MATURITY). YOUR ORGANIZATION PROVIDES A GREAT RESOURSE TO THE ELDERLY COMMUNITY IN BALTIMORE SO WE WILL ALWAYS MAKE EVERY EFFORT ACCOMIDATE YOUR VEHICLE.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Robert S. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said he has been visiting this business for the last 30 years.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hunter G. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Hunter said she loved the place, and the vehicle is running great.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ASHRAF D. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & Friendly"
These guys (and gal) are fantastic, they are friendly, they are informative, and they took care of my car issue in no-time.

Thank you very much for getting me back on the road so quickly.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 01:57 PM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 05/11/2017

Thank you for allowing us to repair your Nissan Versa. It is always our goal to provide friendly, quality, and timely repairs. Thank you again for trusting us with your vehicle.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Roy D. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Roy said he saw that they offered free estimates and he was satisfied.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gabriel E. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gabriel said this business was quick, convenient, and easy to deal with.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 05/04/2017

THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO REPAIR THE BODY DAMAGE ON YOUR HONDA FIT. WE TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK.WE ALWAYS STRIVE TO MAKE THE PROCESS EASY, CONVENIENT, AND IN A TIMLEY MATTER.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
ASHLEY B. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
First off, the team at Roland Falls Auto Body knows cars and performed superb, professional, timely work on my Audi. Beyond the fine service, however, the team is friendly and worked with me on the price for parts (I have two daughters in college!), which made a very welcome difference. Finally - and it's a small point - the place is immaculate.
Vehicle: Audi A3
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 08:03 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 04/24/2017

THANK YOU ASHLEY FOR ALLOWING US TO MAKE YOUR AUDI A3 LOOK AND RUN LIKE NEW AGAIN. WE PRIDE OUR SELVES IN GIVING OUR CUSTOMERS THE BEST QUALITY WORKMANSHIP WHETHER IT'S FOR BODY WORK OR MECHANICLE SERVICES AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Lauren J. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lauren said this business gave her good service.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 04/24/2017

THANK YOU LAUREN FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR NISSAN ALTIMA.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
ANN S. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently great service"
For years I have trusted Avi and his crew to take care of my car as they would their own.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 06:31 PM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 04/19/2017

THANK YOU ANN FOR BEING SUCH A LOYAL CUSTOMER AND ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR SUBARU OUTBACK. WE TRY TO GIVE OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PROVIDE THE BEST QUALITY MECHANICAL AND BODY WORK.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 80 in total