Roland Falls Auto Body LLC


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

70 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Joseph A. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joseph said the business is the best. They are timely, prompt, efficient, and clean. They have competitive pricing.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 05/26/2017

THANK YOU JOSEPH FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR VOLKSWAGEN JETTA. WE STRIVE TO PROVIDE SUPERIOR WORKMANSHIP WHILE MAINTANING A COMPETITIVE PRICE POINT. WE KNOW HOW MUCH OUR CUSTOMERS RELY ON THEIR VEHICLES SO EFFICIENCY IS A TOP PRIORITY. THANK YOU FOR BEING SUCH A LOYAL CUSTOMER.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
LIZ BRISCOE/KIMBERLY A. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accessibility and Availability"
They always try to accommodate us.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 07:12 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 05/23/2017

THANK YOU LIZ FOR YOURS AND YOUR COMPANY'S CONTINUED BUSINESS. WE KNOW HOW IMPORTANT THE MAINTANCE AND SAFTEY OF YOUR VEHICLES ARE FOR A.I.M. (ACTION IN MATURITY). YOUR ORGANIZATION PROVIDES A GREAT RESOURSE TO THE ELDERLY COMMUNITY IN BALTIMORE SO WE WILL ALWAYS MAKE EVERY EFFORT ACCOMIDATE YOUR VEHICLE.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Robert S. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said he has been visiting this business for the last 30 years.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hunter G. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Hunter said she loved the place, and the vehicle is running great.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ASHRAF D. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & Friendly"
These guys (and gal) are fantastic, they are friendly, they are informative, and they took care of my car issue in no-time.

Thank you very much for getting me back on the road so quickly.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 01:57 PM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 05/11/2017

Thank you for allowing us to repair your Nissan Versa. It is always our goal to provide friendly, quality, and timely repairs. Thank you again for trusting us with your vehicle.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Roy D. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Roy said he saw that they offered free estimates and he was satisfied.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gabriel E. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gabriel said this business was quick, convenient, and easy to deal with.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 05/04/2017

THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO REPAIR THE BODY DAMAGE ON YOUR HONDA FIT. WE TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK.WE ALWAYS STRIVE TO MAKE THE PROCESS EASY, CONVENIENT, AND IN A TIMLEY MATTER.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
ASHLEY B. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
First off, the team at Roland Falls Auto Body knows cars and performed superb, professional, timely work on my Audi. Beyond the fine service, however, the team is friendly and worked with me on the price for parts (I have two daughters in college!), which made a very welcome difference. Finally - and it's a small point - the place is immaculate.
Vehicle: Audi A3
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 08:03 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 04/24/2017

THANK YOU ASHLEY FOR ALLOWING US TO MAKE YOUR AUDI A3 LOOK AND RUN LIKE NEW AGAIN. WE PRIDE OUR SELVES IN GIVING OUR CUSTOMERS THE BEST QUALITY WORKMANSHIP WHETHER IT'S FOR BODY WORK OR MECHANICLE SERVICES AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Lauren J. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lauren said this business gave her good service.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 04/24/2017

THANK YOU LAUREN FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR NISSAN ALTIMA.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
ANN S. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently great service"
For years I have trusted Avi and his crew to take care of my car as they would their own.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 06:31 PM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 04/19/2017

THANK YOU ANN FOR BEING SUCH A LOYAL CUSTOMER AND ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR SUBARU OUTBACK. WE TRY TO GIVE OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PROVIDE THE BEST QUALITY MECHANICAL AND BODY WORK.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Erica A. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Erica said this business was really honest and up-front about their price. They were super friendly, and did a really nice job providing service. They kept in touch by calling her. It was the perfect experience and she will go back to them when she needs them.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 04/19/2017

THANK YOU ERICA FOR ALLOWING US TO REPAIR THE BODY DAMAGE TO YOUR HONDA CIVIC. WE KNOW THAT MAINTAING ANY VEHICLE CAN BE COSTLY BUT WE TRY AND PROVIDE THE BEST QUALITY WORKMANSHIP AT A REASONABLE PRICE. WE STIVE TO KEEP OUR CUSTOMERS HAPPY AND SAFE WITH THEIR VEHICLES.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Tom P. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tom said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 04/10/2017

THANK YOU TOM FOR TRUSTING US TO SERVICE TOYOTA ECHO AND YOUR OTHER FAMILY VEHICLES.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Nancy C. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nancy said they're very good and it looks nice. She didn't leave with a plastic bag, containing extra parts.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 04/10/2017

THANK YOU NANCY FOR ALLOWING US TO DO THE  BODY WORK ON YOUR NISSAN ROGUE, BUT FOR THE MECHANICAL AS WELL.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Tim B. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tim said everything went well.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 04/10/2017

THANK YOU TIM. WE ENJOYED WORKING ON YOUR CLASSIC CORVETTE WITH YOU.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
CHARLENE S. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a Pleasure!"
As always, the wonderful folks at Roland Falls Auto Body took excellent care of us and our car! The office staff is highly professional, very nice, and extremelyaccommodating, and the office space is exceptionally clean and lovely! We would not go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Pontiac Torrent
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 07:01 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 03/29/2017

THANK YOU CHARLENE FOR BEING SUCH A LOYAL CUSTOMER AND FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR POTIAC TORRENT. WE STRIVE TO NOT ONLY PROVIDE EXCELLENT SERVICE FOR OUR CUSTOMERS BUT TO MAKE THEIR EXPERIENCE AS PLESANT AS POSSIBLE.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
JOHN PATRICK C. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely fast and friendly!"
I needed a car inspection and the mechanics were able to complete it in just and hour when I thought it would take at least two hours. I highly recommend this shop for their professionalism and excellent service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 12:24 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 03/29/2017

THANK YOU JOHN FOR ALLOWING US TO PERFOR YOUR MARYLAND STATE INSPECTION ON YOUR HONDA CR-V. WE HOPE YOU CONTINUE TO USE US FOR YOUR VEHICLE MAINTANCE AND REPAIRS. WE STRIVE TO OFFER OUR CUTOMERS THE BEST SERVICE POSSIBLE AND TO ALWAYS BE PROFESSIONAL.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
MARC M. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Avi is the best"
Avi is professional and nice. Only fixes what you asked but always does a great diagnostic and explains everything
Vehicle: Lexus HS 250h
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017 04:44 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 03/27/2017

THANK YOU MARC FOR BEING SUCH A LOYAL CUSTOMER AND FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR LEXUS. WE UNDERSTAND THAT AUTO REPAIRS CAN SOMETIMES BE OVERWHELMING AND COSTLY SO HELPING OUR CUSTOMERS MAKE INFORMED DESIONS IS WHAT WE STRIVE FOR.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Roderick S. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marianne said she hasn't received a receipt in the mail. They did a good job, they're polite and respectful.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric L. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said this business took care of him. They are nice, easy and the price was right.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 03/27/2017

THANK YOU ERIC FOR ALLOWING US TO MAKE THE DODGE CARAVAN LOOK NEW AGAIN. WE HOPE WE CAN HELP WITH YOUR OTHER VEHICLE MAINTANCE NEEDS.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Ted L. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ted said the service was fine but the price was a little high. The employees are attentive and they got to his vehicle quickly.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body LLC responded on 03/17/2017

THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US ASSIST YOU WITH YOUR KIA SERVICE. IT IS OUR PRACTICE TO PROVIDE A FULL ESTIMATE TO OUR CUSTOMERS UPON THEIR REQUEST AND ONLY AFTER APPROVAL CONTINUING THE SERVICE REQUESTED. THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 70 in total