Roland Falls Auto Body


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

139 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Kevin P. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevin said the business was able to correct his vehicle issues.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jack S. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jack said the staff did the work they said they would, at the price that was agreed upon.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ROBERT T. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well organized and thorough operation. "
I came in to Roland Falls Auto Body. I was refered to them by my mechanic to do a state inspection. I was scheduled at 9am and they took my truck in at exactly 9. They finished the inspection in the estimated time period and for the quoted cost. I had some work to do while I was waiting and they even had a desk in their waiting room that I could use. Avi, the owner, was friendly and curtious and I enjoyed talking with him. I am a very exacting customer and expect great service. That is exactly what I received at Roland Falls. I would not hesitate to recommend them to any of my friends. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/29/2018 08:22 PM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 03/30/2018

Thank you Robert for trusting in us to performe the Maryland State Inspection on your Ford F150. We try to make it as hassel free as possible and provide great customer service, in a friendley atmosphere.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
TALATHA R. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service. Excellent Work"
i trust my wheels to Roland Falls Auto Body. They always provide excellent service and I have no worries about my car. Thank you.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 10:26 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 03/30/2018

Thank you Talatha. Glad we were able to help you with your Toyota Rav-4 issues. We aim to provide excellent and worry free service each and every time. Thank you for your trust in us.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Bruce K. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Linda. She said she has always have taken her vehicle to this business for service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 03/20/2018

Thank you Linda and Bruce for your loyalty. We are very happy to assist you with all the repairs on your vehicles, be it mechanical or collision. Glad the repairs worked out with the Hyundai Sonata.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Mary S. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said the business was terrific. The price was right, they knew what the problem was with her vehicle and they were also convenient.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 03/20/2018

Mary, we are very pleased that we provided you with excellent customer service in a convenient and reasonable price for the repairs on your Honda Civic. Glad we were able to detect the issues with your Honda.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Teri B. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Teri said the business did not give her any problems, and she was in and out.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 03/20/2018

Teri, glad we were able to help you with the repairs on your Hyundai Tuscon.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Aleksander S. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Aleksander said he had a good overall experience and he didn't have any problems.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 03/20/2018

Aleksander, thank you for trusting in us to repair your collision and body damages on your Nissan Rogue. We aim to restore every vehicle we repair to pre accident condition.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Sara M. on 03/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sara said the staff were informative and did the work as described.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Review Created: 03/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 03/20/2018

Sara, glad we were able to assist you with the repairs on your Ford Focus.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
SCOTT M. on 02/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1/2 what I expected to pay and 1/2 as long as I expected to stay"
I recently was in an accident and purchased a new car. After researching shops near by, I landed on Roland Falls for the state inspection. I’m really happy with my choice.

Everyone was extremely friendly, and as the title states, I ended up paying 1/2 of what I expected to pay and was only there 1/2 the time I’d set aside to be there.

Professional courteous service to say the least. This was my first experience at the shop and I will definitely be coming back.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 02/25/2018 06:52 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 02/27/2018

Thank you Scott for choosing our shop for your new BMW State Inspection. We are glad that we were able to complete it for you in a timely basis and at an affordable price. Professional, friendly, and courteous service is our goal with each and every customer.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Daniel M. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Daniel said he would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 02/27/2018

Thank you for trusting in us to repair your collision damage to your Chevy Impala, our goal is to restore the vehicle to pre-accident condition.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
FRANCIS M. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Avi always bails my car and myself out when I need help!"
Avi did a great job as always! I have been coming to him for 25 years.
Vehicle: Ford Five Hundred
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 06:58 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 02/16/2018

Francis, glad to have been able to help you with your Ford Five Hundred breakdown, and thank you for being such a loyal customer for all these years.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
ANN S. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Having trust in your service provider is essential. I certainly trust Avi to do what's essential and do it well.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 12:07 PM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you Ann for trusting in us to service your Subaru Outback and having us as your service provider. We always strive to provide excellent service to each and every one of our customers. 

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Joe S. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said the employees were nice. They provided fast service. The work was fine.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for letting us repair your Toyota Tacoma. It was a pleasure helping you with it.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
MARC M. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Avi is the best diagnostic person for a car"
You take your car in, your are greeted as a friend, they only repair what’s needed and it’s done in a clean professional way. Thanks Avi and staff.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 04:11 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 02/06/2018

Marc, thank you for letting us do the diagnosis on your Toyota Solara and figure out what your car needs. Always happy to provide friendly, efficient, clean, and professinal service.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Sarah S. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sarah said the service at the business was quick and affordable. The employees were friendly and competent.
Vehicle: Scion xA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 02/06/2018

Sarah, glad we could help you with the starter issue on your Scion. Mostly happy that we were able to complete it for you on a timely basis. Thank you.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
JAY P. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Every step was easy. Avi provided clear, quick information about my issue and what would be required to resolve it. He kept me posted on the progress of the work, and helped me manage transportation. A very positive experience.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018 07:11 AM
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 02/06/2018

Jay, it was our pleaseure to repair your accident damages on your Subaru Legacy. We strive to provide, quick, informative, professional, and clean collision repairs every time. We also keep our customers informed on the progress of their collision repairs. Glad the rental transportation worked out well.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Wayne H. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wayne said the employees did a good job and he was pleased with the outcome.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 01/23/2018

Wayne, thank you for allowing us to repair your accident damages on your Toyota Camary. Our goal is to restore the car to pre-accident condition or better. Glad we could help.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Bruce K. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Linda. She said the staff does a good job at the business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 01/23/2018

Thank you Linda for letting us assess the Chevy Cobalt.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
David B. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said he's very happy with the service this business did. So far, it's going well.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
5e3be392d46f67b35b7ec3116725a9c3?s=28
Avi A., owner at Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 01/23/2018

David, Glad you were happy with the tires and complete brake job on your Toyota Sienna. We were very happy to help you with the repairs and choice of tires.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 139 in total