Roland Tire


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

144 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Laura M. on 12/10/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just a few headlights needed changing. "
I realize on a Saturday I was lucky to find anyone available to work on my car. So,when the man said "It will be about two hours." I was ok with that. I told him I would walk home and have my husband bring me back when it was ready. He said "Oh, no you might get pneumonia it's so cold out. Here I'll give you a loaner car" I was delighted! In 57 years this is the first time someone offered me a loaner car. Wow, what a way to do business. Honest, kind and accommodating. That is unheard of now days. Way to go Rolland tires. And yes my car was ready in two hours.
Service Date: 12/10/2016
Review Created: 12/10/2016 09:38 AM
Orange M. on 11/13/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Worst experience"
I went in there for an oil change and then 3 hours later. It finally is done. We exchange some words and he ends it with "we don't need your business anyway" you lost it and I tell everyone not to go to you now🤗
Service Date: 08/20/2016
Review Created: 11/13/2016 09:22 PM
LINDSAY S. on 01/12/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Great tires, great price, but very long wait! "
Waited over 2 hours for 2 tires after being told an hour at the most.
Vehicle: Mazda MPV
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/12/2015 04:28 PM
ED F. N. on 12/20/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"DOWN HOME"
I am some what skeptical of some of the automotive service providers out there as I was on my first visit too Rowlands. That feeling is one of the past as I have been a loyal customer for years now and feel that they have my best interests a heart, great guys to deal with.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 12/20/2014 06:16 AM
SAM C. on 12/18/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil job/ tries"
great job
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 03:46 PM
CHARLES J. on 12/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"come in any time and get quick service"
friendly and courtious people at service dest.
Vehicle: Geo Prizm
Service Date: 12/13/2014
Review Created: 12/14/2014 07:04 AM
DAN E. on 12/13/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very customer oriented"
When the after market parts didn't fit, they informed me right away of the price increase, gave me a loaner car with gas, and were still cheaper replacing 3 engine mounts than the dealer was for 2 mounts.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 12/09/2014
Review Created: 12/13/2014 08:13 AM
PAT G. on 12/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Pleased"
I had never used Roland Tire and only did so because I had a tire blow out and they were the closed Firestone dealer. They were very friendly and treated me like I was a regular customer
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 11/10/2014
Review Created: 12/07/2014 12:18 PM
STEPHEN W. on 12/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Roland Tire"
Great service and prices. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/07/2014 04:01 AM
HENRY H. on 12/06/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Tire rotation"
Quick service!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 12/06/2014 07:24 AM
BUFFY S. on 12/06/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and fast service"
Roland tire always gets me right in and out quickly while being very careful and thorough with my vehicle. Very friendly and courteous service technicians. They leave my car clean and always greet me with a friendly smile!
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Review Created: 12/06/2014 12:57 AM
LYNETTE B. on 11/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always courteous, friendly. Get the job done quickly."
Good service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 11/22/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014 12:27 PM
FRED S. on 11/01/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A-1"
As always, i was greeted warmly and courteously and served well. Roland takes care of all of our automotive needs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 10/31/2014
Review Created: 11/01/2014 05:07 AM
JULIE R. on 10/18/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Scheduled tire change"
Even with scheduling the tire change, it seemed to take longer than necessary to do the job.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/16/2014
Review Created: 10/18/2014 06:28 PM
KEN S. on 10/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dead battery, early morning excellent service"
Great service. Get all tire and battery needs here.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014 09:35 AM
KEITH S. on 10/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sevice"
Purchased new tires and had an oil change. Tires were priced a little higher than the big tire chains
but due to previous good service, opted to give them the business.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/02/2014 04:17 AM
STEVE P. on 09/30/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always have what I need."
Price and quality. Fast service
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 04:01 AM
DAVID B. on 09/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Courteous Service"
Great service, and great people. They provide quality work in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 09/27/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 06:43 AM
ELIZABETH M. on 09/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
I trust Roland Tires to do the work required on my car without worrying about whether I'
m being taken it because I am a female and know nothing about cars
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/27/2014 07:53 AM
ROGER S. on 09/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Needed new tires in a hurry and Roland Tire had them in stock and installed them the same day - Excellent Customer service with a smile! Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 09/27/2014 03:53 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 144 in total