ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
MARY E. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Friendly Service"
I brought my son's 2003 Subaru Forester in with a non-functioning driver's door window and a loud chirping noise. Turned out he needed a new motor for the window and some of his belts tightened up. Problem solved in just a few hours. Ali and Bill are very friendly and customer oriented.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 06:07 PM
LISA M. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appointment started on time and it was completed in a timely manner"
Routine maintenance work for my car is done efficiently
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 03:02 PM
SUSAN V. on 09/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
I received an oil change on Sept. 14, 2017. The service was prompt and the staff friendly. I was also advised of a nail in my left rear tire, which I addressed shortly after the oil change.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 11:27 AM
John G. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Service is always customer oriented and provided with professional integrity. Proven not to be a rip-off location and operation.
Vehicle: GMC Jimmy
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 11:34 AM
AL G. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!!!!"
Always a pleasure doing business with the professionals here!!!!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 03:27 AM
Sylvia K. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sylvia said she has been a customer of this business for a long time. They have always been consistent. She knows the type of service that she will receive at this business.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jesse V. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jesse said she was happy with the service.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim W. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tim said this business is reliable.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
VICKIE L. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Thanks for providing such good efficient service. I dropped off my car for an oil change and it was ready when you said it would be.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 06:36 AM
Robert C. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said this business got him right in, got him right out and did a good job. He is satisfied with the job. He was surprised they got him in right away because every place around was all booked up.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
HUY P. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work and very professional "
Had brakes and rotors changed on my 2011 ML350 by Mr. Tuan, so far no problems. Same thing they do at Mercedes but for a lot less.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 08:20 PM
FLORENCE A. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"For many years, Rolling Road Sunoco has serviced ALL the Adler family cars which include the cars of our married offspring who no longer live in the immediate. This is because we continue to trust the care & services provided to/for our cars."
Please see my remarks written above.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 10:06 AM
JIM T. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Toyota 4-Runner Service"
Great people work there!!! They are very friendly and customer service oriented. I will take all of my cars there from now on.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:13 AM
ANDREW R. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very satisfied "
Great service. Friendly employees. And they did a good job of communicating with me. I'll be coming here for all my car needs
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 06:43 AM
Nisha R. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Nisha said she got her brakes done at this business. She has to return because they are squeaking now.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DEBBIE B. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, courteous, timely "
I highly recommended, I was unable to drop off my car when I said I would, called Bill the next morning and he told me to drop it off and he would get my maintenance done in a few hours. I did and 2 hours later I received a phone call my car was done. I was a customer at another station and it would take all day and I would never get a phone call, I would have to call them. Cost was very reasonable and they didn't give me a list of other things that needed to be done. I am so happy I followed Joel and have a new trustworthy mechanic shop for my car.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 05:50 AM
TERAH H. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service"
I'm always very impressed with the thorough service that I receive at Rolling Road Sunoco. The work is good, clean and fast. I trust that they give accurate assessments and provide the most cost effective repairs. And they stand by their work!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 05:48 AM
Bill L., Service manager at Rolling Road Sunoco responded on 08/09/2017

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS & YES YOU DO HAVE A 2YRS OR24K MILES WARRENTY  & WE DO STAND BEHIND OUR WORK. THANK FOR YOUR KIND REGARDS.  

PAT M. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I feel comfortable that any repair that needs to be done is needed and I never feel that I am taken advantage of"
Highest rating
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 10:43 AM
Ford P. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ford said they are very knowledgeable, and helpful. They do not overcharge. This is a quality business.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAVID A. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Start with a Pro"
In less than 24 hours, RRS diagnosed and repaired an emissions problem that had evaded another garage for over 2 weeks. Bill and Chad were responsive, forthcoming, and extremely helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 07:27 AM
Bill L., Service manager at Rolling Road Sunoco responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you so much for the high regards, Sir we appreciate your business. See you on your next visit.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 313 in total