Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

492 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JV
Joshwa V.
Springfield, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Joshwa said the service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DP
DWIGHT P.
Burke, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019
Professional, honest, reliable.
I like the friendly and competent atmosphere, appears to be very well managed. I have recommended the station to several people.

Verified Customer
Springfield, VA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019
Always Great Service
I've been bring my cars here for years. A great station!

AA
Aaron A.
Springfield, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said the business is very courteous, up front, honest and fast with their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill L., Service manager from Rolling Road Sunoco responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you Sir for your 5star rating feed back We appreciate that very much.

Bill Long
Service Manager
703-569-9233

HJ
Heather J.
Springfield, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Heather said that the place finished her vehicle in a timely manner and explained the service well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AH
Adam H.
Springfield, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Adam said the employees were honest. They provided good service. They completed the work at a reasonable price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WC
Wayne C.
Burke, VA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2018
Friendly, helpful staff. Very concerned about ensuring that my vehicles are operating in an efficient manner, anticipating problems before they occur.
Easy to schedule a convenient appointment. Service handled promptly. Team identified an issue that needed attention and handled the situation quickly.

TA
Truc A.
Burke, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Truc said the service is good and she will recommend the business to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AJ
Araceli J.
Burke, VA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Araceli said the service was very good. It was very convenient for them to drop her and pick her up.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

YL
Yohan L.
Springfield, VA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Yohan said that the place provided him with really good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KK
Kelly K.
Burke, VA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018
What Other Car Repair Service Would Say That!!
Wouldn’t take my car any other place for repair! What Auto Repair shop. would say to bring it in, they’ll read the codes that were coming up with check engine light that It might not be a code that requires them to work on it and would send me home or I could leave it and they would give me a ride home. So grateful that they don’t “find something to fix” Wish there was a sixth star. They would definitely get it.

Gratefully,
Kelly K.

PB
Pablo B.
Fairfax, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Pablo said this business was perfect. They do really good work and have really good prices. The staff was friendly and they explained everything to him. They are good at everything they do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MG
Mamuka G.
Virginia
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Mamuka said the employees provided quality service. They completed the service quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JE
JOEY E.
Burke, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
Great Customer Service
Went in for state safety inspection and found out it failed due to brakes/rotors and leaking steering boots on the front. Ali was very patient and explained the problem and remedy. Ali was able to get the parts and fix the issues the same day; and I believe for a fair price.

CW
Caryn W.
Springfield, VA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018
Great Auto Service
My husband and I have been coming to the Rolling Road Sunoco for many years for the excellent service and family atmosphere.
Ali and crew are the best! They are totally professional, honest, courteous, and efficient. I always drive away with a good feeling that my car has been well taken care of. I especially appreciate all the little "extras" they provide such as transportation home if needed as well as being so accommodating with appointment scheduling.
Thank you for all you do!!

PR
Paul R.
Fairfax Station, VA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018
Rinn Avalon Battery fix
As always I was treated professionally, courteously and efficiently! Although it was a minor repair the techs handled it while I waited and the ordered the clamp bracket needed, then installed it when it came in. You always get the feeling you are welcome and the Sunoco team will take good care of your car in the best possible way....Thanks!!...Paul X Rinn..

PM
Patrick M.
Springfield, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018
Long Time Customer
Simply put...honest! Doesn’t do work that is not needed. A+

SM
Sonja M.
Burke, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Sonja said the service at this business was fast and professional. The price was great. Their facility was clean.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RC
ROBERT C.
Springfield, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Outstanding Service
This is an outstanding auto service facility. They have serviced all three of my vehicles over the years with perfect results. On a Saturday afternoon getting ready for an emergency long road trip, I needed an emissions inspection prior to the trip, but my vehicle flunked the emissions inspection. A new muffler was needed. After visiting several other facilities on a Saturday, everyone said, "Sure, what time next week would you like to make an appointment?" Rolling Road Sunoco said, "Yes sir, we'll have this muffler ordered and changed this afternoon, so you can make your trip tomorrow." That's exactly what they did, and replaced a leaking thermostat at the same time. The truck ran flawlessly over a 2,000-mile trip starting the day after the muffler repair and inspection. The facility overall is spotlessly clean, the people are extremely friendly and very easy to communicate with. They are a little bit off the main road, so it's much more laid back with minimal drama. Main thing is to call ahead and make an appointment. They document everything and always double-check the required fluids, right parts, and service requirements for all vehicles according to the manufacturer requirements and recommendations. It's my number one go-to facility for service on all my vehicles. Thanks for all the great work!!!

SC
Shirley C.
Burke, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018
Trustworthy, honest, fast
I went in with a tire that had a gash in it. I was told that it was safe to drive while they ordered a replacement. Came back next day, could have been same day but I was busy. The said it would be an hour, actually took less time.