Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(158 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Springfield, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Professionalism.
Not many small shops that will fix your car, no hassle, no gouging of the pockets. Wright's Complete Auto Care does the job right and for a good price.
Matt W., Owner from Wright's Complete Automotive responded on 01/12/2021

Thanks alot for the review,we do our best to be as up front and as honest as possible. Your satisfaction is our #1 goal.

Matt Wright
Owner

V
Valued Customer
Springfield, VA
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Oil change
Great service as always .Quick and efficient . Definitively 5 from me
MW
Matt W., Owner from Wright's Complete Automotive responded on 01/09/2021

I really appreciate the review. Working for you is always a pleasure.

Matt Wright
Owner

BH
Buzz H.
Woodbridge, VA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Honest and reliable
I have all the confidence in the world that Matt will fix our vehicles right, he just put a new exhaust manifold on a 2011 Equinox and he did in that amount estimated and in the time estimated. Honest and reliable.
MW
Matt W., Owner from Wright's Complete Automotive responded on 01/02/2021

Thanks for the review Buzz. We do our best to be the best, your satisfaction is always goal#1.

Matt Wright
Owner

CG
Carl G.
Lorton, VA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Great service and prices as always!
Our 2009 Xterra is over 200k on mileage so little by little things are needing fixing. I believe this is our fourth visit to Wright's Automotive, working with Matt. Needed a new exhaust system, lower radiator hose and other minor things for our annual inspection. I know I can drop off the truck and trust Matt to do the rest. I've never been disappointed and highly recommend his services. Thanks Matt!
MW
Matt W., Owner from Wright's Complete Automotive responded on 12/17/2020

Thanks alot Carl, your business is greatly appreciated. Working for you is a blessing, complete customer satisfaction is our goal and our highest compliment... We're here when you need us.

Matt Wright
Owner

CD
Curt D.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Very good reliable service
Take all of my vehicles to Matt for service. They do a great job at a fair price.
MW
Matt W., Owner from Wright's Complete Automotive responded on 12/05/2020

Thanks for the review Curt. Your satisfaction is our #1 goal, working for you is always a pleasure.

Matt Wright
Owner

MD
Mike D.
Springfield, VA
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020
1978 Van Air bag Installation
Matt did an aftermarket air bag suspension installation to keep my lowered van from tire rubbing. It rides like a dream and doesn't rub anymore allowing me to enjoy the vehicle even more.
MW
Matt W., Owner from Wright's Complete Automotive responded on 11/30/2020

Really happy this worked out for you Mike and we really appreciate the review. We are working hard for you....

Matt Wright
Owner

Verified Customer
Springfield, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Excellent service as always!!
Matt and his team did a wonderful job as always!!
Matt W., Owner from Wright's Complete Automotive responded on 11/19/2020

Thanks for the review, it's always great to see you. Your satisfaction is our pleasure......

Matt Wright
Owner

HR
Heather R.
Falls Church, VA
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Great Work
Thank you for putting the car in your schedule today! As always, we wouldn’t take our car anywhere else because we get good, honest service. Also, thanks for offering your perspective in an engaging discussion.
MW
Matt W., Owner from Wright's Complete Automotive responded on 11/05/2020

Thanks Heather, as always your satisfaction is our pleasure.

Matt Wright
Owner

JE
Joan E.
Springfield, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Life saver
Matt at Wrights Complete Automotive did extensive work on my BMW- he never lets us down - highly recommend him to anyone!
MW
Matt W., Owner from Wright's Complete Automotive responded on 10/29/2020

Thank you so much for the review Joan. Working for you guys is always a pleasure. Your satisfaction is my pleasure, I'm here when you need me.

Matt Wright
Owner

CB
Cathy B.
Fairfax Station, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Great customer service
My second visit to see Matt because first visit was so great.
MW
Matt W., Owner from Wright's Complete Automotive responded on 10/02/2020

Thanks for the review, your satisfaction is our pleasure. We are here for you when you need us.

Matt Wright
Owner

AW
Amanda W.
Springfield, VA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Consistent
I love this place. They remember you when you call, are accommodating, have fair prices, clear communication and are always friendly. All of these things are consistent each time I go there.
MW
Matt W., Owner from Wright's Complete Automotive responded on 09/12/2020

Thanks Amanda, your happiness is our pleasure. Being consistant is as important in business as it is in life. We're here when you need us, just give us a call or stop on in...

Matt Wright
Owner

TN
Tam N.
Burke, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Quick Reliable Service
Matt was quick to diagnose and fix the car in a timely manner as usual.
MW
Matt W., Owner from Wright's Complete Automotive responded on 09/11/2020

Thanks Tam, your business is deeply appreciated and a pleasure as always.

Matt Wright
Owner

Verified Customer
Springfield, VA
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Real pro
5 star service .
MW
Matt W., Owner from Wright's Complete Automotive responded on 10/22/2020

Our first goal is customer satisfaction, being professional is a small but very important part of that....

Matt Wright
Owner

SG
Stephen G.
Chantilly, VA
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Catalytic converter
Great work got it back fast no issues car runs like a champ. Thanks Matt
MW
Matt W., Owner from Wright's Complete Automotive responded on 09/04/2020

Thanks for the review Stephen. Working for you is always a pleasure, your satisfaction is goal #1.  

Matt Wright
Owner

AA
Andrew A.
Alexandria, VA
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
100% satisfied
Fast turnaround and did not try to " up-sell "me. It was a very positive experience.
MW
Matt W., Owner from Wright's Complete Automotive responded on 08/07/2020

Thanks for the review Andrew, we do our best to do what's right for you. Upfront honesty keeps it simple. I want to be your full time mechanic not your one time. We are here when you need us.

Matt Wright
Owner

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 158 in total