100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Christine Z. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Service Evaluation"
Finally! After many years living in the Ann Arbor area I have found a place that I can trust to be honest AND do a great job of fixing my car. Thanks Guys!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 02:34 PM
Larry W. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Larry said the business provides great service. He needed to take his vehicle back for follow-up work because when they put his snow tires on, they did not balance it correctly.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Maureen L. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Maureen said the staff takes care of her vehicle. She said she isn't an expert on vehicles and she depends on the staff to tell her what needs to be done. She said after the service is done, it feels like she is driving a brand new vehicle.
Vehicle: Pontiac Bonneville
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy G. on 11/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check out Ron's Garage"
Ron's Garage's provides friendly and reliable service. I even get shuttled to and from work, often by Ron. This shop treats me well.
I do appreciate how they don't speak in a condensing way when they explain problems or issues they find. They fix what needs
fixing and I get the information I need in understandable language. My thanks to Ron and his team.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/23/2016 08:51 AM
Elizabeth C. on 11/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly honest knowledgable service, valet option, great communication"
I recommend Ron's Garage without reservatio, It's by far is the best place I've ever taken my car for service.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 11/16/2016
Review Created: 11/22/2016 02:21 AM
Rhonda F. on 11/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, honest service"
Ron's Garage is my new favorite local business. Todd at the front desk is helpful and very easy to work with. I love the email reminders and inspection sheet.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 11/20/2016 06:19 PM
Mary I. on 11/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly staff and great service"
I have taken my car to Ron's Garage twice- and both times I was impressed by how friendly everyone is. I am not very car-savvy, and they have always been very patient and helpful when they make recommendations and when I ask for explanations.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 11/20/2016 06:37 AM
Linda B. on 11/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice staff; honest work."
Very happy to have switched to Ron's a few years ago. Timely service; honest workers.
Vehicle: Mazda 5
Service Date: 11/17/2016
Review Created: 11/19/2016 07:52 AM
Cabe T. on 11/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It really shows that they want to satisfy the customer "
I recently had my first visit at rons garage. It was something I needed done within the next day and sure enough even with other jobs to take care of as well. They made sure they had my car done when I needed it. Not only that but the system they use to keep you updated is actually very helpful. They make sure you are up to date with everything that's going on and even show pictures of what they found out.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Service Date: 11/17/2016
Review Created: 11/18/2016 03:10 PM
Dorian C. on 11/18/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Dorian said the business did a good job. He has no complaints, and he has recommended them.
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2016
Review Created: 11/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carla G. on 11/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Ron personally examined my vehicle and spent extra times answering my questions. Great customer service!
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/14/2016 07:43 AM
Linda S. on 11/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PROFESSIONAL SERVICE"
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE WORK. THEY DIAGNOSED THE PROBLEM QUICKLY. THEY KEPT ME INFORMED AS TO THE STATUS OF THE WORK.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016 06:56 AM
Brent W. on 11/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brent said he is a personal friend of Ron's and he knows he runs a good business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cherryl P. on 11/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Wow, it's rare to find honest, caring auto technicians in today's time. However, Ron and his staff went above and beyond to help me with my vehicle. I will be coming to service our two vehicles.
Thanks Ron for great service.
Vehicle: Dodge Dart
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/11/2016 06:14 AM
Mara K. on 11/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and helpful"
Had to get my tires replaced and rons garage was able to give me a ride to and from my apartment. Friendly, helpful, and fair prices!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 11/03/2016
Review Created: 11/08/2016 04:55 AM
John F. on 11/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said they have do a lot of work for him and they have done a very good job. He said he plans to continue going there.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2016
Review Created: 11/08/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ella A. on 11/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on my 2008 Yarius."
I always have only good experience when I come in for service. Todd is remarkably good and very courteous. I depend on Ron"s garage to keep my baby on the road and in good shape.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 11/03/2016
Review Created: 11/05/2016 09:34 AM
Terry J. on 11/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & Competent "
My car was ready when promised and not all the work that was planned was needed so I was told that that part could wait. That was a nice surprise. Everyone at Ron's is pleasant and knowledgeable. I feel confident that I will get great service at Ron's Garage.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 11/01/2016
Review Created: 11/03/2016 04:57 PM
Letitia K. on 11/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and a nice clean garage!"
Ron's garage is a very nice garage, with very nice, professional staff. They could have charged me for some bushings (?) that are going bad, but not bad enough that they need to be replaced; I appreciated the honesty. My alignment was done, and I was out the door, in just under an hour.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege5
Service Date: 10/31/2016
Review Created: 11/01/2016 02:00 PM
Dan B. on 11/01/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"one complaint"
Since I have been there, my car stinks of cigarettes. I washed down the entire interior and it still stinks. I may be bringing it back to you for detailing.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 10/03/2016
Review Created: 11/01/2016 10:53 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 40 in total