Carma Auto Repair and Care Inc.


Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

22 Reviews

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Kim B. on 07/11/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Delighted with restored headlights!"
Took advantage of a special on headlight restoration and received prompt and courteous service, as well as some helpful tips given to save me money! Carma Auto is all about customer service. Thank you!
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 05:11 AM
Moira S. on 07/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Response to Andre G from owner of CARma"
Unfortunately Andre was not of the caliber technician that we hire at Carma and was never offered a position. Andre - your time would be better spent improving your skills and seeking employment than writing false reviews and calling my business. After five weeks, I suggest moving on with your life to better activities.
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 10:30 AM
Andre G. on 06/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Racist and the mechanics are not certified"
I have pictures of a 2014 terminix truck before and after of the brakes and rotors which did not needed to be changed moira the owner told me to change then cause terminix will pay for it because they have the money and they really don't know if they need it or not just to get money from terminix and there mechanics are not asc certified this is a rascist place and moira never paid me for wasting my time
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 09:22 AM
Bryan P. on 12/22/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A step above "
This shop is a big step above. I typically do not trust auto repair shops and have learned to do many things myself to avoid them. However, sometimes a pro is needed, especially with BMW's. The staff is really friendly, thorough, and everything that needed to be done was backed up with photos and descriptions of what was found before proceeding. I felt the labor cost was very fair especially since the parts/labor came with a lifetime warranty. Once you meet owners and staff, you will see what I am talking about.
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Review Created: 12/22/2016 08:36 AM
Lestor B. on 10/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lestor said he had a good experience with the business. He was satisfied with everything and they were quick.
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2015
Review Created: 10/29/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
STEPHEN M. on 10/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's running "
Thanks for the timely work and great customer service.
Vehicle: BMW 330Ci
Service Date: 10/20/2015
Review Created: 10/20/2015 08:18 PM
CAROLE R. on 10/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast trustworthy and good prices"
I always get fast service at a good price. I can trust CARma to tell me what needs to be fixed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 10/01/2015
Review Created: 10/17/2015 01:50 PM
BRENDA K. on 10/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
The service was awesome. I would go there again. They were effecient and timely
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 10/09/2015
Review Created: 10/09/2015 08:14 PM
Jesse H. on 10/06/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"DON'T GO HERE OR RPM!"
The owner here, Moira, is quite a chore to work with. Very rude, my car is worse than before I brought it to them, And her employees stole items, and money from my vehicle. I'd rather smash my fingers with a bat, than go back here or to the RPM shop in Savannah.
Service Date: 09/29/2015
Review Created: 10/06/2015 06:36 PM
MOIRA S., Owner at Carma Auto Repair and Care Inc. responded on 10/07/2015

There is no customer that has been here with this name - there is no invoice number listed - this is a bogus review. 

Moira Sheehan, Owner
CARma Auto Care
912-335-5766
MOIRA S., Owner at Carma Auto Repair and Care Inc. responded on 10/07/2015

Moira Sheehan, Owner
RPM 3 Airport
912-335-5766
Joan B. on 09/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joan said the business did a very good job. The employees were polite and they did not overcharge her.
Vehicle: Infiniti FX35
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2015
Review Created: 09/29/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve H. on 09/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said this business took care of all of his needs in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2015
Review Created: 09/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JIM C. on 09/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and value!"
Work done professionally and quickly. Saved over $200 on brake job over dealer.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 09/22/2015
Review Created: 09/23/2015 07:49 AM
BETSY W. on 09/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair prices and great customer service"
Fantastic customer service. From the moment I walked in the door to when I left. I was given an estimate of what would be done and explanation of what was needed. My car runs better then it has in months and the best part besides the far prices, was driving away in a immaculate car. They gave me a free car wash and the gentleman cleaned it like it was his own. I felt like I took it to a detail shop and my car spent the day at the spa being pampered and primped.:) The mechanics were friendly and front office very informative and helpful in explaining things about my car. Definitely would recommend. Also, easy to get in and out of.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 09/11/2015
Review Created: 09/17/2015 07:04 AM
MOIRA S., Owner at Carma Auto Repair and Care Inc. responded on 09/21/2015

Thank you so MUCH Betsy!!! So happy to have you with us and we love generating great CARma!

Moira Sheehan, Owner
CARma Auto Care
912-335-5766
Barnard H. on 09/07/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Barnard said this business had pretty good service.
Vehicle: Audi A5
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2015
Review Created: 09/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MOIRA S., Owner at Carma Auto Repair and Care Inc. responded on 09/21/2015

Thank you Barnard! Happy you are happy. 

Moira Sheehan, Owner
CARma Auto Care
912-335-5766
Carson M. on 08/31/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Carson said the service was good. The explanation was good and he was pleased.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2015
Review Created: 08/31/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MOIRA S., Owner at Carma Auto Repair and Care Inc. responded on 09/21/2015

Thank you Carson! And congrats on the wedding, you looked very happy

Moira Sheehan, Owner
CARma Auto Care
912-335-5766
Rick D. on 08/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rick said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Mazda B3000
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2015
Review Created: 08/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MOIRA S., Owner at Carma Auto Repair and Care Inc. responded on 09/21/2015

Thank you! We appreciate you

Moira Sheehan, Owner
CARma Auto Care
912-335-5766
Eddie M. on 08/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eddie said they did a pretty good job. They are knowledgeable and did a great job on repairing his vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2015
Review Created: 08/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Trina F. on 08/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Trina said this business provided excellent service. The staff was friendly and A1.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2015
Review Created: 08/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Diana N. on 08/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Diana said she likes the service at this business. They provided her with transportation to work and kept her informed.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2015
Review Created: 08/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David M. on 08/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said this business was convenient and worked around his work schedule when servicing his vehicle. Mark was helpful, super polite and professional. They charged a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/20/2015
Review Created: 08/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MOIRA S., Owner at Carma Auto Repair and Care Inc. responded on 08/25/2015

Thank you David! Glad we are here for you. 

Moira Sheehan, Owner
RPM 3 Airport
912-335-5766
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 22 in total