99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago
Mary S. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Rusty's Garage provides the best car service. Honest and reasonable.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 11:11 AM
Barbara B. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rusty's Garage"
They were honest and their initial assessment appears to be correct.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 06:48 AM
Bob K. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do what needs to be done, not what the book tells them they should do whether it needs it or not"
Excellent.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:58 AM
Brooks S. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mercedes ML350"
Great job. Good communication. Always recommending you to others,
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 05:28 AM
Jennifer H. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Completely trust these guys!"
Purchased a used vehicle that was in need of multiple repairs (son wanted a classic for his first auto). All were done timely, fairly, with honest evaluations. Excellent ongoing communication which was just as important to this Mom, as the actual repairs. Extremely respectful and positive experience! Would send anyone to them without hesitation - just wish I had found them so much sooner!
Vehicle: Ford Bronco
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:47 AM
Matthew H. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work done by great people"
Friendly and kind people that care about you and getting you back on the road.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 02:35 PM
Pat P. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Very Friendly and helpful"
I dislike having to go into auto repair shops, but I trust Rusty's.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 11:47 AM
Chris M. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this place. My company van is fixed everytime and on time!"
Highly Recommended as well.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 07:09 AM
Emmanuel K. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, friendly and timely."
Professional, timely and effective.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 08:55 AM
Buddy S. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service; cleanliness "
Quick & courteous service!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 06:12 AM
Sommer H. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
It was my first visit, chosen by friend referral. These folks are honest, helpful, friendly and well priced. They were very efficient and got my vehicle in and out. I would absolutely trust them and I will definitely be back for all of my auto needs.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 08:12 PM
Jerry T. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fair, friendly & honest.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 03:29 PM
James G. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome people and service"
I'm a die-hard won't buy a new car because in older car has already had all the little kinks worked out of it and Rusty's garage makes sure my car's stay strong and will last a long time
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 06:00 AM
David H. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional All The Way!"
Very helpful owner & manager. You feel they care for you & it shows. Questions like: "What used car models should I look for"? "What used cars should I stay away from"? They even suggested that I should consider purchasing an after market "service warranty" to protect my investment. They aren't inexpensive, but true quality isn't without a cost, is it? If they are performing a service task on my car, & then they find something else that needs to be taken care of, they let me know so that it won't bite me in the xxx later on. Thanks....
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 10:27 PM
Michelle K. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, friendly, and fast"
Went out of their way to help me!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 01:00 PM
Annette H. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, friendly, honest service"
Rusty's Garage is always very quick to give an estimate, and soon after, my car is in tip top shape.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 05:21 PM
Randal H. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Car battery"
Had battery problem and dropped off Rav to check. Received call from garage telling me that the battery was the problem and everything else checked out okay. Was told it was $200 for new battery. When I picked up cat the bill was over $300. What they failed to mention was the additional charge for labor. I bell eve the garage should give a full estimate of what it costs when comparing options.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 04:26 AM
Pat D. at Rusty's Garage responded on 07/12/2017

Sorry for the bad communication Randy! I am happy to refund the money if you found a deal on a battery you would have taken elseware. I thought we were only talking the $30 diagnostic fee when you picked up the car. Our battery has a nation wide 42 month free replacement. I believe that's the best in the industry and is a little higher on the front end but cheaper in the long run. Again I apologize, no excuse for bad communication. Let me know what you'd like me to do and I will. 

Mary S. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change/Inspection "
As usual, the entire team is friendly and ready to help make the visit as quick as possible.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 09:02 AM
Karie A. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The only mechanic I feel like I can trust!"
I won't take my car anywhere but Rusty's! They are reliable, dependable, and trustworthy and take the time to explain exactly what is going on with my vehicle. They complete the work that I request in rapid time and don't constantly try to upsell. I would highly recommend Rusty's!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 05:58 AM
Jack B. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Air Condditioner Freon Re-Charge"
I come to you guys because I know the work will be done right...and if there should be a problem afterwards you' will correct it....To be honest,the price of $158 was a little more than I expected since Pat had said on the phone previously that it would be about $100....but I really have no idea what the price would have been elsewhere.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 06:21 AM
Pat D. at Rusty's Garage responded on 07/01/2017

Jack, I'm sorry we told you $100 and didn't remember. I'll happily refund the $58. $158 is the normal price for Evac & Recharge, we do run specials for $100 from time to time. If you would have reminded me of that while you were here I would have done it for $100. So come get your $58 and please accept my apology. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 309 in total