Signature Total Car Care, Inc.


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

946 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Randy S. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Randy said he Is satisfied with the overall service from the business.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim S. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tim said he was very pleased with the service and the staff.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott S. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said they are professional and timely.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Salo R. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Salo said he was satisfied with the business.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PAUL B. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable "
My family has been using Signature for many years. You always can count on quality work and a fair price.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 03:39 AM
GAIL B. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service they treat you as if you are family. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 09:05 PM
Justin H. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Justin said this business was very receptive and they got back with him quickly if he needed anything.
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allen K. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Allen said they did an excellent job and they were timely.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOHN H. on 06/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Don't Go Here!!!"
If you need auto repair of any kind, I would NOT go to AJ at Signature Total Car Care.

I first went their because he's part of a networking group that I'm in so I thought, I'll support his business.

After spending almost $4k in two months on my vehicles (without a single thank you or shout out at our weekly meeting), I expressed that I wasn't happy with having to go back again for the same issue, to his shop manager last week. AJ called me afterwards and told me to come pick up my truck, he doesn't want to do business with me and that it was my fault my truck (275k miles) was having so many problems. This is in complete contrast to when I first took it to him and he told me that it's normal for it to be having problems because of the mileage.

If you want to go somewhere where the owner appreciates your business, DON'T GO TO AJ at Signature Total Car Care.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 11:32 AM
AJ H. at Signature Total Car Care, Inc. responded on 06/27/2017

This vehicle came in with brakes metal to metal, we had to replace rotors and pads, it later came in with a tremendous knoking sound in rear differential, upon inspection we found the spider gears had broken and had got caught up into the ring and pinion gears causing damage to them. I informed John that the least expensive way to repair this was to find a used differential, we found one for $900 and including labor, additional parts, including sales tax the repair was around $1500. John stated that he was going through some financal challenges and would only have half the money upon completin and the rest he would pay the following week. I agreed to it and when we completed the repairs I expressed my concern that the engine was mis-firing and will cause additional damage. The technican and I agreed this vehice was neglected on its normal service intervals. The remainder of the balance wasn't paid the following week as promised but was paid the week after. A few weeks later John brought the vehicle in for the engine mis-fire, we replaced spark plugs and ignition coils. John was shown the damaged old coils. Later the vehicle was returned for running rough, test showed a fuel/air mixture sensor failure. We rplaced the sensor for just the cost of the part. As it turns out John wasn't able to pay for the part and he was told no problem pay for it when you can. A few days later John came into the shop very upset because he had a coolant leak. It was determined that he had a lower radiator hose leaking, (we had never removed it or worked around it), I called John to give him the estimate for the repair he declined the work. I then stated that we were just the messenger and that if he wants to point the finger at who is respnsible for all the services required to keep this vehicle running in a short period of time, he should point it to himself, this vehicle should have been better maintained. I never ever stated that I woudn't service his vehicles.

DARCY B. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond can do attitude! Great bunch of guys that work here! "
Thank you for always making sure when I get behind the wheel of my Lexus, I am safe and sound! Thank you, AJ, Nick and the whole gang!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 02:47 AM
Taylor J. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Taylor said the service at this business was great.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JIM Q. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, thorough, and complete"
Fixed my Mini in less than a day and gave me comfort to know it was all working
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 02:00 PM
Ram T. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ram said the service was quick.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRUCE S. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular A Service"
Another great visit. Nick took my car in for service at my appointment time at 8:30 AM, and I was finished on time as was promised so that I could make a business meeting at Noon.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 04:32 AM
John C. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said this business was friendly.
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAN and PENNY J. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair of Dodge Durango"
Great job. Completed as expected
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 06:07 AM
BRIAN and DEBBIE W. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Audi A6 service"
Always a class act at very competitive prices
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 02:38 PM
COLLEEN H. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service, as always!"
We are new to GA from northern CA, and are SO pleased to have found Signature to take care of our family's 4 cars. Always friendly, excellent service, HONEST, and dependable!
Vehicle: Audi S4
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 02:26 AM
JIM Q. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Inspection Pre-Purchase"
They did a thorough, useful, quick, short-notice inspection of an auto I was ready to buy, noting many problems mechanically. Very much worth the $110 it cost, though seems like a lot. It saved me thousands for repairs on what looked to be an immaculate auto.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S55
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 07:13 PM
IRENA and VLAD M. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recommended!"
Great service! Never a disappointment! Always on time, precisely performed! Highly recommended!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 10:12 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 946 in total