ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago
Lamichael P. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Terrific service"
Great staff completed service as promised on time at expense that was quoted. Definitely recommend to any Audi owners out there,
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 10:07 PM
Amy L. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and fair prices"
Recently took my car in for an oil change and it was done in no time. They check your tires and the fluids in your car as well. The service is friendly and you don't have to wait long for an appointment.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Rabbit
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 09:53 PM
Conde H. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good clean work. "
Fast, clean work at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 07:01 PM
Gene C. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust these guys"
I was able to get the appointment time I wanted, waiting room is comfortable, service was completed by the estimated time, charges were fair, and my car runs great. I bring my MINI to SK Motor Sport for its annual services and for repair work. I have had only good results by trusting these guys.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 09:19 PM
Melanie W. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easily accessible "
My car indicated I needed a lightbulb change, but would not tell me which bulb. SK Motorsport's technology accessed my car's computer to identify the suspect bulb. They replaced it, and didn't even charge me. I've since been back for routine maintenance, and I haven't been disappointed. SK Motorsport performs the task at hand and goes further and includes safety checks. I've found my mechanic, and that is a great relief!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 08:29 AM
Melissa M. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and follow up"
Appreciated the way SK worked around my schedule to service my Subaru, very timely. Brian followed up a few days later to make sure all was good, and it was.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 09:56 PM
Daryl M. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2007 MINI Cooper repair"
Excellent service! Was in and out in less than 1/2 hour.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 07:51 PM
Hong T. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing and knowledgable staff. Simply the best "
Honestly, these guys are just top notch! We had our car serviced every time and they're just amazing and extremely accommodating. No hesitating to recommending them to anyone.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK350
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 01:16 AM
Paula V. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesomest place ever to take your Mini (or any vehicle) for Anything! Very fair & reasonable prices that won't strangle your wallet."
You don't need to hand over your arm & leg here. They have a courtesy chauffeur service with great drivers. I messed up the date of my oil-change appointment, but they graciously fit me in & got it done in the same amount of time as if I had not missed it. Then they send me a $25 coupon for future work. All-around superior customer service at its finest. And the guys don't talk down to or treat you like an idiot if you're female. Kudos.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 10:19 PM
Elliott N. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful staff and service!"
These guys are awesome! I went in with what I thought was going to be a standard repair, but it turned out there was three separate issues stemming from an oil leak. I was called and they told me exactly what was wrong and what was necessary to get it running without breaking the bank. I went ahead and did all the repairs (better safe than sorry) but it was nice to have the options laid out for me and I didn't feel pressured into doing all the expensive repairs, like I had with other mechanics. Very knowledable and friendly staff. I would highly reccomend them!
Vehicle: BMW 328xi
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 08:49 AM
Trish M. on 04/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hi Brian,"
Hi Brian,
You and your team always make our visit very pleasant and professional. FYI ! Please have your team remember to be sure that the hood is properly locked down! I get out on the freeway in traffic and it starts waffleing! Have to pull off at earliest opportunity to release it and close it correctly! scares me to death!!! Thanks so much!
Trish and Miss "Fussy" Maxine
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S500
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 04/02/2017 10:34 PM
Jeannine H. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and Beyond Thankful"
I purchased a car at the Auto Auction, brought it to SK for a once over. I was quoted a price, told it would take a few days, and that was fine. They examined every inch of my car!!! Extra efforts were required, but they stuck to their original quote. Awesome experience. This company runs on customer service and integrity of the highest order. Homemade cookies are in their future!! Thanks SK!!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Eos
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 11:25 AM
Elaine D. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!"
I've been going to SK MotorSport for 3 years and have has a great experience each time. They do great work and are very honest.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017 06:59 AM
Maggie L. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brian. He is the best."
The most honest and caring car shop in Bellingham. I always feel my car has had the best service when driving away.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 03/17/2017 07:22 AM
Carol M. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Over the Top Customer Service Always"
Once again, thank you Brian ....
Vehicle: Lexus RX 450h
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017 07:23 AM
Jeff C. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, trustworthy service. "
It's hard to find excellent service for your car that you can trust 100%. SK Motorsports is that kind of place.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 10:04 PM
Erika K. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Great customer service as always! I was able to get an appointment quickly and it didn't take long at all.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 10:30 AM
Nance H. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The new Mini in town!"
Moved here from NH this year and finding a the best Mini shop was just as important as finding a Dr & Dentist for myself! Couldn't be happier with SK MotorSport!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017 12:40 PM
Fritz U. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Courteous and timely.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 11:02 AM
Bryan A. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"AUDI A6 "
The associates were incredibly friendly and even gave me a ride back to my apartment after I dropped my car off at the shop. I am unhappy that one of the issues I had requested to be addressed was not, now I have to go back again for the issue to be fixed. One issue was addressed but it was as simple as a code read and plugging in a few wires for which i was charged a full hour of labor for. SK then looked at my engine and confirmed what I had previously told them.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017 12:48 AM
Steve K. at SK Motor Sport responded on 03/02/2017

Bryan thanks for taking my call and talking to me about your experience here. I'm glad that we were able to come to a mutal understanding about what took place while your car was here. We are looking forward to taking care of that door light like you mentioned you would while on your next visit here. We appreciate your business and we will see you soon. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 359 in total