SK MotorSport


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

351 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Paula V. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesomest place ever to take your Mini (or any vehicle) for Anything! Very fair & reasonable prices that won't strangle your wallet."
You don't need to hand over your arm & leg here. They have a courtesy chauffeur service with great drivers. I messed up the date of my oil-change appointment, but they graciously fit me in & got it done in the same amount of time as if I had not missed it. Then they send me a $25 coupon for future work. All-around superior customer service at its finest. And the guys don't talk down to or treat you like an idiot if you're female. Kudos.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 10:19 PM
Elliott N. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful staff and service!"
These guys are awesome! I went in with what I thought was going to be a standard repair, but it turned out there was three separate issues stemming from an oil leak. I was called and they told me exactly what was wrong and what was necessary to get it running without breaking the bank. I went ahead and did all the repairs (better safe than sorry) but it was nice to have the options laid out for me and I didn't feel pressured into doing all the expensive repairs, like I had with other mechanics. Very knowledable and friendly staff. I would highly reccomend them!
Vehicle: BMW 328xi
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 08:49 AM
Trish M. on 04/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hi Brian,"
Hi Brian,
You and your team always make our visit very pleasant and professional. FYI ! Please have your team remember to be sure that the hood is properly locked down! I get out on the freeway in traffic and it starts waffleing! Have to pull off at earliest opportunity to release it and close it correctly! scares me to death!!! Thanks so much!
Trish and Miss "Fussy" Maxine
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S500
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 04/02/2017 10:34 PM
Jeannine H. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and Beyond Thankful"
I purchased a car at the Auto Auction, brought it to SK for a once over. I was quoted a price, told it would take a few days, and that was fine. They examined every inch of my car!!! Extra efforts were required, but they stuck to their original quote. Awesome experience. This company runs on customer service and integrity of the highest order. Homemade cookies are in their future!! Thanks SK!!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Eos
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 11:25 AM
Elaine D. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!"
I've been going to SK MotorSport for 3 years and have has a great experience each time. They do great work and are very honest.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017 06:59 AM
Maggie L. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brian. He is the best."
The most honest and caring car shop in Bellingham. I always feel my car has had the best service when driving away.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 03/17/2017 07:22 AM
Carol M. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Over the Top Customer Service Always"
Once again, thank you Brian ....
Vehicle: Lexus RX 450h
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017 07:23 AM
Jeff C. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, trustworthy service. "
It's hard to find excellent service for your car that you can trust 100%. SK Motorsports is that kind of place.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 10:04 PM
Erika K. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Great customer service as always! I was able to get an appointment quickly and it didn't take long at all.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 10:30 AM
Nance H. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The new Mini in town!"
Moved here from NH this year and finding a the best Mini shop was just as important as finding a Dr & Dentist for myself! Couldn't be happier with SK MotorSport!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017 12:40 PM
Fritz U. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Courteous and timely.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 11:02 AM
Bryan A. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"AUDI A6 "
The associates were incredibly friendly and even gave me a ride back to my apartment after I dropped my car off at the shop. I am unhappy that one of the issues I had requested to be addressed was not, now I have to go back again for the issue to be fixed. One issue was addressed but it was as simple as a code read and plugging in a few wires for which i was charged a full hour of labor for. SK then looked at my engine and confirmed what I had previously told them.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017 12:48 AM
Steve K. at SK MotorSport responded on 03/02/2017

Bryan thanks for taking my call and talking to me about your experience here. I'm glad that we were able to come to a mutal understanding about what took place while your car was here. We are looking forward to taking care of that door light like you mentioned you would while on your next visit here. We appreciate your business and we will see you soon. 

Karen H. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceeded my expectations!"
Once again the team of SK MotorSport has exceeded my expectations both in the quality of the work done and the value. I have an older vehicle and they keep me safely moving down the road. THANK YOU!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017 08:30 PM
Scott M. on 02/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
I've never had a disappointing appointment
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Review Created: 02/01/2017 06:55 AM
Michele M. on 01/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No complaints"
As usual, my oil change was a delight !
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 01/29/2017 03:33 PM
Erin Q. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The professionalism and knowlelge"
All aspects of sincerity were displayed and I am most impressed!
Everyone I dealt with was respectful to share added information regarding my SUV. SK Motorsport works at the highest level of efficiency and it is apparent they enjoy the task at hand.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017 10:10 AM
Julie H. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best auto shop on a Bellingham. "
I won't take my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 08:52 PM
Karen M. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Diligent"
I've been having issues with my car that are intermittent. Of course it was fine when I brought it in, but they drove it, checked everything out, really tried to make it act up to get a definitive answer. I appreciate the effort put forth. Haven't got an answer yet, but they didn't just 'guess' at something or fix something that isn't broken. Honest work.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2017 08:39 PM
Chelsea F. on 01/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great repair shop- honest and kind"
Wonderful customer service; my left headlight on my VW beetle has been out for several months, with every moderately priced service shop I could think of looking at it and refusing to fix it (too difficult.) After my second headlight went out and the situation became emergent, we called all over town for estimates which ran from 100-150 dollars. SK quoted me less than a third of that, and completed the service in 20 minutes after I got off work. They have earned a fan and a loyal customer!
Review Created: 01/16/2017 01:50 PM
Tess G. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"pleasent atmospher"
I would tell my friends
Vehicle: BMW 328xi
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2017 01:08 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 351 in total