ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.899998/5Overall Rating 4.899998/5Overall Rating 4.899998/5Overall Rating 4.899998/5rating 4.899998
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Christopher M. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service guys and the lady that takes the money are always so nice."
I love taking my car in and getting it done by someone who is used to working on that kind of car. I trust the service department completely!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 01:58 PM
Joann Y. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Complete service "
Always great service done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 10:27 AM
Verified Customer on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great/Quick Response Customer Service"
Great service overall.
I would have given 5 stars, but could never reach the Service Dept. through the automated system. It kept looping and not getting me to anyone after a long periods of time to set up pick up.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/21/2017 08:54 AM
Chris J., Service Advisor at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your last service. We appreciate the positive review and look forward to servicing you vehicle in the future.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481
Bradley F. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is courteous and the facility is clean."
While my Hyundai Elantra was being serviced I bought a new Hyundai Ioniq off of the showroom floor. Everything went very smooth.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/21/2017 08:20 AM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

thank you for the great five star survey, we appreciate all your business done with our dealership, hope you are enjoying your brand new Hyundai!

thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Verified Customer on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Good service but seemed a little pricey.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/20/2017 03:50 PM
Chris J., Service Advisor at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your next service

Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481
Robert Y. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful"
Friendly. Knowledgeable. Timely.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 12:35 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

thank you for the great five star survey,we greatly appreciate all your business done with our dealership. we look forward to all of your visits with us.

thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Charles H. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saint Charles Hyundai service "
The people who work there and the product offered
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/19/2017 01:15 PM
Bob R. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Thanks as always you guys are great as well ! and we appreciate your business !

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM
Verified Customer on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Wait time"
I thought 2 hours was a little long for an oil/filter change and inspection. Otherwise satisfied
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/19/2017 10:38 AM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

thank you for the very positive survey on your latest service trip to our dealership. we apologize for the longer wait on your latest trip to our service department, we were experiencing a high volume of cars that day and glad you could be patient with us.

thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Scott G. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Door Locks Suck"
Service was fine, but too expensive. If you are going to go with wireless locking system it should last longer than three years.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/19/2017 06:56 AM
Chris J., Service Advisor at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your last service visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481
Shae O. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"St Charles Hyundai friendly people "
The people at St Charles Hyundai are extremely friendly !
I will be returning !
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/15/2017 07:40 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

thank you for the great five star survey, we look forward to your continued business done with our dealership.

thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Verified Customer on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Everyone is very nice!"
I would definitely refer St. Charles Hyundai to another.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/15/2017 02:13 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

thank you for the positive survey on your latest service trip to our dealership, we do apologize for the look over on your wash and vacuum on your vehicle, we would be happy to wash and vacuum your vehicle anytime we are open.

thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Leland M. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service "
Your service was quick and easy
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/15/2017 12:56 PM
Bob R. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Thanks for the positive review,and yes we service most makes ,feel free to call us for future service.

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM
Verified Customer on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service was ok."
Service was done and in a timely manner. However, picking up the car, we had to wait for a clerk (no one was in the office) to make the payment. Then the receipt was wrong; we had to wait for her to get that cleared up. No apologies. Just thought that end of the transaction wasn't as smooth as it should be. Just thought you may want to pass it on to your employees for a little friendlier service attitude.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/15/2017 11:17 AM
Bob R. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you for the service review and i appreciate the comments.we can definetly serve you better in the future !

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM
GEIRMAN P. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to servicing Hyundai's vehicles "
My two Hyundai cars has been serviced with great and on-time services for oil change as well as rotors surfacing tasks, after it has been done my cars runs as new again.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/15/2017 11:01 AM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

thank you for the great five star survey, we look forward to your continued business done with our dealership.

thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Maxie B. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are always so polite and efficient. answer all my questions.. "
This is the best dealer service I have ever had and I have had Jaguar, Volvo etc. My only complaint and it is a small one is that the car always has the lights turned off when ii get it back and when I start to drive at night I am searching for the headlight control.. will just have to acquaint myself with all the many features.. But all and all you all are great. Thanks
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/14/2017 04:25 PM
Chris J., Service Advisor at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review! I do apologize for the headlights being shut off, we will address that with the technician. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481
Tamara B. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HONESTY"
HONESTY
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/14/2017 03:10 PM
Chris J., Service Advisor at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you for you next serivce.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481
JOSEPH A. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, Joe A."
So far it was great!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/14/2017 10:02 AM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/15/2017

thank you for the great survey on your latest service trip to our dealership, we are very happy to have your continued business with us.

thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Nathan B. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, quick service"
Having just bought a vehicle, we were told that we received the first oil change for free. We brought it in on a Friday night, after work, and there was a two hour wait due to an employee calling out. I was able to easily make an appointment, for the following morning, and was only there for 30 minutes. Since the Friday night was probably an anomaly, I'd say the service was great and I'd definitely go back again.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 01:42 PM
Chris J., Service Advisor at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/13/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review! I'm glad we were able to get you in and out in a timely manor. If there is anything else I can do for you please let me know.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481
Kevin W. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great trailer Hitch"
Completed in timely manner and could not tell the difference in dealer install versus factory!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 01:16 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/13/2017

thank you for the great five star survey, we greatly appreciate all your continued business done with our dealership. we hope to see you soon for your routine maintenance on your new Hyundai.

thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Angel M. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+"
Always, prompt, professional service!! I drive from IL to get service bc hands down this is the BEST Hyundai service department in the area... 😁
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 12:07 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/13/2017

thank you for the perfect five star review, we greatly appreciate all your business done with us. we look forward to your next trip to our dealership.

thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 806 in total