Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service


Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

592 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Larry G. on 06/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the competence of staff"
the personalized & professional service from Greg & staff. leaving there knowing I was explained everything I needed to know & understand about my vehicle
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 06/02/2014
Review Created: 06/04/2014 05:06 AM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/04/2014

Thank you for the great review Larry! We are always happy to help and value your business!

James T. on 06/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with James' wife. She said she is very happy with this business. The personnel are very nice and very fair.
Vehicle: Infiniti Q45
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/29/2014
Review Created: 06/04/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/06/2014

Thank you for the great review, we are always happy to help out!

JACK W. on 06/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I actually enjoyed myself"
Clean, comfortable and courteous! I enjoyed a fresh cup of coffee and read Joe Kubic's History of Mountaintop. Knowledgeable and polite staff. I actually did enjoy myself! Thanks everyone!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 05/29/2014
Review Created: 06/02/2014 04:35 PM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/03/2014

Thanks for the 5 star review Jack! We are happy you enjoyed yourself, hope to see you again soon!

Robin P. on 05/30/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
Take the extra step to provide excellent service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/29/2014
Review Created: 05/30/2014 08:29 PM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/31/2014

Thank you Robin, we are happy we could help!

Brandon Z. on 05/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service, shows concern over cost."
Every time I had service done, it is quick and never hard to get an appointment. Anytime I had problems with a vehical, I always received a phone call from Greg on what the problem is and what they can do to fix it. Greg also shows concern over cost and gives me different options on how to save myself money. Any big auto business look to soak you for money, but these people do all they can to help and that's what makes them great to work with.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 05/23/2014
Review Created: 05/29/2014 02:00 PM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/31/2014

Thank you for the great review Brandon, we are always happy to help and we value your business!

Jean F. on 05/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great reliable service."
great service. I have fun in the waiting area. always coffee, coke, water, snacks, a newspaper, customers to talk to, tv, the tire to rest my coffee cup on. great atmosphere with the antiques. and I especially like the hang grenade!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 05/23/2014
Review Created: 05/29/2014 08:25 AM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/29/2014

Thanks for the great review Jean, we are glad you enjoy yourself! Stop by and see us anytime! 

Vicki G. on 05/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto maintenance and repair"
The service is excellent as well as there professionalism.
Vehicle: Subaru B9 Tribeca
Service Date: 05/16/2014
Review Created: 05/22/2014 05:55 PM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/23/2014

We are happy to hear that Vicki, thanks for the great review!

Edward L. on 05/20/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service, fair pricing"
Steinbrenner mechanics are outstanding, they are prompt, and they finish their work when they say they will.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 05/15/2014
Review Created: 05/20/2014 06:25 AM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/20/2014

Thanks for the excellent review Ed, we value your business!

Rod A. on 05/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Florence. She said her husband has not had any problems with the vehicle since he got it back.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2014
Review Created: 05/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/20/2014

We are happy to hear that Florence, thanks for the great review! 

John M. on 05/13/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I was able to get an appointment at short notice. Service was done promptly.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 05/10/2014
Review Created: 05/13/2014 07:20 AM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/13/2014

Thanks for the review John, we are always happy to help! 

Jennifer M. on 05/13/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jennifer said this business is very accommodating. The business took care of her vehicle needs, updated her on the progress and answered all her questions.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2014
Review Created: 05/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/16/2014

Thanks for the review Jennifer! We are always happy to help!

Allen F. on 05/13/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Allen said the business provided good customer service and explained everything they were going to do to the vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2014
Review Created: 05/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/16/2014

Thank you for the five star review Allen, we value your business and hope to see you again soon!

Frank S. on 05/09/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Frank said this business did not check everything he asked them to check on his vehicle.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2014
Review Created: 05/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/14/2014

Frank, as I explained on the phone, the bearings were checked. Sorry about the miscommunication when you picked the vehicle up. Anything else we could do for you in the future let us know! Thanks for visiting Steinbrenner Auto.

Candice B. on 05/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Candice said everything was great. She recommends this business to others all the time.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2014
Review Created: 05/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/14/2014

Thank you for the great review and recommending us, Candice! We hope to see you back again soon.

Bill D. on 05/06/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said he received excellent service.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2014
Review Created: 05/06/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/08/2014

Thanks Bill, we hope to see you again soon!

William S. on 05/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection and service"
Outstanding service and, personal, professional courtesy as usual.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 05/02/2014
Review Created: 05/04/2014 11:50 AM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/05/2014

Thanks for the great review Bill, we value your busniess! 

Andrew Y. on 05/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andrew said this business does a good job. The staff at this business is good people.
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2014
Review Created: 05/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/07/2014

Thank you Andrew, we appreciate your 5 star review!

CY R. on 04/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service."
They are very prompt and accommodating with their pick-up and drop-off service. A-1
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 04/19/2014
Review Created: 04/21/2014 05:33 AM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/21/2014

Thank you Cy! We are always happy to help!

Ronald W. on 04/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ronald said they are very good to him. The service they provide is very good.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/21/2014

Thank you for the great review Ron, we hope to see you again soon!

Brenda K. on 04/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brenda said she has been going to this business for over 20 years. She trusts them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/16/2014

Thank you Brenda, we are happy to hear the positive feedback! 

Displaying Review 541 - 560 of 592 in total