Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service


Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

576 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
MICHAEL S. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The facility is clean, the atmosphere is pleasent and the staff even the customers are friendly."
The service is competent, the pricing is fare and the pre and post appointment care is very professional.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 12:46 PM
HELEN S. on 11/16/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"HONEST AND DON'T QUIT UNTIL THE PROBLEM IS FIXED."
HAD A PROBLEM WITH THE FUEL PUMP ON OUR BLAZER. IT KEPT BLOWING OUT. THE TEAM AT STEINBRENNERS HAD TO KEEP WORKING ON THE BLAZER, BUT IT IS RUNNING GREAT NOW. THANKS GREG.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 10/22/2016
Review Created: 11/16/2016 01:49 PM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 11/17/2016

Thank you for the great review Helen, we appreciate your patience with the matter and hope to see you again! We value your business

Rod Sr. A. on 09/10/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Rod said he liked how the business looked and he hasn't had any problems with them.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2016
Review Created: 09/10/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DEBBIE M. on 07/15/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent sevice"
good work and speedy
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 07/13/2016
Review Created: 07/15/2016 03:05 PM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 07/25/2016

Thank you for the great review Debbie, we appreciate your business! 

Larissa A. on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Larissa said she had to bring her vehicle back due to a noise her vehicle was making. The noise was probably there before they made any repairs on her last visit.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GERRY S. on 04/04/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"last service "
as always you guys give me excellent service. The only reason I didn't give you a 5 star rating is because of the tire pressure "idiot" light that refuses to go away
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 03/23/2016
Review Created: 04/04/2016 12:49 PM
Wayne B. on 03/08/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Wayne said he has gone to this business quite a few times and the oil changes have always been $38. He stated he does not understand why the last time he went in it was $73.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2016
Review Created: 03/08/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MELINDA H. on 01/17/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fairness And honesty "
Great work. Thankful for insurance too
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 01/15/2016
Review Created: 01/17/2016 09:29 AM
Harvey D. on 09/11/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Marlene. She said she has already recommended the business to others.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2015
Review Created: 09/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nathan T. on 09/07/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Nathan said the business offered great service but they did not resolve all issues with vehicle.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2015
Review Created: 09/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BEVERLY R. on 08/19/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service"
Courteous, friendly, tells you what you need and how much it will cost, clean waiting room
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 08/15/2015
Review Created: 08/19/2015 03:09 PM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 08/20/2015

Thank you for the review Beverly, we appreciate your business! 

Jill A. on 06/29/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jill said she was upset that her rotors and brakes went out around 2000 miles after purchasing the vehicle. The business overall did a good job and was helpful.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kristin B. on 05/15/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Kristin said the business does a good job which is why she keeps going back.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2015
Review Created: 05/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/19/2015

Thank you for the review Kristin, we are always happy to help! 

Samuel G. on 04/02/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Samuel said this business has good service and he had no issues.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2015
Review Created: 04/02/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/10/2015

Thank you for the review Samuel, we appreciate your business!

Kyle P. on 12/04/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Debra. She said the business sent the wrong tires the first time, but everything else was very good.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2014
Review Created: 12/04/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 12/15/2014

Sorry for the confusion Debra, we try our hardest, but sometimes our vendors don't get the right orders. We appreciate your business! Thank you!

Jeffrey R. on 09/08/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jeffrey said he thought the service was a little pricey.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/20/2014
Review Created: 09/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 09/13/2014

Jeffrey, we are sorry you felt that our service was a little pricey, we strive to keep our prices reasonable and affordable. 

Larry G. on 07/23/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Confidence in staff"
Got piece of mind before taking a long road trip as Greg arranged a pre-trip check of my car to help take care any problems beforehand.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 05:59 AM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 07/28/2014

Thank you for the review Larry, we are always happy to help!

Molly P. on 07/02/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The cost and service."
You are polite patient and you explain and show everything that needs to be replaced.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/02/2014 06:38 AM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 07/02/2014

Thanks for the review Molly, we are always happy to help out! 

Margaret P. on 06/21/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with William. He said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2014
Review Created: 06/21/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/27/2014

Thanks for the review William, we appreciate your business! 

Frank S. on 05/09/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Frank said this business did not check everything he asked them to check on his vehicle.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2014
Review Created: 05/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/14/2014

Frank, as I explained on the phone, the bearings were checked. Sorry about the miscommunication when you picked the vehicle up. Anything else we could do for you in the future let us know! Thanks for visiting Steinbrenner Auto.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 21 in total