Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service


Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

619 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Kelly S. on 06/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great owners "
Greg and Bob are great people who do excellent work. I bought a vehicle from them also and no problems with it. Great place to buy a vehicle or to get work done to your own vehicle.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 06/12/2014
Review Created: 06/14/2014 11:21 AM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/16/2014

Thank you for the 5 star review Kelly! We value your busniess and we are always happy to help!

Robert G. on 06/11/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said the business always provides good service. The staff is congenial, and friendly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2014
Review Created: 06/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/13/2014

Thanks for the great review Robert! We value your business! 

Shad S. on 06/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Service was quick
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 06/06/2014
Review Created: 06/10/2014 05:44 PM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/11/2014

Hope to see you again soon Shad!

David F. on 06/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said they do good work at a good price. He is happy about it.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2014
Review Created: 06/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/12/2014

Thanks David, we value your business!

Joann L. on 06/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joann said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2014
Review Created: 06/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/12/2014

Thanks Joann, hope to see you again soon!

Ruth M. on 06/06/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ruth said she has been going to the facility for years. They were very cooperative, and completed the job she asked them to do.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/04/2014
Review Created: 06/06/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/10/2014

Thank you for the review Ruth! We hope to see you again soon.

Shawn M. on 06/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shawn said he is happy this business was able to fit him in an appointment the same day he called, and received quick service. Overall, it was a great experience.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2014
Review Created: 06/05/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/07/2014

Thanks for the great review Shawn! We are happy we could help and hope to see you again soon!

Larry G. on 06/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the competence of staff"
the personalized & professional service from Greg & staff. leaving there knowing I was explained everything I needed to know & understand about my vehicle
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 06/02/2014
Review Created: 06/04/2014 05:06 AM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/04/2014

Thank you for the great review Larry! We are always happy to help and value your business!

James T. on 06/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with James' wife. She said she is very happy with this business. The personnel are very nice and very fair.
Vehicle: Infiniti Q45
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/29/2014
Review Created: 06/04/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/06/2014

Thank you for the great review, we are always happy to help out!

JACK W. on 06/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I actually enjoyed myself"
Clean, comfortable and courteous! I enjoyed a fresh cup of coffee and read Joe Kubic's History of Mountaintop. Knowledgeable and polite staff. I actually did enjoy myself! Thanks everyone!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 05/29/2014
Review Created: 06/02/2014 04:35 PM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/03/2014

Thanks for the 5 star review Jack! We are happy you enjoyed yourself, hope to see you again soon!

Robin P. on 05/30/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
Take the extra step to provide excellent service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/29/2014
Review Created: 05/30/2014 08:29 PM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/31/2014

Thank you Robin, we are happy we could help!

Brandon Z. on 05/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service, shows concern over cost."
Every time I had service done, it is quick and never hard to get an appointment. Anytime I had problems with a vehical, I always received a phone call from Greg on what the problem is and what they can do to fix it. Greg also shows concern over cost and gives me different options on how to save myself money. Any big auto business look to soak you for money, but these people do all they can to help and that's what makes them great to work with.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 05/23/2014
Review Created: 05/29/2014 02:00 PM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/31/2014

Thank you for the great review Brandon, we are always happy to help and we value your business!

Jean F. on 05/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great reliable service."
great service. I have fun in the waiting area. always coffee, coke, water, snacks, a newspaper, customers to talk to, tv, the tire to rest my coffee cup on. great atmosphere with the antiques. and I especially like the hang grenade!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 05/23/2014
Review Created: 05/29/2014 08:25 AM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/29/2014

Thanks for the great review Jean, we are glad you enjoy yourself! Stop by and see us anytime! 

Vicki G. on 05/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto maintenance and repair"
The service is excellent as well as there professionalism.
Vehicle: Subaru B9 Tribeca
Service Date: 05/16/2014
Review Created: 05/22/2014 05:55 PM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/23/2014

We are happy to hear that Vicki, thanks for the great review!

Edward L. on 05/20/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service, fair pricing"
Steinbrenner mechanics are outstanding, they are prompt, and they finish their work when they say they will.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 05/15/2014
Review Created: 05/20/2014 06:25 AM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/20/2014

Thanks for the excellent review Ed, we value your business!

Rod A. on 05/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Florence. She said her husband has not had any problems with the vehicle since he got it back.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2014
Review Created: 05/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/20/2014

We are happy to hear that Florence, thanks for the great review! 

John M. on 05/13/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I was able to get an appointment at short notice. Service was done promptly.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 05/10/2014
Review Created: 05/13/2014 07:20 AM
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/13/2014

Thanks for the review John, we are always happy to help! 

Jennifer M. on 05/13/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jennifer said this business is very accommodating. The business took care of her vehicle needs, updated her on the progress and answered all her questions.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2014
Review Created: 05/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/16/2014

Thanks for the review Jennifer! We are always happy to help!

Allen F. on 05/13/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Allen said the business provided good customer service and explained everything they were going to do to the vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2014
Review Created: 05/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/16/2014

Thank you for the five star review Allen, we value your business and hope to see you again soon!

Frank S. on 05/09/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Frank said this business did not check everything he asked them to check on his vehicle.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2014
Review Created: 05/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg S. at Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/14/2014

Frank, as I explained on the phone, the bearings were checked. Sorry about the miscommunication when you picked the vehicle up. Anything else we could do for you in the future let us know! Thanks for visiting Steinbrenner Auto.

Displaying Review 561 - 580 of 619 in total