Stockton Service Center


Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5rating 4.99

89 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago
KATHY B. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly, honest, and provide timely good work."
Very friendly, honest and provide timely good work
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 07:55 AM
GARY and SHARON B. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stockton Service Center and all their technicians are awesome!"
Whenever I take my car to Stockton Service Center I know it will be fixed properly and they will inspect it for any other problems while it is on the rack. I have total confidence in Stockton Service Center and it's entire staff.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 07:03 AM
GARY and SHARON B. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stockton Service Center is awesome!"
Whenever I have to take my car into Stockton Service Center for service or repair, I know that the job will be done in a timely manner and done right. When the car is serviced, the staff checks out any problems, mechanical or filters that need attention at the time. I cannot say enough good things about my experiences with Stockton Service Center.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017 04:25 AM
GARY and SHARON B. on 04/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stockton Service Center is AWESOME !!!"
I always know that when I take my car to Stockton Service Center it will be fixed, done right and with the care that anyone would appreciate. The entire staff from the owner to the service technicians are always professional and friendly. I would not take my car any other place but Stockton Service Center.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/02/2017 07:29 AM
JOANNA C. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed van when another place wouldn't. "
Excellent service
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 06:17 AM
GARY and SHARON B. on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeep Compass 2011"
Stockton Service Center is the special place I take my car. When the car goes up on the rack for service they always give it a good inspection and in the past they have found some problems that I did not even know I had and they fixed the problem promptly. If the car was going to need to stay at Stockton Service Center, they were kind enough to provide me with a loaner car to get me through the small inconvenience. I always know that Stockton Service Center will do what is best for me and the car. I appreciate all of their staff and their professionalism.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 07:28 AM
JESSICA C. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
I like that they can get my car in and out fast
Vehicle: Toyota ECHO
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 08:41 AM
JERRY D. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and friendly service"
Always friendly and willing to work with our schedule.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 12:13 PM
DAYLE and MARY N. on 12/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Stockton Service Center is always there for me when I need them. They fix it correctly the first time. When I have a question, they listen and give me a no nonsense answer. The best overall service anywhere!
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/23/2016 10:29 AM
LAURIE W. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service! Friendly Staff!!"
As always, Irwin and Andy and the Service Center Crew were able to service my BMW needs and get me on the road again! Happy Holidays!
Laurie Wurster
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 09:42 AM
GARY and SHARON B. on 10/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stockton Service Center cares about their customers in the best possible way."
I cannot say enough good things about Stockton Service Center. When I take the car there I know the service will be excellent and they are always on the lookout for any potential problems that may be going wrong with the car and fix the problem so Sharon's and my safety in driving is always guaranteed. Sharon and I are so lucky to be able to bring our car to Stockton Service Center. Would I recommend Stockton Service Center to a friend, absolutely and have many times in the past.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 10/25/2016 08:15 AM
MIKE and PAT J. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Every Time"
We will not go anyplace else!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 08/30/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016 05:17 AM
DAYLE and MARY N. on 09/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Driver door fell off--was never right from the day we bought this used truck. The door works better than the day we bought it. (we bought our truck at a Freeport dealership--NEVER AGAIN!) Stockton Service Center can work miracles!
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 09/22/2016
Review Created: 09/23/2016 06:51 PM
GARY and SHARON B. on 09/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Repair"
Stockton Service Center is the place to go to make sure your car is repaired just right. I have so much confidence in the workmanship, the friendly atmosphere while waiting for the car and they are so prompt in getting the car in for the repair. I just cannot say enough good things about Stockton Service Center.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 09/08/2016
Review Created: 09/12/2016 07:16 AM
JOHN K. on 08/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appointment for oil change"
The service was received promptly and efficiently. I always appreciate the quick and professional service here. Thank you.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/30/2016
Review Created: 08/30/2016 08:39 PM
GARY and SHARON B. on 08/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stockton Service Center is the best place to take your car when it needs attention."
I have total confidence in Stockton Service Center and they always fix things right when I bring the car into them. Fast, courteous service and always professional.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 07/18/2016
Review Created: 08/12/2016 06:13 AM
TIM R. on 08/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
Always friendly and very knowledgeable staff. A one service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 08/10/2016
Review Created: 08/10/2016 08:32 PM
JERRY D. on 07/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and friendly service"
Staff is friendly and provides care. Also alerts us when they notice a possible problem.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 07/27/2016
Review Created: 07/28/2016 06:45 AM
DAYLE and MARY N. on 07/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic"
Great service as ALWAYS!!! Done in an extremely timely manner. Never have had a problem -- Stockton Service Center stands behind their work. Will not take my vehicles anywhere else!
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 07/09/2016
Review Created: 07/14/2016 12:16 PM
LEW and SANDY W. on 07/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accurate diagnostic, professional staff"
Quick, prompt service, friendly, competitive, accommodating.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 06/21/2016
Review Created: 07/02/2016 10:50 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 88 in total