Team One Total Car Care - Mechanicsburg


Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

432 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Sandra A. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and work on your car when they say they will, sometimes even sooner"
They were very nice at this place of business. Service was great
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 06:29 AM
Joseph C. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joseph said he likes the staff, and the manager is a really good guy. He values the customer and he puts himself in their shoes.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda5
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jomae W. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jomae said the business had excellent service. The staff was nice and they had her vehicle done quicker than they estimated. They did a good job. She would recommend the service to her family and coworkers.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eleanor C. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Jerry. He said the staff have treated him right. The service is fair, and he is very satisfied.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark R. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service "
I can see myself going back. I'll be sure to recommend them to others.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 03:22 AM
Valbona H. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring & Prompt"
I needed my car's water pump to be replaced and was mostly worried about getting it to the shop and cost of repairs. Not only did the staff at Team One Auto tow my car from my house to the shop for FREE, but they gave me a discount on the total cost! They are extremely friendly, always keeping in touch with me throughout the time my car was there, and tried to help with making the day go smooth. They treated me like family, even sharing and willing to show what the broken parts that needed replaced looked like! I love that and that is important in any service. THANK YOU GUYS FOR ALL THAT YOU DO, YOU ARE AWESOME!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 05:28 AM
Teresa M. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mechanicsburg Happy"
The staff here are extremely pleasant & professional! I've al ways been pleased with my service!
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:08 AM
Eliana A. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Diana. She said there are no problems. The scheduling is good. The staff are really polite.
Vehicle: Suzuki SX4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lynne X. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lynne said the business did a good job and it was done for a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gregory H. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gregory said this business provided good communication and honest pricing.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Danielle B. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommend"
Honest mechanics, friendly staff, the only place I trust with my car!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 09:31 AM
Robert S. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people there are awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating!"
They squeezed me in same day and did a GREAT job!
Vehicle: BMW 4 Series
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 07:16 AM
Kenneth Z. on 09/09/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"The review says it all"
Tire were to be rotated, all indications tell me they were not. Tires were to be inflated to 35psi but they were not. I hope the oil was changed. the state inspection was done.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 05:22 AM
Team One A. at Team One Total Car Care - Mechanicsburg responded on 09/09/2017

I am Terribly Sorry That You Did Not have a Great Service Visit To Our Mechanicsburg Location I personally Strive to Make Every Customer That Visits a pleasent One. I have Spoke to The Technician and He remembers your 2016 GMC Terrain and He remembers Changing the Oil And Rotating the Tires When He Did You State Inspection. If You Feel they Were Not Rotated I will Be Happy to ReRotate them At your Convenience.As For the Tire Pressure They Should have been Set to the Tire Pressure On the Door Again I Am Deeply sorry And For your Inconvenience I am Mailing you A Voucher For A Free Oil and Filter Change With Tire Rotation 

Ken Brower
Shop Manager
Team One Auto Group
Mechanicsburg
717-458-8545

Nagaraju S. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rating "
Excellent
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 08:26 PM
Siden N. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Siden said the service was okay, but he didn't appreciate the wait. He liked the convenience of the location.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ron W. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ron said the service at this business was good, but they did not call when the vehicle was ready and there was grease on the interior door and the seat. He knows they work hard, but he suggests that they wash their hands before getting into vehicles.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Taylor B. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"100% SATISFIED"
I am sooooo very thankful and appreciative of the Team One Auto Group in Mechanicsburg PA! I WILL be telling family and friends about you guys and how wonderful you were to me. I'm a college student and low on money right now and needed all the help I could get. Thank you guys so much for the fast service and all the help you have provided for me! You did not have to go out your way to help me find cheaper deals but you did it anyways! I will always come back!!!!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 07:08 AM
Arthur H. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalized Service "
The team is very honest and shows you what needs replaced. They valued my time and money. Excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:41 PM
Chris C. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"75,000 service and state inspection "
Good
Vehicle: INFINITI Q50
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 12:53 PM
Abraham W. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Never forces any extras. Searches for comparable parts at lowest price possible
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 09:09 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 432 in total