Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

634 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.25/5rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


SR
Susan R.
Milford, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Susan said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
Jeffrey C.
Enola, PA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Jeffrey said he was very happy with the staff. He also stated that the staff are personable and they listen to the problem. They always get back to him to tell him what the real problem is.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BA
Brian A.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2019
Great experience
As always Ken is a fantastic manager and has always provided the greatest service.

AM
Alvin M.
Mechanicsburg, PA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019
Quality service
Ken is always very helpful with the service of my MINI. The care is excellent and much closer than the drive to Baltimore for my car .The services are performed professionally.

JS
Jeffrey S.
Enola, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019
Always a pleasure
Always a pleasure working with Ken

DG
Dwayne G.
Mechanicsburg, PA
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019
Exceptional customer service
Thanks for the continued exceptional customer support. Truly appreciate the personal touch and care for my vehicle. I highly recommend this location to all friends and family

TP
Timothy P.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
Great mechanics
Simply the best auto mechanics I have worked with in this area. They have done State Inspections, Transition work, Breaks, and Engine diagnostics on three of my cars. Customer service is great and prices and labor rates are very fair.

LM
Linda M.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
Excellent customer service
Customer for a few years. Always treated right. Good people. They have gone above and beyond by letting us use loaner car 🚗, shuttling my car 🚗 or myself to the job, and by finding a lower priced part when possible. Ken & Shad rock!

AV
Ardell V.
Carlisle, PA
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Ardell said she is happy with the service the business provided. She went in for an inspection and oil change. The staff was friendly and nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KD
Kyra D.
Carlisle, PA
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Kyra said the employees took care of her vehicle right away. They went above and beyond. They completed the service fast. The work was efficient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LP
Larry P.
Pennsylvania
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Larry said the business did an excellent job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MA
Michael A.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the staff at this business were very patient with him being new to the area and that he was a walk in. The service was excellent. The service was outstanding.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JF
Jeramy F.
Pennsylvania
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Jeramy said the staff members at this business were exceptionally courteous, and they expedited the repairs to his vehicle quickly. The manager was awesome. He handled everything. His service was outstanding.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RR
Ronda R.
Harrisburg, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2019
Today’s Visit
All the guys working there work very hard. They are very courteous and do a Great Job!! Very satisfied customer!

GL
Gretchen L.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2019
Fast and friendly
Brought my SUV in for the annual inspection. They greeted me as I walked in the door and got to work on my automobile almost immediately. I felt no pressure of them trying to ‘upsell’ anything.
The service was completed on time and the price was more than reasonable.

MT
Mitchell T.
Spanish Fork, UT
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019
Team 1 Mechanicsburg
They worked with my schedule and bent over backwards to do what I needed, then gave me a list of what else neede to happen soon.

NV
Naman V.
Camp Hill, PA
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Naman said that he had some problems with his vehicle so he brought it into this business. He had a third party warranty what was giving him coverage, but since the warranty office was closed, they had to keep his vehicle overnight. They told him that they could not work on his vehicle until speaking with the warranty office, but they still charged him for a diagnosis fee, even though they could not tell him what was the problem. The faclity that he bought the vehicle from ended up towing his vehicle to their own mechanic. He is not even sure if this business even did a diagnostic, yet he was still charged for it, regardless.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LF
Leslie F.
New Kingstown, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Leslie said she would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NL
Nita L.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/22/2019
Rude newbie - Chad
I own 3 vehicles which I routinely take to Team One Auto in Mechanicsburg for all of my maintenance and inspection needs. On my recent visit, I made arrangements with the manager Ken Brower regarding work required to pass my vehicle for state inspection. There is a new big, loud burley guy, whose name I think is Chad, that mans the phones at the front desk. He was in disagreement with the arrangements Ken and I had made, so he rudely started yelling at me and started making all sorts of gestures. I told him that if he didn't like the situation, he had to speak to Ken and I left the establishment.

The next day Ken called me and profusely apologized for Chad's behavior and asked me to bring my vehicle in to have it sorted out. I still love Ken and his mechanics but the new guy is an idiot.

EB
Eric B.
Enola, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019
Great garage
These guys are friendly, knowledgeable and affordable. They save you money and have high safety standards.