Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(727 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


AP
Andrew P.
New Cumberland, PA
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Fast service
Always quick to respond to the unexpected. Great communication and fair pricing

CW
Cynthia W.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Great Customer Service
The entire staff is extremely professional and friendly. My appointments are always scheduled within a great timeframe, and the service is top notch. Highly recommended!

HS
Harsimran S.
Enola, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
Excellent service!
Every task was done quickly and efficiently.

MB
Mary B.
Coal Township, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
I would recommend.
Plenty of experience in this shop. Knowledgeable management. They can Service new vehicles, imports, older models. I’ve seen them do big jobs and small jobs and the prices are reasonable

EB
Eric B.
Enola, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great service
Weather you have a newer car or older model, this shop can do major repair work or routine maintenance. They have an experienced staff that get you in and out in a reasonable time. Veteran discount too!

EB
Eric B.
Enola, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Great garage
Been going to Team One for 5 years. The team is honest, the mechanics are good, they treat you fairly. The garage is affordable and they quote you a price and explain in detail the work needed.

MC
Michael C.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Vehicle inspection and emissions
The crew here are the best, honest, courteous and always straight forward. Their hard work and dedication to detail are much appreciated. Thank you!

AG
Alycia G.
Shippensburg, PA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Rico and staff was great, so helpful and very knowledgeable. She did a pre-check for a vehicle for some things that another facility missed, so they saved her from paying $20,000.

KF
Kristin F.
New Cumberland, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Excellent service
Nick was amazing! I paid MUCH less than I expected, and he took the time to fully explain answers to my questions.

RY
Ronald Y.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
oil change and instection
Suggested inspection to save me a second visit.
Thanks
Ron

TD
Tim D.
Camp Hill, PA
Honda Passport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Tim said the staff was very informative on the reason his vehicle did not pass inspection and they were very helpful. He has already recommended them to his friends.

Verified Customer
Mechanicsburg, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2020
Great service
I always bring my car to this location because they are reliable and care about their customers.
However I did experience one glitch after service was completed. After picking up my car, I noticed the car had a high pitched squeaking sound and a leakage. I gave Nic a call and the following day he made it right.

JK
Joseph K.
Mechanicsburg, PA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Very Customer Focused!
I’ve always heard nothing but positive things about Team One Auto Group in Mechanicsburg, and after using them a few times in the past year, it’s easy to see why. Super professional, great follow-up & highly competitive pricing. 5 star rating in my book.

MB
Mike B.
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
They were nice and pretty fast keep up the good work
I like how fast they work keep up the go work I definitely come back Recommend my friends

RD
Rebecca D.
Dover, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Tim. He said the staff is a great bunch of guys and they did everything they could for him.