Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(704 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Mechanicsburg, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2019
Good Service. Very helpful.
Good service

BA
Balaji A.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Balaji said this business's service was good, he had an oil change done, paid $60 and thought the prices were really high. He also said he wanted to use an oil that allowed him to drive more miles between oil changes and they would not allow it.

Verified Customer
Mechanicsburg, PA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2019
Long wait
Waited a long time for oil change 30 minutes before car went into get serviced
Team One A. from Team One Auto Group - Mechanicsburg responded on 10/19/2019

We sincerely apologize about the unusually long wait time; we promise that your time is valuable to us and we will continue to strive to deliver the best service we can! We would love the opportunity to make your next appointment a better experience and hope to see you then!


RT
Romit T.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2019
Good rates. But bad service
Went in for a state inspection.. good rates but no tire rotation was done. Understaffed.. the guy at the front desk had so much to handle!! I Would go back for the rates!!

VA
Venkata A.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Venkata said the service was very good. However, some items that needed to be checked were missing and needed correcting. He added they were small items.

AC
Angela C.
New Kingstown, PA
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Angela said it was decent service, it wasn't the best she's ever had, however, it wasn't bad.

DO
Dorothy O.
Carlisle, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2018
Great service
I take both of my cars to Team One on Carlisle Pike for several years now for various car problems and inspection/emissions. The staff is so great and don't try and rip you off. I always sit and wait while getting the work done and the atmosphere feels like chatting with friends.

NG
Naveen G.
Lemoyne, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Naveen said she would recommend this business for service.

RD
Ron D.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Mercedes-Benz ML430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Ron said the business prices are too high.

JN
Jagan N.
Camp Hill, PA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Jagan said he had to return a second time because he could still hear the noise coming from the brakes but now it seems to be fixed.

DH
Deborah H.
Camp Hill, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2018
Friendly service
The wait time was longer than I expected otherwise I was very pleased.

SK
Sandeep K.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Sandeep said that he would recommend this business for service.

KS
Kumar S.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Kumar said the employees were late on their service and his vehicle wasn't done on time.

HM
Holden M.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Saturn SW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Holden said that the place is OK but he had to wait longer than expected on his last visit.

VG
Venkata G.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Venkata said that the facility is good.