The Garage LLC


Overall Rating 3.31/5Overall Rating 3.31/5Overall Rating 3.31/5rating 3.31rating 3.31

13 Reviews

62% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Pepper H. on 03/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Crooks"
Called because my check engine light came on. Autozone said was a "small vapor canister leak". They were all about getting me in the door and have me pay 180$ for a dyed smoke exaust text, then pay for however much to fix it.

Called CHRISTIAN BROTHERS. they said " try to replace the gas cap". It worked. Cost me 9$. Save yourself. The garage will take advantage of you, especially if you are a woman.
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 01:41 PM
Frederick H. on 03/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Destroyed my car"
Prior to a long road trip we took our Kia Sorento in to have the transmission serviced. On our way back from our trip we noticed the transmission started shifting hard. Upon our return we took the car back to the garage for him to see what the issue was as he was the one to service it. He said sure for another 100 bucks. We then took the car to Midas as we have a family member who works for them. They checked the transmission and found it had less than half the transmission fluid it needed and in addition the wrong fluid was put in our vehicle. The transmission was essentially destroyed. The owner of the garage simply shrugged his shoulders and essentially said too bad. If you value your vehice in any way never take it to the garage for any kind of service or repair.
Service Date: 08/05/2016
Review Created: 03/13/2017 08:35 AM
Sunny G. on 12/26/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest friendly quick"
We had a unexpected repair on the way to Colorado. They got us in and out quick for a great price.
Service Date: 12/26/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016 02:37 PM
Bradley S. on 09/29/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I never worry"
I have taken in four different vehicles for regular service, ranging from fairly new to my daughter's car that is basically held together by duct tape. Therefore I have had a variety of things done to my cars. Having peace of mind that you are getting good and fair service is worth a lot. I have had zero bad experiences. Recommend to anyone.
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2016 07:02 PM
Michael R. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hesitant Recommendation"
I'm slow to warm up to a garage, but I've been very pleased with The Garage up to now. I've had brakes, air conditioning and cooling systems worked on. I'm willing to pay a fair price for reliable work and that's what I have seen so far.
Service Date: 08/17/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 06:45 PM
JOHN M. on 09/06/2011
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"THE GARAGE"
DID NOT RECIEVE REBATE ON MOBILE 1 OIL CHANGE. CASHIER DID NOT ADVISE ME OF REBATE, WHEN ENQUIRED SEVERAL WEEKS LATER, HE ADVISED"AT TIME OF PURCHASE ONLY" VERY RUDE
Service Date: 11/16/2010
Review Created: 09/06/2011 07:33 AM
John M. on 09/06/2011
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"SERVICE"
Was cheated out of rebate on Mobile 1 oil change. Mechanic did not advise me of rebate, When inquired about it a few weeks, later, he advised it was too late. "IT WAS AT TIME OF PURCHASE ONLY". VERY RUDE.
Service Date: 08/22/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 07:32 AM
Don S. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires"
Felt service was prompt, communication was great.
Service Date: 08/26/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 06:51 AM
Scott S. on 08/27/2011
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"the garage llc"
i thought it was wrong to charge 100.00 dallors to find out it was a bad battery
Service Date: 08/11/2011
Review Created: 08/27/2011 01:36 PM
Joyce W. on 08/26/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Joyce Walker"
Everything was very satisfactory. Thanks
Service Date: 08/08/2011
Review Created: 08/26/2011 12:28 PM
John F. on 08/06/2011
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Friendly and thorough"
the service staff were very friendly. The estimates were accuratr and if other items were discovered a thorough explanation of cause, effect and procedures were given to help in decisions and cost analasys.
Service Date: 06/30/2011
Review Created: 08/06/2011 01:17 PM
Ray F. on 08/05/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
I always know that I will be taken care of by the people at the Garage.
Service Date: 08/04/2011
Review Created: 08/05/2011 06:59 AM
Alexa D. on 07/31/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A/C"
My air conditioning is now running great! Thanks so much for your quick & friendly service!!!
Service Date: 07/30/2011
Review Created: 07/31/2011 11:09 AM
Displaying all 13 Review