Tire Mart Of Chiefland Inc

Reviews (92)

rating 4.9565261rating 4.9565261rating 4.9565261rating 4.9565261rating 4.9565261

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1530 Nw 26th Ave
Chiefland, FL 32626
(352) 493-0013
About Tire Mart Of Chiefland is conveniently located in Chiefland, FL. Our shop is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality repair and maintenance service. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
Latest Reviews for Tire Mart Of Chiefland Inc
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Eric D. in Old Town, FL on 07/22/2014
always grea
thanks for the service, you're always fast and efficient
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 05:02 AM
Best Service
They are so accommodating to my schedule, and do great work.
Vehicle: Cadillac DTS
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 06:46 AM
I actually get to speak with the owner.
They are always very helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/17/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014 07:43 AM
Friendly and convenient
They always call if they find something that my car needs , so there's no surprises at checkout, always friendly and courteous .
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Service Date: 07/12/2014
Review Created: 07/14/2014 06:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sara W. on 07/13/2014
New Tires
Tire Mart has a very friendly atmosphere, the staff is very professional and they always do a great job on my vehicle and in a timely matter. I had order my set of tires and they had them there in 2 days. I had an emergency the day prior to placing the tires on my vehicle and I had to re-schedule my appointment and they where very understanding and they kept the tires for me until I could get back in.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 06/20/2014
Review Created: 07/13/2014 04:58 PM
Dependable, courteous and honest
Great service as usual
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/13/2014 03:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jennie Lynn L. on 07/13/2014
Friendly service
Good service
Vehicle: Scion xB
Service Date: 07/12/2014
Review Created: 07/13/2014 09:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Fay R. in Chiefland, FL on 07/02/2014
friendly serv.
quick serv. & explains all wor k done
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 06/23/2014
Review Created: 07/02/2014 10:40 AM
Friendly personal service
As always, I got friendly, quick service! Having internet while waiting is a definite plus, but I'd come back even without the wi-fi! :D
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 06/27/2014
Review Created: 06/29/2014 04:36 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jan L. in Williston, FL on 06/25/2014
Got what I needed no pressure
I will go back and get other work done there
Felt the time was quick and friendly
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 06/21/2014
Review Created: 06/25/2014 05:53 AM
Alignment
Good job, handles well.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 06/19/2014
Review Created: 06/20/2014 08:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Daniel B. on 06/19/2014
trust value excellent service
oil change in 30 min brale job for this Saturday
Vehicle: Geo Tracker
Service Date: 06/17/2014
Review Created: 06/19/2014 06:48 PM
Great Service
As usual great customer service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Lumina
Service Date: 06/17/2014
Review Created: 06/18/2014 10:08 AM
jimmy was very helpful and friendly!
Everything was awesome!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/13/2014
Review Created: 06/13/2014 10:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great attitude, professional maner, knowledge about service
Will return for all auto service. Very good work and reasonable prices and knowledgeable staff.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/09/2014
Review Created: 06/09/2014 08:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Betty M. in Trenton, FL on 06/05/2014
Great service!
Always a pleasure!
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 06/03/2014
Review Created: 06/05/2014 04:59 AM
another excellent visit
oil change filters tire brake check all while I waited.. good job
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/02/2014
Review Created: 06/02/2014 08:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Wendy W. in Trenton, FL on 06/01/2014
quick service
i was in and out with my vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 05/29/2014
Review Created: 06/01/2014 07:19 AM
Service
I appreciate you listening to my concerns and identifying the problem and addressing it. Your conservative approach to resolving the issue minimizes the stress that could adversely affect my finances and peace of mind.
Thank you for caring!
Vehicle: Mazda B2500
Service Date: 05/30/2014
Review Created: 05/31/2014 05:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always fantastic!
Jimmy makes everything run so smoothly, it's ridiculous. This is the top place to take our car for any service it needs, in the area. Sure, we can find hole in the wall places with guys that know what they're doing, but Jimmy and Team have the customer service you expect from a business and you're treated like family. I would recommend them to ANYONE, and do!
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 05/27/2014
Review Created: 05/30/2014 07:32 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 92 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message