99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Don S. on 02/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional "
Quick, friendly, professional service!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra GT
Service Date: 02/18/2017
Review Created: 02/19/2017 04:57 AM
Jesse H. on 02/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire rotation"
Excellent service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/18/2017 06:04 PM
Bobbett H. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In appreciation "
Convenient and fast great service. Thanks
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017 06:30 PM
Fred or Cathy E. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change Montana 2006"
Jimmy, you can remove the Montana, we sold it this afternoon.
Vehicle: Pontiac Montana
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017 05:30 AM
Paula K. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service always!"
I cannot say enough on the professionalism, honesty, efficiency and respect that Jimmy and his crew show me everytime I am in need. I am so glad that they are in our community. Between myself and my parents we have been customers for a very long time and will continue to be. Thank you Jimmy and the crew for everything. God Bless!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 01:35 PM
Rita B. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jimmy is always polite the TV free WiFi comfortable chairs"
The price wasn't bad didn't wait long
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017 10:38 PM
David H. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Return for service"
Once again Jimmy and his crew did an excellent job! I'll be back in 3000 miles! Thanks
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 11:12 AM
Carol S. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they are very busy but always courteous and helpful"
reasonable prices and seem to know what they are doing.Good service.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 08:28 AM
Gloria H. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast friendly service"
A pleasure doing business with
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017 03:33 PM
W.A. or Blanche A. on 02/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Arrington's think Tire Mart is the ONLY place to take your vehicles."
Honest reliable service with no guess work is what you get at Tire Mart. You can bank on what they tell you about your vehicle. You will pay for only what you need. Example, I took my 2006 Ford Explorer in for brakes and got a quote. I brought my car in to get the job done and when it came time to pay my bill was $200 and something dollars less than the quote. When they got into replacing my brakes they said I didn't need rotors on the back! The could have cashed in on that one but they did not. The Burkes are an honest business and I would recommend them to everyone. We wouldnot think of going any where else. Thank you Jimmy and Amy!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 02/01/2017 01:20 PM
Fred F. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent friendly service"
As always, the service here is excellent. No job too small. It is always a pleasure, communication is honest and straightforward. I've been taking my vehicles here for years, never a problem or complaint, always professional and done right. I am happy they are so close by and rates are very reasonable.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017 04:00 PM
Jenifer Q. B. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they waited on me to get off work to pick my truck up- it was around 5:30pm and the close at 5:00pm I really appreciated that.."
they fixed my tire with a new one and was cheaper than 2 other tire places I called.. Good honest people and I feel I can trust them not to do more than needs to be done to my truck... I have had a bad experience from a dealer ship in cheifland that did way more than was needed and I found out about it- $900.00 job which was just a $200.00 worth of stuff wrong with my brakes....
Thank you again for your honesty it does pay- I will be back..
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 06:47 AM
KENNETH W. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They was very responsive to the needs of the customer , great place to honor "
they was very helpful to the needs of my vehicle.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/12/2017 07:10 PM
Kay B. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Easy to schedule appointment online, friendly service
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2017 04:23 AM
James C. on 12/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"repair service"
Easy to make appointment, always on time
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado Classic
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 12/30/2016 06:31 AM
Martha F. on 12/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, dependable service and quality products at reasonable price."
Friendly service, always does a great job in a timely manner and very easy to schedule appointments.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 12/19/2016
Review Created: 12/20/2016 04:49 PM
Sharon or John D. on 12/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for being available when needed"
As always prompt and. Efficient....Thanks
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 12/13/2016
Review Created: 12/14/2016 08:04 AM
David H. on 12/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks again Jimmy and the TireMart crew!"
Once again, the best service in the Tri-county area!!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/10/2016 12:34 PM
Janet P. on 11/27/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Prices"
Over charged for a belt change.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 11/25/2016
Review Created: 11/27/2016 09:20 AM
Icer R. on 11/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, caring professional manner and services."
Excellent service.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 11/25/2016
Review Created: 11/26/2016 07:06 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 328 in total