Tire Mart Of Chiefland Inc

Reviews (174)

rating 4.919539rating 4.919539rating 4.919539rating 4.919539rating 4.919539

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1530 Nw 26th Ave
Chiefland, FL 32626
(352) 493-0013
About Tire Mart Of Chiefland is conveniently located in Chiefland, FL. All of the technicians at Tire Mart are ASE certified with many years of experience in the automotive repair industry. Customers living in the Lake City, Chiefland and Live Oak communities have the choice of visiting one or both of our Tire Mart facilities. We offer a complete range of automotive repairs for virtually every system in your car.
Latest Reviews for Tire Mart Of Chiefland Inc
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Lauri M. in Bell, FL on 05/30/2015
Reliable.
Took a little bit longer than expected.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 05/26/2015
Review Created: 05/30/2015 06:09 AM
Always Reliable
They always provide a great service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 05/23/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015 02:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Goooooooooooooood
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 05/22/2015
Review Created: 05/23/2015 09:30 PM
prompt service
vehicle was taken right in for service. mechanic answered all my questions and recommended a service I wasn't sure about explained it and I had it done
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 05/20/2015
Review Created: 05/21/2015 05:27 AM
Fast & Efficient.
I have used Tire Mart of Chiefland for many years, I have always been very satisfied with their service. They are fast and very efficient and seem to care for their customers.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 05/18/2015
Review Created: 05/20/2015 04:00 AM
Comfortable
A place which you can depend on to do a good job at a fair price.
Vehicle: Ford
Service Date: 05/13/2015
Review Created: 05/13/2015 08:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Betty M. in Trenton, FL on 05/07/2015
Excellent service (again)!
Always a good experience when I deal with Chiefland Tire Mart!
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 05/06/2015
Review Created: 05/07/2015 04:42 AM
A little slower and was running behind compared to the service I received yesterday.
Not as good of service as the day before.
Service Date: 05/06/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 03:14 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Allan H. in Trenton, FL on 05/06/2015
Good price
Good service with the good price
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/04/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 03:10 PM
customer service!
Had what i needed in stock, squeezed me in without an appointment, and great customer service as always!
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 05/02/2015
Review Created: 05/02/2015 07:23 PM
The team work and the nice hospitality
I really like going there to have my car and truck serviced it is very pleasant to sit inside and is always clean.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 04/29/2015
Review Created: 04/30/2015 09:29 AM
Integrity
Straight forward truth. I have found this business to be honest about what needs to be done and without any pressure to do unnecessary work.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 04/23/2015
Review Created: 04/24/2015 06:08 AM
Good friendly competent service
None better
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 06:07 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Tire Mart
They do a excellent job. Friendly service, clean waiting room . and do great job and reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 04/15/2015
Review Created: 04/16/2015 06:43 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Pat D. in Old Town, FL on 04/16/2015
Happy with the Service
Very happy with the service.Hoped they looked at my tires as I asked them to.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 04/15/2015
Review Created: 04/16/2015 06:06 AM
Looking Out for Us
I took our car in for a routine oil change in anticipation to a long road trip. Thinking I would be o.k. for the trip, Jimmy said I needed a new of tires....my tread looked o.k., but I didn't see the cracking of the rubber between the tread. (it's been 10 years since I bought this set ... yikes!) I NEVER would have seen or looked for the damage. Thanks, Jimmy!!!! Now we can travel safely.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/14/2015 04:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Betty Edwards
Friendly, Courteous, Prompt, Capable Service
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 03/31/2015
Review Created: 04/01/2015 10:55 AM
Always offers great service!
Great service as usual! Loved the 30 minute pool hall perk while I waited!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 07:19 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ian S. in Old Town, FL on 03/27/2015
great service & prices
Great service at the right price.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 05:11 AM
Military PROUD!!!
Our daughter, a Navy Master At Arms (police) has been a customer of yours, from out of the area, for years. Per our recommendation.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/20/2015 08:15 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 174 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message