Tire Mart Of Chiefland Inc

Reviews (184)

rating 4.918482rating 4.918482rating 4.918482rating 4.918482rating 4.918482

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1530 Nw 26th Ave
Chiefland, FL 32626
(352) 493-0013
About Tire Mart Of Chiefland is conveniently located in Chiefland, FL. All of the technicians at Tire Mart are ASE certified with many years of experience in the automotive repair industry. Customers living in the Lake City, Chiefland and Live Oak communities have the choice of visiting one or both of our Tire Mart facilities. We offer a complete range of automotive repairs for virtually every system in your car.
Latest Reviews for Tire Mart Of Chiefland Inc
Management and location
Great service, honest.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 07/01/2015
Review Created: 07/02/2015 03:46 AM
Oil change
Appointment at 10:00am finished at 11:30. Long wait. They always do great job.

Very busy.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 06/24/2015
Review Created: 06/26/2015 05:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Crystal P. in Bell, FL on 06/25/2015
Thankful for Tire Mart
I drive 30 minutes out of my way just to go here. Always great service in a reasonable amount of time. Mr. Jimmy also never tries to sell me something I don't need.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 06/25/2015 07:34 AM
The only place we will go
We have been going to Tire Mart for years and have always had the very best service done by the pros. We will always come to Jimmy and the crew when we need something done.
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 06/24/2015
Review Created: 06/25/2015 06:47 AM
Love this place!
Very professional! I feel confident that I am getting good service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/04/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015 04:39 AM
Easy to make appointments.
Fast friendly service.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 05/22/2015
Review Created: 06/18/2015 09:21 AM
Good Truck Service
Always friendly, professional, & timely service/repairs @ reasonable $. I won't go anywhere else, & I don't...Tire Mart's a keeper!
Vehicle: Toyota T100
Service Date: 06/17/2015
Review Created: 06/18/2015 04:08 AM
Wonderful job. Thanks
Great place good work
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 06/10/2015
Review Created: 06/10/2015 07:45 PM
Maintenance
Friendly people and great fast service
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 06/06/2015
Review Created: 06/07/2015 05:01 AM
Local and honesty
We have been customers here for years. We have always been completely satisfied with the service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/01/2015
Review Created: 06/04/2015 04:21 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Lauri M. in Bell, FL on 05/30/2015
Reliable.
Took a little bit longer than expected.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 05/26/2015
Review Created: 05/30/2015 06:09 AM
Always Reliable
They always provide a great service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 05/23/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015 02:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Goooooooooooooood
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 05/22/2015
Review Created: 05/23/2015 09:30 PM
prompt service
vehicle was taken right in for service. mechanic answered all my questions and recommended a service I wasn't sure about explained it and I had it done
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 05/20/2015
Review Created: 05/21/2015 05:27 AM
Fast & Efficient.
I have used Tire Mart of Chiefland for many years, I have always been very satisfied with their service. They are fast and very efficient and seem to care for their customers.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 05/18/2015
Review Created: 05/20/2015 04:00 AM
Comfortable
A place which you can depend on to do a good job at a fair price.
Vehicle: Ford
Service Date: 05/13/2015
Review Created: 05/13/2015 08:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Betty M. in Trenton, FL on 05/07/2015
Excellent service (again)!
Always a good experience when I deal with Chiefland Tire Mart!
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 05/06/2015
Review Created: 05/07/2015 04:42 AM
A little slower and was running behind compared to the service I received yesterday.
Not as good of service as the day before.
Service Date: 05/06/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 03:14 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Allan H. in Trenton, FL on 05/06/2015
Good price
Good service with the good price
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/04/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 03:10 PM
customer service!
Had what i needed in stock, squeezed me in without an appointment, and great customer service as always!
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 05/02/2015
Review Created: 05/02/2015 07:23 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 184 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message