Tire Mart Of Chiefland Inc

Reviews (140)

rating 4.9357111rating 4.9357111rating 4.9357111rating 4.9357111rating 4.9357111

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1530 Nw 26th Ave
Chiefland, FL 32626
(352) 493-0013
About Tire Mart Of Chiefland is conveniently located in Chiefland, FL. All of the technicians at Tire Mart are ASE certified with many years of experience in the automotive repair industry. Customers living in the Lake City, Chiefland and Live Oak communities have the choice of visiting one or both of our Tire Mart facilities. We offer a complete range of automotive repairs for virtually every system in your car.
Latest Reviews for Tire Mart Of Chiefland Inc
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Steve F. in Trenton, FL on 01/27/2015
Fast service
Excellent service
Vehicle: Saturn SW2
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015 10:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Accessable, clean, great service, professionable
I know that I will get the best products and service every time I am there.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015 12:13 AM
super service ,
very nice ....respectful ...courtious, Thank You , very much and I would recommend to everyone !!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015 09:27 PM
Consistent Quality
They always do a great job.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 04:01 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
We trust Tiremart Staff
We have been coming to Tiremart for years. We trust Jimmy to take care of our needs and we get the added bonus of good advice on carcare with out pressuring. Prices of services are reasonable and fair.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 07:39 AM
Good work
The only thing that might be a little better is being on schedule a little better.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 07:53 PM
Personal Service
Timely friendly and qualified techs
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 01/20/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 07:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Never turns you away!
Quick, efficient, and great work!
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 04:22 AM
service
great service
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 01:36 PM
good staff,
Intend to do business in the future, nice people and honest.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015 05:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Fay R. in Chiefland, FL on 01/14/2015
service & satisfaction
job well done another satisfying service by tire mart
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/14/2015 01:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Diane C. in Bronson, FL on 12/20/2014
Honesty
I ask Jimmy to check my brakes and instead of just replacing them and charging me like most places would have done, he told me they were fine. He is also very knowlegable about tires.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 12/20/2014 03:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Autumn E. on 12/19/2014
Friendly Service
Tire Mart always has friendly and quick seevice and is honest!!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 05:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Wendy W. in Trenton, FL on 12/18/2014
Jimmie always treats me great!!!!!!!!!!!!
they always look out for you, being a single mom he lets me know when there is something needed on my vehicle. not just trying to make unnecessary repairs
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 12/06/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 04:02 AM
attery
Excellent and timely replacement of car battery
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/13/2014 09:09 AM
Consistent
I was in need of emergency service and they were willing and able to help get me back on the road. Outstanding service.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 12/06/2014
Review Created: 12/07/2014 02:12 PM
Another good experience.
I've always had good service, and this visit was no exception.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 11/28/2014
Review Created: 12/06/2014 08:17 AM
Trustworthy and Comfortable
I know I will bring my car there from now on. Prompt and convenient place to get work done.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 11/25/2014
Review Created: 11/29/2014 08:00 AM
fast unscheduled oil chabge
great price excellent service, i'll be back
Vehicle: Pontiac Aztek
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 09:28 AM
I CAN TRUST THEM
EVERY TIME I HAVE SERVICE THERE I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 12:59 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 140 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message