Tire Mart Of Chiefland Inc

Reviews (157)

rating 4.9426757rating 4.9426757rating 4.9426757rating 4.9426757rating 4.9426757

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1530 Nw 26th Ave
Chiefland, FL 32626
(352) 493-0013
About Tire Mart Of Chiefland is conveniently located in Chiefland, FL. All of the technicians at Tire Mart are ASE certified with many years of experience in the automotive repair industry. Customers living in the Lake City, Chiefland and Live Oak communities have the choice of visiting one or both of our Tire Mart facilities. We offer a complete range of automotive repairs for virtually every system in your car.
Latest Reviews for Tire Mart Of Chiefland Inc
Always offers great service!
Great service as usual! Loved the 30 minute pool hall perk while I waited!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 07:19 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ian S. in Old Town, FL on 03/27/2015
great service & prices
Great service at the right price.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 05:11 AM
Military PROUD!!!
Our daughter, a Navy Master At Arms (police) has been a customer of yours, from out of the area, for years. Per our recommendation.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/20/2015 08:15 PM
fast friendly competent service with a smile
EXCELLANT!!!
Vehicle: Dodge Magnum
Service Date: 03/17/2015
Review Created: 03/19/2015 10:10 PM
grear service
Made an appointment, got service done on time and accurate . Friendly place
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/18/2015
Review Created: 03/19/2015 02:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jim M. in Old Town, FL on 03/03/2015
Serivce On Subaru
Took vehicle in for serpentine belt replacement and was told the belt was fine, just needed tightening. Unlike many shops, they do not take advantage of the customer and do only the repairs/adjustments needed.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 03/03/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 07:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
PLEASURE
Always a pleasure to deal with honest people
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 11:19 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Fay R. in Chiefland, FL on 02/27/2015
good mechanics
satisfaction,prompt service.proper quote for repairs
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 11:15 AM
Oil change
Excellent & timely & professional service. I thought I needed tire rotation as well, was advised it wasn't necessary on this visit. Your inspection of same and advice is noted! Thanks again!
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 02/25/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 06:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
knowledge great work price
Good work at affordable price and knowledge of auto mechanics and willingness to show customer what he was doing.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 07:29 PM
Very courteous and very pleasant.
You can talk to them and they don't hurry with there answers. Very nice people!!
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 03:33 PM
The owner is always up front, honest, and fair.
I have been going to Tire Mart since I moved to Chiefland, and have always received outstanding performance and help from Jimmy and his team of mechanics. Thank you all so much for all your help!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 08:38 AM
the servie and the people
great
Vehicle: Pontiac Firebird
Service Date: 02/10/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 04:56 AM
My go to place for car care
Fast, friendly, reliable service and reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 02/14/2015
Review Created: 02/15/2015 05:03 AM
The service was excellent.
I received terrific service.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/12/2015 10:36 AM
respest for others,fair price,good work!
same as above!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 02/03/2015
Review Created: 02/05/2015 07:11 AM
Dependable, honest and fair. We encourage all our friends and family to use Chiefland Tire Mart!
We've used Chiefland Tire Mart for years because they have earned our trust.
I always encourage people in our area to support local business.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Review Created: 02/01/2015 12:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Steve F. in Trenton, FL on 01/27/2015
Fast service
Excellent service
Vehicle: Saturn SW2
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015 10:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Accessable, clean, great service, professionable
I know that I will get the best products and service every time I am there.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015 12:13 AM
super service ,
very nice ....respectful ...courtious, Thank You , very much and I would recommend to everyone !!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015 09:27 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 157 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message