Tire Mart Of Chiefland Inc

Reviews (129)

rating 4.9534856rating 4.9534856rating 4.9534856rating 4.9534856rating 4.9534856

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1530 Nw 26th Ave
Chiefland, FL 32626
(352) 493-0013
About Tire Mart Of Chiefland is conveniently located in Chiefland, FL. All of the technicians at Tire Mart are ASE certified with many years of experience in the automotive repair industry. Customers living in the Lake City, Chiefland and Live Oak communities have the choice of visiting one or both of our Tire Mart facilities. We offer a complete range of automotive repairs for virtually every system in your car.
Latest Reviews for Tire Mart Of Chiefland Inc
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Diane C. in Bronson, FL on 12/20/2014
Honesty
I ask Jimmy to check my brakes and instead of just replacing them and charging me like most places would have done, he told me they were fine. He is also very knowlegable about tires.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 12/20/2014 03:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Autumn E. on 12/19/2014
Friendly Service
Tire Mart always has friendly and quick seevice and is honest!!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 05:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Wendy W. in Trenton, FL on 12/18/2014
Jimmie always treats me great!!!!!!!!!!!!
they always look out for you, being a single mom he lets me know when there is something needed on my vehicle. not just trying to make unnecessary repairs
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 12/06/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 04:02 AM
attery
Excellent and timely replacement of car battery
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/13/2014 09:09 AM
Consistent
I was in need of emergency service and they were willing and able to help get me back on the road. Outstanding service.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 12/06/2014
Review Created: 12/07/2014 02:12 PM
Another good experience.
I've always had good service, and this visit was no exception.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 11/28/2014
Review Created: 12/06/2014 08:17 AM
Trustworthy and Comfortable
I know I will bring my car there from now on. Prompt and convenient place to get work done.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 11/25/2014
Review Created: 11/29/2014 08:00 AM
fast unscheduled oil chabge
great price excellent service, i'll be back
Vehicle: Pontiac Aztek
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 09:28 AM
I CAN TRUST THEM
EVERY TIME I HAVE SERVICE THERE I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 12:59 AM
friendly & professional
long wait
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 11/19/2014 03:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Fay R. in Chiefland, FL on 11/16/2014
pleasant Jimmy
good service & I am a satisfied customer see you for tire rotation tyvm
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/16/2014 09:42 AM
Oil Change
Excellent and outstanding service
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 11/10/2014
Review Created: 11/11/2014 06:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service fair prices
Been dealing with JB over a dozen years allways satisfied. Nuff said
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 10/22/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 07:49 AM
Only place I ever plan to use!
Great service we do not have to worry about. We've been a customer for years and will continue to take our Dodge truck and my Explorer to Tire Mart.
Review Created: 10/16/2014 12:32 PM
5stars excellent
good service
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 05:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Pleasant, professional, knowledgable
As always, prompt service and a job well done
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 10/04/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014 12:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ken G. in Old Town, FL on 10/07/2014
Very clean and friendly staff
Made a prior appointment and job was done on time and very sufficiently. Outstanding customer relations.
Vehicle: Plymouth Voyager
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014 04:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
GOOD SERVICE
Will RETURN For Any Reason , I Feel TREATED GOOD
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014 08:48 PM
Consistently great service. Prompt
I feel I get great service timely, prompt and consistently fair.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 07:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tom R. in Trenton, FL on 09/27/2014
good service
service performed well in a timely fashion at a fair price.
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/27/2014 09:02 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 129 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message