Tire Mart Of Chiefland Inc

Reviews (117)

rating 4.9572677rating 4.9572677rating 4.9572677rating 4.9572677rating 4.9572677

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1530 Nw 26th Ave
Chiefland, FL 32626
(352) 493-0013
About Tire Mart Of Chiefland is conveniently located in Chiefland, FL. All of the technicians at Tire Mart are ASE certified with many years of experience in the automotive repair industry. Customers living in the Lake City, Chiefland and Live Oak communities have the choice of visiting one or both of our Tire Mart facilities. We offer a complete range of automotive repairs for virtually every system in your car.
Latest Reviews for Tire Mart Of Chiefland Inc
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service fair prices
Been dealing with JB over a dozen years allways satisfied. Nuff said
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 10/22/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 07:49 AM
Only place I ever plan to use!
Great service we do not have to worry about. We've been a customer for years and will continue to take our Dodge truck and my Explorer to Tire Mart.
Review Created: 10/16/2014 12:32 PM
5stars excellent
good service
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 05:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Pleasant, professional, knowledgable
As always, prompt service and a job well done
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 10/04/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014 12:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ken G. in Old Town, FL on 10/07/2014
Very clean and friendly staff
Made a prior appointment and job was done on time and very sufficiently. Outstanding customer relations.
Vehicle: Plymouth Voyager
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014 04:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
GOOD SERVICE
Will RETURN For Any Reason , I Feel TREATED GOOD
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014 08:48 PM
Consistently great service. Prompt
I feel I get great service timely, prompt and consistently fair.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 07:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tom R. in Trenton, FL on 09/27/2014
good service
service performed well in a timely fashion at a fair price.
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/27/2014 09:02 PM
Being a woman ,I feel confident going here.
They are perfessional . Only do what is asked. I know they won't cheat me.
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/27/2014 02:45 AM
Premium tires w/good price
Great service, fair prices, & experienced techs = TIRE MART's a keeper! Free computer balancing on new tires for life is a thumbs-up.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/24/2014 04:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Crystal S. in Bell, FL on 09/23/2014
Great Service!
Only place I trust with my SUV. Never too long of a wait and never try to sell me something I don't need. Good, honest people and business.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 09/23/2014 05:23 AM
Consistent
Service here is consistently the best. Never disappointed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 09/20/2014
Review Created: 09/21/2014 10:15 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Erin T. on 09/18/2014
awesome
Very nice and professional. Prices beat everyone else that I checked.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 05:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great staff, efficient and helpful, comfortable waiting room.
We have been patrons of Tiremart for many years. They treat us well and we are loyal fans. We trust the staff to give us truthful and helpful advice.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 09/08/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 11:18 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jan L. in Williston, FL on 09/05/2014
Friendly and honest. Fast and inexpensive
I tell everyone about Tire Mart. Being a woman it's hard to find the right place to take your vehicle. And they are open every other Saturday.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 08/16/2014
Review Created: 09/05/2014 10:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service for the price
Very thorough inspection of the vehicle with no extra charge. Mechanic noticed trivial problems that everyone else had missed. Very pleased with attention to detail.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 06:33 PM
Friendly, timely....love it!
Jimmy and his crew are willing to give their time and knowledge to make things RIGHT. I wouldn't take our vehicles any where else.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 08/26/2014 09:13 PM
Experts
Every time I have been there I have been treated with respect and received quality work at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 08/16/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 10:28 AM
My muscle car repair
I just bought a '96 Pontiac TransAm convertible & it had some drive train issues; as usual, Jimmy & his techs were right-on the program! They had to keep it in the shop a couple of days, but I wasn't in a hurry & didn't need it right away. All three of our used vehicles have been coming to Tire Mart for every service, repair, & tires for several years...special Thanks to Sam Shiver for an excellent diagnosis/repair on my Firebird.
Vehicle: Pontiac Firebird
Service Date: 08/16/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 05:41 AM
5
Nice & efficient group of employees, pleasant waiting area.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014 06:01 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 117 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message