Tire Mart Of Chiefland Inc

Reviews (102)

rating 4.9607882rating 4.9607882rating 4.9607882rating 4.9607882rating 4.9607882

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
1530 Nw 26th Ave
Chiefland, FL 32626
(352) 493-0013
About Tire Mart Of Chiefland is conveniently located in Chiefland, FL. All of the technicians at Tire Mart are ASE certified with many years of experience in the automotive repair industry. Customers living in the Lake City, Chiefland and Live Oak communities have the choice of visiting one or both of our Tire Mart facilities. We offer a complete range of automotive repairs for virtually every system in your car.
Latest Reviews for Tire Mart Of Chiefland Inc
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service for the price
Very thorough inspection of the vehicle with no extra charge. Mechanic noticed trivial problems that everyone else had missed. Very pleased with attention to detail.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 06:33 PM
Friendly, timely....love it!
Jimmy and his crew are willing to give their time and knowledge to make things RIGHT. I wouldn't take our vehicles any where else.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 08/26/2014 09:13 PM
Experts
Every time I have been there I have been treated with respect and received quality work at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 08/16/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 10:28 AM
My muscle car repair
I just bought a '96 Pontiac TransAm convertible & it had some drive train issues; as usual, Jimmy & his techs were right-on the program! They had to keep it in the shop a couple of days, but I wasn't in a hurry & didn't need it right away. All three of our used vehicles have been coming to Tire Mart for every service, repair, & tires for several years...special Thanks to Sam Shiver for an excellent diagnosis/repair on my Firebird.
Vehicle: Pontiac Firebird
Service Date: 08/16/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 05:41 AM
5
Nice & efficient group of employees, pleasant waiting area.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014 06:01 AM
Great Staff
Jimmy and his staff make every visit a good one . They are helpful and when something has to be ordered, they get right on it.
Vehicle: Mazda 626
Service Date: 08/01/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 06:43 PM
jimmy is always helpful and smiling
Itsa lways a pleasant visit. Everything is alwats fixed or serviced well . I love the no cursing sign!!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 05:35 AM
Very Friendly and Convenient
Great first experience! Thank you!
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014 11:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Don D. in Bell, FL on 08/05/2014
Jimmy Burke
Very helpfull, an price is rite.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/05/2014 01:51 PM
honesty integrity
Always assured that my best interest is observed. Never any pressure to do more than I am financially capable of.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/25/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 05:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Eric D. in Old Town, FL on 07/22/2014
always grea
thanks for the service, you're always fast and efficient
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 05:02 AM
Best Service
They are so accommodating to my schedule, and do great work.
Vehicle: Cadillac DTS
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 06:46 AM
I actually get to speak with the owner.
They are always very helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/17/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014 07:43 AM
Friendly and convenient
They always call if they find something that my car needs , so there's no surprises at checkout, always friendly and courteous .
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Service Date: 07/12/2014
Review Created: 07/14/2014 06:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sara W. on 07/13/2014
New Tires
Tire Mart has a very friendly atmosphere, the staff is very professional and they always do a great job on my vehicle and in a timely matter. I had order my set of tires and they had them there in 2 days. I had an emergency the day prior to placing the tires on my vehicle and I had to re-schedule my appointment and they where very understanding and they kept the tires for me until I could get back in.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 06/20/2014
Review Created: 07/13/2014 04:58 PM
Dependable, courteous and honest
Great service as usual
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/13/2014 03:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jennie Lynn L. on 07/13/2014
Friendly service
Good service
Vehicle: Scion xB
Service Date: 07/12/2014
Review Created: 07/13/2014 09:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Fay R. in Chiefland, FL on 07/02/2014
friendly serv.
quick serv. & explains all wor k done
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 06/23/2014
Review Created: 07/02/2014 10:40 AM
Friendly personal service
As always, I got friendly, quick service! Having internet while waiting is a definite plus, but I'd come back even without the wi-fi! :D
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 06/27/2014
Review Created: 06/29/2014 04:36 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jan L. in Williston, FL on 06/25/2014
Got what I needed no pressure
I will go back and get other work done there
Felt the time was quick and friendly
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 06/21/2014
Review Created: 06/25/2014 05:53 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 102 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message