Titan Automotive


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

506 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

PHILLIP R. on 11/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People"
Wonderful!
Vehicle: Infiniti G37
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/22/2016 10:00 PM
JACK N. on 11/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"IROC Repair"
Great job diagnosing & repairing the problem!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 11/19/2016 10:15 AM
RANDY S. on 11/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
Been doing business with Titan for over 18 years. Mike and Pat are the best!
Vehicle: Toyota Venza
Service Date: 11/01/2016
Review Created: 11/02/2016 08:27 PM
AMY N. on 11/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The owners and enployees"
Love Titan!!!!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/02/2016
Review Created: 11/02/2016 08:13 PM
GERHARD B. on 11/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your firm goes out of the way to help up older folks with transportation home and pick up."
the best auto service firm in this area.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 10/27/2016
Review Created: 11/01/2016 07:05 PM
LEAH A. on 10/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best service honest ,friendly and reliable."
Honest,friendly and reliable. I recommend Titan to anyone needing car repairs.
Vehicle: Nissan Armada
Service Date: 10/10/2016
Review Created: 10/17/2016 09:14 PM
GORDON B. on 10/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All staff excellence "
Friendliness, professionalism, service, integrity
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 10/07/2016
Review Created: 10/09/2016 05:42 AM
PIA//PIYANATHN (PIA) P. on 10/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
Everything was great. Very happy
Vehicle: Acura Vigor
Service Date: 10/06/2016
Review Created: 10/08/2016 01:45 AM
RON B. on 09/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ron's review"
Great place, great people. They always do the job right the first time.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 09/28/2016 08:12 PM
SABINE E. on 09/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never overpay"
No matter what the issue, Titan staff do their job. Also they do not make you do work on your car unless it needs it. I never feel that they over charge or do work that is not needed. They tell me what will come up, so I can plan the next service. I have already two other friends go there. Marvelous decision - you won't regret it.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 08/02/2016
Review Created: 09/25/2016 04:54 PM
MARK A. on 09/22/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"A small detail"
I always get stellar, honest advice and service. My last service was just basic however later in the afternoon the day of my service the tire pressure light came on. When I checked the pressure all 4 tires were low, between 27 and 28.5 lbs psi. Manufacturer specs on the door say 32. When I filled the tires the light went off. A small oversight but that's the first "issue" I've ever had and I consider it a fluke.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/08/2016
Review Created: 09/22/2016 09:44 AM
JACK N. on 09/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always the BEST!"
This shop always takes care of my 31 year old Camaro and i t is not an easy task! Thanks, guys!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 09/09/2016
Review Created: 09/17/2016 09:25 AM
LEAH A. on 09/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always proffessional, honest, reliable and friendly. Thank you
Vehicle: Nissan Armada
Service Date: 09/12/2016
Review Created: 09/14/2016 08:40 PM
DAVID M. on 09/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great services and friendly staff "
Services are always just what is needed,never feel that I am being taken advantage. We drive 45 minutes to get there but we truly trust the work, that makes it worth the drive.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 09/13/2016
Review Created: 09/13/2016 08:43 PM
SABINE E. on 09/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Titan staff are honest and considerate every time I go. Unless the car needs a repair they will not do it. I e been somewhere else where I was told I had to input a lot of money. I went to Titan and I only had to do partial of what I was told at a lesser cost. Can't be happier about that.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 09/06/2016
Review Created: 09/08/2016 08:05 PM
JIM G. on 09/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mitsubishi Maintenance"
I've now taken both of my cars to Titan after going to the dealers for years. Titan was recommended to me by my daughter who was recommended by a friend of hers. I've found that Titan will tell you honestly if you need a particular service or not while most dealers try to up-sell you on repairs you may or may not need. I will continue to use Titan in the future.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Service Date: 09/01/2016
Review Created: 09/03/2016 08:24 AM
TINA S. on 09/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LOVE this place! They have been taking care of our vehicles for over 20 years!"
Trustworthy, on time, help me sort through issues by priority and always have safety as their primary concern...
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 08/31/2016
Review Created: 09/02/2016 08:21 AM
MITCH P. on 08/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quality work"
as always Titan did another super job on our 2012 Jetta. Thanks Titan!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 08/22/2016
Review Created: 08/24/2016 10:29 AM
JUDY B. on 08/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Titan Automotive Service Review"
Staff at Titan Automotive are always friendly and courteous, call me by my name. Always review the service order with me and call me if they find any issues with my vehicle. Reliable, efficient service. I have been going to Titan for 15 plus years and highly recommend them to my friends.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 08/17/2016
Review Created: 08/20/2016 02:01 PM
ANN J. on 08/20/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honesty in service."
The main shaft in my transmission broke, and the transmission had to be replaced. Titan did a great job. However, my car continues to lunge in reverse when backing slowly out of a slightly nose-down parking space. This inability to provide slow, even gas flow causes the car to lunge and the engine to kill. Titan was unable to recreate this scenario, and therefore could not fix the problem. I am uncertain why this is the case. However, I believe the only way for them to understand what occurs is to demonstrate the problem to them. I will try to arrange the time to do that in the near future.
Vehicle: Ford Bronco
Service Date: 07/26/2016
Review Created: 08/20/2016 11:26 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 506 in total