Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(506 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


PR
PHILLIP R.
Orange, CA
Infiniti G37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2016
Great People
Wonderful!

JN
JACK N.
Orange, CA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016
IROC Repair
Great job diagnosing & repairing the problem!

RS
RANDY S.
Orange, CA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2016
Honest
Been doing business with Titan for over 18 years. Mike and Pat are the best!

AN
AMY N.
Orange, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2016
The owners and enployees
Love Titan!!!!

GB
GERHARD B.
Orange, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2016
Your firm goes out of the way to help up older folks with transportation home and pick up.
the best auto service firm in this area.

LA
LEAH A.
Chino Hills, CA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2016
The best service honest ,friendly and reliable.
Honest,friendly and reliable. I recommend Titan to anyone needing car repairs.

GB
GORDON B.
Fountain Valley, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2016
All staff excellence
Friendliness, professionalism, service, integrity

PP
PIA//PIYANATHN (PIA) P.
Fullerton, CA
Acura Vigor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2016
Great job!
Everything was great. Very happy

RB
RON B.
Orange, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2016
Ron's review
Great place, great people. They always do the job right the first time.

SE
SABINE E.
Santa Ana, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2016
Never overpay
No matter what the issue, Titan staff do their job. Also they do not make you do work on your car unless it needs it. I never feel that they over charge or do work that is not needed. They tell me what will come up, so I can plan the next service. I have already two other friends go there. Marvelous decision - you won't regret it.

MA
MARK A.
Pahrump, NV
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2016
A small detail
I always get stellar, honest advice and service. My last service was just basic however later in the afternoon the day of my service the tire pressure light came on. When I checked the pressure all 4 tires were low, between 27 and 28.5 lbs psi. Manufacturer specs on the door say 32. When I filled the tires the light went off. A small oversight but that's the first "issue" I've ever had and I consider it a fluke.

JN
JACK N.
Orange, CA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016
Always the BEST!
This shop always takes care of my 31 year old Camaro and i t is not an easy task! Thanks, guys!

LA
LEAH A.
Chino Hills, CA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2016
Great service
Always proffessional, honest, reliable and friendly. Thank you

DM
DAVID M.
Chino, CA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2016
Great services and friendly staff
Services are always just what is needed,never feel that I am being taken advantage. We drive 45 minutes to get there but we truly trust the work, that makes it worth the drive.

SE
SABINE E.
Santa Ana, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2016
Awesome service
Titan staff are honest and considerate every time I go. Unless the car needs a repair they will not do it. I e been somewhere else where I was told I had to input a lot of money. I went to Titan and I only had to do partial of what I was told at a lesser cost. Can't be happier about that.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 506 in total