100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
DAVID E. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"KIND, CONSIDERATE AND FAIRLY PRICED"
SO FAR SO GOOD. BROUGHT OUR VEHICLE FOR THE FIRST TIME TO TNT YESTERDAY, NOTHING NEGATIVE TO REPORT, EXPERIENCE WAS PLEASANT AND HOPEFULLY TNT WILL BE OUR SOURCE FOR CAR REPAIRS.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:36 AM
MO K. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service, reasonable price, honesty"
I am very pleased with service and reasonable price. job finished on time as promised. My mechanic retired. I found a great place to repair my car and truck.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:20 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you MO for the kind words.

Todd Harter
JERRY W. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I met a new friend!"
Todd is the nicest guy you could ever meet! He has a great group of mechanics who are very proficient in every aspect of automotive repair! The office has a friendjly feel to it, just like you are part of their family!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 09:45 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 09/05/2017

Jerry, thanks for the nice words great to get to know and help you.

Todd Harter
RICK W. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at a fair price"
This is my second visit to TNT. The first was for a smog check and this trip was for a 60K mile service for my Toyota Avalon. I was tired of going to the Toyota dealer to get high priced service, long waits and endless "soft sells" for hundreds of dollars of additional "recommended" work. Todd and his crew did a great job doing only what was needed to service my car and finished the job quickly.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 12:57 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 09/05/2017

Thanks Rick, glad to have you as a great customer.

Todd Harter
JIM M. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" New battery replacement "
Once again TNT automotive came through my daughters truck would not start and it needed a new battery even though they had a full work schedule for the day but Todd told her to bring it in and he order the battery and they put it in within the hour Thanks once again for getting our vehicles back on the road. We recommend these guys 100% thanks again guys for a job well done. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 01:00 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 09/05/2017

Thanks again, you have a great family and we will be ready to help when you need us.

Todd Harter
BARBARA K. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smog check on my PONTIAC G6"
I appreciate your squeezing my smog check in on a very busy day. Thank You!
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 07:47 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you Barbara

Todd Harter
DENNIS H. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I am extremely confident the work will be done fantastic with the capeable staff."
The management is very professional and courteous goes beyon to satisfy customers
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 11:42 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 07/27/2017

Thanks for the great words.  We appreciate your continued business.

Todd Harter
CRAIG J. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change plus part replacement."
swift excellent job.Will be back for future work
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 07:56 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 07/27/2017

Thanks look forward to seeong you next time.

Todd Harter
JIM M. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" My Silverado's hundred thousand mile maintenance "
As always the guys at TNT automotive Gave superior service and very competitive prices Had my belts changed ,differential service Oil change tire rotation and a complete maintenance check up And service Been with TNT automotive since the The beginning Also my daughter and son-in-law plus my other daughter take their vehicles here too always 100% satisfaction rating.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 11:48 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks again, Jim and family!

Todd Harter
SONG V. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda Odyssey"
Outstanding customer services.....get the jobs done right with no hidden fee.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 08:11 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks Song!!

Todd Harter
TONIA A. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, family owned, professional, reasonable"
I actually was taking my mothers car in for an oil change her car is a 2004 109,000 miles. As soon as I got there he greeted me the owner "Todd" asked if I would like some coffee then proceeded with my information about the car we made small talk I'm from the east coast originally and he had only been open since 2015 then I was on my way I left the car at 8. I received a call around 10 after he thoroughly checked my moms car the left boot was leaking oil the rubber was ripping along with the car needing at 90,000 timing belt replaced well I was not sure what my mom had done so he got on car fax and looked it up while I was on the phone to see I knew right then I like this place because noooo one gets on car fax to check for you. So she did need this work done my mom did say her car had leaks from the same side in her driveway so I knew but was thinking oh man this is gonna cost a arm n leg so he quoted a price but also gave me 100.00 off that I did not know until I called him back to see if I could get a discount if I referred my co-worker he then told me I gave you a 100 off but I will give you 25 more off my mouth dropped he told me he wanted to keep it under 1000 but he actually kept it under 900 of course I was like thank you thank you so much. I actually cried when I got off the phone because my mom does not have a lot so Im just so grateful for small business owners like this! They actually care and want to be appreciated and spread the word but he got everything done that same day. That's not even all he did they were sooo busy that day that on Saturday morning he called me in panick at 8 am saying he woke at 1 am worried if he did not tighten a bolt down saying he would come to my house to check it himself within 20 minutes he was at my house checking the bolt and it was tight already but he tightened a little more. Ok first of all I'm not mad I'm grateful that this man called and came to me to see if everything was ok most mechanics would of not ever done that. This place reminds me of back home "east coast"just your honest old fashion mechanics that I have not found in 10 years! Finally I have found my mechanic and I will refer to all my friends my boyfriend knows soooo many people from music, photographers, military, business owners I hope Tnt is prepared to receive a lot of business in the years coming. Thank you Todd and to everyone who works for him you guys rock!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 01:14 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 07/17/2017

Thanks so much for the nice comments and the referrals are already coming in.

Todd Harter
JACOB E. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Informative"
Experienced
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 10:09 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 07/17/2017

Thanks Jake

Todd Harter
BARBARA K. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Appreciate the excellent service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 08:54 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you

Todd Harter
STEVE L. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest to the point"
Took my car in. They advised it would be better to have dealer look at it , considering the warranty. Fair in pricing the diagnose. Thanks
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 11:45 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 07/05/2017

Thanks Steve, hope to see you next time

Todd Harter
Rich C. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rich said this business always does a really good job.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 07/05/2017

Thanks Rich, see you next time.

Todd Harter
GERI B. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Driver, Bus Driver. "
The guys do a good job on my car. They help me get my car,
Vehicle: Lincoln
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 08:20 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 07/05/2017

Thanks Geri.

Todd Harter
TIM M. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A repair shop you can trust"
You get the facts and just the facts with TNT Automotive. Honest, fast, courteous and reliable. Thanks Tod!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 09:54 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 07/05/2017

Thanks Tim, Great to have you as a customer.

Todd Harter
Jay L. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jay said this business went above and beyond to not only get his problem solved but to keep the price down. He was very happy with everything they did for him.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 06/28/2017

Thanks Jay, we appreciate your business.

Todd Harter
Dante C. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dante said the service is the best.
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 06/28/2017

Thanks Dante, great doing business with you.

Todd Harter
TOM D. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
They did a great job on my small RV
Will return
Vehicle: Ford E450 Super Duty
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 09:19 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 06/27/2017

Thanks Tom, See you next time.

Todd Harter
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 159 in total