100% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago
ROBERT M. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"freindly people"
Been using TNT for awhile and will continue to do so. Trustworthy, knowledgeable and best of all you get what you pay for.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 03:45 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 11/08/2017

Thanks Bob!!

Todd Harter
RACHAEL Y. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
Great Customer Service!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 09:50 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you Rachael.

Todd Harter
MO K. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, "
They take pride in their work
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 08:07 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 11/08/2017

Thanks MO.

Todd Harter
WOODY M. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly service"
Excellent service at very good prices.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 11:30 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 11/01/2017

Thanks, Woody see you next time.

Todd Harter
JIM M. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Car maintenance "
Our Honda was due for service we brought it in the next day as always there fast friendly service had our car back to us when promised hundred percent satisfaction as always . we take all our vehicles there. Great job as always thanks again Todd and TNT automotive mechanics team
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 02:58 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 11/01/2017

Thanks Jim.

Todd Harter
RICK W. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service at a fair price"
Went in for a smog check. No appointment was needed. My car was taken in right away and I was out the door in about 15 minutes.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:54 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you Rick, Hope to see you again.

Todd Harter
JACOB E. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick/informative "
A+
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 08:56 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 10/12/2017

Thanks for the great grade Jacob!

Todd Harter
GERI B. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replacing a Battery"
Did a good job. Got me back on the road.
Thanks
Vehicle: Lincoln
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 01:08 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 10/11/2017

Thanks agian Geri

Todd Harter
KEVIN V. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people quickmwork"
Took my car in for a smog test. It was quick and easy and Todd was a very nice guy to talk with.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 10:14 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 10/11/2017

Thank You Kevin

Todd Harter
ROB C. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Right Diagnosis & Right Repair!"
The computer on my car was failing and Bob and Todd diagnosed it right and strongly recommended not to drive the car until it was fixed. They took a few extra days to make sure it was programmed right and to be sure the car was running correctly. It is. THANKS! Rob
Vehicle: Lincoln LS
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 08:51 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 09/25/2017

Thanks for your patience Rob.  Always great to help.

Todd Harter
DAVID E. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"KIND, CONSIDERATE AND FAIRLY PRICED"
SO FAR SO GOOD. BROUGHT OUR VEHICLE FOR THE FIRST TIME TO TNT YESTERDAY, NOTHING NEGATIVE TO REPORT, EXPERIENCE WAS PLEASANT AND HOPEFULLY TNT WILL BE OUR SOURCE FOR CAR REPAIRS.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:36 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 09/25/2017

Thanks David, See you down the road.

Todd Harter
MO K. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service, reasonable price, honesty"
I am very pleased with service and reasonable price. job finished on time as promised. My mechanic retired. I found a great place to repair my car and truck.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:20 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you MO for the kind words.

Todd Harter
JERRY W. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I met a new friend!"
Todd is the nicest guy you could ever meet! He has a great group of mechanics who are very proficient in every aspect of automotive repair! The office has a friendjly feel to it, just like you are part of their family!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 09:45 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 09/05/2017

Jerry, thanks for the nice words great to get to know and help you.

Todd Harter
RICK W. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at a fair price"
This is my second visit to TNT. The first was for a smog check and this trip was for a 60K mile service for my Toyota Avalon. I was tired of going to the Toyota dealer to get high priced service, long waits and endless "soft sells" for hundreds of dollars of additional "recommended" work. Todd and his crew did a great job doing only what was needed to service my car and finished the job quickly.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 12:57 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 09/05/2017

Thanks Rick, glad to have you as a great customer.

Todd Harter
JIM M. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" New battery replacement "
Once again TNT automotive came through my daughters truck would not start and it needed a new battery even though they had a full work schedule for the day but Todd told her to bring it in and he order the battery and they put it in within the hour Thanks once again for getting our vehicles back on the road. We recommend these guys 100% thanks again guys for a job well done. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 01:00 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 09/05/2017

Thanks again, you have a great family and we will be ready to help when you need us.

Todd Harter
BARBARA K. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smog check on my PONTIAC G6"
I appreciate your squeezing my smog check in on a very busy day. Thank You!
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 07:47 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you Barbara

Todd Harter
DENNIS H. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I am extremely confident the work will be done fantastic with the capeable staff."
The management is very professional and courteous goes beyon to satisfy customers
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 11:42 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 07/27/2017

Thanks for the great words.  We appreciate your continued business.

Todd Harter
CRAIG J. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change plus part replacement."
swift excellent job.Will be back for future work
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 07:56 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 07/27/2017

Thanks look forward to seeong you next time.

Todd Harter
JIM M. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" My Silverado's hundred thousand mile maintenance "
As always the guys at TNT automotive Gave superior service and very competitive prices Had my belts changed ,differential service Oil change tire rotation and a complete maintenance check up And service Been with TNT automotive since the The beginning Also my daughter and son-in-law plus my other daughter take their vehicles here too always 100% satisfaction rating.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 11:48 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks again, Jim and family!

Todd Harter
SONG V. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda Odyssey"
Outstanding customer services.....get the jobs done right with no hidden fee.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 08:11 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks Song!!

Todd Harter
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 169 in total