100% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago
BRAD C. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Made an appt. online, dropped off for 90,000 mile service/inspection, and car was done in a few hours. No hassles, just great service. Would definitely recommend.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 08:25 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 04/16/2018

Thanks Brad nice to see you.

Todd Harter
HECTOR R. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keep up the great work đź‘Ť"
Mr.Bob is a great technician and our family appreciate this hard work and great knowledge.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 07:59 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you Hector see you next time.

Todd Harter
RICK W. on 03/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at a fair price"
Brought our Avalon in for routine oil change service. Work completed in a professional manner and as promised.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/25/2018 09:38 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 04/04/2018

Thanks again Rick your business is greatly appreciated

Todd Harter
KEVIN M. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding!!!"
I took my truck to Todd because the door handle mechanism broke and i was having to climb out the passenger door to get in/out. I got to TNT at 7:30 Monday morning and met Todd. They took care of the problem, repaired the door and latch by 3:00 that afternoon I had my truck back with a reasonable repair bill.
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 06:12 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 03/22/2018

Thanks for the nice comments Kevin.

Todd Harter
BARBARA K. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pontiac G6"
I am always very pleased with your service and recommendations. I comfortably feel my vehicle and
therefore my safety,are in good hands.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018 08:46 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 03/20/2018

Thanks again Barbara!

Todd Harter
DANELLE M. on 03/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWesome"
Called on a Wednesday afternoon, he said bring it in now. Gave me a ride home. I needed brakes and rotors, an oil change and reprogramming of my heater/AC. He called me before noon the next day. All done. I could not believe it, most places would take at least 3-4 days. He got my car in and out in less than a day. Very impressed with the quick and efficient service and friendliness. I will definitely be bringing my car back when needed for service. i would definitely recommend TNT Automotive. In fact I told my son to make sure to take his car there. TNT Automotive is contracted with CARMAX for warranty repairs. AWESOME!!!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Review Created: 03/12/2018 08:27 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 03/12/2018

Thanks so much for your kind words Danelle

Todd Harter
DOMININICK D. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Came for an oil change and to "scout" a new mechanic with an easy maintenance task. Nice experience, good people, not pushy, solid recommendations for how to keep my car running.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Review Created: 03/08/2018 10:44 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 03/12/2018

Thanks for the nice words Domininck.

Todd Harter
DAWN H. on 03/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and caring services "
I felt important as a client. Todd is very thorough. I felt confident that everything was being done correctly.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Review Created: 03/05/2018 08:07 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 03/05/2018

Thanks Dawn, 

Todd Harter
BRAD C. on 03/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
My wife's vehicle was overdue for service and needed a complete check up. Todd was able to squeeze us in and inspect the vehicle in one day. Todd was very thorough and highlighted what would need service and what did need service. Integrity and honesty are very important to us and he displayed that throughout the process.

I would definitely recommend.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Review Created: 03/04/2018 09:29 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 03/05/2018

Thanks for the nice words Brad.

Todd Harter
JACK C. on 03/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Excellent, professional service that happened on time, per my appointment... Even torqued the lug nuts to specifications during a tire rotation. I appreciate the care taken to do the job right and do a careful assesment of what my car needs to be in tip-top shape.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/02/2018 10:22 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 03/05/2018

Thanks Jack, See you next time.

Todd Harter
STEPHANIE P. on 02/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Awesome service, great prices. Fixed my car the same day I called. Todd and the crew are great. Only place I’ll take my car.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/25/2018 12:09 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 02/27/2018

Thanks for the great coments Stephanie.

Todd Harter
BRISA W. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service. Very honest owner who made me feel very informed."
An excellent experience. The owner is a good dude who really does want the best for his customers.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 11:06 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 02/15/2018

Thanks for the nice words Brisa.

Todd Harter
LIJUN R. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome "
Bob is really nice. He would tell me what I need and what I don’t need which not all business men can do this.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 07:48 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you Karry

Todd Harter
KIM D. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On Time, Friendly, Trustworthy"
It is difficult to find a mechanic who you feel you can trust. Todd at TNT Automotive turned two stressful situations with two cars into a very smooth and uncomplicated fix. I am very happy to have found this company.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 07:55 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you Kim for the kind words.

Todd Harter
XU H. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Military friendly"
Went in for a free check up for engine light, super fast resonse and friendly owner and mangement. Got a free ride too! Awesome place to visit!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2018 08:11 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you, so great to have you as a customer.

Todd Harter
LAUREN B. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Got an oil change and air filter replacement. Prices were very reasonable and they were so quick! Would definitely recommend to a friend or family.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 09:26 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you, Lauren great to have you as a customer.

Todd Harter
THOMAS J. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smog Check"
The best...I'm coming back
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 09:33 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 12/22/2017

Thanks Thomas, look forward to seeing you again.

Todd Harter
RANDY D. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice and honest people."
They were very accommodating
Got the job done on time, correctly and charged me a fair rate. I highly recommend TNT for auto repair and smog!
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 08:40 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 12/18/2017

Thanks Randy, see you next time.

Todd Harter
WOODY M. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly service "
Quality service completed on schedule
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 07:12 AM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 12/18/2017

Thanks Woody, Have a great Holiday.

Todd Harter
DAVID E. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent....Fair...Reasonable....Trustworthy"
This was my 2nd service at TNT. Todd Harter and his crew are courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, honest, trustworthy and a delight to work with. 100% confidence in what they do and what they say. I would continue to give them an A+ in every category possible!!!! david
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 08:26 PM
Todd H. at TNT Automotive responded on 12/04/2017

Thanks, David always great to see you.

Todd Harter
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 191 in total