ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.125/5Overall Rating 4.125/5Overall Rating 4.125/5Overall Rating 4.125/5rating 4.125
Original
Overall Rating 2.625/5Overall Rating 2.625/5rating 2.625rating 2.625rating 2.625
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Gregg D. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service... willing to go the extra mile "
Best place to have your car serviced. Best place to buy a new or used car
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 06:30 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words, and the five star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
John L. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service staff. "
Excellent and fast service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 04:03 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you so much for doing all of your service work with us at Tom Ahl's, and for the positive feedback!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Robert H. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy in and easy out. Informative information from the service department about parts that may need replaced."
One of the best dealers and service department i have ever did business with.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:41 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

We couldn't be more happy to hear about your positive experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey, and for choosing to do your service work with us here at Tom Ahl's.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Betty T. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable Service at Tom Ahl"
Reliable service and friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Xg350
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:11 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Your positive feedback knocks our socks off! Thank you so much for the kind words, and for choosing to do all of your service work with us.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Robin E. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees"
Already have recommended.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:53 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

I'm so happy to hear your feedback on Adam. We are so fortunate to have him apart of our team! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey, and for your business.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Ronald H. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast quick friendly "
When for my 52000 check up. Friendly staff ,quick service took less time than quoted
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 08:30 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Your kind words and business are extremely appreciated!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Nancy L. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change..tire rotation"
friendly, clean, fast, comfortable waiting room.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 07:55 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

I can't thank you enough for doing all of your service work with us Tom Ahl's. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Bruce T. ReScore Review on 08/11/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Bruce T"
Mindi was very accommodating to rectify the issue.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 10:24 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Routine service appointment took 2 hours and 15 minutes."
Bruce T.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 10:24 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

We are extremely sorry for the unusually long wait time. Would love the chance to make it up to you, so please call me at your convenience to discuss your visit. Thank you.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for taking the time to discuss your visit on the phone with me. I agree with you that feedback like yours can only make us better. We pride ourselves in 100% satisfaction, so thank you for agreeing to give us your service business again in the future.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Verified Customer on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very accomidating"
Gave me a loaner car, which made my experience excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 07:05 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated! Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, and for choosing to do your service work with us.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Juanita S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Self"
Yes
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 04:09 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback, and for choosing us to do your service work with!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Christine G. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Good service, nice people
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 01:04 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words, and for doing all of your service work with us here at Tom Ahl's!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Tama H. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tom Ahl is a dependable dealer"
Tom Ahl always strives to meet the needs of his customers in an honest and efficient manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 05:29 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words. The friendship of our customer is our number one goal, so your positive feedback means so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with us "Ahl".

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Gary K. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr "
They were willing to wait til we got the money for the repairs. After repairs were done, they relalized something that needed replaced they missed and within a week we had our car back
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 04:32 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words and review. We would love to earn your maintenance business in the future as you had difficulties with past experiences elsewhere. Thanks again!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Kathleen H. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is great and staff as well"
I came because I had driven thru some very high water wanted to make sure didn't have any damage
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:44 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

We're so glad everything the inspection turned out positive. Thank you for servicing with us "Ahl", and for the great feedback.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Tina K. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional staff with a friendly atmosphere!"
I would definitely recommend Tom Ahl to anyone, friends and family!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 05:36 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

It's always a pleasure seeing you when you visit from Knoxville! Thank you so much for giving us every opportunity you can to do business with us "Ahl".

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
CHARLES L. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Product, fair prices, Excellent Employees"
From my first visit to "kick the tires" on a particular car I found on the internet, to the day I picked my car up, I could not ask for nicer people to deal with, fair prices and a genuine customer relationship.... that is Tom Ahl Hyundai. Just had service on the car and look forward to my next visit!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 12:16 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

It is always a pleasure having you come in for service, and couldn't be more happy you drive so far to deal with us. Your review truly "knocked our socks off"! Thank you so much!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Joan S. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They Listen"
Everything was done in a timely fashion and at a good rate.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/29/2017 10:59 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us the positive feedback! It's our joy to listen and take care of your needs the best we can. Thanks for servicing with us "Ahl".

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Steve N. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people "
X
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/28/2017 06:14 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you so much for traveling over an hour to do business with us, and especially for treating me to Bob Evans for lunch! I hope you had a fantastic time at the lake!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Thomas H. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service"
great place to buy/lease a car!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 06:25 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

How kind of you to give us such positive feedback! Thank you for choosing to do business with us here at Tom Ahl's.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Maria I. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Good service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 10:40 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you so much for the five star review! We are all so appreciative for your trust in servicing your Accent with us "Ahl".

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 237 in total