Top Performance Automotive Inc


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

2045 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5rating 3.8rating 3.8
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Taylor T. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed current issue and identified a new one"
These guys were quick to help me when I walked in the door, quick to get my car into their shop considering I was doing a walk-in. I waited for about 2 hours and they fixed my known issue of a bent backing plate on one of my wheels, but identified that my transmission needed a rebuild. Not exactly the best news to hear, but I did appreciate their thoroughness in investigating another noise that my car had been making.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 11:15 AM
Phil S. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
Always amazing and honest. We took our vehicles to different shops over the years until we came here. Justin and the team are all incredible.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 08:58 PM
Bruce P. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Headlight Repair"
Honest, efficient and pleasant. My go to auto repair shop.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 08:29 PM
Stacey G. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome as always.."
Love this place and the guys working here. I just wish you were open Saturdays!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:50 PM
Laneanne T. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust them."
they have serviced a different vehicle i had for many years prior to the new one I have now. Trust is a big part for me along with customer service!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:04 AM
Cindi L. B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service"
Excellent
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 06:41 AM
Joee A. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Phenominal customer service"
I went to Top Performance to check out a problem with my heater. Also had the oil changed and the a/c checked. Though I could not afford to repair the heater at this time I definitely plan on returning to have them do the work. I must comment though on the customer service. I know I'm memorable (LOL) however they always seem to know exactly who I am when I walk in the door. They bare kind and understanding even when I could not afford to do the repair immediately. They are honest, professional and they make you feel like they are your friend or next door neighbor. Can't say enough. I constantly refer people to go to them and I rarely refer people to anyone. Mark is very very VERY good at his customer service I always feel I can call him with a question.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 11:12 PM
Lori K. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Great Service !
Vehicle: INFINITI G25 Sedan
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 06:32 AM
Dian L. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always courteous"
They never try to up sell me on products or services, I feel I receive honest information and never feel pressured. I have been extremely pleased with the service I receive!
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 10:49 PM
Karen L. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil leak/oil change"
I was very satisfied with the service I got today. I will definitely return for any service I may need Thank 5
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 09:16 PM
Linda and Jay M. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ford Explorer Servicing "
Very organized, neat and clean work area, very knowledgeable people working there. I like to have potential problems that can be identified so I can budget accordingly.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 08:10 AM
Jeff G. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Communication and Service"
With a combination of text, phone and email, I was well aware of the progress and status of my service work. Everything was perfect!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:19 AM
Norman B. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Follow up"
Had my belts adjusted . Did a really quick job. Always helpful.
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 08:12 PM
Lyle S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change and brake fluid check"
They do the work needed and not the work not needed
Vehicle: Volvo C70
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 04:42 PM
Cynthia and Bud H. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job on our car"
Up front info and thorough explanation of what needed to be done and why was appreciated.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 09:37 AM
Carl C. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty about your car and the care it is given."
Great job.
Vehicle: Toyota Echo
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 11:09 PM
Susan G. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, professional and honest service"
I appreciate the warm greeting, quick service and the feeling that I'm getting the good service my car needs and not something it doesn't!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:57 PM
Cindi L. B. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service"
I have always been treated with a personal touch
Vehicle: Ford Freestar Wagon
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 08:02 PM
Yolanda A. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding!"
Once again ( I have been trying to keep my 1998 Nissan Pathfinder running for the last 8 years with the great mechanics at Top Performance providing their service) Top Performance delivers and due to their quality of work...my pathfinder is still running smoothly and most likely has another two years to be my reliable transportation.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 01:02 PM
Orbie S. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Reasonable prices and good work, a good combination."
Installation of my antenna is fine but it makes a vibrating noise every time it goes up and down. Can I get this looked at?
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 10:30 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2045 in total