Top Performance Automotive Inc


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

2268 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8333333/5Overall Rating 3.8333333/5Overall Rating 3.8333333/5rating 3.8333333rating 3.8333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
Sally B. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
Staff always goes the extra mile to do the job right. Explains clearly what they did and what is recommended. Excellent customer service!
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 10:39 AM
Kim C. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service!!"
I always have great service when I call/come in. All the guys are extremely nice and helpful. This time did not disappoint! My bill was even less than what was quoted! Love it! I've told all my family and co-workers about the great service I get.
Vehicle: Honda CR-Z
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 06:33 AM
Rich B. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2001 Denali XL work"
Dropped off my Denali to have shocks repaired per recommendation and learned the quote was for the wrong shocks. Increased quote by $250. Had them replaced anyway. Asked over phone for tires to be rotated and wasn't done. No big deal, but just wanted to give a little feedback. Otherwise, guys were very helpful.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 10:17 AM
Thomas and Laurie H. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
They are always pleasant when you drop your car off and they are good at explaining any recommended repairs.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 11:23 PM
Norman B. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Depedable"
For my car in straight away. Work was complete quickly.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 09:17 PM
Dan H. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dan said they did a very good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike M. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
My wife brought her car into the garage an had a great experience. They did the job quickly and didn't try to push unwarranted work on her. Great place.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 03:31 PM
Arleen M. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Arleen said she was very happy with this business. She was very pleased with the service. They were very nice.
Vehicle: Kia Amanti
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kent and Sheryl L. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, easy oil change"
Professional staff, quality work, fair price.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 07:49 PM
Bill and Nancy J. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake service review"
Excellent service, dependable work, & nice that you are close to my home.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 11:43 AM
Mike S. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, great staff, great shop!"
I've been going to Top Performance Automotive for YEARS. Always enjoy my visits. Don't plan on going anywhere else any time soon. Great service, great shop, fun and friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy Wagon
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 01:31 PM
Travis B. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice Facility"
Great looking place! The front desk staff was really nice. The tech was thorough and took care of my 2016 Subaru WRX STI and he seemed like a knowledgeable mechanic and an honest dude. I will be bringing my vehicle back for future repair and maintenance needs.
Vehicle: Subaru WRX
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 08:28 PM
Brian and Shelly G. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Thorough and Knowledgeable"
I had a problem with my manual transmission, something with the clutch, I was able to get it into these guys on Friday and then they were able to have the problems repaired by Monday. However when they went to pull the car out, they realized they had another problem to work on, they called immediately to let me know what the problem is. While I know very little about cars and never will, I felt that these guys knew what they were talking about and were being fair with me (always my biggest concern when I don't have a clue what's going on). The last repair took just another day and I had my car by Tuesday. While the repair was much more than I was hoping on ever spending on a repair (because I don't have them often/ever), I came away feeling good about the work that was done and that I didn't get "taken". Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 10:49 PM
Osama (Sam) H. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 star service as always. Was great working with Joe!"
Fast, honest, and efficient. It's why I always come back.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 10:48 PM
Joe H. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said it was a very pleasant experience, with fair pricing.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sharp T. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place, Great People"
They did excellent work in the time stated and for the amount stated. The didn't do more than needed to get more $ out of me. My truck runs great now, and no more engine check lights.
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 03:37 PM
Mike T. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Re-tap of oil pan"
fast service, friendly and knowledgeable people, and very reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 06:40 AM
Daniel K. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Pete was a great help and very friendly
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 06:31 AM
Brian B. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Staff and Great Service"
Quick, attentive service by friendly staff and affordable prices!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 11:04 PM
Alyssa B. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"How fast they work"
I highly recommend Top Performance my 1996 volvo had a lot to be done. They told me everything that needed to be done and they weren't pushing about it when I said I only wanted to fix a few things now. Top performance fixed my car right away and I got my car back the same day.
I'd like to give Kyle a shout out for his communication, honesty and helping me to better understand what was being fixed and why.
Everyone there always has a smile on there face and joking around. It's a friendly place and I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my car worked on.
Vehicle: Volvo 850
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 08:13 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2268 in total