Top Performance Automotive Inc


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

2191 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8333333/5Overall Rating 3.8333333/5Overall Rating 3.8333333/5rating 3.8333333rating 3.8333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Anne T. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes on my 2011 BMW"
I called Top Performance when my Brake Light and Warning showed on my dash. They got me in the next morning and had my car back and stopping great by 4:00pm. They were detailed, friendly and very patient with my questions since I'm not experienced with car issues. I highly recommend them and will use them again for any future work needed.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017 10:24 AM
Brenda and Robin A. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast accurate service."
I took my truck to a different shop because the engine light was on. They charged me $100.00, turned the light off, and said if it came back on it was probably the converter. I asked them to fix the problem and they said it wasn't that bad yet. Top Performance got me in right away, verified the problem, explained my options, and had the truck out of there by the end of the day. Satisfied.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017 06:57 AM
Bob M. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient crew, good customer service, great mechanics, well maintained and clean work areas."
The service writers are very pleasant and efficient. The mechanics are the best the owner can hire. They keep their work areas clean and neat and safety for the employees and customers are very important to everyone. They keep you updated on any potential problems that might come up in the future so you can be prepared.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 08:23 AM
Dawn K. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
They have serviced my teenage daughters car a few times it is older and has more than 130,000 miles. The staff are very knowledgeable, fair up front and always detail costs before performing services. Great communication and are done with service when they say they will be done. We will be using their services again! Thank you for your great customer service!
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy Sedan
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 07:58 PM
Cory C. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people. Top Gear (with the original cast) on in the lobby. A "can do" attitude by all. "
This was my first time to use Top Performance for my '08 Tundra. It needed the 100K mile tune up. So all the fluids were flushed and filled and new spark plugs, etc. were installed. The truck runs like new again! The people were friendly and helpful and the lobby clean and inviting.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 07:58 PM
Deb G. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service and work quality!"
I have been taking my car here since they opened. Always greeted professionally and feel they are truly an honest company. They are quality driven, and treat every car and driver equally.
I had several questions this last visit, since the car is showing it’s age...never felt like they were rushing through the answers.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 04:29 AM
Hung D. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service "
Joe was very informative and professional. Service as promised. Very honest. Will continue to bring all my cars here.
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 09:59 PM
Israel E. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
my appointment for an oil change went very smooth. didn't take long and was treated very well. thanks to Joe and pete and the crew for a great experience. will be coming back for all my cars needs.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 09:36 PM
Mark and Diane S. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alignment advice"
Got new tires so had alignment checked here. Very sharp service dept. Gave excellent advice on adjusting rear susp. Will be seeing them soon.
Vehicle: Scion FR-S
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 09:29 PM
Julio S. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"TP has proven again to be a 5-star company."
Attention to detail. This is what differentiate this company (at least the Camas branch) from others, you realize that there is truly a sense of decency and will-do attitude to satisfy the customer, you can't go wrong with them.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 06:52 PM
Stacey G. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome as Always!"
Just got an oil change, I do need some additional work done but no hard sell. Been coming here for a few years now because I trust these guys. I'm moving over to the Hazel Del area but I will make the trip back here.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 09:23 PM
Heidi W. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy inspection was great!"
Took our sons car in for an oil change, and Top Performace was truly that! Found multiple safety hazards that needed addressed and got us back on the road safely, and quickly again!
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 08:22 PM
David L. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alignment"
Did the job quickly and at a fair price.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 08:11 PM
Linda and Jay M. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great visit for the lube and oil"
Very organized, very detail oriented and great feedback on the lube and oil as well as the inspection.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 08:58 PM
Ken K. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competent staff, consistent performance and outcomes"
They know what their doing.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 07:52 PM
Gary E. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Going Straight"
I have never been disappointed with the work performed by Top Performance Automotive. This time they realigned the Lexus. Now I should enjoy even tire wear.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 07:55 AM
Brian M. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said this business addressed the correct issue and got it fixed quickly.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Phil C. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quite professional and at a reasonable price"
Quite professional and at a reasonable price
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/26/2017 10:07 PM
Laura G. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great visit to Top Performance"
Always prompt, courteous and helpful. Thanks so much for keeping our car in good shape!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Review Created: 11/25/2017 10:47 AM
Steve and Mary M. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time, good price"
Been a customer for a long time. They do a great job
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 09:11 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2191 in total