Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,823 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsโ„ข (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Camas, WA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Amazing shop
Best place to go!

BD
Bobby and Claudette D.
Camas, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
JOB WELL DONE!!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ท
Did the work faster than other places I've been to!!!๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ‘

KC
Karen & Scott C.
Camas, WA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Quick, reliable, friendly service.
Just like the title, that is what you'll get at Top Performance. Quick drop-offs and turnaround time with friendly service technicians that aren't trying to gouge you and take your last pennies, keeps me coming back. They even service my son's older model Mercedes! This is the only shop your family will need.

BM
Brian M.
Camas, WA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Honesty, communication.
This is a great shop. Knowledgeable, trustworthy and good workmanship. Some of the best advisors I've worked with in Pete and Barney. The communication throughout my service experience was excellent. I see myself as a loyal customer.

PP
Paul P.
Vancouver, WA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Paul said it was fine. He went there based on a recommendation.

YM
Yuying M.
Glendale, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Yuying said the staff are great.

AR
Alexander & Jodie R.
Camas, WA
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Amazing
The staff working here are top-notch! Customer service is great, they let me know everything I needed to and answered all of my absurd questions!

JD
James D.
Vancouver, WA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
James said they give excellent service.

Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Highly recommended
Efficient, easy to schedule an appointment, very helpful, transparent about cost.

RS
Rene & Patrick S.
La Center, WA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020
Love Top Performance
i recommend Top Performance to everyone. They are so knowledgeable, keeping you up dated on your vehicle. They work hard to make sure you get into your appointment on time and out on time.
Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

TP
Tyler & Emily P.
Yacolt, WA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Great Service.
Had an electrical problem with my Jeep. They found the draw quick and got ahold of me to let me know what they found. Got it fixed in a day. They are all super friendly.

Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Quick and efficient service.
Very quick and very efficient - get it done at a reasonable price.

BP
Brandon P.
Camas, WA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Always solid service
The guys at Top Performance are always pleasant to work with. I never get unexpected charges or calls for repairs I wasn't expecting.
The after service reports are awesome and really give you an idea of what was completed and what you may need to pay attention to on your next service.
Keep up the good work fellas. I never doubt that my truck and car are in good hands.

LN
Lynette & Dan N.
Vancouver, WA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Fan noise
The noise in the fan was driving me crazy I took it in and would not make the sound even after an hour. So they didnโ€™t charge me and said bring it in when it does it again. They are the best.

GS
Gabriel S.
Vancouver, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Gabriel said everything went completely perfect.