Top Performance Automotive Inc


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

2018 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5rating 3.8rating 3.8
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago
Maria L. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, professional."
Always good service and friendly! Not pushy!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 08:18 AM
Josh and Ashley W. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience always"
All of my vehicles get repairs and maintenance here. Nothing but nice experienced people with a great attitude. Not like going to any mechanic I have in the past. Fair pricing and honest options for repairs. My shop for life.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 07:53 AM
Winson L. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly service!"
Late booked an oil change and trip check. The guys went over everything they found with me, changes the oil and got us in our way in about 30 minutes! Exceeded my expectations! Thanks.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 12:30 PM
Bette P. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest diagnosis and recommendations"
Mark is my service representative and I trust him and his team to handle my Cube's service requirements. I hit a curb, lost a hub cap, bent the wheel rim and the tire developed a bubble. I was afraid that other unseen damage might have happened, so I took the car to the only place I trust, Top Performance Automotive and Mark. Top Performance mechanics aligned the car and found no other damage. Mark said that they could handle the tire/wheel damage but it would cost less if I took the car to the tire place. That saved me money and I appreciated that honesty. I will continue to return to Top Performance Automotive, Inc. and recommend that they ask for Mark as their service representative.
Vehicle: Nissan Cube
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 11:23 AM
Wilkes P. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
always done right
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 06:00 AM
Samantha I. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service above and beyond!"
From the first interaction of just a phone call with Justin, I was already sold on the place. The facility was clean and professional from the second I walked in. Their prices were competitive, better than any other quote I had received. I also really appreciated their detailed, electronic report sent to me before I even came back to pick up my vehicle. Their shuttle service was very helpful! I seriously can not rave about Top Performace enough, I will highly recommend them as well as return for future services!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 08:49 PM
John and Dierdre M. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got what I came for"
My 13 yr. old Nissan finally needed a new clutch after 207,000 miles. I stopped by without an appointment. Justin described exactly what was needed for my type of car, gave me options for parts, told me the labor hours necessary and gave me an estimated cost. I picked up the car the next day and the bill was within $20 of the estimate. Very pleased.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 09:19 AM
Ken B. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Efficient
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 08:04 PM
Lorie C. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
dropped my car off for a oil change and they had it done early so I didn't have to wait.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 07:48 AM
Tom L. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change finished before expected & good price."
I appreciate going to a service shop that is clean and the office reps are grateful to help you. I also like receiving the list of recommendations to consider. Its like having a to-do list.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 08:58 PM
Mark M. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service! Fair Prices"
We had scheduled the brakes to beredone front and back. The next day brought it in and 3 hrs later done.
Fast, quality and efficient. There is no better place in town to go!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Uplander
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 08:06 PM
Joshua M. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joshua said this business provided great customer service. He can get in and out quickly.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John C. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Outstanding service and fast too.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 11:27 PM
Landin R. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The people are nice and helpful and don't try to push sales"
Top performance auto repair was fast, easy, the people were helpful, and they didn't try to sell me on anything my car might need replaced
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 11:27 AM
Tami S. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service always"
Top Performance always gets me in and out quick for oil changes. Friendly staff and always great service.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 04:41 PM
David F. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always wonderful"
I have been coming here for years and never had a bad experience. The staff is polite and honest. The price is great and I had no issues on my recent visit.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tracker
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 08:48 AM
Christian S. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christian said he has not had any problems with his vehicle.
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jack F. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Excellent customer service and the repairs took no time at all!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 01:44 PM
Nancy and Joseph B. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Just had my oil changed. I love that they never oversell you on stuff but let let you know when things really need to be done.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 08:08 PM
Rod R. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very clean which shows that everyone takes pride in there job and they will provide excellent services"
everyone was very helpful and they kept me informed of progress. my wait time was minimal. Mike and Eric did an excellent job.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 09:40 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2018 in total