Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,908 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


RL
Robert (Bob) L.
Camas, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Quick and easy
Very professional experience here. I will be coming back in the future. Very clean, full service. Thank you Mike.

GV
Gerald V.
Camas, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Gerald said the staff always give a reasonable price, they are fast and on time.

DW
Dawn W.
Vancouver, WA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Dawn said she was satisfied with the service.

TK
Tamara & Dan K.
Camas, WA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Great job!
Everyone was friendly- from the guy that answered the phone to check-out. Happy with my experience:)

Verified Customer
Washougal, WA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Professionalism of their employees!
I have been to Top Performance for all my vehicles and they are always very professional! The rates are reasonable and they stand by their work.

HW
Harold & Judy W.
Washougal, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Great Service
Very straight forward place, if car or truck needs repair this is your place.

LM
Linda & Jay M.
Vancouver, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Very Professional
Top Performance continues to be the very best at what they do!!!! Professional and they know about cars!!!! Very trustworthy and I will continue to do my business there!!!!!!

GW
Gene & Deborah W.
Vancouver, WA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great company
Professional, customer concerned, polite, on time with appointment and work.

WD
Will D.
Battle Ground, WA
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great Service Operation
I have brought my 2008 Lincoln Navigator to them twice and both times they have been the definition of professional. The vehicle was done when they said it was going to be and their pricing is right on track for the service being done and the high level of skill in which it was accomplished. I will use them exclusively for all three of my vehicles (Lincoln, VW and Porsche).

Barney has always been great to work with and is always very responsive.

I have referred the rest of my family to Top Performance Automotive as I know they can expect the same level of excellent service.

TS
Ted S.
Vancouver, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Repair Oil Leak
An engine oil leak that was serviced in September started to leak again. Top Performance honored their warrantee and repaired this leak, plus one other one.

DG
David G.
Camas, WA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Oil change
They conducted the oil change on time and professionally

JJ
Judy J.
Washougal, WA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Service of dome light.
Had an issue with driver side dome light.
Turned out it was dust in the switch that was blown out and now the light works just fine.
I wasn't charged for the service.

Verified Customer
Camas, WA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Amazing !!
Best place to go for service and repairs

RM
Robert & Denise M.
Vancouver, WA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Awesome service
Great staff and efficient workmanship.

Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Oil Change
I recommend.