University Audi

Reviews (1511)

rating 4.83256rating 4.83256rating 4.83256rating 4.83256rating 4.83256

Recommend?
98%

4701 11th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 633-2834
About University Audi is America's oldest and finest Audi Dealer. We have been with Audi since its first days in the U.S. in 1968.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Like the drop-in oil change option
I needed an oil change that day and they were able to do it within an hour.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/20/2014 09:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
easy to deal
liked salesman Tyler
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/20/2014 11:32 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
buying a A3
fast response and very nice
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/20/2014 10:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY F. on 04/19/2014
Quick and efficient
My 5,000 mile service was as promised, quick and efficient and no appointment necessary.
What a treat!
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 04:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Audi Review
process, efficiency, customer focus
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014 07:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service was good
Good service, finished on time. What was done and what is needed was explained well.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 08:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great People, Great Service
A worry-free visit.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 03:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KENT B. in Seattle, WA on 04/17/2014
Great service as always
Took a bit longer than I was expecting, but I was able to do work in their lobby thanks to their wifi
Vehicle: AUDI S5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 02:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ERIC J. in Kenmore, WA on 04/17/2014
Amazing customer service
Not only is the customer service always stellar, the car always comes home as it should, taken care of, clean, and running strong.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 02:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AMY W. in Seattle, WA on 04/16/2014
continue to exceed my expectations
I stopped in because my "tire pressure" indicator light was on...and walked out with 4 new tires. It was the right thing to do, I wasn't taken advantage of, I was educated on my options and given a loaner car for the day so I could go to work.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 07:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
John Savo
Great job.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 04:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID F. in Seattle, WA on 04/16/2014
Service on my A3
University did a great job repairing my car. The complimentary loaner car and coffee were badly needed and appreciated.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 02:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good Service
It was the easiest car buying experience I've had ever, Jon Pollock kept me informed as to where my vehicle was, I didn't feel like he tried to oversell me on options he knew I wasn't interested in and he helped talk through what the process was in a way that was easy.
Vehicle: AUDI A5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 02:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent service department
top notch customer service!
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 07:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professionals
We have another dealer 5 minutes from us but we pass them to go to University Audi - professional, timely and they are respectful of the car - I take it in spotless and I get it back that way...
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 04:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Considerate service people
Exceptional service with no time wasted.
Vehicle: AUDI TT
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 02:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RANDY E. in Seattle, WA on 04/15/2014
job well done
repair work was perfect, and a great loner car too!
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 02:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Universiy Audi
Good work
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 09:46 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 04/14/2014

Thank you for the review, Bertin! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Highly recommend
Donald is very helpful, professional and friendly.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 02:21 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 04/14/2014

Congratulations on your new A3, Kalena!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
XIAO L. in Seattle, WA on 04/12/2014
Great people
Very helpful staff
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/12/2014 08:20 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 04/14/2014

Thank you! Enjoy the new Q5. 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1511 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message