University Audi

Reviews (1978)

rating 4.8301276rating 4.8301276rating 4.8301276rating 4.8301276rating 4.8301276

Recommend?
97%

4701 11th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 633-2834
About University Audi is America's oldest and finest Audi Dealer. We have been with Audi since its first days in the U.S. in 1968.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
VIC C. in Woodway, WA on 10/31/2014
Thoughtfully Simple
Simple oil change and tune-up was taken care of with a simple, thoughtful approach. Started with a greating, was quickly to the so-what and an hour later, the service was done, complete with a shine.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/22/2014
Review Created: 10/31/2014 12:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALBERT H. in Burien, WA on 10/29/2014
Low sales pressure, frendly staff, great salesman
Al Hametner
Vehicle: AUDI SQ5
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 09:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ARNAB J. in Bothell, WA on 10/29/2014
Wonderful service
Jon Pollock of the University Audi is one of the best salesperson I have ever had the pleasure to work with. He is extremely sincere and quite knowledgeable on the products. Overall, the Dealership is top notch - I have been a repeat customer and their service has been excellent.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/21/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 07:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NICK H. in Seattle, WA on 10/29/2014
Excellent Experience
Quick, Professional, and convenient.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 01:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Very accomodating and quick service.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/27/2014 11:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK N. in Olympia, WA on 10/27/2014
Excellent Service
This was the first thing to go bad on our 2007 Q7: Air conditioning blower went bad after 150,000 miles. Loaner 2015 Q7 was provided for two days, and the service was completed on time.
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2014
Review Created: 10/27/2014 01:04 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Perfect Experience!
Buying our new A3 was flawless. Our salesman Donald was knowledgable, affable, concerned and very personable. It's our 7th car from the dealership. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/26/2014 01:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ZELIN L. on 10/24/2014
Yeah buddy.
These guys are real Gs.
Vehicle: AUDI S5
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2014
Review Created: 10/24/2014 02:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
It's silly, but I love the loaner cars
I could have my car repairs done much closer to my home or office but I choose to go to University because the service team is easy to talk to and work with. They are so great, from the moment I pull into the lot to when I pull back out. The cherry on top is the fact that I get an opportunity to drive an Audi or VW around while they work on my car. It makes those times when my car is taking longer to get done all the more bearable.
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 02:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
I love the fact that they are so efficient and always clean my car when it gets serviced
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 07:51 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/23/2014

Thank you for your review, Derick!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great dealership for customer service!
When I came to University Audi, I knew exactly what I wanted to purchase. They did research on how quickly they could get me the exact car that I was looking for and they made the buying process extremely easy. They kept me informed of status all the way up to the day my car arrived and then gave me a full demo/overview of the functionality and capabilities of my new vehicle. They even followed up a couple days later to make sure that I was enjoying my new car and to see if I had any questions. Great customer service University Audi!
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 05:08 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/23/2014

Thank you, Michael! I hope you're loving the S4!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN B. in Seattle, WA on 10/22/2014
Bought an Audi from Cory Pollock
Bought a car from Cory. Great to work with. Above board, honest, efficient. Straight forward transaction. Asked about my priorities and expectations and he tailored the process to what I cared about. E-mail him and then go and see him.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 05:03 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/23/2014

Thank you for the kind words, John! Hope you are enjoying the A6!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HE F. in Seattle, WA on 10/22/2014
Fantastic place
The advisor is super nice, and the quality of the vehicle is absolutely good!
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 03:46 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/23/2014

Thanks for coming to see us, He!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The wonderful service
I have had 4 audi's and the service has always been excellent and timely.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 02:23 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/23/2014

Thank you, Stephen!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The best!
This is the best dealership around!
Vehicle: AUDI S8
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 02:10 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/23/2014

Thank you so much, Adrian!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
they missed it
My 2005 Avant wouldn't start. Then it started. Then it wouldn't. Three times. Service never actually found the problem.

However when I called after hours, the man I spoke to solved the problem immediately.

Service missed it.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 06:23 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/22/2014

Thank you for your feedback, Colleen! I am sorry to hear we couldn't find the problem for you right away. I'm glad you could get it fixed over the phone!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Helpful, straight forward
Very nice salesperson and the process was relatively hassle free. Only thing that could be better was the trade in price.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 03:29 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/22/2014

Thank you for your feedback, Christine!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, Professional
They were very friendly. The facilities sure look good, too.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 03:05 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/22/2014

Thank you for your review, William!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
What a great place to do business.
Glad I chose University and will continue to honor their great customer service by servicing and purchasing my vehicles with them.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 02:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID K. in Seattle, WA on 10/21/2014
SQ5 purchase
Awesome experience and Donald really defined the term "earning your business" by how professional he is and his knowledge of Audi.
Vehicle: AUDI SQ5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 02:18 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/22/2014

Thank you for your review, David! Hope you are having fun in the SQ5!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1978 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message