Audi Seattle


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

3069 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
RHISHIKESH J. on 02/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice and quick"
Nice and quick
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/04/2016
Review Created: 02/12/2016 11:22 PM
MATTHEW F. on 02/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Second to None Experience!"
This was the best car buying experience I could have asked for. It was low pressure and stress free. I anticipated pressure and stress. The process and service was first class all the way. James Roberts is hands down the best person I have ever worked with in a professional business experience. He was knowledgable and as friendly as they come. I hope I am afforded the opportunity to work with James in the future. He is an asset to Audi and an asset to all those looking to join the Audi vehicle ownership family. Please do yourself a favor and ask for James by name. Simply put he is the best. In the dictionary next to the words Professional and Salesperson, James Roberts himself should be depicted. Cheers to Audi Seattle and Staff. Congratulations to you for finding your way to this excellent business.
Vehicle: AUDI SQ5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/02/2016
Review Created: 02/12/2016 01:15 PM
BETTY L. on 02/12/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The Double Check"
I heard and felt a persistent rattling that wasn't solved until maybe the third time into the shop. Just like visiting a doctor, the car stopped rattling as soon as I got there. I'm glad the personnel were patient and persistent. They suggested a final try: leave the car overnight. And I even got a loaner car, gratis for the time the car was in the shop. Unfamiliar with the loaner car, I pushed buttons and twiddled knobs trying to make adjustments to the mirrors, radio and so on, only to wind up with a dead battery the next day. No problem, I was set up with Lock and Road, which came right over and jumped the battery. And it was gratis, too!
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2016
Review Created: 02/12/2016 01:16 AM
DAVID Y. on 02/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5000 mile service"
Excellent service
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2016
Review Created: 02/11/2016 06:40 PM
RODNEY B. on 02/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly helpful great service"
great
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2016
Review Created: 02/11/2016 05:04 PM
JONATHAN F. on 02/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service -- Bravo!!!"
Friendly, attentive and caring staff!!!!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2016
Review Created: 02/10/2016 05:27 PM
PAUL B. on 02/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, efficient and friendly"
Great people, great service.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2016
Review Created: 02/10/2016 04:39 PM
VIPUL G. on 02/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service and punctuality"
It was a great experience buying an Audi from the dealership. Tyler was really helpful and accomodating to our needs.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/31/2016
Review Created: 02/10/2016 10:49 AM
JOHN F. on 02/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No pressure, friendly and super knowledgable =)"
I went in with the intent to buy/lease a new Q5 and that's exactly what I did. John was super helpful, very fun to work with and made the whole experience as painless as possible.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/31/2016
Review Created: 02/09/2016 09:43 AM
STEVE D. on 02/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff !! From the porters and gretersrs to the advisors having the pleasure of dealing with Joe Graham Deric and John , absolutely the best service advisors to deal with !!! "
Excellent communication !!! I'm actually closer to the Bellevue audi but choose University audi because of the service staff !!!
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2016
Review Created: 02/08/2016 07:12 PM
DANIEL G. on 02/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience!"
Daniele was great to work with & made the process easy and fun.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/31/2016
Review Created: 02/08/2016 04:34 PM
GAYE B. on 02/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Such great service and friendly staff!! Keep it up!
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2016
Review Created: 02/08/2016 07:12 AM
BRIDGET C. on 02/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service team that greets you and works hard to get your car back to you. They go the extra mile!"
The Service team that greets you and works hard to get you back in your car
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2016
Review Created: 02/08/2016 05:39 AM
OLIVIA D. on 02/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure!"
In for an oil change. Love the loaner program and amazing advisor. Checked out a noise while I was in for no charge. I don't think twice about "dealership" pricing for service here because the quality of work and the experience and amenities are worth the small amount more. Oh, and it comes back washed and vacuumed!
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2016
Review Created: 02/07/2016 11:03 PM
PETER B. on 02/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer"
Excellant, quick, friendly service
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2016
Review Created: 02/07/2016 07:28 PM
LESTER T. on 02/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The products and staff are excellent!"
I have always been treated well at the dealership. I have no complaints.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2016
Review Created: 02/07/2016 02:38 PM
NANCY P. on 02/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great sales service with no pressure"
I just bought a Q5. My sales person (Alex Serriani) was exceptional. He was knowledgeable, respectful and made sure I got the car I wanted. We negotiated a fair price with no game playing. When the car arrived, Alex spent a lot of time going over how things worked, and did so again after I had the car for a week. He offered to come to our house to sync the car with our garage door opener. He told me to call or text him directly if I ever have a problem and I have no doubt he will be responsive if I ever need his help. The whole experience of buying a car at Audi Seattle was wonderful.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/29/2016
Review Created: 02/06/2016 06:53 PM
NISHANTH V. on 02/06/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Average experience"
I had a very average experience at Audi Seattle. I was disappointed that the first time I walked in, I was not helped by anyone for almost 15 minutes before I walked up to someone and asked for help. It then took another 20 minutes for someone to finally engage me. The funny part was that there were just 2 other customers there that day, and many agents were totally free. The next thing that I was disappointed with was the way the agent (Danielle) spoke to me about approaching his manager for me. I agree it's his job to close a deal, but to make me sign a handwritten piece of paper saying 'I'll buy the car today if we agree on the terms' was just outright insulting. Finally, on the day we got the delivery, he asked me to give the best review possible, which I don't like hearing from anyone that's provided me with a product or a service.

The actual processing of the paperwork being very smooth, the delivery being punctual, and my experience with the Financial manager Jameson is what is making me provide Audi Seattle a 4 star review.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2015
Review Created: 02/06/2016 04:49 PM
JOEL H. on 02/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service, deep knowledge"
This may be the best group in the Audi system nationally.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2016
Review Created: 02/06/2016 06:23 AM
DANIELLE V. on 02/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Will be back! "
Cannot wait to purchase our next Audi here! Sales Team was wonderful to work with!
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/19/2016
Review Created: 02/05/2016 12:12 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3069 in total