University Audi

Reviews (1961)

rating 4.8306951rating 4.8306951rating 4.8306951rating 4.8306951rating 4.8306951

Recommend?
97%

4701 11th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 633-2834
About University Audi is America's oldest and finest Audi Dealer. We have been with Audi since its first days in the U.S. in 1968.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
they missed it
My 2005 Avant wouldn't start. Then it started. Then it wouldn't. Three times. Service never actually found the problem.

However when I called after hours, the man I spoke to solved the problem immediately.

Service missed it.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 06:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Helpful, straight forward
Very nice salesperson and the process was relatively hassle free. Only thing that could be better was the trade in price.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 03:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, Professional
They were very friendly. The facilities sure look good, too.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 03:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
What a great place to do business.
Glad I chose University and will continue to honor their great customer service by servicing and purchasing my vehicles with them.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 02:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID K. in Seattle, WA on 10/21/2014
SQ5 purchase
Awesome experience and Donald really defined the term "earning your business" by how professional he is and his knowledge of Audi.
Vehicle: AUDI SQ5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 02:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly prompt service
Graham is a great service manager.
Very knowledgeable and patient in his explanations.
very warm and inviting atmosphere.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 08:36 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service and charming men at the front desk...also very convenient to my home.
Great! And i love the new show room, someone did an amazing job.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/18/2014 08:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID T. in Seattle, WA on 10/17/2014
Still the Standard in Service
Still happy after 6 years and 110k miles. They care the service is done to your and their expectation.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 02:41 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly Dealer
I like buying my car through Cory, he doesn't put pressure and will give you the best deal.
I also like Becky from the finance dept.
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 12:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
EMILY M. in Seattle, WA on 10/17/2014
Terrific Service All Around
I had such a great experience at University Audi- from the time I walked in, to the moment I walked out a little bit later with a brand new car- every step of the process was honest, easy and pleasant. I can't say enough good things about my experience here and will gladly return when it's time to purchase another vehicle!
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 07:34 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Efficient and knowledgeable
Responsive, efficient. Great communicators. Could use more parking.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/16/2014 05:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JUDITH F. on 10/15/2014
The highest level of customer care
Customer "first" approach
Professionalism of sales team is why I purcheased my second Audi from the dealership.5
Succeeded customer retention 100
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 05:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CRAIG B. on 10/15/2014
The Best Service Around
University Audi has been very, very good to us.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 05:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
THOMAS M. on 10/15/2014
The people are so friendly and helpful
Everyone that I have been in contact with in sales and service has been excellent, I really like the car a lot. Just a pleasure to drive. It doesn't stop there. You are sending a clear message that you appreciate my business and want me to come back. I will enjoy coming back.
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 04:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best Service in 40 years
Yes, I've been having cars serviced for 40 years, and thank goodness this time I bought an Audi from University Audi, where I now get the best auto service I've ever had!
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 03:01 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/15/2014


We're so happy we get to see you and your Q5! See you next time!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Great service and friendly staff. Very pleasant car buying experience.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014 02:18 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/15/2014

Thank you, Wiktor! Hope you're enjoying the Q5!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Amazing Internet Purchase!
University Audi was the only dealership that provided a straight forward price quote. The others would only meet & beat a quote.
Vehicle: AUDI S3/A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/12/2014 09:11 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/13/2014

Thank you for your review, William! Hope you're loving your S3!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JASON V. in Seattle, WA on 10/11/2014
great experience
timely, super friendly, convenient. great place to buy & service a car.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014 04:11 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/13/2014

Thanks for coming to see us, Jason!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CELESTE M. on 10/10/2014
Always Professional
University Audi consistently provides excellent, efficient service with a smile. I have been fortunate to have John Savo several times early in the morning and he immediately handles whatever needs to be done.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 06:21 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/13/2014

Thank you for bringing your A4 to see us!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RANDY L. in Yakima, WA on 10/09/2014
Genuinely professional
I live in Eastern Washington and recently completed purchasing an S4 with a trade-in. Cory Pollock responded to my web inquiry and from the outset was informative, helpful, and diligent. It took us several weeks to work through options, find the right car, and complete the purchase. I was impressed with his tenacity and consideration of my objectives. I haven't yet been in for service, I hope they can do as well as Cory has.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 10:23 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/13/2014


Thank you so muhc for the review, Randy. We look forward to seeing you again for service!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1961 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message