University Audi

Reviews (1531)

rating 4.83214rating 4.83214rating 4.83214rating 4.83214rating 4.83214

Recommend?
98%

4701 11th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 633-2834
About University Audi is America's oldest and finest Audi Dealer. We have been with Audi since its first days in the U.S. in 1968.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
After sales service
Still going there after buying two cars from them. Best Audi dealer in Washington State.
Vehicle: AUDI TT
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/24/2014 09:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Convenience
Thanks VW
Vehicle: CHRYSLER TOWN
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/24/2014 02:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID E. in Seattle, WA on 04/24/2014
Outstanding automobile, outstanding customer service!
Great customer service team.
Vehicle: AUDI A8
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/24/2014 02:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Attention To Detail
I continue to do business with University because they have earned my complete trust over the last 25 years with awesome customer service and attention to detail.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/24/2014 11:29 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
55,000 mile service
Staff was very courteous and dealt with me efficiently
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/24/2014 10:00 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NAT B. in Seattle, WA on 04/23/2014
they have been thorough, on time and within the estimate
I have had consistantly good service here.
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 07:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PETER S. in Seattle, WA on 04/23/2014
Terrific Service
I am always taken care of at University Audi in a friendly professional manor. Pretty sure I am an Audi driver for life...and great service is big part of my decision!
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 06:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
First-class Service that is almost too perfect
They are so good at thinking about things before I even ask. On top of all their great service, they actually do a great job on my car too!
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 03:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Sets the standard
Great stuff going on.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 02:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very professional and efficient experience
My car broke down on Sunday night. University Audi took the car in on Monday morning with no need to schedule service. By early afternoon I had the issue diagnosed. Parts were ordered and car fixed and returned to me the day parts got delivered. Customer service was excellent and very courteous.
Vehicle: AUDI A5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 01:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast, friendly service...
Took an A4 into the while-you-wait service for topping off oil. The tech working on the car found a nail in the tire, which they quickly and cheaply repaired. The car was returned washed and vacuumed, too.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 08:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great staff support
Great customer service. No sales pressure. Audi car speaks for itself.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 06:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Stellar Customer Service!
I have been driving Audi vehicles since 1986. The first (4000S) I purchased new from Tom Carsten's Porsche Audi in Tacoma; the second (TT 225 Quattro Roadster) I purchased new from a Van Nuys dealership in 2000. I recently purchased my first vehicle (2014 S4) from University Audi. I went with University Audi for one reason: John Savo. As you can imagine, owning two Audis in 29 years has meant getting to know my service manager very well! There are not words to describe John and the stellar relationship he has maintained with me over the years. He is extraordinarily competent and ever friendly...professional beyond measure. In short, he is a STAR! John is the reason I keep coming back to University Audi. This time for a new vehicle.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 03:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TOM H. in Seattle, WA on 04/22/2014
good service
good service
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 03:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Experience
I have purchased 4 Audis and leased one. From the sales staff to the service/parts depertment, all are knowledgable, friendly and very responsive. I have had nothing but excellent experiences.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 03:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast, friendly service
I visited UA for routine maintenance on my `09 S5. My service advisor was friendly, fast and thorough. The service tech explained my vehicle needs and got my vehicle back to me quickly.
Vehicle: AUDI S5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 02:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
One of the very best Audi dealers
University Audi always goes above and beyond to make the customer experience beyond all expectation.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 02:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CALVIN I. in Auburn, WA on 04/21/2014
Great place to buy a great car!
This is the second car we have purchased from University Audi. This dealership pays attention to detail, knows their product, and has continued follow up. They care!
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/07/2014
Review Created: 04/21/2014 09:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MONA D. in Seattle, WA on 04/21/2014
Service
The dealership was very friendly and the work done in a timely manner
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2014
Review Created: 04/21/2014 04:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Like the drop-in oil change option
I needed an oil change that day and they were able to do it within an hour.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/20/2014 09:21 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1531 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message