University Audi

Reviews (2227)

rating 4.837896rating 4.837896rating 4.837896rating 4.837896rating 4.837896

Recommend?
98%

4701 11th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 633-2834
About University Audi is America's oldest and finest Audi Dealer. We have been with Audi since its first days in the U.S. in 1968.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WALTER S. in Kent, WA on 03/02/2015
Great sales experience, knowledgeable and quick responses to all my questions.
Best experience I've had compared to the last 4 new cars I've purchased in the last 4 years. Entire buying experience easy and very respectful of my time. Stellar performance by all staff members during my visits.
Vehicle: AUDI S3
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 08:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Everything was made easy
Awesome customer service
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 07:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRAD K. in Seattle, WA on 03/02/2015
Outstanding + Competent Service/Repairs
I've had my Audi serviced continually at University Audi for the past 15 years with fantastic results.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 02:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great place to buy a car
It was a refreshing experience to buy a car here - the salesperson I worked with was really knowledgeable, personable and I felt like he approached the price negotiations in a straightforward way.
Vehicle: AUDI Q3
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 11:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Customer service and ease of work.
University Audi has probably one of the best customer service agents and the variety and amount of cars they have available at one time is exceptional. If you want to buy an Audi, just try them and you will feel a difference.
Vehicle: AUDI Q3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 03/01/2015 08:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Love my Q-5
My Q-5 is wonderful!
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 10:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They actually care!
Found out at my 15,000 mile service that I needed a part from Germany to fix a headlight issue. They were all about making the fix work for me by factoring in a loaner car and ferry trips etc. and all with a can do attitude. Rare for sure and I'm glad of it!
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 08:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LISA O. in Bellevue, WA on 02/27/2015
Love my A6
Working with Cory at University Audi was great, I will definitely recommend them to friends!
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 04:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUSAN F. in Seattle, WA on 02/27/2015
The best service
Totally trust University Audi with my car. Great customer service and follow-up.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 04:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
clean, friendly, respectful,
I bought an A3 from John a couple weeks ago. The experience was quick, painless, and informative. His professionalism and willingness to accommodate is unparalleled.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 12:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Gotta a new Audi & love it!
I enjoyed working with Jon on the purchase of my Audi A4. He did an awesome job showing me the extensive features of the car and offered for me to call and ask questions anytime!
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 09:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Thorough customer care.
Hot coffee, comfortable waiting area, quick turnaround.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015 04:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
S3 Audi
Very happy
Vehicle: AUDI S3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015 10:18 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 02/25/2015

Congrats!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Top Notch Service
Service was great and work performed was outstanding. Service Rep kept me informed throughout the process.
Vehicle: AUDI TT RS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015 10:01 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 02/25/2015

Thanks for coming to see us, Marc!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DOUGLAS S. in Brier, WA on 02/25/2015
Douglas E. Sundby
I think for me the word is Quality ! So far, my experience with University Audi has been outstanding, from top to bottom. Most important I believe are the people, all are friendly and on top of their game, they know what is important to Audi and Audi customers ! It is a pleasure to do business with you, thank you.......
Vehicle: AUDI A7
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015 08:26 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 02/25/2015

Thnak you for coming to see us, Douglas!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great experience!
Quick and friendly...what's not to like?
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 06:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
EVERYONE IS GREAT
The person who sold me my car a year ago (Alex Sirianni) actually delivered my newly serviced car to my house and picked up my loaner car. How's that for service!!!
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 05:08 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 02/25/2015

Thanks, Charles!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best car buying experiece in the city
After visiting other dealerships (brokerages and flagship dealers), the service at Audi University was by far the best. Caring, honest, and informative salespeople who are willing to help you get the exact car you're looking for. The purchasing, delivery and servicing all went smoothly. I would buy future cars here without question.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 04:58 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 02/25/2015

We're so glad you came to see us, Maryse! Hope you're loving your new S4!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The staff was friendly and honest.
I had a great experience buying my car here at university audi. James was great an amazing during and after purchase answering any questions i had promptly.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 04:16 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 02/25/2015

Thank you, Matthew! Hope you're enjoying your new A3!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Thrilled with my new car.
Donald Frey is fantastic to work with.
Vehicle: AUDI S5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 04:09 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 02/25/2015

 Congrats!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2227 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message