Audi Seattle


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

3842 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago
MARK S. on 03/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Audi"
Great service
Vehicle: AUDI A5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 03/07/2017 12:55 PM
Michelle S. on 03/05/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Forever Fan"
Unfortunately, I had a flat tire. Fortunately, I discovered it a few blocks away from Audi of Seattle. 10 minutes before the dealership closed, salesperson Anthony helped me without hesitation. And he advised me that for my safety, to leave my car there overnight to be looked at by their service staff. About to take an Uber home, your sales manager, Cory, gave me a lift home. The next day, your service took car of my tire and I'm grateful. I'm beyond impressed at the level of service you provided. Thank you. I'm a forever fan of Audi of Seattle.

P.S. I usually do my service work in Bellevue (where I originally leased my vehicle). Can I officially change to work with you???
Service Date: 02/09/2017
Review Created: 03/05/2017 09:08 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 03/08/2017

Hi, Michelle! Thank you so much for the review! I am so glad we were able to help you out! We look forward to seeing you for your next service, just give us a call, or you can email me directly at jess@uvwaudi.com, when the time comes! Thanks again! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
Dave P. on 02/22/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great used car AND great service"
I purchased a 2008 Audi RS4 from Ben Moses. It was a great experience all the way around. Ben is a pleasure to work with, and I felt I got a very fair deal without a lot of difficult back and forth haggling. The car has exceeded my expectations as well.
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 06:28 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 03/08/2017

Thank you so much, Dave! We're so glad you're loving your new Audi! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
JAMES S. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service Ever"
Your service department and staff are the best I have encountered anywhere. Derek Chaves was very helpful and patient with my questions. I am a customer for life.
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2016
Review Created: 02/15/2017 09:39 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you so much, James! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
Adam C. on 02/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Originally Very Pleased, NOW PISSED"
We have purchased two vehicles from this dealership and were quite pleased with the sales team. After a recent lifestyle change, we decided to sell one of the two cars back as we hardly ever drove it. The car was less than a year old and had fewer miles on it than any other car of similar build that was available for sale online. We were told three different buy back prices, each time the price dropped. Finally we were told "Well, you see, all these others are selling for less than what we originally offered you. So we wouldn't really be able to make any if we gave you that price." I came on the site today only to find they have it marked for $5000 more than they told us they would be attempting to sell it for. Not only that, we were told that many of the services we had originally paid for, that by law are supposed to be refundable, are not things they could actually refund us for. I am so pissed off, I may just have to report this to the Better Business Bureau.
Service Date: 02/09/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 03:48 PM
DAROLD B. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal, polished, attentive to details"
Absolutely amazing experience! The car was meticulously prepared (it was used), several people worked hard to get credit clearance for us when credit offices were closed or unresponsive, we felt attended to, respected, well informed. Thank you!
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 09:35 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you so much, Darold! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
JASREEN K. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place"
Every one is very friendly and provides their best at each stage - starting from window shopping, test drive , purchase and even months after you take your car home.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 02/02/2017 01:25 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you very much, Jasreen! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
KEVIN C. on 01/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I dropped off my car for an unscheduled repair and was greeted, quickly and in a very friendly manner"
I needed to drop off my Audi for an unscheduled repair and was promptly greeted, checked in and sent on my way The repair took less time then originally told, a bonus, and the car was clean and in perfect working order when it was returned.
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/23/2017 08:52 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you, Kevin! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
LAURA B. on 01/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service on a drop in "
Had the remotes telling me they were dying. Stopped and the Team replaced the batteries in 10 minutes and I was out the door.
Thanks
Vehicle: AUDI A5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/21/2017 12:21 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you, Laura! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
THOMAS C. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Seamless"
Whether Sales or Service, the customer focus is quite refreshing. Ive worked with the service department for years and they truly add to the total experience of the vehicle.
Vehicle: AUDI Q3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 06:59 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you so much, Thomas! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
JONATHAN G. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done"
Like that they were open before 7AM. Makes pickup and dropoff much easier.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 06:37 PM
BERTIN K. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"R"
Good customer service
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 03:52 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
ANNA K. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Sales Staff!"
My experience at Audi Seattle is always excellent! The sales staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process is a luxury.
Vehicle: AUDI Q3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/01/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 02:29 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you so much, Anna! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
RUBEN K. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Replaced my tire without cost. Long wait"
See above.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 10:29 AM
ALLAN C. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very organized, communicative, pleasant"
There are multiple choices in the Seattle area for Audi, but even lacking competition for comparison, Audi in Seattle's University District shines brightly. They take the obstacles and hassle out of service visits so that your car gets the regular attention it needs to remain a precision instrument. ...but long before the drum-beats of regular service visits, from initial walk-in to sale to ongoing relationship, they have shown themselves to be of the highest calibre. I initially worked with Ryan and others during the sale, and they had a certain spirit and enthusiasm that only comes from good morale (for which I hold Ivan accountable in the best light). This recent service visit was very organized, expectations were laid-out ahead of time, resulting costs were no inline with those expectations, all questions answered (I'm an engineer, so I mean *all* questions :) ). They offered me a shuttle ride from the location to my office, and back at the end of the day.

When I comment, too, that all questions are answered, I mean to the point that I learned things. I always do. The service team members are patient enough to detail the underlying reasons for things in a way that makes perfect sense.

To put this differently, Audi Seattle seems to actively hunt and eliminate reasons to avoid servicing your car, from the initial sales experience to the recurring visits. It's difficult to find a single thing I would improve.
Vehicle: AUDI TT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 08:42 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you so much for the review, Allan! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
BRETT C. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very efficient"
Very efficient!
Vehicle: AUDI S5
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/20/2017 05:59 AM
MENGWEI Z. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Repair"
:)
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 11:19 PM
KEITH N. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Experience"
Ben thank you for making purchasing our new Q7 an seamless experience! Thank you for all your diligence and work.
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 10:20 PM
JUDY G. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Seattle Audi is always very accomidating & frendly."
Service well done.
Vehicle: AUDI TT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 07:57 PM
CHARLES W. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Audi service"
Great service department
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 07:39 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3842 in total