University Audi

Reviews (2359)

rating 4.8367962rating 4.8367962rating 4.8367962rating 4.8367962rating 4.8367962

Recommend?
97%

4701 11th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 633-2834
About University Audi is America's oldest and finest Audi Dealer. We have been with Audi since its first days in the U.S. in 1968.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Yes! Always
No nonsense explanations
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/25/2015 08:48 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN S. in Seattle, WA on 04/25/2015
personal service - went out of way to simplify loaner exchange
i appreciated the great service - especially graham arranging for drop off of loaner at my workplace on east side.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/25/2015 03:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GAIL M. in Edmonds, WA on 04/25/2015
Customer Service
Lightbulb needed replacement. No appointment.Drove up, no problem. They took my car and less then on hour my car was washed, vacuumed and road ready.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/25/2015 03:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professionalism
Your people know what they are doing and fill in for each other to make for a short efficient visit
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/25/2015 08:04 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Amazing staff
The staff were outstanding in helping me take care of my car AND deal with a challenging carseat. I was very thankful!
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2015
Review Created: 04/23/2015 08:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WALT W. in Seattle, WA on 04/23/2015
Quick service
The service was fast and courteous.
Vehicle: AUDI A5
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 04/23/2015 05:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good customer obsession
Good customer obsession
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2015
Review Created: 04/23/2015 02:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Exceptional customer service experience!
Each time I have had to use the University Audi services department, I am always treated with exceptional customer service, timely responses to my requests and thorough work on my vehicle. This really is a "Passport Service"!
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2015
Review Created: 04/23/2015 09:54 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
friendly service
the guy who helped us with buying the car walked me through basic things about the car. It was nice and I didn't really have to read the manual for much.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 09:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
11 Cars To Date Over 35 Years
Great service and attention to detail are reasons why I continue to purchase cars from University Audi.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 02:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
University Audi
Fair, reliable information, fun
Vehicle: AUDI S5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 12:49 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN S. in Redmond, WA on 04/21/2015
Great service and customer car.
Great service, however this time oil splattered in engine compartment and radio station changed or it would have been a 5 star rating.
Vehicle: AUDI TT
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/21/2015 07:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HALEY J. in Seattle, WA on 04/21/2015
Recommended
Excellent customer service and car detail
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/21/2015 02:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service Team
Have always had a excellent service at University Audi!
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/21/2015 02:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ryan, Ryan make the place great
Everyone at University Audi are extremely nice and courteous, they definitely go out of their way to make you fell comfortable.
Vehicle: AUDI S3/A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/21/2015 02:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fair. Helpful.
Fair. Helpful.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 07:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
courteous and helpful folks
Donald and Ryan very brilliant and very helpful. We did not even visit any other dealership. We decided our car after our first ever visit.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 03:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good Service
Good Service
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 10:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LISA C. in Seattle, WA on 04/17/2015
Customer service, timeliness, great work
The title says it all
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 03:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The customer service
is outstanding
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 07:55 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2359 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message