University Audi

Reviews (1765)

rating 4.8345642rating 4.8345642rating 4.8345642rating 4.8345642rating 4.8345642

Recommend?
98%

4701 11th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 633-2834
About University Audi is America's oldest and finest Audi Dealer. We have been with Audi since its first days in the U.S. in 1968.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Thanks VW team for keeping my van on the road.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER TOWN
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 08:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAREN S. in Seattle, WA on 07/27/2014
service
friendly experience
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/27/2014 11:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent
The service at University Audi is outstanding. Without fail, from the moment I arrived, until the moment I left, I am always made to feel that my car will be taken care of and they don't miss a beat. I can't thank you enough for the best service. Ryan really handled everything and I am most appreciative.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2014
Review Created: 07/27/2014 07:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN C. in Kirkland, WA on 07/27/2014
Low pressure, very helpful and friendly staff
Ryan and Adam were very helpful in their dealings with me, and didn't have any of the usual high pressure sales techniques which I appreciated. Will return to University Audi for all of my Audi needs in the future, even if it is a trip over the bridge from the east side.
Vehicle: AUDI S5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/27/2014 01:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Vehicle Maintenance Repair
This visit was for normal maintenance and check on previous repair. The staff is knowledgeable and concerned about any issues I may have. The repair issue was quickly addressed and repaired with out additional charge. The check-in process was it's normal efficiency and included a free loaner vehicle. The repairs and maintenance were completed on the day it was scheduled.
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/27/2014 07:25 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Thank you.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 09:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRAD K. in Seattle, WA on 07/25/2014
Excellent Service
University Audi has been servicing my vehicle for 15 years, and have done an outstanding job. In particular, John communicated proactively and prioritizes maintenance to the vehicle and takes the time to provide detailed explanations of what is happening and why its required.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/25/2014 04:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN B. in Seattle, WA on 07/25/2014
Personal service well organized
I like the sense of organization and order.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/25/2014 03:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
European Purchase Program for our Q7
Ben was great through the whole process. He kept us informed of key dates, information and made a point to follow during the trip that all was going as expected.
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/25/2014 12:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service.
Friendly and efficient service.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/24/2014 09:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STEVE R. in Seattle, WA on 07/24/2014
Oil consumption
My 2009 A4 was having issues with excessive oil consumption. I was doing research into it and it sounds like it might be a common problem and not an inexpensive fix. I was expecting the worst when I brought it in. To my surprise and delight, Audi was paying for the repair even though I am out of my warranty. Joe was very helpful through the whole process. Thanks!
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/24/2014 02:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Super Service
University Audi staff are professional, knowledgable and congenial. Every detail is thoroughly and efficiently attended to. Vehicle features and operations are explained clearly and demonstrated effectively.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 04:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
No pressure. Knew the cars and options. Easy to work with.
Thank you Zoltan for a great experience.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 10:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GARY B. in Seattle, WA on 07/23/2014
Easy scheduling, in & out. Loaner car ready & ability to text so car is ready
The communication is good & accurate. Plans do not change mid appointment. Car seems serviced well.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 09:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Experience
I was thoroughly impressed with the excellent customer service and expert service provided at University Audi. Every aspect exceeded my expectations.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 07:57 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Good timely service, explanation of services provided.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 11:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Everything!
Thank you!
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 06:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
New car purchase
Recently purchased a Q5. Ben Moses was fantastic. Made the whole process easy and enjoyable.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 02:55 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 07/22/2014

Thank you for the review, Christopher! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONNA K. in Redmond, WA on 07/22/2014
Great people, great service!
I always know that the folks at University Audi will always be there to help me with all my car buying/servicing needs.
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 01:43 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 07/22/2014

Thanks, Donna! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Great, but.
as far as the service work, I would rate it a 5. However, the fact that you only show one of the owners on your records makes it difficult to pull up the records if my husband, who has a different last name, brings the car in for service. This was the case on our last visit.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 11:33 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 07/22/2014

Hi, Pamela! Thank you so much for the review, and for making us aware of this issue. I am very sorry you were told you could have only one name on the account. I just spoke with the Audi Service manager, who said we can definitely put two names on your account. Can you please email me your husbands name and I'll have him add it right away. Thank you again. 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1765 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message