University Audi

Reviews (2151)

rating 4.8382158rating 4.8382158rating 4.8382158rating 4.8382158rating 4.8382158

Recommend?
98%

4701 11th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 633-2834
About University Audi is America's oldest and finest Audi Dealer. We have been with Audi since its first days in the U.S. in 1968.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK T. in Seattle, WA on 01/26/2015
great place great people
Derek did an outstanding job working with me on my last visit. There isn't a uppity feeling. You always feel like they are working for YOU!
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015 10:57 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The service people know what they are talking about
5:5
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/25/2015 04:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JESSE Y. in Seattle, WA on 01/24/2015
Excellent customer service
The service was great, car is running awesome and your customer service was beyond exceptional making me aware of everything being done to the car and ensuring I had a comfortable place to wait for the car.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 04:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Polite, comprehensive, well executed
Please see the above comments.
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 08:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent care and Quality Work
I appreciate the work that was performed on my audi a4 to repair a valve cover oil leak and adjust my headlights. They additionally found another problem which they were able to fix during the same time the car was in for service. The car and work was completed and no more leak or smell...Very happy with the service team and the work on the car. Thank You
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 08:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast service
Fast service great loaner
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 04:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Prompt and Professional Service
Very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and timely service of my vehicle at University Audi. Will definitely go back! Thank you!!!
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 03:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Pre-owned Jetta TDI
I worked with a respectful and non-pushy sales person to identify cars that met our needs - I'd recommend this dealership to others.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SPORTWAGEN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 02:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL W. in Seattle, WA on 01/21/2015
S5 service and repair home run
Took my car in (2012 S5) for service, a couple of accessories, and a noise from the front end. They did the service, installed the accessories, and fixed the noise (a loose bolt on the suspension!). An oil leak occurred a day later and they fixed a damaged oil plug gasket for nothing.
Vehicle: AUDI S5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 07:18 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 01/23/2015

Thank you for coming in, Paul!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
EDWARD M. in Kent, WA on 01/21/2015
Great as usual
Routine service, no surprises, exceeded my expectations again. This is the only place I would service my 2 Audis.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 04:23 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 01/23/2015

Thank you, Edward!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
All the other Audi dealers suck..Uw audi#1they are the best
Perfect as always
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 04:22 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 01/23/2015

You're the best! Thank you for coming to see us, Michael!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DENA T. in Seattle, WA on 01/21/2015
No hassel buying experience
I am thrilled to be a new Audi owner, having purchased my new 2015 Q5 in early January.
My experience was excellent, mostly due to my very patient and extremely knowledgeable sale person. I came in knowing that I wanted a smaller type crossover vehicle - but was also considering an Acura RDX.
I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the ongoing support I can expect from the sales department. James has been patient, has had excellent follow-up, and has put me at ease with this major purchase.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 11:46 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 01/21/2015

Thank you so much for coming, Dena! Hope you are enjoying your Q5.


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BLAS P. in Seattle, WA on 01/21/2015
Purchased Q7
Cory was fantastic. Very professional and went out of his way to accommodate us in every aspect.
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 07:23 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 01/21/2015

Thank you, Blas! Hope you're loving your Q7!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
quick battery change
The team quickly replaced my battery while I waited. Price was reasonable.
Vehicle: AUDI TT
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/19/2015 05:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast and Perfect service
I had an appointment for a 15k service on my 2014 Q5 TDi. Not only did the service coordinator offer to get the vehicle serviced while I waited, but made sure that it was done on time and I walked out in a couple of hours with the vehicle serviced. The wait room is cozy and of the standard one would expect from a luxury car dealership.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2015 10:20 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 01/21/2015

I'm so glad you enjoyed our new wait room! Thank you for coming to see us!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KIM M. in Issaquah, WA on 01/17/2015
Great Service
Very helpful, friendly and thorough.
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/17/2015 05:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always helpful and prompt
Joe is very knowledgable and helpful
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/16/2015 04:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOE B. in Bothell, WA on 01/16/2015
Good service.
Good Service
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/16/2015 04:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JASON G. in Seattle, WA on 01/16/2015
Great service as always
University Audi always goes above and beyond... definitely recommended.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/16/2015 04:04 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 01/21/2015

Thank you so much, Jason!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LINDA B. in Olympia, WA on 01/16/2015
Great car buying experience
It's so easy to deal with this dealership. WE have bought many cars from here, and will go back again. The people and the process so easy, and conflict free
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/16/2015 02:51 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 01/21/2015

Thank you, Linda! Hope you are loving your A6!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2151 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message