University Audi

Reviews (1891)

rating 4.8339478rating 4.8339478rating 4.8339478rating 4.8339478rating 4.8339478

Recommend?
98%

4701 11th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 633-2834
About University Audi is America's oldest and finest Audi Dealer. We have been with Audi since its first days in the U.S. in 1968.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANNA S. on 09/19/2014
Exellent customer service
Exellent job by sell person
Vehicle: AUDI Q3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/11/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 03:40 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 09/19/2014

Hope you're loving your new Q3!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LISA C. on 09/19/2014
great service and quality craftsmanship
University Audi has exceptional service, and always delivers on a great experience.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 12:46 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 09/19/2014

Thank you so much for coming to see us, Lisa!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALBERT S. on 09/19/2014
A tale of two Audi Dealers
We determined a Q5 would be the right car for my wife. We wanted used, CPO, with a reasonable amount of features. Found one at University and one at Barrier. BenM at University was prompt in working with us with the car they had. Barrier talked big but then would not even call us back as they promised. My prior Audi was out of Barrier but with the service provided at University by Ben, we have a new dealer.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 07:58 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 09/19/2014

I'm so glad we could get you in the Q5, Albert. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment.


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service check in
great service and professionalism
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 09:06 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 09/19/2014

Thank you for the review, Karin!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
VIMALANANDAN T. on 09/18/2014
Great customer service
UniversityAudi strives to give what customer wants and does everything it takes for customer satisfaction. Had a great time with Sales Associate Jon. Fun and cool person. Keep it up
Vehicle: AUDI Q3
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 06:24 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 09/19/2014

Thank you for the review! Hope you're enjoying the Q3!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PETER L. on 09/18/2014
Great service...as always
Another professional service experience. Everything was explained up front. No surprises in time or money. Loaner provided when I picked up my Audi I was
told what to expect in the next few years.
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 04:05 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 09/19/2014

Thank you for coming to see us, Peter!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GREGORY J. on 09/18/2014
service
Cory Pollock was very helpful
Vehicle: AUDI A5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/09/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 02:41 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 09/19/2014

Thank you for the review, Gregory! Hope you are having fun in your new A5!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JED R. on 09/18/2014
Easy Peasy, Professional Sales and Service
First-time Audi owner and the sales experience was perfect. Smooth sailing and attention to detail! Thanks!
Vehicle: AUDI Q3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/09/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 02:32 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 09/19/2014

Welcome to the Audi family, Jed! Hope you're having fun in your Q3. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANDREW B. on 09/18/2014
They make it easy!
Recently had my first service done at University Audi. They make it easy! Quick in and quick out, with quality work in between.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 02:15 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 09/19/2014

Thank you for coming to see us, Andrew! We look forward to seeing you next time!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding service!
University Audi could not have been more helpful and attentive! Everything was taken care of perfectly and seamlessly. I took my car in for a service and had them touch up and buff out a few scratches at the same time. They provided me with a loaner car - exact same make and new model as my own - for no charge and let me keep it over night until a more convenient time for me to pick up my car. When I picked up my car, they purposely didn't even charge me for the buffing out of the scratches. Now THAT'S service!
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014 05:20 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 09/19/2014

I'm so glad we could take care of those scratches for you, Summer! See you next time!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID T. in Seattle, WA on 09/16/2014
This place rocks !!!
The staff is totally focused on the customer's needs. An Audi needs more TLC than Honda and Toyota. But the ride and handling is worth it. University Audi makes the extra TLC enjoyable.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/03/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014 04:35 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 09/16/2014

Thank you so much, David!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Organized and Efficient
No time was wasted and no detail was missed. Drop-off and pick-up were both accomplished in a straightforward fashion and I was kept informed on the status of the car throughout the day.
Vehicle: AUDI A5
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/03/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014 04:16 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 09/16/2014

Thank you for coming to see us, Steven!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent staff
Consistently high quality service.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014 03:28 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 09/16/2014

Thank you for your review!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Awesome experience with my service. Graham went above and beyond
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014 03:19 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 09/16/2014

Thank you so much for the feedback, Deborah!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AN L. in Seattle, WA on 09/16/2014
Great Service
Always great service. Everyone is really hopeful
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014 02:24 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 09/16/2014

Thank you so much, An!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONNA M. in Seattle, WA on 09/16/2014
Service was good .
Other than not being notified my part was in, everything else was great. I paid for a part at my last service and was told they will call when part arrived in 3 or 4 days. 3 weeks later I called to check and they had to check with another department. Someone dropped the ball on this.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014 02:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KARIN L. in Seattle, WA on 09/16/2014
A3 Service
Great dealership!
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014 02:10 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 09/16/2014

Thank you, Karin!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Satisfactory new Audi Q5 purchase
High standard of customer services with Marc Canas
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 09/14/2014 11:46 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 09/15/2014

Thank you for your review, Richard!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK N. on 09/13/2014
Finding the Right Car
Relaxed experience with no pressure helps in finding the right car. Now all their cars are under cover, so there are no weather concerns as well. After purchase, the dealership's maintenance department has always been the best in the Northwest.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/01/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 01:23 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 09/15/2014

Thank you so much for the review, Mark! We hope you are loving your new S4!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Smooth purchase experience
I ordered my Audi, which required me to wait a few months. Ryan Kam kept me informed of the progress regularly and helped me through ordering and purchasing process very professionally. Overall, a very pleasant experience.
Vehicle: AUDI SQ5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014 08:31 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 09/12/2014

Thank you for the review, Keith! Hope you love the SQ5!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1891 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message