Audi Seattle


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

3363 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago
EDUARDO G. on 06/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great showroom and nice people"
Great showroom and nice people
Vehicle: AUDI A3 E-TRON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/09/2016
Review Created: 06/08/2016 01:36 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 06/14/2016

Thank you! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
BRENT M. on 05/31/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Sales experience was excellent // tint job was shady..."
First I'll say that Anthony was excellent. He was communicative, helpful, and a great person to work with. Bought car from out of state and arranged to come pick up. Had them do the tints beforehand as I wanted them ready to make the drive back. Did my research on film manufacturers and carbon vs ceramic. Decided to go with top of the line Llumar CTX and had them apply to my A4 Avant for a cost of $400. Upon taking delivery of vehicle, noticed several imperfections: excessive bubbles, hair under some windows, etc. At first glance it looked like we would need to redo 3 windows but I was in a hurry to hit the road for the 1300 mile trek home. They agreed to cover costs to have them repaired by an authorized Llumar shop in CO. Took it to the shop and showed them the warranty card provided by AoS. They stated it wasn't filled out correctly so they would want to talk to dealer first. So they called the dealer to find out they used a totally different manufacturer/tint type. Basically didn't use the stuff I paid a lot of money for. Gal from Audi of Seattle agreed to cover full cost of removal and reinstall to the tune of around $600. Hope they've learned their lesson on the "bait and switch" and hopefully my local installer gave some guidance to their team on how to properly fill out a warranty card. Good thing it wasn't a warranty claim...I would have been screwed. I'm now without a car for 2 full days so they can properly remove the old tints and properly reinstall the new ones. Excellent... Overall I recommend the dealer, but get tints done elsewhere.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/20/2016
Review Created: 05/31/2016 09:17 AM
CHARLES W. on 05/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"audi service"
Always reliable service that meets every expectation.
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2016
Review Created: 05/31/2016 08:15 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 06/03/2016

Thank you so much, Charles! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
FRED J. on 05/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service by good people"
I purchased my car on line from Pittsburgh. The service people at Audi Seattle treated me like one of their own. Thanks you
Vehicle: AUDI A7
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2016
Review Created: 05/30/2016 04:43 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 06/03/2016

Thank you so much for coming to see us, Fred! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
GEORGE R. on 05/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Service was quick and the advisor was polite.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SUPRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2016
Review Created: 05/28/2016 10:02 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 06/03/2016

Thank you, George! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
SUSAN M. on 05/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People "
I'm very satisfied
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2016
Review Created: 05/28/2016 03:35 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 06/03/2016

Thank you! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
JESSE R. on 05/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best in class service"
These guys are efficient, keep their schedule and deliver on what they say they will do!! 1st class
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2016
Review Created: 05/27/2016 02:51 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 06/03/2016

Thanks so much, Jesse! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
ALLEN H. on 05/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional sales people with great selection of vehicles"
Of course I tried both dealers in Seattle area. I had a great experience with University Audi and will buy from them again. I will never step foot in another AutoNation dealership.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/27/2016 02:35 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 06/03/2016

Thank you so much for coming to see us, Allen. 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
ROGER G. on 05/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Seattle Audi has the best service are and staff of any dealership I have every been to. My service adviser, Joe Pierce, seems to always get my car done on time or before."
I always call Joe Pierce ahead of time to schedule an appointment. As I live in West Seattle I usually choose to wait for my car to be serviced.
Joe always gets it right in to be started on and my Audi is always done on time and I have never had to bring it back for re-service.
Even if I just need a new set of wipers blades, either Joe or someone else from you service department puts them on quickly.
I love your dealership, your staff and my A5 Convertible
Vehicle: AUDI A5
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/26/2016 07:03 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 06/03/2016

Thank you so much, Roger! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
NICHOLAS H. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
Graham always takes great care of me when I come in. They even had a biscuit for my dog. Awesome dealership.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 08:29 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 06/03/2016

Thank you so much, Nicholas! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
RICHARD A. on 05/25/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Some good, some bad"
I went in for annual maintenance on my 2011 A4 and was told it would be $390. This seemed expensive for what was explained as an oil change, air and pollen filter changes and a general check of fluid levels, brakes, etc. When I was checking in, the computer showed it should be $540 for this service. Although the person at the desk offered to honor the original quote, he couldn't explain why this service would even by $390. I opted for an oil and filter change instead, $79.99 with a coupon. So this was the bad.
On getting the car back, they had washed and vacuumed it, done all the fluid and brake checks and changed the oil. All for $79.99 plus tax. Terrific! It did make me wonder why the air and pollen filter changes would be another $450 since it seems like they did everything except that. I can't say I'd recommend the service dept until they can explain more about why the annual maintenance charge would be so high.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 05:46 PM
MICHAEL W. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2012 S4 55000 Mile Service"
Service Advisor Derek Chavez was super helpful. Technician lubrication of sunroof rails inadequate to eliminate squeak. I did it myself in 3 minutes.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 04:52 PM
KENNETH O. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional courtesy and friendliness at all levels of the staff."
We love the Audi automobiles, and have owned one or more Audis since 1998. Our primary residence is in Colorado, but we had such a good experience doing business with Audi Seattle when we bought a car there in 2012 that we returned last month, and ended up purchasing two beautiful new vehicles. It was a pleasure to work with everyone, from the salesman to the sales manager to the staff in the back office. And we are really happy with our new cars.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 03:41 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 06/03/2016

Thank you for coming to see us! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
JAMES L. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well worth the trip up from Olympia"
I've already recommended you.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 03:34 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 06/03/2016

Thank you so much for coming all the way up from Olympia to see us, James! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
NEDA S. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Its very clean and new "
Great atmosphere
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 03:22 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 06/03/2016

Thank you, Neda! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
LYNDA H. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely & Courteous Customer Service"
Always a fantastic experience for car service at Audi of Seattle.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 03:09 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 06/03/2016

Thank you, Lynda! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
PATRICK M. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service"
Anthony helped me when I recently bought my S5. He was so helpful and really went out of his way to make sure my car was ready and just as I wanted it when I arrived out of town. His communication was fantastic and he kept me updated through the entire process so I never had to wonder what was going on.
Vehicle: AUDI S5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/16/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 10:10 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 06/03/2016

Thank you for coming to see us, Patrick! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
MATTHEW D. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent buying experience "
The negotiations were the fastest I've ever done to purchase a car of any type.
Vehicle: AUDI S3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/16/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 06:46 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 06/03/2016

Thank you, Matthew! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
JEROME F. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Purchase "
Clean, everyone looks very professional and offer assistance readily
Vehicle: AUDI A7
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 05:32 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 06/03/2016

Thank you! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
PETER V. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Audi customer sevice "
Great sevice
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 04:27 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at Audi Seattle responded on 06/03/2016

Thank you! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3363 in total