Audi Seattle


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

3694 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
PATRICK M. on 12/04/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Clean. Friendly. Knowledgeable staff. Really good experience."
Really good place to do business. Would definitely go back. I went in on a Saturday so they were pretty busy. I had to wait here and there a little. But, hey, it was a Saturday. I expected them to be busy. I was looking for a previously driven Allroad and they had one. I liked it. And, in the end, they delivered.
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 12/04/2016 11:23 AM
SCOTT S. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Audi Seattle"
Great service.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 10:48 PM
SEAN B. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional."
Zoltan was great. Answered all my questions at length. Made the process much easier than it often is. Deserves a raise.
Vehicle: AUDI SQ5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 01:55 PM
BROOKE O. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff!"
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would personally like to thank Ryan West who helped me find and buy the car of my dreams. Whenever I called about the vehicle I wanted, he looked up everything and kept me updated along the way. Thank you again for helping me get my new Q7 😀
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 10:03 AM
CAROL T. on 12/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring service and excellent work "
My car looks great. I am very pleased.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 12/01/2016 04:49 PM
TIMOTHY C. on 12/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never have to wait"
Joe is always ready to help
Vehicle: AUDI A3 SEDAN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 12/01/2016 04:13 PM
NICHOLAS E. on 12/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to work with and very knowledgeable "
Worked with Joe in sales and was very freindy and knew about the vehicle inside and out. My certified pre owned vehicle had some electrical issues day after purchasing and they took care of me including a loaner at no charge. Just wish I didn't have to take it back after buying the vehicle for service but they made the experience stress free.
Would definitely recommend both Joe's that I worked with at audi.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 12/01/2016 12:50 PM
MONICA Z. on 12/01/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Car maintenance"
Lately, this dealership has grown too much at the expense of treating long time customers as not that great. The service techs are overwhelmed with too many customers and as a result, they aren't as pleasant to work with like they used to be. Car wash after services are below average.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 12/01/2016 09:38 AM
RONALD P. on 12/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jon made my online purchase easy "
I had a positive experience working with Jon to purchase my car. He was extremely responsive in answering my questions & keeping me informed. He even made arrangements to ship it to me & delivered it to the dock. I wish all car buying could be so stress free.
Vehicle: AUDI A3 SPORTBACK E-TRON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/16/2016
Review Created: 12/01/2016 12:17 AM
JOHN K. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It's the products the brings you in, it the service that keep you there. "
Audi of Seattle is a stylish and well appointed dealership. The last car I bought was right across the alley at University Volkswagen. It is definitely a good dealership, where all dealerships have to up their game.
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 07:34 PM
CALVIN T. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional prompt service (with loaner)"
Felt well-taken care of by Joe
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 05:41 PM
CHRISTOPHER O. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Extremely professional service, fast turnaround, complete work."
They were able to diagnose and repair my cars unexpected problem very quickly and get it fixed just as quickly. The only place where their service department falls short is in their promised perks. Major service intervals, they haven't topped off all major fluids and they've forgotten to wash my car as promised. But, when they say they're going to do these things, and you go to pick up your car, it's just a little disappointing when they don't follow through. But, where it really counts, fixing your car and getting you back on the road, they don't let you down.
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 04:17 PM
JAMES D. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Very high professionalism. Impressive.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 08:28 AM
BENJAMIN M. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"love seattle audi"
Never a miss when dealing with Seattle Audi. Services guys are awesome and my sales still come over to say hi when I'm in for service. good peopl.
Vehicle: AUDI TTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 07:38 AM
MICHELLE R. on 11/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The great service and knowledge of the staff "
everything was to are satisfaction
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 11/29/2016 08:04 PM
COLLIN B. on 11/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service experience you want to have."
I recently purchased a CPO Audi out of state, and discovered an issue with the car during the buying process that the selling dealer was unable to address in a timely manner. Upon returning to Seattle with my new car, I stopped by Audi Seattle to talk with them about resolving the issue and maybe ordering the part. Working with Andrew Kyllo, I was completely blown away; not only did they have the part in-stock, they were able to have it installed and perform a software update while I waited. If all of my service experiences are at least half as good as this one, I will be one very happy Audi owner...and Seattle area BMW and Lexus dealerships have a lot of catching up to do if they want to be in the same class as Audi Seattle.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 11/29/2016 06:04 PM
COLIN R. on 11/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest people honest prices "
I walked into Audi Seattle with an offer from a competitor and the dealer was able to beat that price in a low pressure sit down. Everyone was very nice and honest.
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 11/29/2016 05:23 PM
MARY ANNE B. on 11/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff even let me stay to finish watching the Husky Football game, while having snacks, after the car maintenance was finished!"
Very efficient, helpful staff. No waiting to check in and on-time for finishing the service.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2016
Review Created: 11/29/2016 05:16 PM
CHRISTOPHER H. on 11/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They really made the experience very positive and there was no pressure at all. "
Anthony Paloma was outstanding! Really a pleasure to work with and he made the buying experience so pleasant!!!
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 11/29/2016 05:14 PM
KELLY C. on 11/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Audi dealer and service center in Seattle area"
Audi Seattle is a pleasure to deal with all the time. They make servicing my car easy and stress free. I have been going here for four years and have never had a problem. I take both my car and my husbands car in to get serviced at least once per year.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 11/29/2016 01:46 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3694 in total