University Audi

Reviews (2302)

rating 4.8392744rating 4.8392744rating 4.8392744rating 4.8392744rating 4.8392744

Recommend?
98%

4701 11th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 633-2834
About University Audi is America's oldest and finest Audi Dealer. We have been with Audi since its first days in the U.S. in 1968.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Predictably Reliable
Without fail, every time I go to University Audi, my expectations are met or exceeded.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 04/01/2015 06:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great staff and great experince
I came in to get a look at the Q5 Hybrid and was able to take a test drive almost immediately. I received extremely courteous service from Cory and crew, and, long story short, got a tremendous deal on the vehicle and bought the car. Cory spent a great deal of time teaching me how to use the varied systems of the car, and even searched my trade in vehicle for CDs I left behind. Could not ask for a more positive experience.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 04/01/2015 06:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SEAN S. in Seattle, WA on 04/01/2015
Customer is first
The whole experience was easy and the staff went out of their way to make the visit comfortable for me. Any issue that cropped up was handled with speed and efficiency.
Vehicle: AUDI S3
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 04/01/2015 04:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Out of State Sale was Easy!
Bought a TTRS from UA and the process and communication was great. Worked with Be, Jameson and Becky and a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend them.
Vehicle: AUDI TT RS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 04/01/2015 07:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Pleasant Friendly Service Staff
I am always impressed with the staff whenever I have to take my car in for service! I wish they had appointments a little more often. Maybe after the remodel is over...
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/31/2015 02:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great staff, low pressure.
A truly exceptional, professional staff, knowledgeable and friendly. Great inventory at a wonderful and convenient facility. Salesperson was there to help you find the right vehicle, not simply "sell" you a car. This was a much better experience than we've had in the past.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2015
Review Created: 03/30/2015 10:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHUNG W. in Seattle, WA on 03/30/2015
Great customer service, even on Sunday
Needed to pickup some paperwork for a new car. These guys are flexible so you can pop in on the weekend.
Vehicle: AUDI R8
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2015
Review Created: 03/30/2015 02:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service
I would refer friends and family to your dealership
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/17/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 08:25 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Expensive
University Audi is expensive. Mechanics do a hurried job sometimes and return the vehicle without a thorough review. I have a 2001 Audi and have spent a lot of money on repairs. They fix one problem only to find another after I pick up the car. I then rack up a big bill that I wasn't expecting. I complained and now I am getting better service. Audi is a great vehicle and I love mine. It is now running well so the mechanics can do a good job.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 11:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROY B. in Seattle, WA on 03/27/2015
Excellent service and service writers.
They set times and loner cars to work with my schedule. They spot problems and fix them even when they are not on the schedule. They also work to find parts at lower prices (tires). Work is done on time.
Vehicle: AUDI S8
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 10:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RICKY M. in Renton, WA on 03/27/2015
Service Fault Finding
Good job
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 05:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The service managers are fantastic
The team here is really fun and wonderfully accommodating. I was running late trying to get across the 520 and my service manager stayed an extra 15 min so I could drop the car off and not have to drive back the next day.
THANK YOU!!
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 02:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
COLIN P. in Renton, WA on 03/27/2015
no hassle service
I liked that I got decent loaner and I wasn't pushed for additional service.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 02:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very helpful and supportive dealer
I liked working with Donald, I think he tried hard to get me the best deal and he was very helpful in learning all the capabilities of the car that I got. Also, the representative where not bugging me all the time.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 02:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK S. in Bellevue, WA on 03/27/2015
Audi Lease Buyout
The customer service was great and they made it very easy for me on the paperwork side. I was in and out of there in under half an hour.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/17/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 11:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
XINYI W. in Seattle, WA on 03/26/2015
Ryan has been really helpful !!!
Ryan is the the best seller, he is really helpful !!
Vehicle: AUDI S5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/17/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 02:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They have a really hot girl in the warranty office
It is always great service
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 02:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
no issues
All went well even with the construction project. Staff cares.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/16/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 06:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KURT K. in Stanwood, WA on 03/24/2015
Your Salesman, Zoltan
Zoltan, was very professional,thoughtfull and know's his product extremely well.............
Vehicle: AUDI S5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/16/2015
Review Created: 03/24/2015 02:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Price, Availability and Service
We drove over 300 miles from Oregon to University Audi for our new A3. They were the only dealership that met our needs on availability and price. Top notch customer service too. We would absolutely buy from them again.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/16/2015
Review Created: 03/24/2015 02:31 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2302 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message