University Audi

Reviews (1759)

rating 4.8339993rating 4.8339993rating 4.8339993rating 4.8339993rating 4.8339993

Recommend?
98%

4701 11th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 633-2834
About University Audi is America's oldest and finest Audi Dealer. We have been with Audi since its first days in the U.S. in 1968.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRAD K. in Seattle, WA on 07/25/2014
Excellent Service
University Audi has been servicing my vehicle for 15 years, and have done an outstanding job. In particular, John communicated proactively and prioritizes maintenance to the vehicle and takes the time to provide detailed explanations of what is happening and why its required.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/25/2014 04:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN B. in Seattle, WA on 07/25/2014
Personal service well organized
I like the sense of organization and order.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/25/2014 03:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
European Purchase Program for our Q7
Ben was great through the whole process. He kept us informed of key dates, information and made a point to follow during the trip that all was going as expected.
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/25/2014 12:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service.
Friendly and efficient service.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/24/2014 09:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STEVE R. in Seattle, WA on 07/24/2014
Oil consumption
My 2009 A4 was having issues with excessive oil consumption. I was doing research into it and it sounds like it might be a common problem and not an inexpensive fix. I was expecting the worst when I brought it in. To my surprise and delight, Audi was paying for the repair even though I am out of my warranty. Joe was very helpful through the whole process. Thanks!
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/24/2014 02:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Super Service
University Audi staff are professional, knowledgable and congenial. Every detail is thoroughly and efficiently attended to. Vehicle features and operations are explained clearly and demonstrated effectively.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 04:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
No pressure. Knew the cars and options. Easy to work with.
Thank you Zoltan for a great experience.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 10:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GARY B. in Seattle, WA on 07/23/2014
Easy scheduling, in & out. Loaner car ready & ability to text so car is ready
The communication is good & accurate. Plans do not change mid appointment. Car seems serviced well.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 09:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Experience
I was thoroughly impressed with the excellent customer service and expert service provided at University Audi. Every aspect exceeded my expectations.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 07:57 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Good timely service, explanation of services provided.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 11:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Everything!
Thank you!
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 06:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
New car purchase
Recently purchased a Q5. Ben Moses was fantastic. Made the whole process easy and enjoyable.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 02:55 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 07/22/2014

Thank you for the review, Christopher! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONNA K. in Redmond, WA on 07/22/2014
Great people, great service!
I always know that the folks at University Audi will always be there to help me with all my car buying/servicing needs.
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 01:43 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 07/22/2014

Thanks, Donna! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Great, but.
as far as the service work, I would rate it a 5. However, the fact that you only show one of the owners on your records makes it difficult to pull up the records if my husband, who has a different last name, brings the car in for service. This was the case on our last visit.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 11:33 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 07/22/2014

Hi, Pamela! Thank you so much for the review, and for making us aware of this issue. I am very sorry you were told you could have only one name on the account. I just spoke with the Audi Service manager, who said we can definitely put two names on your account. Can you please email me your husbands name and I'll have him add it right away. Thank you again. 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK T. in Eden, UT on 07/19/2014
Purchased new Q5
Great staff and help is an unusual transition from me being out of the country. Service and support was excellent.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/03/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014 11:16 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 07/22/2014

Thank you so much for the review, Mark! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
University Audi Always Takes Care of Me Well
Never a detail missed, never a lack of communication, always outstanding service.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014 07:57 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 07/22/2014

Thank you for the review, Arthur! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
New Car Dealer
Denis was extremely helpful with my car purchase and would recommend him to anyone looking for a car.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014 03:14 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 07/22/2014

Hope you're enjoying your new A3, Rebecca! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFFREY B. on 07/18/2014
Great customer service!
They're so good, we only drive VWs and Audis so they can be serviced there.
Vehicle: AUDI TT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014 04:42 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 07/22/2014

Thank you so much for being such a loyal customer, Jeffrey! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
FLYNN S. on 07/18/2014
Excellent Service
I've had University Audi service my A4 since it's original purchase. Over the years they have provided top notch service and support with loaners. Although over 10 years old they still treat my A4 as if new.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014 04:34 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 07/22/2014

Thank you for the review, Flynn! 


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GARY C. on 07/18/2014
2014 Audi Q5 5.0K Complimentary Service
The subject service was performed as scheduled. There were no issues with University Audi's SA or the service itself. Due to my personal preferences, I requested that the complimentary car washing not be performed. However, they could have vacuum out the interior, which was not done (as I have experienced at the Tacoma Audi dealer). Other than that, the service was first rate
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014 11:33 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1759 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message