Audi Seattle


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

4109 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
ANDREW S. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience!"
Joe Seymour was excellent. We 'ordered' a car that was on the water and Joe stayed with us thru the whole process. Best new car buying experience we have ever had. Highly recommend Joe and Audi Seattle. No issues.
Vehicle: AUDI Q72
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 09:11 PM
SEAN S. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Q5 repair and addition"
I went in for an indicator light repair. The staff was courteous and customer obsessed. I was even able to request a mud-flap (Audi parts) installation which they accommodated easily with no impact to vehicle delivery.
Vehicle: AUDI Q520T
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 08:12 AM
FEI M. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What a saver for a messed up windshield replacement"
I wanna say that Audi Seattle is one of the best dealership I have dealt with.I had my Audi Q7 windshield replaced by safe lite and the worker damaged the A-pillars and headliner,million thanks to Derek Chavez,who helped me order the parts needed to correct the damages.After the headliner got changed then the sos went off,so Derek scheduled again for the deactivation of the system to ensure it runs great.
This dealership has the excellent customer service level.

Thanks again!
Vehicle: AUDI Q72
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 02:08 PM
JASON R. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always professional. Always friendly."
Superb customer service.
Vehicle: AUDI S4QUAT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 02:08 PM
EVA N. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall appointment "
They gave me a free car wash which was nice after my service
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 10:33 AM
RAY C. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professionalism and good manner"
great
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 08:25 PM
MAX S. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service, very organized, super friendly, loaner for customers far away!
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 07:05 PM
KEITH V. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smooth and easy transaction from start to finish."
I worked with Anthony and Joe and had a great experience from start to finish. I was coming from the east side of WA so scheduled a test drive the day before. They not only assured me the certified pre-owned vehicle I wanted was still available, but set it aside with my name on it so that nobody else could buy it away from me before I had a chance to make my decision. They greeted me like a VIP from the moment I arrived, and in a few short hours I was driving home in the car of my dreams.
Vehicle: AUDI A320T
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/16/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 04:02 PM
KAREN R. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Able to work with my schedule"
I needed to drop my car off very early and pick up on a Saturday. They were able to accommodate.
Vehicle: AUDI A4CB18
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 02:51 PM
JAMES A. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly qualified professional staff and a great facility make for a superior customer experience"
I'm never seen a better organized, and more responsive and professional team than these University Audi service personnel. This is the first time I've been entirely satisfied in working with any model car dealer. I'll be back for more. Believe me.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 02:24 PM
VINCENZINO C. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on my A4 Quattro, 2013"
Outstanding service, exceeding my expectations. Professional and knowledgeable staff and technicians, on time delivery of the work/repairing needed.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 02:10 PM
SCOTT L. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
This Service Department gets it right every time!
Vehicle: AUDI S7
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 02:05 PM
SAIF H. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always great service. Took longer than expected, but I was given a loaner car and was accommodated properly.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 02:04 PM
CHRIS S. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Audi Seattle Review"
Excellent service
Vehicle: AUDI ALLR
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 08:13 AM
MARK S. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"15,000 service"
thorough, efficient and clear.
Vehicle: AUDI Q3
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 07:08 PM
Verified Customer on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Time and attentiveness; knowledge of the product"
Everyone I have been in contact with from day 1 (Miles, Cory and Anthony) have been outstanding and supportive. There is one glitch, however, and that is the seat memory in combination with the movement of the seat back when tipping the driver seat to allow a passenger to enter the back seat. Anthony promised he would take this up with the product rep. Would be great if this glitch was able to be remedied!
Vehicle: AUDI A520T
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 02:28 PM
BRET L. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Audi Lynnwood - A Sold Car to a Happy Customer"
The Salesman, Marc, was genuine and informative. He did not put pressure on us and let us get comfortable with the car and gave us private time as needed. Ultimately we decided we wanted the near new car and the business went from there. As expected, we paid more than we wanted, but the compromise was reasonable. Audi of Lynnwood made it as painless as possible. We are now an owner of our second Audi in a row.
Vehicle: AUDI A7
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 07:08 AM
EDWARD M. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 A4 - The Perfect Car"
The Dealership is clean, big and comfortable.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 08:43 PM
JUNG HO J. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smooth transaction"
Smooth transaction from entering to getting a key. Really satisfied by Dealer, Jon.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 08:16 PM
STEVEN M. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You fixed the convertible top on my beloved TT"
And I had a 2018 Q5 as a loaner for almost 2 weeks. That was fun!
Vehicle: AUDI TT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 10:43 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 4109 in total