University Audi

Reviews (2023)

rating 4.832429rating 4.832429rating 4.832429rating 4.832429rating 4.832429

Recommend?
97%

4701 11th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 633-2834
About University Audi is America's oldest and finest Audi Dealer. We have been with Audi since its first days in the U.S. in 1968.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES Q. on 11/23/2014
audi purchase
great purchasing experience
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 10:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MICHAEL K. on 11/23/2014
Very attentive
Recognized and took care of me immediately
Vehicle: AUDI RS 5
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 06:49 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
friendly, attentive, smiling, service personnel
35,000 mile checkup. no surprises. quick turn around. loaner car was very nice. wish the new construction would get finished! going to be a really nice facility when all done.
Vehicle: AUDI A5
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 08:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
recall fix for airbag
smooth and quick
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 08:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great car buying Experience
Cory was extremely knowledgeable and helpful
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 09:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
easy and great service
Vehicle: AUDI SQ5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/20/2014 08:57 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 11/20/2014

Hope you're loving your new SQ5!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Making service easy
The team at Audi makes it really easy to get your car serviced. Super friendly, helpful, and convenient. Thanks!
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/20/2014 08:48 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 11/20/2014

Thank you for coming in, Michael!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Made buying a car easy
Great customer experience from beginning to end.
Vehicle: AUDI A7
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/20/2014 05:42 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 11/20/2014

Thank you for coming to see us, Robert!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GEOFF A. in Seattle, WA on 11/19/2014
Always friendly service
I took the chance on Saturday to drop in for a headlight bulb change and they took care of it within 30 minutes. Thanks
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2014
Review Created: 11/19/2014 11:23 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 11/19/2014

Glad we could get you back on the road so quickly, Geoff!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOAN A. in Bellevue, WA on 11/19/2014
University Audi Service
Top Notch
Vehicle: AUDI A5
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2014
Review Created: 11/19/2014 10:29 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 11/19/2014

Thank you for coming in, Joan!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Super Service
Graham at the front desk was outstanding. The best service experience I have had in many years. The estimate came down to the penny of the actual cost of the completed repair.
Vehicle: AUDI SQ5
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2014
Review Created: 11/19/2014 08:18 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 11/19/2014

Thank you for your review, Alexander!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
pleasant surrounding, great car and outstanding service department.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 11/17/2014 11:57 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Apprpeciation
The energy, enthusiasm, and appreciation of the University Audi staff was exceptional. Loved spending money there!
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/06/2014
Review Created: 11/17/2014 06:57 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 11/19/2014

We love having you, Rhonda! Hope you're loving your Allroad! We'll see you for your next service!  


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer care
Graham, who works on the service team is the "real deal" when it comes to taking care of the customer. He resolved the problem with a caring tone and professional manner. I have always had great experiences with University Audi and as a result, I drive 20 miles out of my way and past another dealership to get there.
Vehicle: AUDI A7
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2014
Review Created: 11/16/2014 08:20 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 11/19/2014

Thank you so much for coming all the way down to see us, Franklin. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you next time!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Car Purchase
Professional and timely!
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/05/2014
Review Created: 11/14/2014 10:35 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 11/19/2014

Congratulations! Hope you're having fun in your new S4!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANGELA A. in Tacoma, WA on 11/14/2014
Excellent Service
Just to be clear, I’ve never purchased a vehicle from this location just had service done. I can say with great ease that I believe that this is the best Audi dealer in Washington state if not beyond. I drive over an hour just to have my services done here, as simple as an oil change. They are very generous with their loaner cars and their prices are absolutely fair. My normal service advisor left but I still have Graham and John and they’re amazing. They work with your schedule and address all your concerns no matter how small they are and definitely make you feel like the only customer there, even when they’re swamped on a Saturday morning. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. In fact, I have and two of my brothers and sister and law bought cars from there and University VW. They’re fantastic, don’t hesitate to go there!
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2014
Review Created: 11/14/2014 09:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good
good
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/01/2014
Review Created: 11/13/2014 09:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service as usual
Allways outstanding to deal with!
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2014
Review Created: 11/13/2014 08:54 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 11/13/2014

Thank you, Philip!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Attention to detail
My service rep, Derek McKay, followed up on everything I asked him about. I never felt overcharged or underheard. The car owner's and guy who's paying the bill's input seemed to be required as the starting point for every part of the job. An unqualified great experience.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2014
Review Created: 11/12/2014 04:07 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 11/13/2014

Thank you so much for coming to see us, Charles!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SEAN M. in Redmond, OR on 11/12/2014
Easy to deal with
University Audi was great and easy to deal with on the purchase of our new car. They gave us a good trade in on our existing car and made the whole buying experience really enjoyable.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/03/2014
Review Created: 11/12/2014 07:25 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 11/13/2014

Hope you're loving your new Q5, Sean!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2023 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message