Audi Seattle


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

3829 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
THOMAS C. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Seamless"
Whether Sales or Service, the customer focus is quite refreshing. Ive worked with the service department for years and they truly add to the total experience of the vehicle.
Vehicle: AUDI Q3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 06:59 PM
JONATHAN G. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done"
Like that they were open before 7AM. Makes pickup and dropoff much easier.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 06:37 PM
BERTIN K. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"R"
Good customer service
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 03:52 PM
ANNA K. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Sales Staff!"
My experience at Audi Seattle is always excellent! The sales staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process is a luxury.
Vehicle: AUDI Q3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/01/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 02:29 PM
RUBEN K. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Replaced my tire without cost. Long wait"
See above.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 10:29 AM
ALLAN C. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very organized, communicative, pleasant"
There are multiple choices in the Seattle area for Audi, but even lacking competition for comparison, Audi in Seattle's University District shines brightly. They take the obstacles and hassle out of service visits so that your car gets the regular attention it needs to remain a precision instrument. ...but long before the drum-beats of regular service visits, from initial walk-in to sale to ongoing relationship, they have shown themselves to be of the highest calibre. I initially worked with Ryan and others during the sale, and they had a certain spirit and enthusiasm that only comes from good morale (for which I hold Ivan accountable in the best light). This recent service visit was very organized, expectations were laid-out ahead of time, resulting costs were no inline with those expectations, all questions answered (I'm an engineer, so I mean *all* questions :) ). They offered me a shuttle ride from the location to my office, and back at the end of the day.

When I comment, too, that all questions are answered, I mean to the point that I learned things. I always do. The service team members are patient enough to detail the underlying reasons for things in a way that makes perfect sense.

To put this differently, Audi Seattle seems to actively hunt and eliminate reasons to avoid servicing your car, from the initial sales experience to the recurring visits. It's difficult to find a single thing I would improve.
Vehicle: AUDI TT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 08:42 AM
BRETT C. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very efficient"
Very efficient!
Vehicle: AUDI S5
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/20/2017 05:59 AM
MENGWEI Z. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Repair"
:)
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 11:19 PM
KEITH N. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Experience"
Ben thank you for making purchasing our new Q7 an seamless experience! Thank you for all your diligence and work.
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 10:20 PM
JUDY G. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Seattle Audi is always very accomidating & frendly."
Service well done.
Vehicle: AUDI TT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 07:57 PM
CHARLES W. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Audi service"
Great service department
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 07:39 PM
MATT F. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Derek Chaves is the man"
Awesome customer service. Every experience is definitely tailored to my needs.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 07:15 PM
JENNIFER M. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick help!"
My car had repeated trouble starting, a brand new lease, and when I called University Audi to ask and describe the car symptoms, Audi suggested I bring it on my lunch break. Being a nurse, I only get 45 min for lunch. I drove over, got a loaner and they handled all my paperwork so quickly that I returned to my work with 3 min to spare! By the next day, they had diagnosed a rodent problem, that rodents ate through my crank wires! The staff at Audi were professional, friendly, and made an otherwise irritating situation funny. Thanks!
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 06:10 PM
DEVKI R. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always 5-star Service"
It's the service department at University Audi (Audi of Seattle) that made me choose to get my A3 from them. Over the last 6 years, they are always concerned, sympathetic to my concerns, and up front on costs and timing of service. Bravo, guys.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 06:08 PM
LORI E. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"???"
Good
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 06:00 PM
DEVIN C. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top off AdBlue"
The Express Service was just that and easy.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 05:04 PM
LOUISE P. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Car could have been washed after service, but other than that, great service
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 04:32 PM
THERESE F. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"New Car"
For the most part buying my new car with Audi Seattle was a good experience. James Lee was helpful and seemed to recognize that we did not want to sit in the show room for hours while the finance people played their games. I did not appreciate the treatment we initially experienced with the finance people. Prior to arriving at the dealership we had already secured financing and wre not interested in seeing what Audi Seattle had to offer relative to financing. Upon realizing they would not secure a loan for the car the finance guy was less than respectful and treated us as if we were somehow attempting to pull a fast one and leave the lot with a car we didn't intend to pay for. Perhaps people come into the dealership with those intentions; however, neither the Audi sales team nor the finance guys should make those assumptions about any customer. We left that day feeling like we had been treated as if we were thieves. The finance guys were sweet as pie when we showed up the next day with a cashiers check for the entire amount of the car. On the flip side, James was very thorough in walking through may of the features of the car when we picked it up. He's also followed up with us several times to see if we had any questions. James was really pleasant and informative without being pushy. We very much appreciated getting to the bottom line price without the games we've experienced at dealerships in the past. We would definitely refer people his way. We are happy with our purchase.
Vehicle: AUDI Q3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/01/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2017 03:45 PM
CATHERINE J. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service and Joe Pierce"
Customer Service is always great and everyone is always friendly, professional and accommodating.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2016
Review Created: 01/13/2017 10:45 AM
JOHN S. on 01/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable and professional Audi Sales Rep that helped get a great car to replace my TDI, that I also loved."
Clear straight and forward presentation for a car that delivers as advertised. The showroom and adjacent areas made the experience even better. I was treated very well and all questions were addressed professionally.
Vehicle: AUDI A3 SEDAN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/01/2017
Review Created: 01/11/2017 09:42 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3829 in total