Audi Seattle


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

3356 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
GEORGE R. on 05/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Service was quick and the advisor was polite.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SUPRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2016
Review Created: 05/28/2016 10:02 PM
SUSAN M. on 05/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People "
I'm very satisfied
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2016
Review Created: 05/28/2016 03:35 PM
JESSE R. on 05/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best in class service"
These guys are efficient, keep their schedule and deliver on what they say they will do!! 1st class
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2016
Review Created: 05/27/2016 02:51 PM
ALLEN H. on 05/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional sales people with great selection of vehicles"
Of course I tried both dealers in Seattle area. I had a great experience with University Audi and will buy from them again. I will never step foot in another AutoNation dealership.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/27/2016 02:35 PM
ROGER G. on 05/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Seattle Audi has the best service are and staff of any dealership I have every been to. My service adviser, Joe Pierce, seems to always get my car done on time or before."
I always call Joe Pierce ahead of time to schedule an appointment. As I live in West Seattle I usually choose to wait for my car to be serviced.
Joe always gets it right in to be started on and my Audi is always done on time and I have never had to bring it back for re-service.
Even if I just need a new set of wipers blades, either Joe or someone else from you service department puts them on quickly.
I love your dealership, your staff and my A5 Convertible
Vehicle: AUDI A5
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/26/2016 07:03 AM
NICHOLAS H. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
Graham always takes great care of me when I come in. They even had a biscuit for my dog. Awesome dealership.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 08:29 PM
MICHAEL W. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2012 S4 55000 Mile Service"
Service Advisor Derek Chavez was super helpful. Technician lubrication of sunroof rails inadequate to eliminate squeak. I did it myself in 3 minutes.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 04:52 PM
KENNETH O. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional courtesy and friendliness at all levels of the staff."
We love the Audi automobiles, and have owned one or more Audis since 1998. Our primary residence is in Colorado, but we had such a good experience doing business with Audi Seattle when we bought a car there in 2012 that we returned last month, and ended up purchasing two beautiful new vehicles. It was a pleasure to work with everyone, from the salesman to the sales manager to the staff in the back office. And we are really happy with our new cars.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 03:41 PM
JAMES L. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well worth the trip up from Olympia"
I've already recommended you.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 03:34 PM
NEDA S. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Its very clean and new "
Great atmosphere
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 03:22 PM
LYNDA H. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely & Courteous Customer Service"
Always a fantastic experience for car service at Audi of Seattle.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 03:09 PM
PATRICK M. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service"
Anthony helped me when I recently bought my S5. He was so helpful and really went out of his way to make sure my car was ready and just as I wanted it when I arrived out of town. His communication was fantastic and he kept me updated through the entire process so I never had to wonder what was going on.
Vehicle: AUDI S5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/16/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 10:10 AM
MATTHEW D. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent buying experience "
The negotiations were the fastest I've ever done to purchase a car of any type.
Vehicle: AUDI S3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/16/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 06:46 AM
JEROME F. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Purchase "
Clean, everyone looks very professional and offer assistance readily
Vehicle: AUDI A7
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 05:32 AM
PETER V. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Audi customer sevice "
Great sevice
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 04:27 AM
PATRICIA L. on 05/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My new Audi A6"
Everyone at Audi Seattle was wonderful to work with...James, Ivan and Miles...what a great team! My trips from Olympia to Seattle for my service appointments will be worth every minute commuting on Interstate 5 because I know my car and I will get A+++ treatment. Thank you.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/13/2016
Review Created: 05/24/2016 11:04 PM
VINCENT J. on 05/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Welcoming, friendly, fast, great coffee, shuttle to U Village, beautiful courtesy cars."
It is always a pleasure taking out Audi A7 in for service... from the moment we walk through the door the staff is very efficient, friendly and welcoming. On this trip the office staff asked if I would like to take their courtesy shuttle to U Village for a little shopping while I waited for my quick appointment. Wonderful!
Vehicle: AUDI A7
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2016
Review Created: 05/24/2016 07:04 PM
WALTER T. on 05/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service!"
Audi Seattle got my car in for 4 new tires, with only a few hours notice, and they carry variety of tires competitively priced.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2016
Review Created: 05/24/2016 06:56 PM
GARTHA M. on 05/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"University Audi is so accommodating, pristine, and very welcoming to customers. The Showroows are prodigious and the lounge areas are extremely comfortable."
I would recommend University Audi without doubt.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2016
Review Created: 05/24/2016 06:24 PM
BRIAN S. on 05/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Team at Seattle Audi - New 2017 A4"
Audi of Seattle has a fantastic team and working with Ben Moses was a great pleasure and I would highly recommend him for your new audi purchase, I promise you will not go wrong with him. A little about my purchase, I ordered a 2017 Audi A4 in February and Ben did a great job of keeping me informed of the status of the order, and was right on top of the arrival date. Once the car arrived, everything was ready to go when I showed up at Audi Seattle and all the necessary work was done to make the transaction easy. This was one of the best purchasing experiences of a new car that I have had in a long time. Thanks to the team at Audi Seattle and Ben, I am now a life time buyer and enjoying my new A4. Keep up the great work!
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2016
Review Created: 05/24/2016 06:11 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3356 in total