University Audi

Reviews (2535)

rating 4.8378711rating 4.8378711rating 4.8378711rating 4.8378711rating 4.8378711

Recommend?
97%

4701 11th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 633-2834
About University Audi is America's oldest and finest Audi Dealer. We have been with Audi since its first days in the U.S. in 1968.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL J. in Seattle, WA on 07/06/2015
excellent service
friendly and quick in response
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 07/06/2015 10:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Sales personal, Zoltan Gyorki and the service.
This is my 4th Audi and the sales force and overall service has always been excellent and timely. Also the University location is very con jennet.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 07/04/2015 04:52 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Well done, but expensive.
Prompt service, good advice from service manager, less so from service advisor I talked to on the phone.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 07/04/2015 04:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Love my new Q3!!!
Tyler helped me find the car of my dreams. I traded in my 1995 A6 for this sweet ride!
Vehicle: AUDI Q3
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2015
Review Created: 07/03/2015 03:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JANA L. in Seattle, WA on 07/02/2015
Service
John Savo is wonderful.
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2015
Review Created: 07/02/2015 03:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Easy to get in, easy to get out. I've used them for service for over 3 years and they consistently do a great job.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2015
Review Created: 07/02/2015 02:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MERRI M. in Seattle, WA on 07/01/2015
Quality, luxury dependable cars.
Just purchased my third Audi. I handed my old A3 down to my daughter so that she will now have a great reliable car. We've had very few problems with our Audi's and are pleased with the excellent service at University Audi.
Donald was a fantastic salesman. He knew the answers to all my questions, and knew everything anyone could ever want to know about an Audi. He took the time to help me comparison shop between the Q5 and Q7 and find the better fit for my needs. He was able to get the car I wanted with all the features and right color at the dealership the next day. To it all off, he had an awesome sense of humor. If I know anyone looking for an Audi I will be giving them one of Donald's cards.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015 09:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KATE R. in Seattle, WA on 07/01/2015
Easy to schedule service, good work done, and courteous and helpful employees.
I was pleased with my service experience from beginning to end. And my car came back so clean!
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015 09:34 PM
Very professional
Very good service there every time. Helpful, professional, top notch service professionals. Everyone has always taken good care of me and I have been going there for 15 years.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015 02:23 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEAN L. in Issaquah, WA on 07/01/2015
Expensive, but trustworthy
Repairs took an extra day, but gave me a loaner.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015 02:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JASON V. in Seattle, WA on 07/01/2015
Wonderful place
Team at University Audi have always been friendly, helpful and have handled all my needs in timely fashion.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015 02:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SARAH B. in Seattle, WA on 07/01/2015
John and everyone in customer service
John Salvo in particular along with the rest of the crew and the customer service department are just awesome and amazing people. They get you in and out and always take care of your needs.
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015 09:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They value new customers.
They went out of their way to earn my business. Pleasant delivery experience. No surprises.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/22/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 06:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service
Alex was very helpfull and knowledgable. I would definetly buy from University Audi again.
Vehicle: AUDI S3/A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/22/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 05:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
I went in to University Audi with an predetermined budget for a lease on a new A-3. The team was very willing to work with me, and I got exactly what I wanted. I worked with Ryan and I highly recommend working with him.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/22/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 04:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Sales Rep
Our Sales Rep Amir was Excellent to work with, Professional, Polite, Knowledgable , Kind and made us Feel Comfortable, and went the Extra Mile to Help Us with all our Needs.
Vehicle: AUDI Q3
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 02:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Transparent
I did my homework before. They gave me options. Answered my questions. No pressure to make a decision.
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/22/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 02:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Efficient
Efficient
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/18/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 11:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Warranty service
Service took longer than expected but they provided a loner so it wasn't an inconvenience.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 10:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Donald Frey and the cars
My car was wrecked after an accident. We contacted Donald and he made the process of leasing a new car completely streamlined. I couldn't have asked for a better experience
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/19/2015
Review Created: 06/28/2015 02:37 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2535 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message