Audi Seattle


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

3442 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
BARBARA B. on 08/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and professional staff"
It was so easy to drop off my vehicle and get a ride to and from the dealership.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2016
Review Created: 08/23/2016 06:29 AM
KESSLE H. on 08/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great family like service"
Everything was smooth, quick, and easy. Moreover they were super nice!
Vehicle: ACURA TL
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/04/2016
Review Created: 08/20/2016 05:02 PM
ALBERT S. on 08/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"audi seattle service"
Joe did a great job
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2016
Review Created: 08/19/2016 07:49 PM
BRENDA C. on 08/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service department and manager ever"
We have been a huge fan of this store since our purchase last year. After ATTEMPTING to do business at the closer to our home location and receiving pathetic service we crossed the lake and could not be happier! Service department takes honesty to an almost forgotten level.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2016
Review Created: 08/18/2016 03:22 PM
SANDY B. on 08/18/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"customer service was great."
Yes.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2016
Review Created: 08/18/2016 12:01 PM
ZILING L. on 08/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect"
Wonderful serivce
Vehicle: AUDI A5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2016
Review Created: 08/18/2016 12:48 AM
DAN N. on 08/17/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Salesperson but Finance and Warranty Guy A Little Pushy"
The sales person who sold me my car was great, but I thought that the manager in charge of finance and warranty was a little pushy and a bit rude. He implied I was stupid for not taking the extended warranty, which I thought was unprofessional.
Vehicle: AUDI S3/A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/08/2016
Review Created: 08/17/2016 12:10 AM
CHRIS T. on 08/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant customer service-oriented attitude, prompt, clean and cheery staff."
Easy to schedule appointments and knowledgeable service staff. Very customer service oriented and pleasant to deal with. Easy to use downtown Seattle shuttle service.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2016
Review Created: 08/16/2016 03:47 PM
MICHAEL R. on 08/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Audi takes care of my needs and they listen to their customers."
I've enjoyed working with the folks at the Seattle Audi dealership. They are always quick to welcome me when I arrive and they make sure to walk me through all the service and support my Audi will need so that there are no surprises.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2016
Review Created: 08/16/2016 03:33 PM
KENNETH B. on 08/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
Friendly, knowledgeable people with service completed when promised
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2016
Review Created: 08/16/2016 03:13 PM
SHREENIDHI B. on 08/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Leasing Q5"
Joe was really helpful in making the whole leasing experience smooth. He was also kind enough to give us a ride to the dealership on the day we picked the car.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/08/2016
Review Created: 08/16/2016 02:53 PM
MICHAEL L. on 08/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Appointment"
Professional, good communication ,on time delivery
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2016
Review Created: 08/16/2016 02:52 PM
ROBIN K. on 08/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service, of course"
Good job!
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2016
Review Created: 08/16/2016 02:07 PM
THOMAS S. on 08/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great workmanship, Ease of service"
University has always been very accommodating with schedule and loaner cars. They have always done a great job, the first time. The bill is always fair and matches the estimate, if not actually under. Pickup and drop off has always been easy. They do a great job
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2016
Review Created: 08/16/2016 12:15 PM
BRANDON C. on 08/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Though my last service was expensive (60k maintenance, new battery, and new tires), I had a good experience. Special recognition to my service advisor Derek Chaves for chasing down a sale price on a great set of tires without being asked to do so -- that kind of help in the process is deeply appreciated, and enhances the trust I have in Audi Seattle.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2016
Review Created: 08/15/2016 07:52 PM
TIAMLAI J. on 08/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very fast "
nice stuff
Vehicle: AUDI A5
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2016
Review Created: 08/14/2016 01:22 AM
MELODY L. on 08/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good service"
Audi UW service guys are always great, courteous and professional. Derek always thinks of the next step and is also thoughtful - that type of service is hard to find these days. The only crit I have is that when my car gets washed - it's not the most thorough - there are always streaks left on the interior side of the windshield- on a sunny and chilly day the streaks cloud up and makes it hard to see while driving. Will need to find something to clean the streaks. It's happened twice so not sure what cleaner is being used.
Otherwise service is great
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2016
Review Created: 08/13/2016 04:56 PM
KATHLEEN F. on 08/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect once again "
Great great service. This is the only car I would buy just to have it services here. Perfection !!!!
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2016
Review Created: 08/13/2016 04:26 PM
TIM V. on 08/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sunroof Repair"
Generally a good job repairing the sunroof, but a week later (I work from home and rarely drive my car during the week) found a small hole/rip in the fabric of the sun shade that can be pulled over the sunroof glass. Audi is in the process of ordering a replacement and agreed to install at no charge when the part arrives.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2016
Review Created: 08/13/2016 10:28 AM
MICHAEL Z. on 08/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Audi Maintenance"
I took my A6 into University Audi for a brake job and my 115,000 mile service. They did a great job, especially Joe Pierce who always keeps me informed of the progress on my car.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 08/13/2016 08:39 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3442 in total