University Audi

Reviews (2442)

rating 4.8382463rating 4.8382463rating 4.8382463rating 4.8382463rating 4.8382463

Recommend?
98%

4701 11th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 633-2834
About University Audi is America's oldest and finest Audi Dealer. We have been with Audi since its first days in the U.S. in 1968.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding Service!
The service department here is fantastic. I ended up having some significant engine issues with my Audi (covered under warranty), and the folks here (especially Derek) really took great care of me. I am giving the dealership only 4 stars because I was able to get a materially better deal on the purchase of my car from another dealership.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2015
Review Created: 05/28/2015 03:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JULIE F. in Seattle, WA on 05/28/2015
5 star service
Great customer service from the moment I stepped into the driveway until I drove off with my new car. I worked with Tyler Lindsay who was informed, helpful and patient. He listened to what I wanted and helped me find the right car with the right features for me at the right price.
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2015
Review Created: 05/28/2015 03:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Easy and very accommodating
All my services here have been real easy. I feel like the employees do a good job accommodating your schedule, questions and other needs.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2015
Review Created: 05/28/2015 02:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DEL S. in Richland, WA on 05/27/2015
Great Experience
Excellent service
Vehicle: AUDI S5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/19/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015 10:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professional
Low key salesmen
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015 05:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ben was great
Ben Moses was fantastic. He was recommended to us by a coworker who purchased a vehicle through Ben. He was very patient and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/18/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015 08:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CASEY M. in Seattle, WA on 05/27/2015
Great Place
Awesome experience
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015 08:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AJAY T. in Bellevue, WA on 05/26/2015
Audi Q5 purchase from university audi
Helpful, convenient and value for money
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2015
Review Created: 05/26/2015 02:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HALEY H. in Yakima, WA on 05/25/2015
Employee (Jon)
I really like working with Jon
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/17/2015
Review Created: 05/25/2015 10:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HENRI B. in Seattle, WA on 05/25/2015
Excellent and friendly service
Great experience recently at Universiy Audi. Friendly staff, efficient service.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2015
Review Created: 05/25/2015 12:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service in an emergency
while traveling we pulled in with a steering problem and they got on the problem immediately
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2015
Review Created: 05/24/2015 05:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly and efficient
just stop by to pick a 2nd set of key
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/15/2015
Review Created: 05/23/2015 02:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JENNY Z. in Seattle, WA on 05/23/2015
Wonderful Experience at University Audi
I had a great experience from beginning to end at University Audi. James was extremely helpful and was able to assist through the entire process. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff! I am excited to be a return customer.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/23/2015 09:25 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
SHOP REVIEW
Derrick is the best
Vehicle: AUDI A5
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/22/2015 03:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK R. in Seattle, WA on 05/22/2015
Super Service
Very fast and friendly, was able to just walk in and have them do my 15K service with no appointment needed.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/22/2015 02:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAREN D. in Seattle, WA on 05/22/2015
So convenient to get to
Very efficient. Appreciate that I am able to easily get a loaner car.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2015
Review Created: 05/22/2015 09:19 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
people
Audi maintance
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2015
Review Created: 05/21/2015 11:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Prompt Communication and Excellent Service
In short, I really appreciate how quickly the University Audi team responded to an emergency (to me) situation and how quickly they let me know what was going on. With other providers I had to make multiple calls after they failed to communicate when they promised to, but University set an expectation and then delivered on it. I'm very pleased!
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2015
Review Created: 05/21/2015 03:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Clockwork-like service
Excellent service end-to-end, great flexibility (due to bad traffic they let me keep the loaner overnight). I also like their text-based notification so that you can let them know when you're ready to pick-up.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2015
Review Created: 05/21/2015 02:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Full attention to customer and excellent customer service
The person who helped me with the selection and purchase of my car was Ryan and he was exceptionally knowledgeable and attentive to me and my husband. Ryan provided a great customer service, he was personable and very pleasant. He was very accommodating and in a short time provided me with a lot of information about the functions of the car, presented in a very calm and organized way.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/04/2015
Review Created: 05/21/2015 02:31 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2442 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message