University Audi

Reviews (2081)

rating 4.8342162rating 4.8342162rating 4.8342162rating 4.8342162rating 4.8342162

Recommend?
97%

4701 11th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 633-2834
About University Audi is America's oldest and finest Audi Dealer. We have been with Audi since its first days in the U.S. in 1968.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NEEL J. in Bellevue, WA on 12/19/2014
Fantastic!
I had an amazing experience from the moment I walked in the door until now. I would highly recommend them!
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/11/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 05:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fabulous Service, excellent sales people who aren't too pushy
Love University Audi!
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 05:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Exempt from any flaws!
Exempt from any flaws, by far the best experience I have had in all my car buying years! Merry Christmas to everyone at University Audi!
Vehicle: AUDI S3/A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/11/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 05:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TYREL B. in Seattle, WA on 12/19/2014
University Audi Service Department
Quick, efficient customer service
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 04:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL U. in Seattle, WA on 12/18/2014
happy staff
The team is fantastic. They are fast and know their stuff.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 04:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN C. in Seattle, WA on 12/18/2014
Fast and easy
I had a recall and they took care of it in 30 minutes!
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 12:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JERRY L. in Seattle, WA on 12/17/2014
Good service and nice staff
The staff accommodated my schedule and extend the loaner car for the whole weekend. Will definitely go back again.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 04:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The service is impeccable
Great service, friendly, informative and efficient. Got the job done quickly and in my time frame.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014 10:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ease of service scheduling
A service visit for a minor recall issue was handled as unobtrusively as could be imagined, with no advanced scheduling required.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014 06:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Excellent Service/Graham is terrific. Efficient/prompt//helpful.
Vehicle: AUDI A7
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014 04:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LAURA N. in Seattle, WA on 12/16/2014
University Audi- Excellent Customer Service
Jon took care of us from the moment we walked in the door. He graciously answered all my questions, even weeks after our purchase was closed. He has even invited us to come back for a second session to go over the media system in the car which we will definitely take advantage of!
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/24/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014 01:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRET L. in Seattle, WA on 12/14/2014
above and beyond customer service
just considering the fact that my car was stuck in a parking garage on the third floor with the ceiling height of 6'2" there is no way I could get a tow truck in there to remove my vehicle. Bottom line my car wouldn't start, would not go into neutral and the emergency brake was stuck on. University Audi was going to come out reset my fault codes which allowed me to drive my car to the dealership for repair. Without their help I would be stuck with no way to remove my car. Derek was instrumental in orchestrating this.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2014
Review Created: 12/14/2014 11:32 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service!
Denis and Tyler were great to work with and made the process quick and enjoyable; both and the rest of the University Audi team were focused on our needs and did not try to sell us up on anything. Highly recommend University Audi for a purchase or service!
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/13/2014 11:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They are fast, thorough and the facility is gorgeous.
Exemplary of what even the perfectionist would expect from Audi.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/11/2014 08:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JUDY G. in Bellevue, WA on 12/11/2014
great service
good service
Vehicle: AUDI TT
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/11/2014 05:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RANDY E. in Seattle, WA on 12/11/2014
great delivery process
most enjoyable service plus we love our new A5
Vehicle: AUDI A5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/11/2014 05:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
EMILY R. in Seattle, WA on 12/11/2014
Great service, nice people, efficient trip
Had a great first time experience at University Audi. The staff was courteous, conscientious, and kept me updated on the status of my car. I was in and out in the quoted amount of time - always a plus!
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/11/2014 04:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MAREK T. in Seattle, WA on 12/11/2014
Audi
everything went great
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/11/2014 12:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MICHAEL L. on 12/10/2014
Attention to details
On time for appointment, answered all questions, made me comfortable with the decision .
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/01/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014 02:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DARCI L. in Seattle, WA on 12/09/2014
Fast courteous and classy!
Zoltan is great!
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/01/2014
Review Created: 12/09/2014 04:14 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2081 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message