University Audi

Reviews (1818)

rating 4.8316867rating 4.8316867rating 4.8316867rating 4.8316867rating 4.8316867

Recommend?
98%

4701 11th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 633-2834
About University Audi is America's oldest and finest Audi Dealer. We have been with Audi since its first days in the U.S. in 1968.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MIKE K. in Seattle, WA on 08/19/2014
Great Service & Great People
I've been going to University VW for years, and just crossed over to Audi as well. They are very transparent and up front about the service and cost, which I appreciate.
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 02:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service.
They are all about making the customer happy!
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 11:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
all my needs met
took my car in for 25k service- everything done as promised
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 10:29 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES J. in Seattle, WA on 08/17/2014
Overall great service
Efficient and thorough service, knowledgeable people, helpful.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 10:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best dealership in the NW period
Dealing with this outfit for years on new cars and service, they exceed expectations every visit
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/16/2014 03:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
better overall experience than Barrier
gave both dealers a try but wound up with a better experience with University Audi. Barrier tried to play the shell game!
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/16/2014 08:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PETER P. in Seattle, WA on 08/15/2014
I just like dealing with University Audi
As I said in the title, I like dealing with University Audi. Buying process is fun, everybody is friendly and the process is rather streamlined. Thanks guys, I'll just have to keep coming back!
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 07:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great work
Outstanding job, as always.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 05:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONNA M. in Seattle, WA on 08/15/2014
Great Customer Service
Both my car and I had great service.
Waited an hour and a half while my car had it's service and enjoyed the wait in the relaxing waiting room enjoying a free latte while watching a Mariner day game on TV and using the WI-FI connection that's available. Someone even came in and made sure I had it on the HD channel. What more could I ask for.
Thumbs up to the Audi Service Dept.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 02:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent service as always!
I've been coming to University for years and as always they continue to outdo themselves in terms of courteous no-hassle service. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 02:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Its Always a Pleasure
I brought my car in for service and had the pleasure of working with Derek McKay, who was very friendly, very knowledgeable, and took the time to listen to some of the questions I had. I used their Passport Vehicle Pick-up service and the car was ready when I arrived. University Audi has always been top notch, even when I purchased the vehicle. Not only would I recommend them, but I will purchase from them again.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 09:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Classy joint
Their winning personality matches their eyes.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/22/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014 09:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great experience
Amir was great - and quick. Made the purchase experience very easy.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014 09:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
super service, very responsive
see above
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014 03:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Great service with friendly staff!
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014 03:14 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
quality oil change service for a decent price
Even though my dated audi and appearance felt a bit misplaced. Excellent service value for oil change.
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 07:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Beat buying experience...EVER
I was extremely impressed by the buying experience with Jon P at University Audi. I went to Seattle to purchase an Audi over my hometown of Reno. The cost was less and the service was just amazing. How I was treated at University Audi made the 12 hour car trip worth every minute. I would recommend Jon P, he is extremely professional and knows everything about the Audi's he is selling. No pressure either. Thank you to Jon P and to University Audi for everything.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 04:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, comprehensive service
I had my first major service on a recently purchased used 2011 A3. Very helpful shuttle service into Seattle for work, and friendly, comprehensive service.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 03:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RADU S. in Kirkland, WA on 08/12/2014
Best Audi dealer
I got my first Audi from Barrier and the second from Larson. University surpasses these guys for their level of service.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 02:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best Period!
Derek and the Crew at U Audi are Simply the Best, Bar None!
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2014
Review Created: 08/09/2014 10:24 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1818 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message