University Audi

Reviews (1967)

rating 4.8312193rating 4.8312193rating 4.8312193rating 4.8312193rating 4.8312193

Recommend?
97%

4701 11th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 633-2834
About University Audi is America's oldest and finest Audi Dealer. We have been with Audi since its first days in the U.S. in 1968.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
I love the fact that they are so efficient and always clean my car when it gets serviced
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 07:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great dealership for customer service!
When I came to University Audi, I knew exactly what I wanted to purchase. They did research on how quickly they could get me the exact car that I was looking for and they made the buying process extremely easy. They kept me informed of status all the way up to the day my car arrived and then gave me a full demo/overview of the functionality and capabilities of my new vehicle. They even followed up a couple days later to make sure that I was enjoying my new car and to see if I had any questions. Great customer service University Audi!
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 05:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN B. in Seattle, WA on 10/22/2014
Bought an Audi from Cory Pollock
Bought a car from Cory. Great to work with. Above board, honest, efficient. Straight forward transaction. Asked about my priorities and expectations and he tailored the process to what I cared about. E-mail him and then go and see him.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 05:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HE F. in Seattle, WA on 10/22/2014
Fantastic place
The advisor is super nice, and the quality of the vehicle is absolutely good!
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 03:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The wonderful service
I have had 4 audi's and the service has always been excellent and timely.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 02:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The best!
This is the best dealership around!
Vehicle: AUDI S8
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 02:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
they missed it
My 2005 Avant wouldn't start. Then it started. Then it wouldn't. Three times. Service never actually found the problem.

However when I called after hours, the man I spoke to solved the problem immediately.

Service missed it.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 06:23 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/22/2014

Thank you for your feedback, Colleen! I am sorry to hear we couldn't find the problem for you right away. I'm glad you could get it fixed over the phone!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Helpful, straight forward
Very nice salesperson and the process was relatively hassle free. Only thing that could be better was the trade in price.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 03:29 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/22/2014

Thank you for your feedback, Christine!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, Professional
They were very friendly. The facilities sure look good, too.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 03:05 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/22/2014

Thank you for your review, William!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
What a great place to do business.
Glad I chose University and will continue to honor their great customer service by servicing and purchasing my vehicles with them.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 02:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID K. in Seattle, WA on 10/21/2014
SQ5 purchase
Awesome experience and Donald really defined the term "earning your business" by how professional he is and his knowledge of Audi.
Vehicle: AUDI SQ5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 02:18 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/22/2014

Thank you for your review, David! Hope you are having fun in the SQ5!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly prompt service
Graham is a great service manager.
Very knowledgeable and patient in his explanations.
very warm and inviting atmosphere.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 08:36 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/22/2014

Thank you for coming to see us, Allan!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service and charming men at the front desk...also very convenient to my home.
Great! And i love the new show room, someone did an amazing job.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/18/2014 08:50 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/22/2014

Thank you so much for your review, Patricia! I'm glad you got a chance to check out the new showroom!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID T. in Seattle, WA on 10/17/2014
Still the Standard in Service
Still happy after 6 years and 110k miles. They care the service is done to your and their expectation.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 02:41 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/22/2014

Thank you for your continued visits, David!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly Dealer
I like buying my car through Cory, he doesn't put pressure and will give you the best deal.
I also like Becky from the finance dept.
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 12:34 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/22/2014

Thank you, Pettygaluh!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
EMILY M. in Seattle, WA on 10/17/2014
Terrific Service All Around
I had such a great experience at University Audi- from the time I walked in, to the moment I walked out a little bit later with a brand new car- every step of the process was honest, easy and pleasant. I can't say enough good things about my experience here and will gladly return when it's time to purchase another vehicle!
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 07:34 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/22/2014

Hope you're loving your new A3! We look forward to seeing you in for your first service appointment!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Efficient and knowledgeable
Responsive, efficient. Great communicators. Could use more parking.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/16/2014 05:41 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/22/2014

Thank you for your feedback, Lee!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JUDITH F. on 10/15/2014
The highest level of customer care
Customer "first" approach
Professionalism of sales team is why I purcheased my second Audi from the dealership.5
Succeeded customer retention 100
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 05:59 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/22/2014

Thank you, Judith! Hope you're enjoying your new A4.


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CRAIG B. on 10/15/2014
The Best Service Around
University Audi has been very, very good to us.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 05:39 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/22/2014

Thank you for being such a great customer, Craig!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
THOMAS M. on 10/15/2014
The people are so friendly and helpful
Everyone that I have been in contact with in sales and service has been excellent, I really like the car a lot. Just a pleasure to drive. It doesn't stop there. You are sending a clear message that you appreciate my business and want me to come back. I will enjoy coming back.
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 04:16 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 10/22/2014

We enhoy having you, Thomas! We look forward to your next visit.


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1967 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message