University Audi

Reviews (1850)

rating 4.8340563rating 4.8340563rating 4.8340563rating 4.8340563rating 4.8340563

Recommend?
98%

4701 11th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 633-2834
About University Audi is America's oldest and finest Audi Dealer. We have been with Audi since its first days in the U.S. in 1968.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick DRL bulb change
I drove in without an appointment for a DRL bulb change and was in and out of there within an hour even though they also needed to replace the light bulb fixture.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 03:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Audi allroad service
My car has been serviced at UAudi since 2003. Never had any issue with the service, I basically drop the car off, discuss what should be done with advisor (whose suggestions always made sense, i.e. no attempt to upsell anything), pick it up in the evening and never had to come back to re-fix anything. Just the way it should be...
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/31/2014 09:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Purchase was a pleasure!
It's very rare that buying or leasing a car is a fun experience, however in this case I'm happy to say it was made simple and easy, and and working with Ben was an absolute pleasure. Highly recommend University Audi
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/19/2014
Review Created: 08/31/2014 02:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CATHERINE G. on 08/30/2014
Door to door service
The repair guy met me at my office to check on my car. It was so easy to set up and get the issue taken care of. Thanks!!
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 03:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID D. in Seattle, WA on 08/29/2014
Outstanding Service
Provided outstanding service. Kept me informed of all changes and updates
Vehicle: AUDI A5
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 08:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LISA F. in Seattle, WA on 08/29/2014
Superb Service
I brought my car in because a "mystery" engine light went on and the folks at University Audi couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. Truly a wonderful place.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 10:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Happy with the services.
This is my second Audi car bought from this Audi dealership. So far I'm impressed with the services provided.
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/20/2014
Review Created: 08/28/2014 07:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Super Easy Maintanence
University Audi is an easy place to get your Audi serviced while doing a great job keeping your car in service.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/20/2014
Review Created: 08/28/2014 03:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service As Always . . .
. . . and a loaner Audi, too!
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/20/2014
Review Created: 08/28/2014 02:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOSH C. in Seattle, WA on 08/28/2014
Attentive and thorough
Good coffee.
Everything being done is always thoroughly explained.
Shuttle wait is usually short.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/20/2014
Review Created: 08/28/2014 02:31 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 08/28/2014

Thank you for your review, Josh! I'm glad you enjoy the new coffee machine!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service
Have been here twice and both times have had an exceptional experience
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2014
Review Created: 08/27/2014 02:46 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 08/28/2014


Thank you so much for the review, Jessica!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great customer service!
We had our Audi Q7 serviced at University Audi multiple times for a reoccuring problem. Some problems are difficult to diagnose and solve, and this was one of those. University deserved 5 stars for their customer service, showing us through their actions and concern that they sincerely care. Hoping this last service solved the problem. So far so good!
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2014
Review Created: 08/27/2014 02:25 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 08/28/2014

Thank you for your great feedback! I hope that the last service on the Q7 fixed everything! Please let us know if not. Thanks again!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
In and out very quickly, honest great service.
Just what the title says! I was in and out of there super fast. Had a loaner in literally two minutes and my car was ready on time the next day.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2014
Review Created: 08/27/2014 02:03 PM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 08/28/2014

Thank you for the great feedback, Taylor! See you next time!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good Service
Service department is professional, efficient, knowledgeable, customer service oriented, realistic, fair and highly recommended.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 08/27/2014 08:37 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 08/28/2014

Thank you so much, Cathy.


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Took me in quickly for oil service and completed job within 1.5 hours as communicated at intake. They also identified recommended repairs and replacement with estimate.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 08/27/2014 07:18 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and easy to work with
Easy to schedule service and even drop in if needed. Never have to wait.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/26/2014 09:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CYNTHIA K. on 08/26/2014
Great service
Great service easy to get in and out!
John was great as usual. Car was clean.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 08/26/2014 05:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
EMMANUEL B. on 08/25/2014
Great People & Great Service
Easy to schedule appointements on the phone or online - friendly Customer Service - even provided early service when I dropped my car in advance, fixed light bulb for free. Excellent!
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/25/2014 10:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JUAN O. in Seattle, WA on 08/25/2014
Excellent service
I received Excellent service. I had my first experience with a scheduled maintenance and tire change. Graham provided everything that was needed, answered all questions was available and incredibly professional
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/25/2014 03:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
First class service
Extremely friendly and professional staff. Always comfortable working with University Audi!
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/25/2014 12:27 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1850 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message