Audi Seattle

Reviews (2586)

rating 4.837972rating 4.837972rating 4.837972rating 4.837972rating 4.837972

Recommend?
97%

4701 11th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 634-3322
About University Audi Seattle is America's oldest and finest Audi Dealer. We have been with Audi since its first days in the U.S. in 1968.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service and Care througout the buying process and beyond
I'm thrilled with my car, it matches me perfectly. Jon (my sales person) worked a fair deal for me...my trade had a few challenges, took the time w/me throughout the process, including spending over 1.5hrs upon p/u to show me the car features. He also followed-up with me a couple times after I took delivery. I feel I have strong continued support (if I need it).
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/15/2015
Review Created: 07/27/2015 04:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding Service
The friendly staff , atmosphere and how fast everything is done.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2015
Review Created: 07/27/2015 01:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAREN S. in Seattle, WA on 07/27/2015
Friendly staff and atmosphere
The staff were very friendly and approachable. Answered all my questions and made buying a car an easy and enjoyable experience.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/17/2015
Review Created: 07/27/2015 10:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES B. in Seattle, WA on 07/27/2015
Quick Service
I called in for an appointment to get my 5000 mile free servicing. What I feared was expected as all of the times for an appointment for the next two weeks were booked. The assistant on the phone recommended that I just bring my car in without an appointment. I did so and it was very impressive. I got a free ride back to Seattle without hesitation. The driver himself was very friendly. When I returned home I received a call notifying me my cars service had been completed. Everything checked out well. Overall experience; very satisfied!
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2015
Review Created: 07/27/2015 07:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DENNIS P. in Chelan, WA on 07/24/2015
people
good overall experience
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/24/2015 02:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding Customer Service
Jon Pollock just sold me a new 2015 loaded A4 and I cannot say enough about Jon’s customer service skills. From the time I walked in, Jon treated me as a VIP and totally exceeded my expectations in both customer service and pricing. I have bought many new cars in my 76 years of life and this was the very best purchasing experience I ever had. The new Audi Dealership facility coupled with extraordinary customer service from Jon and his sales manager cannot be matched by any other Audi dealer in the State of Washington.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/15/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015 02:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANN M. in Seattle, WA on 07/22/2015
Great service
Always helpful in a timely manner. Followed up on sales/service.
Vehicle: AUDI S3/A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/14/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015 07:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SAIF H. in Bellevue, WA on 07/22/2015
Great Service
Always a great experience and if I've ever had problems, they have always followed up and made it right.
Vehicle: AUDI A5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015 02:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Hassle Free Experience
You you want to buy an Audi this si the dealership to go to for hassle free experience with great customer service.
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/13/2015
Review Created: 07/21/2015 06:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Hassle free
Excellent service, very friendly staff, loaner car was fantastic
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2015
Review Created: 07/21/2015 03:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Experience!
Jon Pollack was excellent in helping me select my new Audi and is a real expert on these cars! I felt I was treated with respect and was offered a fair deal. I would certainly recommend University Audi to anyone in the market for a new car!
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/13/2015
Review Created: 07/21/2015 02:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES C. in Seattle, WA on 07/20/2015
Service and brakes for my A4
The quality of service is always great, as is the communication process. I highly recommend University Audi.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/20/2015 05:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JULIA L. in Seattle, WA on 07/20/2015
Excellent, supportive, honest experience!!!
My experience at University Audi was wonderful. It was my first time getting a new car and everyone was so supportive, kind, honest, knowledgeable, and helpful. I will definitely send all of my family and friends to University Audi and I will be back in 3 years when my lease is up :)
Vehicle: AUDI S3/A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/09/2015
Review Created: 07/20/2015 01:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
John Savo is the best
Been a stellar service-provider to me and my Audis for over 15 years.
Vehicle: AUDI R8
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2015
Review Created: 07/20/2015 09:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRUCE H. in Seattle, WA on 07/19/2015
professional and friendly service
John Savo was great to deal with.
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2015
Review Created: 07/19/2015 02:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service and confident personnel
Knowlegable staff and great cars to drive
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2015
Review Created: 07/19/2015 11:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
personal service
always helpful
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2015
Review Created: 07/18/2015 08:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PETER H. in Seattle, WA on 07/18/2015
Continually GREAT service.
Although the U-District Audi Dealership is going through a MAJOR upgrade, I still found the people to be exceptional. They should be finished soon, and I am definitely planning on visiting the facility when it is completed.
Vehicle: AUDI A5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2015
Review Created: 07/18/2015 04:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
just easy
If only servicing smaller things was so easy
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2015
Review Created: 07/18/2015 02:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MAY R. in Seattle, WA on 07/17/2015
Great fast service!
Friendly and efficient staff go out of their way to make sure I get what I want. Comfortable waiting area and nice magazines to read during the speedy service of my vehicle.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2015
Review Created: 07/17/2015 09:08 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2586 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message