University Audi

Reviews (2034)

rating 4.8333338rating 4.8333338rating 4.8333338rating 4.8333338rating 4.8333338

Recommend?
97%

4701 11th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 633-2834
About University Audi is America's oldest and finest Audi Dealer. We have been with Audi since its first days in the U.S. in 1968.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT R. in Boise, ID on 11/26/2014
expertise
go see Amir at Univ Audi
Vehicle: AUDI A5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/17/2014
Review Created: 11/26/2014 09:34 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professional service
Good customer support for a great car
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/26/2014 12:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Relate and respond
Excellent insight relating to car issues and advice
Vehicle: AUDI TT
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014 08:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BARB A. in Seattle, WA on 11/25/2014
Audi service is why I buy an Audi
Always prompt, courteous, realistic and no pressure service crew.
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014 04:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fantastic Sales Experience
My first Audi buying experience, and it was a pleasure. Ryan Kam was patient, attentive, and helpful. Even after the purchase was final, he checked in with me several times to see if I had any questions about my new S5 or needed any assistance. Superb customer service.
Vehicle: AUDI S5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014 11:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAN Z. in Seattle, WA on 11/25/2014
Excellent service, as usually
Visited the service with a tire puncture. Was informed that there was no replacement available in stock at that time, and instead of making me wait, I was recommended to shop around and have it fixed somewhere else. Given that I know nothing about tires and car shops, I called the Audi service later in the day, and asked them if I could get all four replaced. They were already ready for me (they got the same idea), and immediately recommended some options. The car was ready in a couple of hours. Washed and vacuumed cleaned as usually.
Vehicle: AUDI A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014 10:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL A. in Seattle, WA on 11/24/2014
Glad brakes were alright!
Univ. Audi got my car in the day we showed up for a battery replacement and although very expensive, we were glad to receive the notice our brakes were still fine!
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014 03:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent
The service team was friendly and thorough and explained things clearly and costs were told to me upfront.
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014 02:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service!
I was impressed with the timeliness and completeness of the service from the Sales Team.....thank you Denis!
Vehicle: AUDI A4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014 10:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID G. on 11/23/2014
Great customer service
I dropped my Q7 off for service, and they had a Q7 waiting for me as a loaner.
Graham, and the rest of the service department staff, has always shown me that they consider each customer as important as the next. He works hard to make sure my needs are addressed and that I'm satisfied with the service I've received.
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 05:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CYNTHIA M. on 11/23/2014
They are very efficient.
this was my first service.
they provided me with a ride home and picked me up which was fantastic.

The service was more than the estimate, but I am fine with that, as we could not establish everything which needed to be done, as it was the first service for University Audi.

Everything was excellent.
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 04:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES Q. on 11/23/2014
audi purchase
great purchasing experience
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 10:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MICHAEL K. on 11/23/2014
Very attentive
Recognized and took care of me immediately
Vehicle: AUDI RS 5
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 06:49 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
friendly, attentive, smiling, service personnel
35,000 mile checkup. no surprises. quick turn around. loaner car was very nice. wish the new construction would get finished! going to be a really nice facility when all done.
Vehicle: AUDI A5
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 08:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
recall fix for airbag
smooth and quick
Vehicle: AUDI ALLROAD
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 08:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great car buying Experience
Cory was extremely knowledgeable and helpful
Vehicle: AUDI Q5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 09:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
easy and great service
Vehicle: AUDI SQ5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/20/2014 08:57 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 11/20/2014

Hope you're loving your new SQ5!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Making service easy
The team at Audi makes it really easy to get your car serviced. Super friendly, helpful, and convenient. Thanks!
Vehicle: AUDI Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/20/2014 08:48 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 11/20/2014

Thank you for coming in, Michael!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Made buying a car easy
Great customer experience from beginning to end.
Vehicle: AUDI A7
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/20/2014 05:42 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 11/20/2014

Thank you for coming to see us, Robert!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GEOFF A. in Seattle, WA on 11/19/2014
Always friendly service
I took the chance on Saturday to drop in for a headlight bulb change and they took care of it within 30 minutes. Thanks
Vehicle: AUDI A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2014
Review Created: 11/19/2014 11:23 AM
Jess B., Community Manager at University Audi responded on 11/19/2014

Glad we could get you back on the road so quickly, Geoff!


Jess Bartleson
Marketing and Community Manager
Jess@uvwaudi.com
(206) 634-3322
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2034 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message