Audi Seattle


Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

4435 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
ROBERT C. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Respectful salespeople, excellent cars."
Jon Pollack was great. Knowledgeable, made great suggestions about accessories which I have now learned ( post purchase) were great recommendations. I felt no pressure when I declined some suggestions. Jon has been exceptionally responsive to various questions I had as we went through the purchasing process.
Vehicle: Audi A4 allroad
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:36 PM
GREG J. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Audi Seattle Service"
Made a quick phone appointment after web attempt failed, probably due to user error. All was handled quickly and car was serviced equally expeditiously. Prompt, courteous staff. Quick turnaround and excellent shuttle service.
Vehicle: Audi A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 02:33 PM
STACY H. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best customer service from front desk "
Absolutely would recommend and I have in the past!
Vehicle: Audi A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 02:04 PM
THOMAS S. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to Customer Service"
As usual, from scheduling to drop off to completion they were excellent. The final price was just what the estimate said. The ease of a loaner car made the whole experience smooth and easy. Thanks again. See you next time.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:54 AM
SHERYL S. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees "
Excellent attention to detail.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:11 AM
BRYAN C. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"30,000 Service Visit"
Friendly and expedient service
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:02 AM
BRIAN W. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dedicated customer service"
Had a great buying experience at Audi—dedicated sales associate was more of a partner in our buying experience than a salesman. Took time to explain all of the vehicle features to us, help us understand what we needed and didn't, and when it turned out that what we wanted wasn't in stock, patiently helped us go about making a custom order. While waiting for our vehicle to arrive, he kept us updated on the status. Overall a great experience.
Vehicle: Audi SQ5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:48 AM
JENNIFER R. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
graham campbell made my visit great
Vehicle: Audi A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:30 AM
PHILIP C. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience!"
Just took delivery of my 2018 Audi SQ5 and am very satisfied. Worked with Alex and the whole process was smooth (save for a short delay due to Hurricane Harvey) and painless. Have yet to experience the service side of Audi Seattle, but assume I can expect the same professional experience.
Vehicle: Audi SQ5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 09:05 PM
CHRISTOPHER L. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always excellent"
Audi Seattle is always clean, the people are pleasant, and the service is good.
Vehicle: Audi RS 3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:10 PM
MAHER J. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Audi S5"
Car buying made easy. Would never go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Audi S5 Coupe
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/08/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 09:08 AM
TAEHWAN K. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance service"
Was very good, on time, and detailed. I liked it.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 03:27 PM
MELISSA B. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff and experience "
Joe and staff were fantastic and personable. This was the first 10,000 Mile service for my A3. When I came in to pick it up, the MMI was functioning incorrectly and so my car was kept for the week to problem solve. I was provided an upgrade to the A3 as a loaner, which has convinced me to upgrade as well next time I buy a car. Unfortunately the malfunction remains a mystery, but it's been working properly since then.
Vehicle: Audi A3 Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 02:58 PM
DAVID R. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hidden rattle"
They were accommodating with an intent to fix my concerns.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 02:23 PM
KAREN S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
Staff is helpful and always great service!
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 02:14 PM
SARA S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Had a great experience with Jon. "
Jon was very helpful, patient, knowledgeable, and worked with us to address all our questions. Very happy with the experience.
Vehicle: Audi A3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/08/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 12:48 PM
LAURA B. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Audi Seattle has a first class showroom, staff and service department."
Audi Seattle's level of professionalism, knowledge and customer service equally matches the quality of the automobiles they sell. We had a wonderful experience.
Vehicle: Audi A4 allroad
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 05:32 PM
WILLIAM L. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Walk In Service"
I walked in to the service department with a few minor problems and they took care of it immediately. Great Service
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 10:01 AM
WENCHANG L. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
I bought a 2018 Audi Q7 with Jon Pollock and he was great to work with.
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:05 PM
ROBERT C. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problem Solvers"
The "curb view" feature of the passenger-side rear-view mirror would not lower into position when the car was shifted into reverse. When tilted down manually, the mirror would not return to its normal position when the car was driven forward as it is supposed to do.

Four visits to Seattle Audi's Lynnwood service center were not sufficient to solve the problem, so I took it to the dealership's main service center in the University District. They were able to diagnose and repair the problem and the mirror works perfectly now.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 05:28 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 4435 in total