Ventura Toyota Scion


Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

173 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Vita C. on 09/09/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Worst dealership"
Dont waste you time
Review Created: 09/09/2015 02:14 PM
RAFAEL J. on 10/28/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very pleasant people who are not pushy and overbearing."
Sam is the young man who was very willing to help us. Being that we are an older couple, he was very patient and a nice person. He asked us the right questions and inspired us to get the car. We actually went just to go for a test drive and leave. We went to get a gift card for 100.00. But, of course We got a car too. We don't regret the suggestion of the corolla. Thank you Sam.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/25/2014
Review Created: 10/28/2014 03:50 PM
MARK C. on 10/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service All Stars"
Carlo Mata and his team are great!! They plan out your service and worn you up front about the out of the ordinary maintenance at particular millage milestones.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2014
Review Created: 10/28/2014 02:49 PM
RICARDO M. on 10/24/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have enjoyed and appreciated the service and staff"
Excellent service and staff friendliness. Look forward to continuing to servicing my Scion I Q there
Vehicle: SCION IQ
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2014
Review Created: 10/24/2014 12:34 PM
JON D. on 10/24/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
Ventura Toyota, took the time and had the mechanic who worked on my truck explain the repairs
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/24/2014 08:51 AM
CHELA S. on 10/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5"
Excellent
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 08:02 PM
KIMBERLY P. on 10/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kevin Hurlic"
I have been taking my cars to Kevin for 16+ years and have Always received Excellent service - Thank you Kevin ????
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/19/2014 08:45 AM
RODRIGO G. on 10/16/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I appreciate your business with me, thanks..."
It's a great pleasure to get service with you. Hoping to see you again...
Vehicle: TOYOTA YARIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/16/2014 08:26 PM
DAVID L. on 10/16/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kind,knowlegeable personnel"
Excellent service
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/16/2014 04:56 PM
DANIEL R. on 10/11/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service review"
Service was efficient and timely however there was caked on grease on the steering wheel. I had to pull over and clean it before continuing.
Maybe putting a cover over the steering wheel like you do with the seat covers and floor covers would be a solution.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014 08:08 PM
WILLIAM L. on 10/11/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2003 4Runner Service"
Service Sales Manager--Kevin Huric does an excellent job of studying our car's maintenance records and recommending the right servicing at the right time

Master Mechanic "David" does superb work--Really understands the hi-tech electronic, as well as the complex mechanical workings. When he fixes something, it's fixed right (I never have to come back for a second try.)

Kevin and David are as good as auto service gets--Trustworthy and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014 03:05 PM
LAZARO M. on 10/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"respectful service"
Always at your service, and very respectful.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 11:08 PM
MELINDA V. on 10/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees "
I purchased my vehicle in Oxnard and Scott Robles was employed there. When he came to Ventura I followed as I feel he is trustworthy!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 02:21 PM
OSCAR S. on 10/08/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
I recently took my truck in for a high pitch wistling noise. I had taken it to another dealership and they told me they could not replicate the sound. At Ventura toyota, the tech asked me to drive the truck after he could not replicate the sound and I was finally able to have them listen to the noise. We drove back to the dealership and he immediately took care of the paperwork to have the seal on my windshield replaced. Their customer service is great and they will listen to your concerns. Highly recommend this dealership.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014 02:57 PM
RICHARD S. on 10/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff"
The friendly staff
Vehicle: TOYOTA YARIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014 06:17 PM
KATHY G. on 09/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
As always for me, I drove in without an appointment and the wonderful people at Ventura Toyota took care of my car efficiently and effectively! Awesome!
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2014
Review Created: 09/21/2014 04:12 PM
MARY GENE R. on 09/17/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Great timely service. I dropped in the evening with limited staff, so that took some time, but next day they were quick!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 04:18 PM
STEVE L. on 09/01/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very helpful friendly"
they gave me the price I wanted to pay for a new truck
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 11:05 AM
RICHARD R. on 08/31/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"From my arrival to me getting my car back the service advisor was all about customer service."
Exelcellent Customer Service
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2014
Review Created: 08/31/2014 03:17 PM
MICHAEL A. on 08/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Its hard to find customer service anywhere these days. It seems like the focus on that subject is long gone and out of our minds. Not with Ventura Toyota, theyre attention to detail on customer needs is beyond outstanding. I will continue to purchase from there.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/28/2014 07:07 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 173 in total