Vision Hyundai Of Webster


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

242 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 25 minutes ago
Denise C. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleasant Hyundai service appointment "
I would recommend Webster Hyundai to anyone. Sales force very courteous and professional. Service personnel very professional, as well.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/22/2017 04:33 PM
Verified Customer on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent workmanship and Frank Sackett."
Car looked like new when job completed and in super clean condition, inside and out. Frank Sackett, staff was knowledgeable and courteous. I wished the job was done more quickly, but overall I was very pleased and would recommend the body shop.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/22/2017 12:17 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 05/22/2017

THANKS FOR COMING TO VISIT WE VALUE YOUR FEEDBACK 

Jody N. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliness of staff"
No matter who you talk to, they will go out of their way to help you.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/20/2017 06:12 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 05/22/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK..

Verified Customer on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, thorough and courteous"
Once again, I was able to schedule an early appointment and they started working on my car sooner than my appointment time. I enjoyed talking with the service manager and found him to be very easy to work with. They did a great job with my car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/11/2017 10:33 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 05/11/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK WAS A PLEASURE HAVING YOU VISIT OUR DEALERSHIP.

Roderick T. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service"
The service rep was quite personable.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/10/2017 11:41 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 05/10/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBCAK 

Andrew M. on 05/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service great"
Very personable. Easy to talk to. Henrietta location some of guys have zero personality I will never go back there.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/07/2017 11:19 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 05/08/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK WAS A PLEASURE HAVING YOU 

RITA J. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ritanate"
Really fast & good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/05/2017 02:43 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 05/06/2017

THANKS FOR PROVIDING US POSITIVE FEEDBACK

Alexandra S. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Average...but could do better. "
Great service when you're right in front of the service department but I never got a call back about my vehicle being finished when it was suppose to be done in under an hour. Picked up my vehicle 3 hours later...
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/02/2017 12:20 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 05/03/2017

THANKS FOR THE FEEDBACK WE STRIVE TO LEARN ON OUR MISTAKES, WE APRECIATE THE FEEDBACK AND WILL CORRECT OUR MISTAKES AND APOLOGIZE

Verified Customer on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
They were fast
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/28/2017 10:21 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/28/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK WE STRIVE TO KEEP CUSTOMERS HAPPY

Verified Customer on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & on tume"
Yes I would! Very very nice people
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2017 11:16 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/26/2017

THANKS FOR THE 5 STAR FEEDBACK WAS A PLEASURE HAVEING YOU VISIT OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT 

Annmarie H. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT PEOPLE"
Always a pleasure to have work done at Vision the people that work there are so nice and friendly!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2017 03:06 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/23/2017

Thanks for comeing in for service we appreciate you and cherish the 5 star feedback thanks

LUDWIG B. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A good experience"
A nice waiting room-courteous service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2017 08:17 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/23/2017

Thanks for comeing in for service we value your feedback 

Verified Customer on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truthful and trustworthy"
I feel like I got a fair deal from genuinely nice people. I would trust them with my elderly parents.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2017 12:58 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/20/2017

We value our customers feedback we try our best to make sure our customer is completely satisfied 

Adam P. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice first experience "
With many problems with my previous dealership, this one did a tremendous job not only describing the work (and show me the work on my car), but cleaning up the inside of my car afterwards. Overall, much different experience. I look forward to the same attention to detail in my future visits. I am thankful I switched dealerships.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2017 10:28 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/20/2017

Thanks for the positive feedback we value you as a customer 

Daniel S. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
They were friendly and courteous.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2017 07:32 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/18/2017

Thanks for the positive feedback 

Verified Customer on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ALREADY REVIEWED"
REVIEWED IN PREVIOUS QUESTIONS, NOTHING ELSE TO ADD
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2017 11:20 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/18/2017

Thanks for the positive review we appreciate you as a customer.

Patricia L. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First service in my new car"
As stated before, everyone was pleasant and helpful. Even as I waited, your employees asked if I needed anything as they walked by. This is a friendly efficient dealership!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2017 05:22 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/17/2017

THANKS FOR VISITING OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT WAS A PLEASURE HAVING YOU

Paula W. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good experience overall."
I was a little put off by the amount of time that the service took, but after learning that a recall service had also been done, I was quite satisfied.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2017 05:54 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/11/2017

Thanks for the positive feedback 

Shirley D. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"price of auto,and my sales person"
yes,already sent you two people who bought cars
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2017 02:03 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/11/2017

THANKS FOR THE P[OSITIVE FEEDBACK WAS AN HONOR HAVEING YOU VISIT.

Richard B. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"care and service"
the sales people are what makes it
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2017 01:07 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/11/2017

THANKS FOR COMING IN FOR SERVICE WAS A PLEASURE HAVEING YOU IN FOR SERVICE 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 242 in total