Vision Hyundai Of Webster


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

213 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.625/5Overall Rating 4.625/5Overall Rating 4.625/5Overall Rating 4.625/5rating 4.625
Original
Overall Rating 2.125/5Overall Rating 2.125/5rating 2.125rating 2.125rating 2.125
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Verified Customer on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Friendly staff and quick service!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/24/2017 06:22 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 03/24/2017

Thanks for providing us five star ⭐️ feedback we are proud to have you as an satisfied customer 

Patricia C. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State Car Inspection"
Great Service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/21/2017 07:18 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 03/21/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK ALWAYS GO ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR OUR CUSTOMERS

Sandra B. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Something"
Something
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/20/2017 04:12 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 03/20/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE 5 STAR FEEDBACK

Rodney W. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Fast and decent pricing
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/18/2017 04:44 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 03/18/2017

Thanks for the positive feedback was a pleasure having you we value the positive 5 star feedback 

Nancy B. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and professional"
I found them friendly and professional at the same time. They take their work seriously.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/16/2017 04:21 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 03/16/2017

Thanks for comeing to our dealership and providing us with positive feedback 

Christine M. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chris M"
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/13/2017 10:03 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 03/13/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK, IT WAS AN HONOR HAVING YOU HERE AT VISION. WETRY OUR BEST TO SATISFY OURCUSTOMERS.

Molly F. on 03/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice service people "
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/12/2017 04:00 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 03/12/2017

Thanks for coming in our service department,we value your feedback we always try our best to keep our customers satisfied 

Alfred L. on 03/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff, from top to bottom made me feel important reguardless how busy they were "
Five Star customer service from competent & professional staff
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/11/2017 07:09 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 03/12/2017

Thank so for the positive feedback it was an honor haveing you and thanks for takeing time to give us the positive feedback

Verified Customer on 03/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good serivce department "
Service department did a good job.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/08/2017 07:25 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 03/10/2017

Sorry for the inconvenience the children were not related to anyone here sorry you had a bad experience when you came in for service we apologize dearly we will manage to work on that issue so you and other customers will have a better experience we value your feedback and will work as a team to make this a better dealership

James E. on 03/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service cloes to home"
good
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/06/2017 11:42 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 03/06/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBAK WAS AN HONOR HAVEING YOU VISIT.

Denise C. on 03/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Denise Cappon"
Very satisfied with service and cost😊
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/05/2017 05:42 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 03/05/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK IT WAS A PLEASURE HELPING AND SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE

Verified Customer on 03/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service, communication laccking"
They provided just what I needed, but it wasn't clear until the end if they would be able to diagnose and fix the problems. Could have been more upfront and reassuring about the service. In the end, glad that they fixed it, and service was covered under warranty.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/04/2017 04:53 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 03/04/2017

COMMUNICATION IS THE KEY,WILL WORK ON THAT FOR FUTURE REFRENCE THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK WAS A PLEASURE HAVEING YOU.

Andy E. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Maintenance"
Fit me in very quickly and took care of a recall on my azera I was unaware of.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/01/2017 10:47 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 03/01/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE 5 STAR FEEDBACK IT WAS A PLEASURE HAVEING YOU IN FOR SERVICE 

Galin G. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil changes"
Oil changes
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/01/2017 03:02 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 03/01/2017

THANKS FOR THE 5 STAR POSITIVE FEEDBACK, WE ARE HAPPY YOU HAD AN POSITIVE EXPERIENCE VISITING OUR SERVICE DEPT

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 03/01/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
your response to my concern was fast and efficient
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/27/2017 10:57 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"sevice"
I think that the service could have been done in less time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/27/2017 10:57 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 02/27/2017

SPOKE TO CUSTOMER, WILL IMPROVE OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT ON MOVEING ALOT QUICKLY WE APOLOGIZEANDWILL MAKE SURE OUR CUSTOMER WILL LEAVE WITH A BETTER EXPERIENCE.

Verified Customer on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super quick oil change and check-up"
I had an appointment for 8:00, arrived at 7:30, and they took me right in. Finished quickly, checked over the car, identified possible future work but weren't pushy.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/25/2017 08:13 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 02/26/2017

Thanks for the positive feedback we always go above and beyond for our customers

GARY Y. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service Department"
Very friendly place to go
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/24/2017 10:19 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 02/24/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK IT WAS OUR PLEASURE TO SERVE YOU 

Consuela T. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone was so kind and courteous"
Awesome service
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/23/2017 01:26 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 02/23/2017

Thanks for visiting and we thank you for the positive 5 star feedback 

Verified Customer on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Very helpful"
The guys were great!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2017 06:48 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 02/22/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK WAS AN HONOR HAVING YOU 

Bridget O. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five stars"
It was quick and the price was right.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2017 04:26 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 02/22/2017

THANKS FOR COMEING IN FOR SERVICE,THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 213 in total