Vision Hyundai Of Webster


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

232 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Annmarie H. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT PEOPLE"
Always a pleasure to have work done at Vision the people that work there are so nice and friendly!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2017 03:06 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/23/2017

Thanks for comeing in for service we appreciate you and cherish the 5 star feedback thanks

LUDWIG B. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A good experience"
A nice waiting room-courteous service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2017 08:17 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/23/2017

Thanks for comeing in for service we value your feedback 

Verified Customer on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truthful and trustworthy"
I feel like I got a fair deal from genuinely nice people. I would trust them with my elderly parents.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2017 12:58 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/20/2017

We value our customers feedback we try our best to make sure our customer is completely satisfied 

Adam P. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice first experience "
With many problems with my previous dealership, this one did a tremendous job not only describing the work (and show me the work on my car), but cleaning up the inside of my car afterwards. Overall, much different experience. I look forward to the same attention to detail in my future visits. I am thankful I switched dealerships.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2017 10:28 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/20/2017

Thanks for the positive feedback we value you as a customer 

Daniel S. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
They were friendly and courteous.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2017 07:32 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/18/2017

Thanks for the positive feedback 

Verified Customer on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ALREADY REVIEWED"
REVIEWED IN PREVIOUS QUESTIONS, NOTHING ELSE TO ADD
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2017 11:20 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/18/2017

Thanks for the positive review we appreciate you as a customer.

Patricia L. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First service in my new car"
As stated before, everyone was pleasant and helpful. Even as I waited, your employees asked if I needed anything as they walked by. This is a friendly efficient dealership!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2017 05:22 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/17/2017

THANKS FOR VISITING OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT WAS A PLEASURE HAVING YOU

Paula W. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good experience overall."
I was a little put off by the amount of time that the service took, but after learning that a recall service had also been done, I was quite satisfied.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2017 05:54 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/11/2017

Thanks for the positive feedback 

Shirley D. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"price of auto,and my sales person"
yes,already sent you two people who bought cars
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2017 02:03 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/11/2017

THANKS FOR THE P[OSITIVE FEEDBACK WAS AN HONOR HAVEING YOU VISIT.

Richard B. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"care and service"
the sales people are what makes it
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2017 01:07 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/11/2017

THANKS FOR COMING IN FOR SERVICE WAS A PLEASURE HAVEING YOU IN FOR SERVICE 

Cindy K. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they're fast"
Fast
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2017 11:10 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/11/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE 5 STAR FEEDBACK WE STRIVE TO KEEP OUR CUSTOMERS HAPPY..

Sandra O. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"close to home"
courteous desk input person
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/08/2017 11:57 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/08/2017

THANKS FOR PROVIDING OUR DEALERSHIP WITH POSITIVE 5 STAR FEEDBACK WE STRIVE ANDMAKE SURE WE TRY OUR VERY BEST TO MAKE SURE OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SATISFYED.

Verified Customer on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
great service, on time, no waiing
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/06/2017 05:10 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/06/2017

Thanks for the positive feedback was a pleasure haveing you 

MARK B. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good place for service"
Work was done in a timely matter
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2017 10:16 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/06/2017

Thanks for the positive feedback we strive for our customers 

Frank G. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Why I prefer Vision Hyundai of Webster to the others"
Vision is much closer to where I live, they are fast and friendly, and are good at what they do
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/30/2017 06:10 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 03/30/2017

Thanks for coming in for service it was an honor having you 

Annalisa E. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Happy as usual!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/29/2017 04:16 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 03/29/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK WE STRIVE TO DO OUR VERY BEST TO KEEP OUR CUSTOMERS SATISFIED

KAREN P. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance "
Time efficient
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/28/2017 03:19 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 03/28/2017

THANKS FOR COMING IN OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT AND PROVIDING US WITH POSITIVE FEEDBCAK.

Ryan Y. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
My car was serviced in a timely manner and the service manager was friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/25/2017 06:32 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 03/26/2017

THANKS FOR THE 5 STAR POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Verified Customer on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Friendly staff and quick service!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/24/2017 06:22 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 03/24/2017

Thanks for providing us five star ⭐️ feedback we are proud to have you as an satisfied customer 

Patricia C. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State Car Inspection"
Great Service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/21/2017 07:18 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 03/21/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK ALWAYS GO ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR OUR CUSTOMERS

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 232 in total