Vision Hyundai Of Webster


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

277 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7272727/5Overall Rating 4.7272727/5Overall Rating 4.7272727/5Overall Rating 4.7272727/5rating 4.7272727
Original
Overall Rating 2.18182/5Overall Rating 2.18182/5rating 2.18182rating 2.18182rating 2.18182
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
FRANCENE M. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service - office revision needed for scheduling.m"
The service is awesome but getting service scheduled is very difficult since there doesn't seem to be a secretary or cashier to handle calls, emails and bills. It's a shame that the office technician has to handle it all(although Santos does it beautifully).
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/27/2017 03:39 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/28/2017

THNAKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK.

Verified Customer on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service is great"
The service was fast and the customer service was excellent
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/27/2017 01:48 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/27/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Annmarie B. on 06/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The. Best"
Excellent staff
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/25/2017 03:34 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/26/2017

THANKS FOR COMING IN FOR SERVICE WAS A PLEASURE HAVEING YOU..

Kurt F. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service on a Recall"
Very customer friendly and timely
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/23/2017 08:29 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/23/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK..

Caryl B. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Completely Satisfied "
Friendly, clean, efficient ,good location, speedy
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 06:18 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/23/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK..

AHMED S. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"8000 miles service and oil change"
Excellent, engine not dripping oil.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 06:43 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/23/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK WAS A HONOR HAVEING YOU.

Verified Customer on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I would recommend Vision Hyundai to any one of my friends. The service has been excellent at any time my car required attention.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 01:10 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/22/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK..

Brian K. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great jop"
Took care of the problem and worked with my insurance co
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/22/2017 11:20 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/22/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBCAK WAS A PLEASURE HAVING YOU.

Verified Customer on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cordial, professional, friendly, and excellent work"
They always take good care of my car. I trust the quality of their work and appreciate their professionalism
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 04:36 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/22/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK WAS A PLEASURE HAVING YOU.

Verified Customer on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and caring"
All of my concerns were listened to and addressed in a professional manner. They were able to complete the repairs the same day.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/22/2017 03:47 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/22/2017

THANKS FOR COMING IN FOR SERVICE WAS A PLEASURE HAVING YOU 

Verified Customer on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service/ waiting room too noisy "
Great service, very fast. My only suggestion is in regards to the waiting area. Though It is a lovely open space with plenty of seating, the entertainment aspect was a bit overwhelming. Perhaps one of the 2 tvs could be muted or the volume of the radio could be turned down a little. In a world that often requires us to multi task- I think at least one less distraction would make your waiting area more relaxing and less stressful. Thank you
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/21/2017 02:12 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/21/2017

WILL WORK ON THAT FOR THE FUTURE WE VALUE YOUR FEEDBACK THANKS...

Susan C. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service. Thank you, Santo!"
Santo is an excellent service representative
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 05:14 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/21/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK WAS A PLEADURE HAVING YOU 

Donald S. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great concern "
The care that was given to me
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/20/2017 11:42 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/20/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK WAS A PEASURE HAVING YOU.

Anthony B. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service "
Excellent service, repaired tire, replaced air filter. In and out in less than an hour.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/16/2017 05:44 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/19/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE 5 STAR FEEDBACK WE THANK YOU.

Dennis D. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Good people and work done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/16/2017 10:23 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/16/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSISTIVE FEEDBACK 

Verified Customer on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Battery Service"
Replaced battery under warranty at no charge, completed recall service, all in an hour!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/15/2017 06:07 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/16/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Bradley R. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Fast
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/15/2017 11:22 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/15/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBCAK.

Sandra O. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"local and convenient for service of my Hyundai"
courteous service and loaned a car for the few hours it took to service my vehicle. Service (manager?) was very courteous and explained the process to me. Not happy with the cost but necessary to correct problem.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/14/2017 04:48 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/14/2017

THANKS FRO THE POSITIVE FEED BACK WAS A PLEASURE HAVING YOU..

Suzzane D. ReScore Review on 06/14/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You followed up on my last review. I really appreciate all of your concern."
I really didn't want to criticize the maintenance dept. It was the run around in selling my car and not getting the check when I was told that would get to my home. I have now received and the bank deposited it even though my name was spelled wrong on the check.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/13/2017 05:34 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"I don't like playing their games"
I don't like playing their games
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/13/2017 05:34 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/14/2017

SORRY ABOUT THE INCONVIENCE WILL CALL CUSTOMER 

NOREEN D. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly location"
eyes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/10/2017 11:59 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/10/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 277 in total