Walnut Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

15 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 24 days ago

Kevin W. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevin said he would recommend this business.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
6d2373b59df395b00b04ef8ef8520f83?s=28
Kalvin T., Owner at Walnut Auto Care responded on 07/31/2017

Hey Kevin!!

Thank you for stopping by our shop and bringing your 328i in. It was a pleasure taking care of you and we look forward to helping you out with your next service.

Thanks!

Walnut Auto Care Team
Yixin Z. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Yixin said she was pretty satisfied with this business.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
6d2373b59df395b00b04ef8ef8520f83?s=28
Kalvin T., Owner at Walnut Auto Care responded on 07/31/2017

Hi Yixin,

Thank you again for coming by our shop and bringing your X5 in. We look forward to taking care of you next time you need any repairs!

Thanks!

Walnut Auto Care Team
Harvey H. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Harvey said he didn't have any complaints.
Vehicle: BMW M3
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
6d2373b59df395b00b04ef8ef8520f83?s=28
Kalvin T., Owner at Walnut Auto Care responded on 07/31/2017

Hi Harvey!

It was a pleasure taking care of you and your M3. We hope to see you again soon.

Thanks!

Walnut Auto Care Team
KARINA V. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"amazing customer service"
I discovered this place through my sister who recommended it to me. She loved the service provided and I figured I'd give it a try too. I inquired through emails about pricing and appointment availability and they got back to me very very quickly. Upon arriving to the shop I thought I was going to be intimidated like all the other mechanics I've been to with their greasy mean looking guys looking at you like you shouldn't own a car because you know nothing about them. Anyway.. once I came in the guy in the front was very nice and very soft spoken he checked me in, took all my info down and gave me an estimated time for when my car would be ready. That and they said they would give me a call once its ready. Once they called me and my car was ready the guy in the front gave me my keys and with the courtesy check they did he explained what services where recommended for my car and roughly when the services should be done. I did not feel like he was trying to push me to get as much money out of me as possible. I did however leave very comfortable and confident when leaving!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 10:44 AM
6d2373b59df395b00b04ef8ef8520f83?s=28
Kalvin T., Owner at Walnut Auto Care responded on 07/10/2017

Hi Karina!

Thank you for your kind words Karina and glad to hear you had a wonderful experience here at Walnut Auto Care! We treat all our clients as if they were our own friends and family:) Looking forward in helping you and your family with any of your future automotive needs. Hope you guys enjoyed the treats from the refferal wheel!   

Walnut Auto Care Team
Jefferson L. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Louise. She said this business has good service and she would recommend them.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
6d2373b59df395b00b04ef8ef8520f83?s=28
Kalvin T., Owner at Walnut Auto Care responded on 07/10/2017

Hi Jefferson and Louise!

Thank you both for being such loyal customers and the positive review. We look forward to seeing you again! :)

Walnut Auto Care Team
Ibrahim K. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ibrahim said they have good service and they do a good job.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
6d2373b59df395b00b04ef8ef8520f83?s=28
Kalvin T., Owner at Walnut Auto Care responded on 07/10/2017

Hi Ibrahim,

We appreciate your business! We look forward to taking care of you next time.

Walnut Auto Care Team
Ariel C. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ariel said this business has good customer service.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
6d2373b59df395b00b04ef8ef8520f83?s=28
Kalvin T., Owner at Walnut Auto Care responded on 07/10/2017

Hey Ariel!

Thanks for being a loyal customer. We'll see you on your next service!

Walnut Auto Care Team
Nathan N. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nathan said the staff was nice and helpful. They provided good information.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
6d2373b59df395b00b04ef8ef8520f83?s=28
Kalvin T., Owner at Walnut Auto Care responded on 07/10/2017

Hi Nathan!

Thanks for the positive feedback. We look forward to taking care of you next time.

Walnut Auto Care Team

Eric Y. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said this business is nice and they tell him everything up front. He also said they are next to his work.
Vehicle: Infiniti Q50
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kuo L. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kuo said this business was excellent.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
6d2373b59df395b00b04ef8ef8520f83?s=28
Kalvin T., Owner at Walnut Auto Care responded on 07/31/2017

Hi Kuo!

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. It was a pleasure taking care of you and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Thanks!

Walnut Auto Care Team
IRINA T. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Best service ever. Thank you
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK350
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 10:39 PM
6d2373b59df395b00b04ef8ef8520f83?s=28
Kalvin T., Owner at Walnut Auto Care responded on 06/21/2017

Hi Irina!! Thank you for the kind words and for bringing your CLK in. Please let us know if you need anything else!

Walnut Auto Care Team
Tom W. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tom said they did a pretty good job but they are not perfect.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
6d2373b59df395b00b04ef8ef8520f83?s=28
Kalvin T., Owner at Walnut Auto Care responded on 06/21/2017

Hi Tom! Thank you for being a loyal customer and bringing both your car and your parent's! If there is ever anything we can do to make your service even more enjoyable please let us know!

Walnut Auto Care Team
YOGI P. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional repair service "
Prompt and professional repair service done on my Lexus GS300. I am very grateful to Jody for giving me accurate account of what repairs were needed at very reasonable price. I am very happy with there workmanship. I will definitely use their service in the future for sure.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 300
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 09:02 PM
6d2373b59df395b00b04ef8ef8520f83?s=28
Kalvin T., Owner at Walnut Auto Care responded on 06/12/2017

Hi Yogi! Thank you very much for the high remarks! It was a pleasure taking care of you and your GS300. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!


Jody & Walnut Auto Care Team
JAMES Y. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Spark plugs done for the right price"
Went to the dealer and they quoted me more than Walnut auto. Walnut auto is the place to go
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 10:47 AM
6d2373b59df395b00b04ef8ef8520f83?s=28
Kalvin T., Owner at Walnut Auto Care responded on 06/05/2017

Thank you James for your 5 star review! We hope your 4runner is running smoothly!

Walnut Auto Care Team
JAY Y. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Scheduled Maintenance"
Went in and was greeted by friendly staff as usual. Had me in an out in less than 30 minutes!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017 10:55 PM
6d2373b59df395b00b04ef8ef8520f83?s=28
Kalvin T., Owner at Walnut Auto Care responded on 06/07/2017

Hi Jay! Thank you for bringing your Corolla by and for the great feedback! We'll see you again on your next visit! 

Walnut Auto Care Team
Displaying all 15 Review