Watermark Hyundai of Marion


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

501 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Samuel J. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
Very pleased with service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:47 AM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/17/2017

As always we appreciate your business thank you have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Brett C. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent staff"
The employees make the business. Eric stepped up to get my car done timely. The entire staff were outstanding again.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 11:34 AM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/16/2017

Thank  you for taking time to fill out our survey, we appreciate your business have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Jeffrey W. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quicklane is quick"
They are friendly and provide quality service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 07:03 PM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs we appreciate your business have a good week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Carolyn B. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"August 2017"
Excellent service once again by Melanie & crew
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 02:51 PM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/15/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GOOD EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
William T. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
T
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:37 AM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/15/2017

THANK  YOU FOR TAKEING TIME  TO  FILL OUT OUR  SURVEY HAVE GOOD EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Apparently understaffed"
Can't get an appointment for even a minor problem for over a week. That's too long.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 01:18 PM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/13/2017

Hi thank you for your business we apologize for our appointments being so far out.unfortunately we have two techs on vacation which has caused  our appointments to be a week out we do appreciate your business thank you & have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
As always, excellent.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 01:20 PM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/10/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Polite, helpful, thorough
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 05:23 PM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/08/2017

We appreciate your business thank you for filling out our survey have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
BETH S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb Service"
I would definitely recommend Hyundai service department to anyone that needs their car serviced. I have never received such excellent service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 12:24 PM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you we appreciate your business have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
KIMBERLY J. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people "
Highly recommended
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 11:36 AM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
David B. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I am always glad to take my cars to Marion Ford. They make sure that your vehicle is well maintained
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 06:52 AM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/08/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Todd H. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time "
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 10:36 AM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Sandy P. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Good Service"
I have always received good service any time I brought my vehicle in to the dealership for routine maintenance. The technicians are friendly and knowledgeable and the waiting room is very comfortable.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 10:32 AM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/04/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Charles R. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
You guys done a great job. I also appreciate your honesty and integrity (which is hard to find these days). I came in for a transmission tempurature sensor error code and hard shifting issue. I thought I would go ahead and have the transmission flushed in addition. Found out that this was alao fell under the warranty for the problem I brought it in for originally. Most other shops would of taken advantage and charged me for the flush service. Watermark Group took an assertive stand to inform me that it was part of the warranty and saved me $$$!!! Bravo to your service department! Mike Absher says to give Watermark a try, you won't be disappointed. That's an understatement, I am very pleased.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 10:22 AM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you choosing watermark Hyundai for you service needs we appreciate your business have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
KATHY S. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ACCOMMODATING; IN & OUT"
Accommodating; took my car right in & out on anticipated time. Waiting room spacious, seating for tall or short, large viewing window into work area; spotless bathroom with lots of amenities .
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 09:42 PM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/02/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESSS HAVE A GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Very attentive to customer and aim for customer satisfaction.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 02:59 PM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/01/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
WILLIAM H. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and on-the-ball"
Friendly and on the ball.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 05:49 PM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/31/2017

We appreciate your business sorry for all emails texts have a great evening 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Kimberly H. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"New vehicle breakdown "
It took a week to get a replacement part for my new vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 04:28 PM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/01/2017

HI WE APOLOGIZE  FOR YOUR REPAIR TAKING SO LONG  BUT UNFORTUNATLEY THE PART WAS ON BACK ORDER FROM HYUNDAI MOTOR CO. WE DO APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND THANK YOU FOR BEING PATIENT THRU THIS REPAIR   HAVE A  GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
BRUCE C. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, competent, caring!!"
Same as above! ☝️
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 08:47 AM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/31/2017

We  appreciate you taking time to fill out our survey  
,thank you for your business have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Jeffrey C. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Needed oil change and rotate in a hurry. They got me in and out in 20 minutes.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 12:07 PM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/27/2017

THANK YOU BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 501 in total