Webb's Auto And Truck


Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

70 Reviews

89% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
TRACY J. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First rate "
Fair, honest, knowledgeable, competent, and friendly
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:32 PM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 08/16/2017

Thanks Tracy,

Happy to help.  Have a great one and hope all goes well.

Thanks

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
David M. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honesty"
You know you can trust this place. It's clean sharp knowledge workers.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 09:04 PM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 08/15/2017

David,

Thank you for the opportunity to help you.  Have a great day and see you soon.

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Orlando S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick and informative. "
I trust these guys. My second time here.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 08:04 PM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 08/10/2017

Thanks for your trust in us!!

Have a great day and glad we could help.

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Jose C. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Treated me well"
Good service, I was satisfied with the work done to my car.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 09:43 PM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 08/04/2017

Glad we were able to help.  Thanks for the oppertunity to serve you!

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
DANIEL L. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good mechanics "
I know when I bring my car here that it will be done right.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 09:00 AM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 07/28/2017

Thanks Daniel!  Always happy to help, have a great one.

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Quintin S. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Quintin said this business is honest and to the point. They knew what they were doing and they did a good job. He was very satisfied with their performance.
Vehicle: Cadillac Fleetwood
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 07/26/2017

Quintin,

Thank you Quintin and glad we could help!  Have a great one.

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Isabel C. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Rene. He said this business gave excellent service.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 07/26/2017

Thanks Isabel!  Happy to help.

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Zachary D. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Zachary said they finished it under an hour and it was fast.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks for the oppertunity to help Zach.

Have a great one!!

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
SAMANTHA P. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
I have been using this place for all my car troubles. They are always prompt and thorough and they always do their best to see my car even when it's last minute and I appreciate that. I love this shop and wouldn't want anyone else to work on it but these guys.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:23 PM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 07/13/2017

Thanks for your kind words Samantha.  I we appreciate your loyalty and we are happy we can help.  Have a great day!

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Christina M. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christina said the business was very considerate, trustworthy, polite, and informative. She knows she will receive good service whenever she goes to the business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 07/21/2017

Thanks Christina for your trust in us!  Always glad to help.  

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Tom R. on 07/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Webb was not able to complete work requested on workorder (attached)"
Needed to have tires rotated as advertised by AAA document. If informed that work was not going to be perfromed, would have gone elseware, now I have to go someplace else to complete the job
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 08:47 AM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 07/11/2017

Tom,

Sorry for the miss understanding.  Yes this is what is advertised by AAA.  But when tires are on the vehicle that should not be on it, we do put your (and others) safety first.  You have a heavy vehicle (full size Van) and with cracking & bias ply tires on that heavy a vehicle it is not safe for anyone.  We put your safety first.  I think you and I agree that is of the most utmost importance and concern.  As I explained to you when you were here.  Additionally you failed to mention that we made special accommodations to have your vehicle on the rack and call you you (wait for you-tyeing up a rack) so that you could also see some of your specific concerns (visually under the vehicle).  Then for you makes this review is unfair and not the whole truth.  We are sorry that your tires were not rotated to your wish but keeping you and others safe on the road is our and AAA's main concern.  

Anything we can do to help get you new tires please let me know so that you and others are safe.

Thanks

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Spiro P. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"During a bad issue with my vehicle, I was recommended to Webb's, and was greeted with personal attention and understanding."
My overall experience at Webb's Auto and Truck was great. With my incident far from my home and far from my destination, I was literally stranded. Dane and the crew at Webb's did all they could to help solve my problem. Sure, I was praying for an immediate repair and to be on my way. But they helped me do the next best thing. Webb's helped with a fair price on a rental car to get me home that day. And with a full yard of vehicles to work on, I got the diagnosis and repair by lunch the next day, at a fair price. For everyone in the area of Webb's, please consider letting them handle all your automotive needs. Licenses and certifications all over the walls there; they are fully trained and experienced to help you. Thanks, Webb's.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 11:52 AM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 07/11/2017

It was great meeting you and helping you.  Hope all is well and we are always here if you need in the future.

Thanks

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Raul M. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Raul said he always takes his vehicle there.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 07/11/2017

Always happy to help you Raul!

Thanks

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Fernando M. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Fernando said this business has really good service. He said they finished on time when they said they would and they charged a decent price. He said everything was fine, and he was very happy with the service.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 07/11/2017

Thanks for allowing us to help you Fernado!

Have a great one!!!!

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Kyle B. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kyle said they communicated well and got the job done quickly. The experience was great.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 06/28/2017

Glad we could help and get you out!

Thanks

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Ceaser M. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ceaser said he would recommend others to this business.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 06/26/2017

Thanks Ceaser,

Have a great one!

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Frances D. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Frances said this business got her vehicle to work and whenever she has a problem, she can go back and they will fix it.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 06/26/2017

Thanks for your trust in us and so glad we can help!!

Thanks

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Marina M. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marina said the staff at this business was really good, knowledgeable and they made her feel at ease.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 06/26/2017

Thanks Marina, any time we can help please don't hesitate to call us!

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Abel G. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Abel said this business was excellent.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Caprice
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 06/26/2017

Abel glad we could get both cars up and running!

Have a great day

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Isaac O. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Isaac said he has no complaints about the service.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 06/09/2017

Glad we could help!

Thanks

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 70 in total