Webb's Auto And Truck


Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

76 Reviews

89% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
DANIEL L. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great mechanics. "
I like this shop. Trusted auto shop with great mechanics.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:25 PM
Markus S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service and very professional team"
Dan was great and helped me from the beginning through the completed work of my car and showed and explained the necessary repairs. Excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend the shop to my friends. Thanx again!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:20 AM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 09/15/2017

Thanks Markus for your great review.  Glad we could help and get you back on the road!

Have a great day and weekend.

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Mario R. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mario said they were going to call him with the diagnostic and it took them a long time. He kept calling them asking about the status and they finally called him back after a day and a half. Once they got over that, it was good service.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 09/01/2017

I appologize for the time it took to look at your vehicle.  We did want to make sure that we accuratly diagnosed the vehicle and did not want to rush and make a mistake.  Thanks for trusting us.

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
TRACY J. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First rate "
Fair, honest, knowledgeable, competent, and friendly
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:32 PM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 08/16/2017

Thanks Tracy,

Happy to help.  Have a great one and hope all goes well.

Thanks

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Sheryl S. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sheryl said the business is great and honest. Their employee's Dane and Rob are very sweet.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 09/11/2017

Sheryl,

Thanks for your kind words and glad we could help.  Hope you had a great weekend.

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
David M. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honesty"
You know you can trust this place. It's clean sharp knowledge workers.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 09:04 PM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 08/15/2017

David,

Thank you for the opportunity to help you.  Have a great day and see you soon.

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Orlando S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick and informative. "
I trust these guys. My second time here.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 08:04 PM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 08/10/2017

Thanks for your trust in us!!

Have a great day and glad we could help.

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Ruth D. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ruth said she was satisfied with the business
Vehicle: Buick Park Avenue
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 09/11/2017

Ruth,

Always glad to help you

Thanks

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Jose C. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Treated me well"
Good service, I was satisfied with the work done to my car.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 09:43 PM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 08/04/2017

Glad we were able to help.  Thanks for the oppertunity to serve you!

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Ade O. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ade said the staff took care of him and his vehicle
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 09/11/2017

Ade,

Glad we could help you!  Have a great day

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
DANIEL L. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good mechanics "
I know when I bring my car here that it will be done right.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 09:00 AM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 07/28/2017

Thanks Daniel!  Always happy to help, have a great one.

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Quintin S. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Quintin said this business is honest and to the point. They knew what they were doing and they did a good job. He was very satisfied with their performance.
Vehicle: Cadillac Fleetwood
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 07/26/2017

Quintin,

Thank you Quintin and glad we could help!  Have a great one.

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Isabel C. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Rene. He said this business gave excellent service.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 07/26/2017

Thanks Isabel!  Happy to help.

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Zachary D. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Zachary said they finished it under an hour and it was fast.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks for the oppertunity to help Zach.

Have a great one!!

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
SAMANTHA P. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
I have been using this place for all my car troubles. They are always prompt and thorough and they always do their best to see my car even when it's last minute and I appreciate that. I love this shop and wouldn't want anyone else to work on it but these guys.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:23 PM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 07/13/2017

Thanks for your kind words Samantha.  I we appreciate your loyalty and we are happy we can help.  Have a great day!

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Christina M. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christina said the business was very considerate, trustworthy, polite, and informative. She knows she will receive good service whenever she goes to the business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 07/21/2017

Thanks Christina for your trust in us!  Always glad to help.  

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Tom R. on 07/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Webb was not able to complete work requested on workorder (attached)"
Needed to have tires rotated as advertised by AAA document. If informed that work was not going to be perfromed, would have gone elseware, now I have to go someplace else to complete the job
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 08:47 AM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 07/11/2017

Tom,

Sorry for the miss understanding.  Yes this is what is advertised by AAA.  But when tires are on the vehicle that should not be on it, we do put your (and others) safety first.  You have a heavy vehicle (full size Van) and with cracking & bias ply tires on that heavy a vehicle it is not safe for anyone.  We put your safety first.  I think you and I agree that is of the most utmost importance and concern.  As I explained to you when you were here.  Additionally you failed to mention that we made special accommodations to have your vehicle on the rack and call you you (wait for you-tyeing up a rack) so that you could also see some of your specific concerns (visually under the vehicle).  Then for you makes this review is unfair and not the whole truth.  We are sorry that your tires were not rotated to your wish but keeping you and others safe on the road is our and AAA's main concern.  

Anything we can do to help get you new tires please let me know so that you and others are safe.

Thanks

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Spiro P. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"During a bad issue with my vehicle, I was recommended to Webb's, and was greeted with personal attention and understanding."
My overall experience at Webb's Auto and Truck was great. With my incident far from my home and far from my destination, I was literally stranded. Dane and the crew at Webb's did all they could to help solve my problem. Sure, I was praying for an immediate repair and to be on my way. But they helped me do the next best thing. Webb's helped with a fair price on a rental car to get me home that day. And with a full yard of vehicles to work on, I got the diagnosis and repair by lunch the next day, at a fair price. For everyone in the area of Webb's, please consider letting them handle all your automotive needs. Licenses and certifications all over the walls there; they are fully trained and experienced to help you. Thanks, Webb's.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 11:52 AM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 07/11/2017

It was great meeting you and helping you.  Hope all is well and we are always here if you need in the future.

Thanks

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Raul M. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Raul said he always takes his vehicle there.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 07/11/2017

Always happy to help you Raul!

Thanks

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Fernando M. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Fernando said this business has really good service. He said they finished on time when they said they would and they charged a decent price. He said everything was fine, and he was very happy with the service.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 07/11/2017

Thanks for allowing us to help you Fernado!

Have a great one!!!!

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 76 in total