Webb's Auto And Truck


Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

87 Reviews

90% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago
Markus S. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT EXPERIENCE AND PERFECT SERVICE"
Dane and team did an excellent job. I have 100% trust in his expertise. Will surely recommend to my friends.
Markus
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 08:57 PM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 11/16/2017

Thanks Markus so glad we could help you. Thanks for trusting us.  Happy Holidays!!!!

Thanks

Dane 

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
DAVID G. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, clear in their communcation with me!"
I have been a customer for 15 years. I appreciate all they have done for the various car that I have owned over the years. I trust the staff there. That is refreshing as I have encountered other auto repair businesses in the past that are dishonest and greedy. This is an honest place and they work hard to help their customers.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 11:05 AM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 11/15/2017

David thanks for your trust in us and your loyalty!  Its great to have customers like you, thats what makes this job great.

Have a great day and Happy Holidays

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Lilian P. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lilian said the business did a good job fixing her vehicle. Everyone was very polite.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 11/14/2017

Lilian,

Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle.  Was a pleasure to help.

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Danny K. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair of Audi A 6 Transmission - Terrific"
They provided me options for repair, install used, or new transmission to allow me the greatest flexibility. The installation of the transmission was successful, timely (despite potential other concerns with the car), and was completed under the estimated cost. The car is running very smooth and I appreciate their attention to detail.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 08:28 AM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 11/10/2017

Glad we could help you out.  And I'm glad we were able to get you out to the World Series Game!

Go Dodgers!!!    :)

Have a great Day

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Mary M. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said this business worked with her and she was impressed with the service.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 10/31/2017

Thank You Mary, So glad we can help you!  Happy Halloween.


Thanks,

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Juan V. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Juan said he has been using this business for years. The staff are pleasant and they do a good job.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 11/03/2017

Juan,

Thanks for your patronage and we look forward to helping you in the future!

Thanks

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
John L. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the staff were thorough and they provide extra service.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 10/23/2017

John,

So glad to be able to help. Have a great Day.

Thanks

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Henry M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Henry said he would recommend this business.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you Henery!  Have a great day and glad to always be able to help you!!

Thanks

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Dolres G. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dolres said this facility did a very good and thorough job. Her vehicle is running well. She is very happy with them.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 10/02/2017

Glad to hear Dolres.  Thanks for trusting us!  Have a great week.

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Jon M. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jon said this business was the best and he loves them. Rob and his crew are the best.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 10/02/2017

Thanks Jon for trusting us!!!  Have a great Day, and well see you later.

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
GLENN S. on 09/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Too expensive "
Labor charge is ridiculous
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 08:02 PM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 09/27/2017

Glenn,

Sorry to hear this!  Especially since you have been coming to us for so many years.  Just so you know our labor rate is the same as it has been for several years.  And you did not mention it yesterday when you asked us to work on it. You also asked that we work on it while you waited.  You also said you would be back next month to do some of the work, so I am genuinely surprised.  I really am sorry that you feel this way. 

I would love to hear what AAA certified shop has a lower price with a two year 24,000 mile guarantee around us.  I also know the large chain retail shop near us has an even higher labor rate with after market parts, not factory.  So please, If you would call us, We would love to talk to you! Lets see if we can work something out, I would hate to loose you as a customer. Especially for you to go somewhere else and not get the quality of parts, the great warranty, and possibly have a non certified tech work on your vehicle!

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
DANIEL L. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great mechanics. "
I like this shop. Trusted auto shop with great mechanics.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:25 PM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 09/22/2017

Thanks Daniel for your trust,

Always glad to be here when you need.

Thanks

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Markus S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service and very professional team"
Dan was great and helped me from the beginning through the completed work of my car and showed and explained the necessary repairs. Excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend the shop to my friends. Thanx again!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:20 AM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 09/15/2017

Thanks Markus for your great review.  Glad we could help and get you back on the road!

Have a great day and weekend.

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Mario R. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mario said they were going to call him with the diagnostic and it took them a long time. He kept calling them asking about the status and they finally called him back after a day and a half. Once they got over that, it was good service.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 09/01/2017

I appologize for the time it took to look at your vehicle.  We did want to make sure that we accuratly diagnosed the vehicle and did not want to rush and make a mistake.  Thanks for trusting us.

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
TRACY J. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First rate "
Fair, honest, knowledgeable, competent, and friendly
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:32 PM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 08/16/2017

Thanks Tracy,

Happy to help.  Have a great one and hope all goes well.

Thanks

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Sheryl S. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sheryl said the business is great and honest. Their employee's Dane and Rob are very sweet.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 09/11/2017

Sheryl,

Thanks for your kind words and glad we could help.  Hope you had a great weekend.

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
David M. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honesty"
You know you can trust this place. It's clean sharp knowledge workers.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 09:04 PM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 08/15/2017

David,

Thank you for the opportunity to help you.  Have a great day and see you soon.

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Orlando S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick and informative. "
I trust these guys. My second time here.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 08:04 PM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 08/10/2017

Thanks for your trust in us!!

Have a great day and glad we could help.

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Ruth D. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ruth said she was satisfied with the business
Vehicle: Buick Park Avenue
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 09/11/2017

Ruth,

Always glad to help you

Thanks

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Jose C. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Treated me well"
Good service, I was satisfied with the work done to my car.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 09:43 PM
Rob W., Service manager at Webb's Auto And Truck responded on 08/04/2017

Glad we were able to help.  Thanks for the oppertunity to serve you!

Dane

Dane Rood
Service Manager
(323)268-1266
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 87 in total