West Goshen Automotive & Fleet Services


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

89 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Marjorie G. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection appt"
This was our second visit and like the first appt we were very satisfied with the quality of work...good prices and nice people...we will be regular customers.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 04:06 PM
Cheryl T. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy and competent "
Great workmanship
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 10:54 AM
Kathryn C. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dave and the guys do a super job!"
I have gone to West Goshen Automotive for a long time, and Dave has always looked after my Hondas! They look out for me, and for my car, and I am grateful to count on them as great mechanics, and real friends. This is a place to go have your car serviced or repaired by honest and ethical professionals! Thank you!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 05:33 AM
Donna M. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good trained people"
They are always helpful although my car is tied up for the entire day. But they do transport me back and forth to my home.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 09:37 PM
Sandra M. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
Always great service. Never any surprises. They let you know what's going on when they're working on your vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 07:06 AM
Charles W. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Always fixes it right and prices are reasonable
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/01/2017 03:04 AM
Mitzi M. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change / Inspection / Etc"
I would and do refer here all the time. Everyone is so Friendly!
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017 07:25 AM
Steven V. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Always a positive experience. Trustworthy and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 06:34 AM
Alfred R. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"170K miles and my Ford van is still going strong!"
I depend on my vehicle for work. I would be lost without it. I depend on Dave and his team to take care of it. They do that professionally and in a timely manner. I have one less thing to worry about when I'm driving US-95 corridor. Maintenance is not on my worry list thanks to West Goshen Automotive.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 02:04 AM
Roger B. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent maintenance "
Dave has done most of the work on my Toyota Highlander Hybrid for the last two years. We are very pleased. I was especially impressed when, at inspection, he reminded me that the vehicle did not need an oil and filter change yet..
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 10:11 PM
Mary O. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PA Inspection on 03/17/17"
Was able to quickly get an appointment for PA Inspection and a lube, oil and filter change. Very friendly service.Inspection
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 04:17 PM
John L. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Terrific, trusted service."
When ever I bring my car in I know I can trust what I am told that is needed and I can have confidence that the job will be done right.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 09:56 AM
Patrice B. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
People are fabulous and the workmanship is great
Vehicle: Saturn SL1
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 07:58 AM
Steven L. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & helpful "
Here I am again my breaks gave out on my daughter because of all the brine corrosion.
Faced with a difficult choice, Dave gave me the information that I needed to know and some sound advice, that was what my father would tell me when he was alive. You won't find that in big box shops. And when you find it in a service shop like at Dave's West Goshen Automotive it only stands to reason that you are at a great place. One more thing Dave's shop dose fleet service and I know that the Gosen PD trust's Dave to service there fleet that alone says a lot in and of it's self. Keep up the great work Dave you have a customer for life.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 02/13/2017
Review Created: 03/17/2017 08:31 AM
William M. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State Inspection "
Inspection was done quickly. In and out in less than an hour. Always quality, timely, friendly service at West Goshen Automotive.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 08:30 AM
Richard K. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, fast and affordable. The best!"
The guys at West Goshen are great. They handle all of our family vehicles. Always friendly, and thorough.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 01:48 AM
Scott K. on 03/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy People and Service"
We have been using WGA for 13yrs! Dave and his crew are the most trustworthy and friendly mechanics I have ever known. They never do unnecessary work and always fix the problems we have. This business is THE EXAMPLE of how to build long term relationships with customers. We are fortunate to have found West Goshen Automotive to take care of one our biggest investments. I recommend this place to everyone with great confidence.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/11/2017 07:37 PM
Marc R. on 03/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simply excellent "
Best people, best service, best prices equals best value
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E250
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/10/2017 03:30 AM
Colleen F. on 03/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, courteous, good work, fair prices"
I've been coming to West Goshen Automotive for a while with my 07 Solara. I'm never disappointed in anything. Your guys are polite, professional and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 03/07/2017 02:29 AM
Janice L. on 02/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My experience was terrific."
It was recommended by my neighbor; it's 5 minutes from my home; they could not have been nicer or more helpful; and I was in and out quickly.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 02/28/2017 05:11 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 89 in total