West Goshen Automotive & Fleet Services


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

142 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 minutes ago
David C. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2005 Jeep LJ Rubicon"
Dave and the boys are real pro's, happy to find a local shop you can trust.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 05:58 AM
Dale D. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I recently moved to West Goshen Township from Lower Bucks County. It's very hard to find a shop that I can trust. I showed up there first thing on a Monday morning, with no appointment to see if they could handle the Annual PA Inspection. They said no problem and by 11:00 a.m. I got a call and it was done. They did not try to sell me on any "needed" work, but were very honest. They told me of a few things I need to get looked at soon, and I will most assuredly make an appointment with them to get that work done. Thanks Guys!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 01:20 PM
David P. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I have been using West Goshen Auto since I moved to West Chester. Dave worked with me during my last repair and we were able to get the worked covered by my extended warranty on the vehicle.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 08:30 AM
Edward M. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always willing to help you"
most of time you get what needs to be done in a couple hours and the guys are great
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 05:32 AM
Michael H. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service"
Wonderful service
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:07 AM
Nancy B. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & accommodating "
Always happy with the service
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 02:17 PM
Michele V. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service"
Always pleased with my service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 07:26 AM
William N. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Helpful"
Fair pricing and very helpful staff.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 01:58 PM
John J D. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and state inspection."
Friendly, attention to detail, knowledgeable, very considerate, want to do things right the first time.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017 09:22 AM
Chris M. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome "
They do a nice job
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 01:46 AM
James B. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Response, On time repair and knowledge of the problem"
I have dealt with several auto repair shows in my 40 plus years of owning a car and West Goshen is the best I have ever worked with in my auto repairs.
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 04:41 AM
Diana M. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Our family has brought our cars here for all kinds of services for many years and have never been disappointed. Dave and the rest of the techs are all attentive, competent and accommodating.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 04:59 PM
Valued Customer on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional "
Always fair with price and very fast.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 05:20 AM
Sarah R. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing place"
This is a great place to go for multiple reasons. They are honest, friendly company that does not recommend or do anything that is not necessary. I feel like that is hard to find. Second of all they are very reasonable on prices which I appreciate and keeps me coming back month after month and year after year. I recommend this place to everyone because they are amazing.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 05:00 AM
Jeanne-Marie F. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, efficient, competent friendly staff!"
Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 06:52 AM
Katherine M. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
Good service, no bullshit
Vehicle: Mazda 5
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 07:18 PM
Kent S. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People "
Great Service
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 11:00 AM
Patrice B. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great workers "
Very satisfied with the workmanship and the people.
Vehicle: Saturn SL1
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 10:46 AM
Kelly V. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Honest service"
They're fair and always take the time to explain what my car may or may not need. They always take the time to call me before any work is done to explain the outcome, and to answer any questions I may have. Any concern I've had has always been heard and well answered. I always feel that they're honest and trustworthy, which is imperative in a business that often isn't understood by the average person. Thanks for your help West Goshen Auto!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 05:24 PM
Terry G. on 06/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Action"
I had a standard inspection and was not happy with the fact that in my I got charged with excessive payments for labor for Simply having lightbulbs replaced .. I made that clear when I left.
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 06/11/2017 11:30 AM
Dave B. at West Goshen Automotive & Fleet Services responded on 06/15/2017

Terry,  I believe that a review should be based on your entire experience, from start to finish, including, but not limited to, the conversation that took place when you authorized the work which was performed.  It is disappointing that you chose to give a bad review  That being said, we typically charge less than factory book time for bulb replacement, in checking book time you would have incurred an additional $72.10  I believe what you were charged was more then fair.  If you would like to discuss this matter further, please feel free to call me, or stop in 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 142 in total